Cotswold Family Dentistry

Drs. Bailey & Patel

Star Star Star Star Star 289 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient in this all female practi... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been a patient in this all female practice for at least 25 years. To say the least I have always been more than satisfied with the care I have been given.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

My appointment was for a general checkup. I was greeted by Bobbi on time and with her usual smile. She does a great job of explaining what she's doing. There is such a positive, energetic feeling at this office! As much as I really don't like this appointment every 6 months, it always ends with a smile on my face!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cotswold Family Dentistry  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I was treated with such loving care! I went with a toothache initially. They worked me in quickly and made recommendations for my next step. I asked to get my bite adjusted after that because I thought it might help alleviate the pain. They worked me in again very quickly and didn't even charge me for that visit! Wonderful group of warm, friendly folks! I highly recommend them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, they got me in quickly and addressed... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic, they got me in quickly and addressed my concerns!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for a new dentist, as I ne... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been looking for a new dentist, as I need a lot of cosmetic and restorative work that needs to be done. A friend happen to have some crown work done and I was amazed at how wonderful they turned out! It gave me the confidence to go for a consulatation, and I am so glad I did! Not only are they professional, but extroadarily nice and gave me options and explained everything thoroughly. I'm excited to get started on getting my teeth back into good shape!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice  —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Bailey and Dr. Patel are excellent. Bobbi is an amazing hygienist. I can tell they care about their patients' health and well-being.


StarStarStarStarStar Charlottes best dental office. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The entire staff at Cotswold Family Dentistry is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced a good cleaning and got to know S... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I experienced a good cleaning and got to know Stephanie for the first time. Very positive!


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients for 20 years!The team at C... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

We've been patients for 20 years! The team at CFD is amazing, competent, caring and fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I experienced professional, caring and friendly employees from the moment we walked in until we walked out of the office!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST DENTIST experience ever! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I've been going to this practice since it was founded as another practice many years ago. I started with them in 1991 and have never, ever considered going anywhere else. The staff, dentists, service... I love everything about Cotswold Family Dentistry. A great and friendly vibe for every age group, and superb expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Cotswold Family Dentistry.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love the Cotswold Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathryn Grigg —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Cotswold Dentistry is without a doubt the preeminent in professional care, courtesy and cutting edge best practices!


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was thorough, but gentle and both... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The cleaning was thorough, but gentle and both the hygienist and dentist were attentive to my concerns about my mouth. This is the first dental practice where I have not dreaded my appointments. Thanks, ladies- you all do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, very professional, cordial,... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very knowledgeable, very professional, cordial, and very conscientious.


StarStarStarStarStar Cotswold Family Dentistry is fantastic! Everyon... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cotswold Family Dentistry is fantastic! Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. The dental exams that I have gotten there are so thorough. Dr. Patel and Dr. Bailey are both fabulous dentists and I would highly recommend them to anyone. I switched to their practice a couple of years ago and my only regret is that I did not switch to them sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist we have been to. My wife and I lov... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist we have been to. My wife and I love coming to your office. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable and were focused on my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved meeting, Stephanie, the new dental hygien... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Loved meeting, Stephanie, the new dental hygienist. She did a great job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office, great hygienists! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great office, great hygienists!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and Kelly were wonderful and helped ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bailey and Kelly were wonderful and helped me understand my dental options!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always, great dental care from everyone !


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience Ever —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best Dental Experience Ever


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment: on time, no waiting, thoroug... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great appointment: on time, no waiting, thorough cleaning, but gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, We had excellent service and pleasan... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, We had excellent service and pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office makes a visit to the dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This dental office makes a visit to the dentist relaxing and anxiety free! The best and highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole staff was friendly, kind and very in... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your whole staff was friendly, kind and very informational! I left educated about my condition and what to do as far as getting my teeth healthy again.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always such a pleasant experience. I almos... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

It's always such a pleasant experience. I almost fell asleep this last visit, it was so relaxing. Thanks again, I love you ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Cotswold Family Dentistry has it all: friendly, helpful office staff, terrific dental hygienists and great dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar All went very wellI had noPain and am doing g... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

All went very well I had no Pain and am doing great Thanks Beth


StarStarStarStarStar I am so please with this office that I drive 2 ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am so please with this office that I drive 2 1/2 hours from my new home just to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience for my first appointm... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had the best experience for my first appointment. The staff is incredibly friendly and the patient care is excellent. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with experience... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very pleased with experience


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient-an octogenarian —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm a new patient, just moved to be closer to kids. I was concerned about my aging teeth. I'm an octogenarian. Dr. Bailey and entire team provided great first time visit/exam/cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Customer —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I became handicapped in 2004 and have found it very difficult to care for my teeth the way you should. The team at Cotswold Dentistry have taken the time to teach me alternative methods that will help me keep my teeth and gums as healthy as possible. The atmosphere in the office is always friendly and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice . ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

A great dental practice . Everyone is so nice


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant office and good staff. Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar After being one of the dentists in this practice ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1997)

After being one of the dentists in this practice for 20 years, it was a pleasure to be a patient in the capable care of Dr. Darragh Bailey and Kelly, her assistant. I needed an old crown replaced and their care was wonderful. I never had any discomfort and when the anesthetic wore off, my temporary felt comfortable and my bite was normal. I look forward to getting my crown seated, but I am doing so well in the temporary that I frequently forget I have one.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and the best dentist I have been... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience and the best dentist I have been to. I am a client for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Cotswold is the best dentist office my family and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Cotswold Family Dentistry is the best dentist office my family and I have ever had. Friendly staff keeps things fun and light so you don't feel nervous or scared. Never have a long wait in the waiting room. Actually look forward to going to Cotswold Family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for great dental care.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you all for great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like going to the dentist. They always treat me with a lot of respect and dignity.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist could not be more relaxing.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Going to the dentist could not be more relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, wonderful experience! And what a treat... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As always, wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFU INCAPITAL LETTERS, ABSOLUELY, AND IN EVE... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

WONDERFUL IN CAPITAL LETTERS, ABSOLUTELY, AND IN EVERY WAY


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Town —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Our family has been comihg here for over 20 years and we wouldn't go anywhere else--staff are kind, professional, helpful and caring--the only dental services I've ever had that I looked forward to rather than avoiding!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Cotswold Family Dentistry provides excellent and honest dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great exeperirnce! very comfortable! everyone very friendly and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit and, as usual, I felt I received fine care !!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasant visit and, as usual, I felt I received fine care !!


