Cosmetic Dentistry of South Florida

Dr. Ronald Luke

Star Star Star Star Star 255 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Doc Ron and staff are the best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Doc Ron and staff are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Off the Chart Service & Staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I researched cosmetic dentists online before making my appointment with Dr. Luke. I arrived early and was immediately greeted by my name from the receptionist (great service). I was escorted into the back to fill out forms and before I knew it I was getting my initial consultation. Long story short, my first visit was fabulous and I would tell everyone I know how friendly and welcoming the entire staff and Dr. Luke is. Don't miss out on picking this doctor for your consultation. Top of the line !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve recommended Dr. Luke to many friends...  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I’ve recommended Dr. Luke to many friends...


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the online communication  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am happy with the online communication


StarStarStarStarStar Cosmetic Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was referred by a neighbor. The office staff treated me like They knew me forever. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Consultations  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Honest evaluations of your needs, not selling you the bridge when you only need a walkway.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place and everyone is friendly.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice place and everyone is friendly..


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and friendly staff, beautiful office.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Welcoming and friendly staff, beautiful office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning that I ever had! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best cleaning that I ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office for all dental w... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I highly recommend this office for all dental work. The staff and Dr. is 100% professional. The office and procedure rooms are modern and CLEAN. This office also gives back to the community by offering a day where people that do not have insurance can come in for a filling and extraction for free. So not only are they professional, excellent of what they do they also give back!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff and hygienist.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Friendly and professional staff and hygienist. I have been a customer for over 10 years and very happy with Dr.Luke and his excellent group.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had an absolute awesome cleaning  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had an absolute awesome cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The dentist listened to my concerns and came up with the best solution for me. I know that I will be happy with the results!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE ! Never better teeth cleaning tec —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

GREAT EXPERIENCE ! Never better teeth cleaning. Your Tech was perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning 8/13/2018 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Arrived right on time and didn’t have to wait at all. And a perfect cleaning!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Looking forward to Future... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super friendly staff. Looking forward to Future appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! Patient over 15+ years! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Luke’s for 15+ years. My friends, colleagues, clients, and random people always compliment my teeth, and I immediately refer them to Dr. Luke. He is honest and will tell you exactly what you need done.


StarStarStarStarStar tT message I like to leve to Dr LUKE IS every t... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

tT message I like to leve to Dr LUKE IS every time you go for cleaing the higenast is some one new. not that it maters but you have not had a good one in a long time, My sincere thankes to Dr and mrs luke. Sincerley Rose marie Komondy


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant surprise to find this dentist! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a pleasant surprise to find this dentist! Everyone here is so nice and helpful, happy, they talk to you with respect and Dr. Luke is so personable. Wish I had found this place a long time ago. He took time to explain to me proper dental work and what would work for me. I plan to use him for all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the services and staff... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very satisfied with the services and staff. Everyone is friendly and respond in a timely manner..


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Cosmetic Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Cosmetic Dentistry of South Florida makes going to the dentist a positive experience. Dr. Luke and his staff of professionals are very meticulous when treating their patients while keeping them informed every step of the way.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very informative and caring. Concerned for patient not pocket. What a team.. From the receptionist , x-ray tech, hygienist , and dentist. Very caring and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It took 2yrs to find a great dentist here. We could not be happier with Dr. Luke.


StarStarStarStarStar i had a emergency visit, they took care of me... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

i had a emergency visit, they took care of me and the next day i was on my way north. everyone was wonderful, cant say enough about the service


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I want in and couldn't even smile my frint teeth were so bad. I did not expect to have anything done that day and they were so happy to help me I cannot believe the experience I had with doctor Luke and his staff absolutely top notch I have already recommended him to to are 3 people with in 24 hours of being there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luke fixed my broken tooth and made it look ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Luke fixed my broken tooth and made it look better than before it broke


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional understanding of fina... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and professional understanding of financial ability for services


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!!! I love their services! The office is so clean and runs efficiently. It's beautiful! I feel they are fair priced and concerned about your teeth. They do not make you feel uncomfortable if you have not been to a dentist for a long time. They really just want you to have a healthy beautiful smile 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁


StarStarStarStarStar A vacation nightmare! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

While here on vacation, I unfortunately lost the better part of a tooth. While not in any pain, I was anxious to have it repaired due to the fact that it was front and centre. Dr. Luke had been suggested to me by a friend and when called, was able to arrange an appointment that very day and within an hour and a half of my call. As it turned out, I required a root canal (oh joy) and a crown. At the best of times, I am a very anxious dental patient. When I advised Dr. Luke and his staff of this, they all went out of their way to calm me and explain the procedure every step of they way while making sure that I felt absolutely no discomfor. Although I have yet to have the final crown installed, I can only give Dr. Luke my highest recommendation. He calmed me to the point that I felt no pain and gave me back my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar As a snowbird we're always apprehensive when we... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As a snowbird we're always apprehensive when we have to leave our comfort zone, once you meet and are treated by Dr. Luke all those fears vanish, you feel like he's been your dentist for years.😁


