Allison T. Moses DDS

Dr. Allison Moses

Star Star Star Star Star 30 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Caring and attentive staff throughout the pract... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Caring and attentive staff throughout the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Another Excellent Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My appointment went very well. I had a check up and cleaning and as always had a very pleasant experience. Office staff is always professional, friendly and courteous. I find extra care is always extended to ensure the patient’s comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Diana runs Dr.Moses’ office terrifically and always has a smile on her face. I think Dr. Moses’ team is great and Dr. Moses has kept me teeth looking good and healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and support staff. Friendly and a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service and support staff. Friendly and always available to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always my visit with Dr. Moses was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moses and her team are so friendly, professi... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Moses and her team are so friendly, professional, and accommodating. I've been seeing Dr. Moses for 10 years and I always have a great experience there. And it doesn't hurt that their exam rooms overlook St. Peter's Cathedral!


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was thorough and Dr. Moses was war... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The cleaning was thorough and Dr. Moses was warm and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentist. Ever.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been going to this dentist for almost 10 years and I can't say enough great things about Dr. Moses and Jackie. Their integrity, thoroughness, professionalism, and friendliness could not be higher. I love these people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It was easy to make an appointment. Once I arrived I did not need to wait. I had x-rays taken, teeth cleaned and examined all within an hour


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a FANTASTIC dentist, go to Dr. Moses! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Moses, her assistant and dental hygienists, and Diana at the front desk are all fantastic. They are always friendly and I never have a wait time. Diana also helped me out with contacting my insurance about covering a procedure. Love this office and I would highly recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for many years. Team is always kind, a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Patient for many years. Team is always kind, attentive and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist terrific! —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My appointments with Jackie are always good. I'm very grateful she's in the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever! Highly recommended. The en... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best Dentist ever! Highly recommended. The entire staff is warm & welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! On time, pleasant people a... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always excellent! On time, pleasant people and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I arrived a few minutes late because of subway delays, but that was no issue. Dr. Moses came in first and checked to make sure my teeth were in good shape, then Lenora did the cleaning. Both are extremely friendly and professional, and this was the quickest dentist appointment I've ever had. I really appreciate how relaxing the atmosphere is - I hardly felt like I was at the dentist's!


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All staff was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. Prompt, friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was great as usual. Prompt, friendly, courteous, thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Super, A++  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Their team pushed my appointment up by 15 minutes to make sure I could make my morning meeting. Super kind of them, and they're a wonderful team that truly cares.


StarStarStarStarStar As always EXCELLENT. I am not a fan of the denti... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always EXCELLENT. I am not a fan of the dentist but Dr. Moses, Leonora and Diana make it soooooooo comfortable for me. I can actually say that I love being in their chair!!! LOL!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way. Quick to get an appointment, no waiting time, really thorough exam.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent in every way. Quick to get an appointment, no waiting time, really thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar unbelievable service. Great results. My favorite dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great visit. Unparalleled service from the entire office. Diana is amazing, Dr Moses offers incredible solutions, always personable. And it's never painful, which is a lot to say. In all my years, best dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a cleaning, left with a smile —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first time at Dr. Moses', and everything was great. The waiting room was very clean and hospitable. I had to wait merely five minutes before heading in for X-rays and then a cleaning. The staff was incredibly warm and friendly; my hygienist Lenora is a fantastic person, and I was a little disappointed to start the cleaning because it meant interrupting our conversation. Later, Dr. Moses came in and she proved very amiable. I'm very happy to have Dr. Moses as my new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional. I am a new patient and was promptly seen without having to wait for an app... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick and professional. I am a new patient and was promptly seen without having to wait for an appointment. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara Stout Advertising Director Metropolis Magazine —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My experience with Dr. Moses was great. Her staff is professional and I never have to wait. I had a very thorough exam and feel Dr. Moses provides exceptional dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Been a client for more than 7 years.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everything was perfect. Been a client for more than 7 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything was exceptional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Moses has changed waiting area reading material from typical magazines to a collection of highly interesting books. Best reading material I have ever encountered in a waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Jackie - she does the most thorough and maticulate work I've ever had done —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Absolutely love Jackie - she does the most thorough and maticulate work I've ever had done. Dr Moses is an amazing and trusted physician. The people at this office are all incredibly kind as well. While most people hate going to the dentist, these people make it fun. I can't say enough good things about these people. I've been going there for 9 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mose's assistant was wonderful and attentive. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Mose's assistant was wonderful and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread going to the dentist until I met Dr. Moses —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I used to dread going to the dentist until I met Dr. Moses. She is personable, knowledgeable, and knows how to put a smile on my face. The staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.