StarStarStarStarStar Long-Standing Patient - Trusted Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Cotswold Family Dentistry has been my trusted dentist for 12+ years now since I moved to Charlotte. This long-standing relationship has been based on their outstanding patient care, professionalism and integrity. Everyone in the practice is so kind and personable - it truly puts your mind at ease when going in for dental procedures and certainly makes routine check-ups more pleasant as well. Dr. Darragh Bailey has been an outstanding dentist in her practical approach to managing my dental issues - I feel that she truly listens to her patients and works with them to find a manageable solution. As someone who is TERRIFIED of injections (Novocain) she has been incredibly gentle and I know I'm in great hands. I'm so thankful to have a great dentist and I really appreciate the entire team at CFD.


StarStarStarStarStar Good care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always get the best care , the hygiene team of Becky, Bobbi, Debbie and Terri are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

This dental office is a one of the most professional providers I have experienced. The care and consideration for the patient is always in the forefront of everything they do. From the front admission area to the clinical services, it is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love everyone and appreciate great dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist Dr. Jessica Patel. She is extremely polite and professional. The whle staff is v... —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love my Dentist Dr. Jessica Patel. She is extremely polite and professional. The whole staff is very friendly, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Cotswold Family Dentistry is a great place to receive exceptional dental care. Everyone is so friendly and personable but yet professional. They put in a 100% each time. Not only do they want to know your teeth, they want to know you. I was referred to Cotswold several years ago and I definitely would recommend my own friends and family or even strangers to check out Cotswold Family Dentistry for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar TERRIFIED of Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am the person who is TERRIFIED of going to the dentist which resulted in me waiting until I had an issue before finally scheduling an appt. Yes, root canal was the verdict. But Dr. Bailey and her staff did their best to help me overcome my fears. The doctor I was referred to for the root canal was also very professional and also understood my fears. And now I am half way there for getting all my dental issues corrected!


StarStarStarStarStar Routine dental check-up and cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, thorough, efficient and service with a smile! I have and will continue to recommend Cotswold Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Hellava staff!! They took good care of me..... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hellava staff!! They took good care of me..


StarStarStarStarStar Hellava staff!! They took good care of me..... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hellava staff!! They took good care of me..


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well as usual. The entire staff is always so friendly and helpful. I do not dr... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My appointment went well as usual. The entire staff is always so friendly and helpful. I do not dread "going to the dentist"


StarStarStarStarStar I love the online reminders, my only suggestion is to put the patients name on the reminder. I ge... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I love the online reminders, my only suggestion is to put the patients name on the reminder. I get mine, Alex's and Anderson on my phone number


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in Charlotte!... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental care in Charlotte!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctors! NO PAIN!!!... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome staff and doctors! NO PAIN!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Most people dread going to the dentist, but I don't because I always have a wonderful experienc... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Most people dread going to the dentist, but I never do because I always have a wonderful experience at Cotswold Family Dentistry. Becky, my dental hygienist, is thorough, gentle, and friendly. Dr. Bailey is also fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, ALL staff perform their duties top notch. I have yet to have even a mediocre experience... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, ALL staff perform their duties top notch. I have yet to have even a mediocre experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you CFD! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All growing up I always had male dentists who would rip apart my lips while cleaning my teeth and cause my gums to be sore for days. I truly hated the dentist and once old enough I stopped going all together until my coworker told me about CFD!!! How wonderful and caring the people are at the office and how important my teeth are to my health! So I went and I have never looked more forward to going back to the dentist! CFD makes your visit comfortable, fun and pain free. I love my hygienist Debbi and Dr. Bailey! See you in October!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The online service is great, and very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit as always was great love the practice and the staff if it could be labeled going to the... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My visit as always was great love the practice and the staff if it could be labeled going to the dentist is a pleasure it would be this group. As always thank you for great dental care Nancy Kelley


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists & their assistants do an amazing job of caring for their patients —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dentists & their assistants do an amazing job of caring for their patients. It is a pleasure to see them with their bright pleasant faces knowing I am in good hands & so are my teeth at Cotswald Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone at Cotswold Family Dentistry was courteous, friendly and professional. The Ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful and Bobbie did an excellent cleaning my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar As a 10 year veteran with this office I would highly recommend Cottswald family dentistry to you —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As a 10 year veteran with this office I would highly recommend Cottswald family dentistry to you.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Tee staff is warm and inviting from the moment you walk in the door. During my cleaning they found that I needed part of a filling replaced. They made room for me right away, and within 15 minutes I was getting my filling replaced.


StarStarStarStarStar In good hands —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Like a lot of people, I've had a fear of the dentist since I was little, which is why my teeth are in the shape they are in. From the moment I walked in the door at Cotswold Family Dentistry I was at ease. I was treaty well every step of the way. Sherry and Dr. Patel explained everything to me in words that I understood, were friendly and answered any and all of my questions. I go back in the fall and I can't wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I had an amazing visit @ the dentist yesterday!!