StarStarStarStarStar This was a second visit to dr like and I was va... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was a second visit to dr like and I was vary pleased with the care I recieved


StarStarStarStarStar Been a LOYAL patient for years —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Been a LOYAL patient for years


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable and friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist is the best in town. She is able to g... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hygienist is the best in town. She is able to give information and answer all questions. She is very easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was very pleased with the visit. They were very through and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar attentive and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff were very attentive and friendly. Continue that great personality!! 😁


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke and his staff are always friendly and ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Luke and his staff are always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

your office is very clean and the dr is great


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff and doctor. I have been recommending your office to everone i talk to


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always professional and great service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I’m extremely happy with everyone at Cosmetic Dentistry of South Florida. They all do a great job in attending to my needs. They are all great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Office is spotless and walking in you get a war... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Office is spotless and walking in you get a warm feeling the receptionist is very friendly my cleaning was excellent I would recommend your Dentistry to a friend


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist. Always takes care to make s... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Fantastic Dentist. Always takes care to make sure patient is comfortable and pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is excellent! The only criticism i... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This office is excellent! The only criticism is that there are an enormous amount of staff changes. We have been going to this office for about 5 years and I don't think I have had the same dental hygienist twice. Thus causing repetition of medical conditions, etc. It would be nice to have more hygienist consistency.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent tech. Professional, knowledgeable, ea... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent tech. Professional, knowledgeable, easygoing.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable caring and professional  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Knowledgeable caring and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and dental staff exceeded all exp... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office staff and dental staff exceeded all expectations. No wait time for appointment and dr. Is conservative with dental work that needed to be done. This is a practice I will stay with.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Maria and the women at front desk! They r ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Maria and the women at front desk! They r so friendly and knowledgeable! Hope they stay for years!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cosmetic dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent cosmetic dentist


StarStarStarStarStar l... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff is great and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough and professional experience b... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a thorough and professional experience by Doctor Luke and his staff for whatever dental needs you might have.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always find the atmosphere, Dr. and staff extremely pleasant. Can't recommend highly enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional organization.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good and professional organization.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job done at my cleaning. My teeth a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Excellent job done at my cleaning. My teeth are squeaky clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Luke's office. Staff are all profess... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr. Luke's office. Staff are all professional and are very knowledgeable and helpful with dental care. They are flexible about advising what tools to use at home and can make recommendations to fit your budget and still get optimal home dental care between visits. Love them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke is very professional and honest. Great... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Luke is very professional and honest. Great friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every single person I had contact was very friendly and professional. The office is clean and beautiful. Every step was explained to me. Love this office and would recommend to absolutely anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Most accommodating dentist ever! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Ive been a patient for over 10 years and still considered this the ultimate dentist experience. While some places are as difficult as ....well...pulling teeth....Cosmetic Dentistry and their staff has always been accommodating in every way. Excellent staff, service and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Luke is very good at what he does. Have never felt any discomfort or pain during various procedures. Entire staff is friendly and makes you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone involved with my visit seemed very concerned about my well being and the over all outcome of my treatment. All office associate are very professional and caring people, They make you feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar It has been 2 years since dr Luke worked his ma... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It has been 2 years since dr Luke worked his magic. I cannot tell u how many people compliment me on my beautiful smile. You and staff are wonderful. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We have been using your practice now for seven years and are very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Staff is always friendly. Clean o... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always on time. Staff is always friendly. Clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed with my first visit ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was impressed with my first visit


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Would have been nice to see the dentist after all the xrays were taken even though the dental hygienist said all looked good!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff - Dr. Luke is great.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

wonderful staff - Dr. Luke is great.


StarStarStarStarStar overall customer service is exceptional. All staf... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall customer service is exceptional. All staff are very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Little rough on me, still might be the best clean... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Little rough on me, still might be the best cleaning appointment ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient observation —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Calling in as a new patient, I received an early morning appointment right away (within a few days), was greeted and treated with great respect. I found the office environment attractively decorated and extremely clean. Although I was quite anxious about my visit, Dr. Luke and his staff did their best to make me feel at ease.The staff were all friendly and very nice. Although the morning became a little busy, it seems to me that each patient's details were dealt with timely and efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. Thank you!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great service as usual. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Already have!!! I never thought I could have such a beautiful smile. Dr. Luke and his staff were amazing and professional. I would highly recommend him if you are seeking Cosmetic Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional great experience every time all ways leave smiling!... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and professional great experience every time all ways leave smiling!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Helpful and knowledgeable staff that cares... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great experience. Helpful and knowledgeable staff that cares


StarStarStarStarStar The Cape Dental Care family. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is impressive everything about your office: The looks, the cleanness, the front attention, the kindness and overall the professionalism of everyone that treated us (my wife, my grandson and me). Thank you very much for make us think we are on a pleasure trip instead in a dentist visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful taking the time to explain exactly what needed to be done. ... — 