StarStarStarStarStar I received a thorough cleaning by a very friendly hygienist, Terry —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I received a thorough cleaning by a very friendly hygienist, Terry. She was considerate of my sensitivity and would ask regularly if I was ok. I appreciate that. I have always been treated well here and would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar We have always received top notch care from the dentists and staff at Cotswold Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

We have always received top notch care from the dentists and staff at Cotswold Family Dentistry. We have reccommended this practice to many people over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Bailey on the recommendation of a current client. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit with Dr. Bailey on the recommendation of a current client. Dr. Bailey and her assistant took the time to explain to me what was going on with my toothache and discussed my options and what I needed. I will certainly be going back to see her and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

We've been with Cotswold Family Dentistry since we moved to town. Always treated us - and now our kids! - kindly and professionally. The HIGHEST recommendation!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Cotswold for many years, and have always had a great experience! They... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been a patient at Cotswold for many years, and have always had a great experience! They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, I was very nervous and haven't been to the dentist in years —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

First of all, I was very nervous and haven't been to the dentist in years. The staff of assistants were incredible especially after I found out about my root canal. I began crying and was extremely upset. I am fairly sure that everyone in the office consoled me in one way or another. I can't say enough about the staff and I will refer you to everyone I can. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Tried that once and epic failure —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Tried that once and epic failure. Came back quickly won't find a better dental service anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dental visits are not something to dread . The hygienists are pleasant and conscientious and it feels like a visit with a friend with the advantage of leaving with clean refreshed teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar DR.BAILEY, KELLY WERE PAINLESS —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

DR.BAILEY, KELLY WERE PAINLESS


StarStarStarStarStar see above an use as you want from my own personal experiences  —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

see above an use as you want from my own personal experiences please do respect my privacy an do not reveal my email to anyone outside of this simple survey thanks Dan


Reply

Thank you Dan, We appreciate the trust you have placed in our office. We wanted to let you know that we do respect your privacy and the privacy of all of our patients. We will never share any information regarding our patients and their care. Again, thank you for your continued trust in our office. Best, Everyone at Cotswold Family Dentistry

StarStarStarStarStar This was an excellent experience. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was an excellent experience. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr. Bailey prepared my tooth for a crown in no time and was pleasant the whole time. She made sure that I experienced no pain. Her assistant was pleasant and did a great job too. What, a blanket to make sure I was comfortable? It can't get better than that.


StarStarStarStarStar I was given excellent care and a very good cleaning from Becky —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I was given excellent care and a very good cleaning from Becky. She made my visit interesting by her thoughtful conversation.


StarStarStarStarStar I love CFD!!!! I've been a patient for about 20 years and I totally trust CFD to take wonderful... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love CFD!!!! I've been a patient for about 20 years and I totally trust CFD to take wonderful care of my teeth. Over the years, they have met my dental needs with the utmost professionalism. I receive lots of compliments on my smile and I would undoubtly refer anyone to CFD. Thanks ladies!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always the visit was on time, the staff was extremely pleasant and efficient as well as... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always the visit was on time, the staff was extremely pleasant and efficient as well as professional! It's not unpleasant at all to go to the dentist when I'm coming to you!


StarStarStarStarStar If you're a "chicken" like me you should give Cotswold Dentistry a call, I'm so glad I did. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

If you're a "chicken" like me you should give Cotswold Dentistry a call, I'm so glad I did.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office and practice is really kind and pleasant and competent in their jobs.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in this office and practice is really kind and pleasant and competent in their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up and Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I switched to Cotswold Family Dentistry two years ago and couldn't be happier. The administrative staff, hygenists, and dentists are all terrific, friendly, and talented.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm terrified of dental visits and this was my first appointment in a new city- so pleased with... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm terrified of dental visits and this was my first appointment in a new city- so pleased with the very friendly staff who didn't treat you like " just a client". Put me immedietlyat ease. The front staff and the hygeniest were spectacular.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Good —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usual, I had another good experience at Cotswold Family dentistry. I like knowing that the people who are treating me enjoy the work they are doing and the people they serve.


StarStarStarStarStar All of my questions was answered about my dental work needed. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2000)

All of my questions was answered about my dental work needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service & quality dentistry combine to make a thorough & relaxing experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Outstanding service & quality dentistry combine to make a thorough & relaxing experience!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE that you have toothbrushes and toothpaste in the bathroom! I like being able to brush right... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

LOVE that you have toothbrushes and toothpaste in the bathroom! I like being able to brush right before my appointment. Both dentists have a sweet disposition and are knowledgeable. I do not stress out on my way to this office because I know everyone genuinely cares about me and my oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I do not have any issues to address and I find that I am always comfortable with my experiences at Cotswold Family Practice .


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly environment!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly environment!! Dr. Patel was so easy to talk to and very thorough with my exam and consultation. I felt she spent a good amount of time with me and didn't make our conversation feel rushed. She was so helpful with treatment options and payment discussion.


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and friendly dental office! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone is always so friendly at the office. And they always try to make me as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Professionals —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been a client of Cotswold Family Dentistry for over 20 years and cannot say enough good things about the practice. Jessica, Colleen and Darragh are as good a group of dentists as you will find, and everyone on staff is helpful, skilled and professional. I highly recommend them - there are none better to be found.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you run on time and have big smiles on your faces! It's convenient, well run and a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love that you run on time and have big smiles on your faces! It's convenient, well run and a thoughtful business.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star cotswold —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The first time I came, my experience was great so I chose to come back a second time. When I made my appt I made it for another cleaning and I was told 98 dollars.. They call to confirm my appt and I ask again about the price because I wanted to make sure I had enough money since I was paying cash. They confirmed 98 dollars, I go to check out and its 155. I explained what happend and they said sorry, this is what you will have to pay. I can say I wouldnt drive back another hour to get my teeth cleaned and be charged more especially when I asked twice how much it would be. That disappointed me in the service, it wasnt like I did not ask how much my cleaning would be and on top of that when I asked the person told me I could just get them cleaned and not see the dentist. It was very aggravating everyone telling you different stuff and you come prepared to pay something&all of a sudden its more. It puts you in a difficult situation that I shouldnt had been in regardless the $ amount


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been a patient since 1985. Most people dread going to the dentist - not the case at Cotswold. Great friendly and professional care by everyone in the office. I always recommend them to newcomers to the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and caring atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I've been going to this office for over 20 years —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Excellent! I've been going to this office for over 20 years. There are many dental practices much closer to my home but I keep going back because I love this practice so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Cotswold Family dentistry has been my personal and family dentist for a number or years and I... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Cotswold Family dentistry has been my personal and family dentist for a number or years and I don't plan to change.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoy the casual friendly and efficient atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I enjoy the casual friendly and efficient atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had an excellent first visit at Costwold Family Dentistry, they great staff & I am glad I started my dental care with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, kind and attentive! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always friendly, kind and attentive!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with kids! My son was completely comfortable being there! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent with kids! My son was completely comfortable being there!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Pleasurable Experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone was very friendly. The treatment I received was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended this practice to several of my friends and my family members —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have already recommended this practice to several of my friends and my family members. I feel confident that the dentists and staff understand my dental needs and keep up with my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is so friendly - great environment!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone on staff is so friendly - great environment!


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice has a staff that I look forward to seeing when it is time for my scheduled... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This dental practice has a staff that I look forward to seeing when it is time for my scheduled visits. The care,atmosphere and attitude of the entire staff makes it a pleasure to visit this office. I particularly like my dental hygienist, Becky. She is the best! Dr. Bailey is very detailed and does a great job in insuring I get the information I need based on my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist..... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

If you have to go to the dentist, this practice is the best experience ever!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best and most accomplished dental practice around! I would trust Dr Bailey with any... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

This is the best and most accomplished dental practice around! I would trust Dr Bailey with any dental work I would need. Once you see this dental practice you won't ever go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office - cleaning is a gentle procedure with great staff —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great office - cleaning is a gentle procedure with great staff. Always a pleasant experience - even when work was done on crowns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and The staff are friendly, welcoming, and do an excellent job —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Bailey and The staff are friendly, welcoming, and do an excellent job. My visits are always relaxing, positive experiences and it's a pleasure to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always very pleasant and informative. Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The office staff is very pleasant and informative. Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff were very friendly, warm, and yet professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dentist and staff were very friendly, warm, and yet professional. They were very informative and knowledgeable. This was my first visit and it was for a cleaning. I have decided that this will be the dentistry for me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a pain to find a new dentist so when you come across a good one, it's like finding gold. Each and every person I encountered here was awesome and friendly. I look forward to future dentist visits.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful.I really enjoy receivng my dental care at Cotwold Family Dentistry.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is wonderful.I really enjoy receivng my dental care at Cotwold Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was courteous, warm and friendly as was the Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The technician was courteous, warm and friendly as was the Dr


StarStarStarStarStar Having been part of Cotswold Family Dentistry for 20 years, and knowing what I do about the... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Having been part of Cotswold Family Dentistry for 20 years, and knowing what I do about the practice and people there, I would never go anywhere else. Thank you for the great care!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great. All personnel are warm competent and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great. All personnel are warm competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is unique in the best of ways! All the staff, from front desk, to dental assistants,... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

This office is unique in the best of ways! All the staff, from front desk, to dental assistants, to hygienists to the dentists are supportive, friendly, knowledgable and total professionals! I would highly recommend anyone (and have!) to try this dental practice. I actually look forward to going!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best dental practice around!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I really felt welcomed and comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit and I really felt welcomed and comfortable. They all introduced themselves and genuinely showed they cared and made me feel like family! They were knowledgeable and professional as well! I'd highly recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The people at front are incredible, friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The people at front are incredible, friendly and efficient. I can tell they love what they are doing. The dental hygienist was extremely nice and efficient. My dentist is wonderful, conservative and knowledgable! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar When I first visited Cotswold Family Dentistry I was an extremely nervous patient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

When I first visited Cotswold Family Dentistry I was an extremely nervous patient. The staff soon changed my perception as they made me feel really at ease. From the receptionists, to my hygienist, to my dentist, I always received exceptional individual care and outstanding customer service. I would recommend my family and friends to Cotswold Family Dentistry. With regards to my treatment, all the staff involved talked me through each stage of the process and how long it would take. I was delighted with the treatment and the individual care. Great Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You are an awesome practice of professionals! Our family appreciates all you do to keep us healthy! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You are an awesome practice of professionals! Our family appreciates all you do to keep us healthy!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant even though I had my cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My visit was pleasant even though I had my cleaning. No cavities and tips to keep my mouth that way!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience, staff was very friendly and polite, very easy to deal with, would... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a wonderful experience, staff was very friendly and polite, very easy to deal with, would recommend this dentist to any body.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Cotswold Family Dentistry for over 10 years &love everyone there I travel... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been going to Cotswold Family Dentistry for over 10 years &love everyone there I travel about 45 minutes to get there but wouldn't go anywhere else. Very informative & great caring staff/dentists. I love Dr. Bailey she is very careful with you, patient &listens when you have procedure done. I love the hygienist &front staff too, awesome team!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Up-to-date technology. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Up-to-date technology.


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient, I always come away with amazement at the highly knowledgeable and... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As a long time patient, I always come away with amazement at the highly knowledgeable and professional staff and with confidence that they have done everything to keep my teeth healthly and in the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Cotswold Family Dentistry is great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Cotswold Family Dentistry is great. All 4 of our children (ages 6 to 10) love to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Brendan was happy coming out from his appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Brendan was happy coming out from his appointment. Mom received information needed after the apptmnt., which kept her abreast of Brendan's visit. Mom & Brendan wee both happy .


StarStarStarStarStar As always the entire team was very professional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always the entire team was very professional. Sandy and I have been with this group for over 20 years, and I still have all my teeth, HA ! Thanks ladies ! George


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early and was taken care almost immediately —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I arrived early and was taken care almost immediately. I have had bad experiences from past dentist offices that make you wait 45 minutes, so I appreciated the prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar They treat me exceptionally well! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr. Peleaux , Sara , Mackie, and what I know of Dr. Patel. Really happy with my hygienist but I can't really her name....


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly satisfied!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was quite pleasant. I had a routine cleaning and check-up, but when I had questions I received answers that more than satisfied the concerns I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Cotswold Family Dentistry is the best  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Cotswold Family Dentistry is the best dental team I have ever experienced. The dentists, hygienists and office staff are fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar friendliness, excellent service and carethe place to go for carefive star treatment —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

friendliness, excellent service and care the place to go for care five star treatment


StarStarStarStarStar I feel thankful to have found you —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel thankful to have found you


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is so sincere and professional in all they do! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always, everyone is so sincere and professional in all they do!


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning from Debbie, great exam from Dr. Bailey! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great cleaning from Debbie, great exam from Dr. Bailey!


StarStarStarStarStar I found the dental hygentist (Bobbie) and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I found the dental hygientist (Bobbie) and Dr. Piroleau to be very sensitive and caring. I would highly recommend them and the staff to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always have a positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at Cotswald is so nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

everyone at Cotswald is so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your practice!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I love your practice! I have been coming there for over 20 years and love the people there! Friendly, professional, courteous! I recommend you any chance I get.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasure to visit the office for my cleanings. Thanks for making the time such a pleasure. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Such a pleasure to visit the office for my cleanings. Thanks for making the time such a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly and Competent staff makes for a great Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always a pleasure visiting this office. You are greeted by a friendly front desk and ushered back for your appointment on time. The hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth quickly and painlessly. The dentist was friendly, explaining everything she was doing. We discussed issues that needed to be watched in future visits. I have been going to Cotswold Family Dentistry for years now and highly recommend them for those concerned with great dental health


StarStarStarStarStar i love the personal touches - the pictures/photos are wonderful and make me feel comfortable... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i love the personal touches - the pictures/photos are wonderful and make me feel comfortable relaxing


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very friendly, welcoming, on time and very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, very friendly, welcoming, on time and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always have a great experience at Cotswold Family Dentistry. The wonderful professionals make every effort to make your experience as painless and comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar What a happy place. Everybody is so nice. The concern and care is excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

What a happy place. Everybody is so nice. The concern and care is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone in the practice pleasant, professional & efficient.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always, everyone in the practice pleasant, professional & efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but this office makes it a fun social experience. I feel they provide excellent honest care.


StarStarStarStarStar First time experience with this practice that went exceedingly well —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time experience with this practice that went exceedingly well. Very happy with the Doctor and staff. Looking forward to a long relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar as always a friendly and most professional office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

as always a friendly and most professional office. My family and I have been regulars for about 17 years!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never waited past my appointment time. Everyone if very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have never waited past my appointment time. Everyone if very friendly and helpful. Best quality of service anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars + —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Thank you for the excellent car.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

After 2 dentist nightmare situations elsewhere a few years ago, I had been putting off going in for care. It got to a point I could not ignore and a friend referred me to Cotswold. I went yesterday and every single person I came into contact with was friendly, reassuring, and checked in with me often to make sure I was doing ok and that I understood what was happening at every step. Not only was the problem much less severe than I feared, but it was such a good experience. I am sticking with this place for sure and no longer have concerns about going back in! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to imagine a better experience anywhere, whether for routine cleaning or for the unexpected —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Hard to imagine a better experience anywhere, whether for routine cleaning or for the unexpected. Woody


StarStarStarStarStar Continued exceptional experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

What can I say. Your team is like family! They know my family, my grandchildren, where I vacation and how I relax. I trust you to be thorough, honest and fair. I have been a patient for over 15 years and would never go elsewhere. Thanks for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff is friendly and efficient. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Front desk staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Bailey is the best! She and Sara explain everything. They, and Becky (hygiene) have gentle touches and are very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I have ever experienced. Dr. Bailey is very thorough.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dental visit I have ever experienced. Dr. Bailey is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my experience with my dentist. They are very family friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love my experience with my dentist. They are very family friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and staff are the most skilled and compassionate I've ever met —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The dentists and staff are the most skilled and compassionate I've ever met. No one loves going to the dentist, but this practice makes the experience as pleasant as humanly possible.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice makes having a dental appointment and visit a relaxing experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This practice makes having a dental appointment and visit a relaxing experience. I never feel rushed have a waiting period. The staff greets me upon arrival by name and wishes me well upon departure. Highly recommend this dental staff. Great coffee and magazines.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is welcoming and concerned about me, and I am sure every patient, as a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone in this office is welcoming and concerned about me, and I am sure every patient, as a person. Dr. Bailey and Bobbi make me feel confident that my mouth is in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Best dentist ever! Dentists, hygienists, staff all first-rate. You should go here for dental care. Yes, really.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent filling replacement work!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Excellent filling replacement work!


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office with a bad toothache and they saw me that afternoon —    (Patient since Sat Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I called the office with a bad toothache and they saw me that afternoon. I was so grateful for their kind, attentive services!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1997)

It is a joy to have dental work done at your office. I am always treated with courtesy and respect. The atmosphere is relaxed and very friendly which makes it easy to talk to the staff. I love coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

And everyone does you will be glad you chose Cotswald Family Dentistry. Knowledgeable and skillful dr and staff, a very pleasant environment, and i was made to feel comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, long-term practice I have used —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

excellent, long-term practice I have used. Attention to patient concerns and very gentle treatment! Lovely staff.


StarStarStarStarStar LUV Corswold Family Dentistry! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have been a patient of Cotswold Family Dentistry for over 15 years now and have been very, very happy with my dental care. The entire staff is friendly and courtesy and did I mention the wonderful hygienist, Bobby, who makes me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire cleaning and polishing process? She's great! Drs. Peleaux and Bailey are both personal and professional each time I'm in for an appointment. Their attentiveness has given me a great smile not to mention great dental health! I never thought I'd say it but I love going to the dentist!!!! Thanks ladies!


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is THE BEST HYGENIST I have ever had —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Laurie is THE BEST HYGENIST I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar 5- STARS AREN'T ENOUGH —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It was a lucky day for my family and me when I found this group of dental care professionals. I look forward to my appointments--unlike years past when I dreaded checkups. Dr. Bailey, Becky and the entire staff are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, well trained doctors, and state of the art equipment —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Extremely pleased with so well trained, experienced, and courteous staff. Doctors show so much respect for their staff. Doctors have state of the art training.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that they can see the whole family in one short visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love that they can see the whole family in one short visit. They doing a wonderful job of explaining everything to my girls while they are working on them.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctors and staff at Cotswold Family dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the doctors and staff at Cotswold Family dentistry. They are professional, thorough and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful and friendly. Great work and never any pain —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

So helpful and friendly. Great work and never any pain


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit with caring professionals! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent visit with caring professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies that clean our teeth did a excellent job !! Thank You !! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Ladies that clean our teeth did a excellent job !! Thank You !!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, thorough. I feel at ease here unlike my previous dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Prompt, friendly, thorough. I feel at ease here unlike my previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar as always, very pleased. The staff is always warm & pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

as always, very pleased. The staff is always warm & pleasant. We are comfortable that we are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an efficient, professional, friendly, and welcoming practice —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

This is an efficient, professional, friendly, and welcoming practice. Doctors and assistants take time to get to know you, explain your dental health status, and to comfortably treat you. Top Notch.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a pain free dental office. Friendly and professional, I rarely have to wait —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

This is a pain free dental office. Friendly and professional, I rarely have to wait. All the technicians are gentle and aware. The dentists are knowledgable and thorough too. I love having my teeth cared for by this team.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring for my teeth and gums —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It is always a pleasure to be seen for my cleaning soon after I arrive. The process was almost painless and we had many good laughs in between cleanings!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff at Cotswold Family Destistry believe in providing care that addresses both my short and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Cotswold Family Destistry believe in providing care that addresses both my short and long term oral health needs. The Cotswold staff have always given me the most comprehensive care, in a judgment free environment, with patience, gentleness and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Cotswold Family dentistry to anyone!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I would recommend Cotswold Family dentistry to anyone! They are professional, friendly and make visiting the dentist a pleasure! I feel very confident about my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service and care are excellent! I have recommended Cotswald Dentistry to friends. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always the service and care are excellent! I have recommended Cotswald Dentistry to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit was perfect. I received an excellent cleaning as always from Laurie and tips on how to keep my teeth and gums in great shape.


StarStarStarStarStar I think that I may have been in the bathroom when Debbie came out the first time and that's why I... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think that I may have been in the bathroom when Debbie came out the first time and that's why I was taken back late. No biggie! My sugar had dropped and I was shaking. She got me candy and water and took very good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always on the run, so I need quick on time service from any service provider —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I'm always on the run, so I need quick on time service from any service provider. Very courteous and diligent in getting you taken care of. Great experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit was great as usual. Dr. Bailey and her staff are caring and personal, friendly and professional. I have complete confidence in Dr. Bailey's care and treatment of my teeth. I feel I am treated the way Dr. Bailey would want to be treated herself.


StarStarStarStarStar When you walk into the dentist office, you are met with a friendly smile - There is not a long... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

When you walk into the dentist office, you are met with a friendly smile - There is not a long wait to see the dentist - I can truthfully say that Cotswold Family Dentistry is number one in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate waking into the office being greeted, not waiting l —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I appreciate waking into the office being greeted, not waiting long, being educated while work is being completed then being ushered back to the front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dental experience I've ever had! I had 2 cavities filled, and from the time I walked into the front office and was walking out after paying my bill, it took 35mins and was entirely painless.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is so friendly and really make you feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always the staff is so friendly and really make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, wonderful staff and doctors!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Wonderful office, wonderful staff and doctors!!


StarStarStarStarStar It has been over 15 years since I needed the needle to numb my mouth, it was absolutely painless —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It has been over 15 years since I needed the needle to numb my mouth, it was absolutely painless. The whole procedure was painless. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I really, really like the hygentist that worked with me! She was GREAT! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I really, really like the hygentist that worked with me! She was GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great. Worked me in after I had broken a tooth. Great Job! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You guys were great. Worked me in after I had broken a tooth. Great Job!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Atmosphere was very pleasant, the staff was friendly, overall good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is awesome!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Patel is awesome! I don't like going to the dentist and was worried about the procedure. She made me comfortable and explained things in a caring and personable manner.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE your office...everyone is so welcoming and your service is exceptional! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

LOVE your office...everyone is so welcoming and your service is exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had horrible experiences, but not today! It was relaxing, informative, gentle and caring —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had horrible experiences, but not today! It was relaxing, informative, gentle and caring. I have never experienced this kind of care before from a dentist or their staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was handled in a friendly and professional manner. —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always everything was handled in a friendly and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at Cotswold —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is very friendly and competent. I feel I get extremely good care and it's a family atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar We actually look forward to coming to visit our friends at Cotswald Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

We actually look forward to coming to visit our friends at Cotswald Family Dentistry. My 6 and 10 year old boys love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar CFD has always provided exceptionally great care, never any waiting, all staff are very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

CFD has always provided exceptionally great care, never any waiting, all staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at the doctors comments during the exam. She did not review my chart first, so was  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I was surprised at the doctors comments during the exam. If she had reviewed my chart first, she would have been better informed and sounded more professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I would reccommend Cotswold Family Dentistry to anyone who seeks a highly professional, friendly, ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I would reccommend Cotswold Family Dentistry to anyone who seeks a highly professional, friendly, convenient dental practice. I have been a patient for 9 years and have been pleased with all of the services I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar Something to Smile About —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We have always received excellent and compassionate care from everyone at Cotswold Family Dentistry. They are willing to answer questions and make you feel comfortable, things that are important when you are sitting in a dental chair. With full confidence I recommended them to my elderly mom when she moved to Charlotte. Now she's a happy client as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I have ever visited! Kind, capable, and timely! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best dental practice I have ever visited! Kind, capable, and timely!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my visit to Cotswold Family Dentistry and grateful for the extensive... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was extremely pleased with my visit to Cotswold Family Dentistry and grateful for the extensive exam and other services I received. From the time I checked in until service was completed, I experienced welcoming and caring service providers. I appreciated being given information at every step, so that I could understand options and make informed decisions.


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best dentists I've ever had: very gentle and explain everything well (good for... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

These are the best dentists I've ever had: very gentle and explain everything well (good for someone who is borderline phobic about dental work). The staff are ridiculously friendly, and I find it very pleasant. All the work I've had done is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar I recently was in Cotswald dentistry to have a crown put on a tooth —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I recently was in Cotswald dentistry to have a crown put on a tooth. As always, the staff was extremely pleasant and so thoughtful! Very conscientious about making sure I was comfortable throughout my session!! We are new to Charlotte & I was so concerned about finding the right group to take care of our family's dentistry needs!! Luckily, Cotswald was recommended to our family by people we trusted. Being new to Charlotte left me in a quandry about quality dentistry. I couldn't be happier about our choice!! We were sent to the right place for quality care. I would happily recommend this group to anyone in need of excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar You always make sure to bring me in to see something that may be of concern & clearly weigh the... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You always make sure to bring me in to see something that may be of concern & clearly weigh the options available to us.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several years, ecperiencing x-rays, cleanings, a crown, and a filling... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been a patient for several years, ecperiencing x-rays, cleanings, a crown, and a filling replacement. Accustomed to some level of discomfort at previous dentists, I have truly appreciated the work here, completed with no discomfort. The dentists and hygienists are all friendly, explaining procedures and making sure of my satisfaction


StarStarStarStarStar Finally after eight years I have found a dentist that I feel comfortable with and confident they... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Finally after eight years I have found a dentist that I feel comfortable with and confident they are not in their practice for only money. I feel they care about their patients and mine was an emergency situation that got taken care without any problem the same day I called for an appointment. It was all very easy! Everyone was very friendly and I felt good about being there and being well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is awesome and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always, the staff is awesome and Dr. Bailey is my "superstar"!! I traveled over 400 miles to have Dr. Bailey address my recent dental crisis! I feel very confident of receiving the very best professional results. I cannot think of one thing that I would recommend changing.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the text reminder for my appointment! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love the text reminder for my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very attentive to their patients —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is very attentive to their patients. The staff greets everyone upon arrival and wishes them well upon departure. Dr. Bailey is very detailed in her work. The entire staff deserves kudos for a job very well done.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was very informative. I was so amazed what digital x-rays showed. Good work. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2000)

my visit was very informative. I was so amazed what digital x-rays showed. Good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was new to town and chipped a veneer. I called and Dr Patel was able to get me in the same afternoon. She spent a lot of time with me to explain my options. All of the staff were so pleasant and it was obvious they enjoy their jobs! I made an appointment for my husband to get a cleaning the following week.


StarStarStarStarStar Cotswald Family Dentristy is staffed with highly professional and extremely caring people who have... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Cotswald Family Dentristy is staffed with highly professional and extremely caring people who have a thorough understanding of their patients' dental history and current needs. I've been going to this family-oriented practice for almost 30 years and wouldn't ever go anywhere else! Sarah P. Stutts


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and her staff are vey knowledgeable and patient friendly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Bailey and her staff are vey knowledgeable and patient friendly. My whole family uses them and our teeth are healthy and clean. They take the fear factor out of dental visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Bailey for many years. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

This is a great dental practice. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Bailey for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for your caring and friendly practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Stellar compassion and wonderful and prompt referral to an oral surgeon —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care. Stellar compassion and wonderful and prompt referral to an oral surgeon. Looking forward to having my teeth cleaned and starting a new relationship with your caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fun at Cotswold Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My family and I always have a great visit. The kids love coming to see everyone at Cotswold Family.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I always have a great visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My family and I always have a great visit. The kids love coming to see everyone at Cotswold Family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. Very friendly, professional and excellent care! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Love this practice. Very friendly, professional and excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly. I absolutely loved the entire staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so nice and friendly. I absolutely loved the entire staff. My teeth felt so good after I left the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming. They make you feel as if you were part of their family —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. They make you feel as if you were part of their family. Great place to have your dental needs met.


StarStarStarStarStar For the past ten years (since I moved to Charlotte) I have visited the Cotswold Family Dentistry... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

For the past ten years (since I moved to Charlotte) I have visited the Cotswold Family Dentistry practice twice each year for routine cleanings and examinations. Always and without fail my visits have been most pleasant and comfortable. I am 70, so every once in a while the dentists will discover something that requires restoration or remediation. Never have I had the slightest anxiety before or during any procedure. The gentle and precise care of the procedures taken by the hygienist, surgical assistant, or dentist still continue to impress and amaze me. On one occasion I needed emergency attention; the practice responded immediately with an appointment right away and the appropriate care and treatment. The office staff have always handled the billing matters most efficiently and with a pleasantness that obviously comes naturally to each person there.


StarStarStarStarStar Ten Years After —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

For the past ten years (since I moved to Charlotte), I have visited the Cotswold Family Dentistry practice twice each year for cleanings and routine examinations. I am 70, so once in a while their dentists will discover something that requires dental work. Always and without fail, the routine visits and the surgical sessions have been as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Never have I felt the slightest anxiety before or during any visit. The gentle and precise actions of the hygienist's, assistant's, or dentist's treatment still impress and amaze me. On one occasion I needed emergency attention, and the office responded instantly with an appointment and care right away. The office staff have always handled the billing arrangements with superior efficiency (and a pleasantness which obviously is natural).


StarStarStarStarStar I know this sounds weird, but I LOVE going to my dentists! Everyone is so friendly and kind.. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I know this sounds weird, but I LOVE going to my dentists! Everyone is so friendly and kind... and I love "catching up" with the staff. I especially enjoy seeing Bobbi... she is an outstanding dental hygienist! She keeps a close eye on my teeth and gums and let's me know if I am doing a good job keeping everything in check. Dr. Bailey, who I usually see since I am a Thursday patient, always enters with a smile and she too is very professional. I have been living in CLT for over 20 years and cannot say enough about this practice. Thanks girls for taking such good "dental" care of me. And oh.... did I mention how may compliments I receive about teeth and smile? Well, I contribute it to Cotswold Family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Being somewhat new to Charlotte, I was very concerned about picking the right dentist.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Being somewhat new to Charlotte, I was very concerned about picking the right dentist. Dr. Bailey and Dr. Patel were recommended by a friend native to Charlotte. My wife scheduled with Dr. Bailey and I scheduled with Dr. Patel. We were both extremely pleased with the professionalism and warmth of the staff and doctors. I have been to dentists in the past where I felt like they were doing as much as possible to find more things to bill me for. I can say that this dentistry is a much more conservative group and I felt wanted to do what was needed and things that could wait would wait for the right time. Again, we could not be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new dental group nearer to my home and saw your ad in Charlotte Women magazine —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was looking for a new dental group nearer to my home and saw your ad in Charlotte Women magazine. I needed a check up and a cleaning. I was expecting it to be a painful process since I had not had my teeth cleaned in over 2 years and I build up a lot of plaque very quickly. Although it's never 'fun' to have your teeth worked on, when the cleaning was over, I was surprised I hadn't experienced much discomfort at all and my teeth are clean and shiny! I would highly recommend Cotswold Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a professional group for their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have recommended Cotswold to all my friends who have asked for a recommendation. Great atmosphere, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Becky makes is a wonderful hygenist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Becky is a wonderful hygienist who makes me feel like I am out for coffee with my best friend. Give this lady a big bonus!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a stand out office. Everyone treats you as if you were family —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is a stand out office. Everyone treats you as if you were family. The care given is the best I've ever experienced clinically as well. I recommend this practice to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everybody is very nice !!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dental experience I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The warm and friendly environment makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Have recommended Cotswold Dentistry to many over the years!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. The staff is wonderful. They are warm and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

This is a great dental practice. The staff is wonderful. They are warm and friendly. The Doctors and technicians and very skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey listened to my concerns and addressed them in a professional and kind manner —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Bailey listened to my concerns and addressed them in a professional and kind manner. She made recommendations and follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to this dental practice for more than 20 years and have experienced excellent service... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been to this dental practice for more than 20 years and have experienced excellent service and courtesy each and every time. i continue to feel that i am viewed as an individual and treated with respect and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly faces —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very happy I switched to Cotswold Family Dentistry! They are all so friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Bobbie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Bobbie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bailey and Anna were very thorough and courteous. The front desk is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar May, 2014 —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'm responding to the dental office, not to the public, please.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Been going to the dentist here for over 20 years. Great experience at the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and very friendly staff! My kids even enjoy going! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great office and very friendly staff! My kids even enjoy going!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

It was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thanks so much for making routine check-ups an enjoyable experience. Our family loves coming to see you!


StarStarStarStarStar great visit and wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my very first visit here and it was a great experience. Jessica Patel and her assistant were very helpful and nice! I would definitely recommend this practice to everyone! Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS...love coming in and seeing you all. Thank you for all you do!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1997)

ALWAYS...love coming in and seeing you all. Thank you for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, fun people make up this terrific dental practice —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, professional, fun people make up this terrific dental practice. More like a family than a "practice". Always have every confidence that my teeth are in caring and gentle hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job as Usual —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The team was friendly, polite, timely and efficient… as usual! Great service! I highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Warm smiles abound —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I loved the friendliness of the entire staff. Smiles are most welcomed. My hygienist was friendly and made my visit comfortable. My doctor was the best! She is very conscientious about her work and always strives for excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a staff who is knowledgable and caring with patients. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

This is a staff who is knowledgable and caring with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Sat Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Excellent service from friendly professional staff and dentists


StarStarStarStarStar I dreaded the procedure but it was as painless as it was possible to be —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I dreaded the procedure but it was as painless as it was possible to be. I was comfortable throughout the crown prep and you were caring and I so appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarStar Cotswold Family Dentistry  —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everything was great. Friendly people. Very high quality.


StarStarStarStarStar Cotswold Family Dentistry is the most professional, and efficient, dental office I have ever been... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Cotswold Family Dentistry is the most professional, and efficient, dental office I have ever been to with the finest staff. I enthusiastically recommend them. Matt L Charlotte, NC


StarStarStarStarStar Quite simply the best dentists and hygienists in Charlotte! —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

25 year customer and still going back.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. No wait time —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

It was a great experience. No wait time. great hygienist, and my teeth looked excellent when we were through.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you arrive until you leave you will feel that everyone cares about you and your... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

From the moment you arrive until you leave you will feel that everyone cares about you and your dental needs. Excellent staff!!!! I drive from North Myrtle Beach to Charlotte because THEY CARE!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Making a tooth issue seem fun —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My dentists and the staff at Cotswold Family Dentistry are excellent and professional. They are also good at working with an anxiety ridden patient like myself. The sense of humor exhibited by all is helpful when you are nervous.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my dental visit today —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoyed my dental visit today. I appreciated things being explained to me and the time I was given. The staff was friendly, helpful and very pleasent to work with. Thanks again for the time and the courtesies shown. Best Regards Dawn


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles!! —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional and pleasant at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Caring team. Dr.Bailey is the BEST! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Very good service. Caring team. Dr.Bailey is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always friendly, professional, knowledgable and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it is excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As always, it is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar The best in dental care! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I just love this office! Everyone at Cotswold Family Dentistry always exceeds my expectations:) The BEST front office staff ever and Laurie and Dr. Patel rocked!


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love Cotswold Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My family and I love Cotswold Family Dentistry. They are always friendly, on time, and do a great job. If my kids are done before I am, they don't mind watching them while I finish up. It's a great practice!