The staff was very helpful taking the time to explain exactly what needed to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled, caring & supportive.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Highly skilled, caring & supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff informed,professional and pleasant. Dr Luke is a perfectionist and that shows in every smile... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff informed,professional and pleasant. Dr Luke is a perfectionist and that shows in every smile he helps with.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff in a beautiful and comfortable environment. Minimal wait time and proce... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Like and his friendly staff provide excellent service in an attractive and comfortable environment. Minimal wait time and procedures are very thorough. Offices are always clean, and you've got to love a dentist that serves freshly baked Otis Spunkmyer cookies!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke, Stacey and Melissa were all a pleasure and the treatment was top notch... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit as a new resident of the area. I was referred by another patient I know, and was not disappointed - Dr. Luke, Stacey and Melissa were all a pleasure and the treatment was top notch, as is the facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as usual. Thanks!... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great Service as usual. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice amazing doctor and staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Dr. Luke he has been fantastic the whole time that we have been coming there I would completely recommend him to anyone that I know being able to come in and not worry is a wonderful thing especially at a dentist office .


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning with Karen who did a fine job. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a cleaning with Karen who did a fine job.


StarStarStarStarStar My previous experience with dentists was pretty bad and therefore created many issues with my... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My previous experience with dentists was pretty bad and therefore created many issues with my dental situation. I was very skeptical with my first visit. Considering I have a high anxiety level with regard to dentistry my experience with Dr. Luke's office has eased that anxiety. They were very patient with me. Very professional and caring. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff & Doctor was very informative and assertive made you feel comfortable. Very quick to get an appt even though it was an emergency visit. Office was very clean & everything was explained before the procedure. HIGHLY recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara did an outstanding job in helping me a couple of target areas that would improve my... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Barbara did an outstanding job in helping me with a couple of target areas that will improve my overall dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar CLEANING WAS NOT AS THOROUGH AS I HAVE HAD IN THE PAST WITH MY DENTIST THAT I GO TO DURING THE... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

CLEANING WAS NOT AS THOROUGH AS I HAVE HAD IN THE PAST WITH MY DENTIST THAT I GO TO DURING THE MONTHS I AM NOT HERE. ALSO, AS STATED ABOVE I WOULD HAVE LIKED DR. LUKE TO HAVE CHECKED THE WORK ON MY TEMPORARY CROWN BEFORE I LEFT. ALSO I AM HOPING HE DOES THE FITTING FOR MY PERMANENT CROWN WHEN I COME IN NEXT. I WOULD LIKE TO WITHOLD A FINAL REVIEW UNTIL AFTER I AM FINISHED WITH THIS PROCESS. PLEASE ALLOW ME TO UPDATE MY REVIEW AFTER MY NEXT VISIT.


StarStarStarStarStar Stopped by the office to see about an earlier appointment due to a broken tooth, and was taken in... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Stopped by the office to see about an earlier appointment due to a broken tooth, and was taken in promptly for ex-rays and temporary repairs.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank y'all so much I was in so much pain until I came and now I feel so much better. The team and Dr Luke are amazing people. They made me feel so comfortable and very informative. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was the most thorough dentist cleaning I've ever had!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was the most thorough dentist cleaning I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Out of state patient  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with first visit. Hopefully, the procedure will go well next week.


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent your staff was very patiente and delicate with eus .Tank you Donna to help us —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was excellent your staff was very patiente and delicate with eus .Tank you Donna to help us. We very appreciate doctor Ronald for accept to put down the price for eus. We were embarras to ask you. Sincerly. We will see you soon JC Ramirez NICOLE


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience. Will go back. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A very good experience. Will go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to the staff. I arrived an hour early (my mistake) yet I only waited for 10 minutes  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kudos to the staff. I arrived an hour early (my mistake) yet I only waited for 10 minutes before someone (Rachael) was able to fit me into her schedule. So appreciated!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was super friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was super friendly. She did a great job and made having my teeth cleaned a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar The seats in the waiting room are not comfortable at all, but everything else is very nice. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The seats in the waiting room are not comfortable at all, but everything else is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was kind, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar One usually does not associate comfort with a visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

One usually does not associate comfort with a visit to the dentist. However, every effort is made that you will be comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Luke are always great! I would highly recommend them to friends and family.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff and Dr. Luke are always great! I would highly recommend them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not want amalgamam fillings —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I do not want amalgamam fillings. The next time please tell me you are planning to do this before you work on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Too expensive. Checked with 3 other DDS in area and same service less than half price...  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Too expensive. Checked with 3 other DDS in area and same service less than half price...


StarStarStarStarStar The lady at front desk was certainly not rude, however; not attentive to customers walking in —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The lady at front desk was certainly not rude, however; not attentive to customers walking in. She was very preoccupied and glued to the computer.


StarStarStarStarStar Although I chose extraction over other options, I still have shooting jaw pain. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Although I chose extraction over other options, I still have shooting jaw pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually was not greeted right away as no one was at the desk —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I actually was not greeted right away as no one was at the desk. But I was very early for my appointment so they probably didn't expect me. It was around the lunch hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Very inviting atmosphere with tv and plenty of material to read. Friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very inviting atmosphere with tv and plenty of material to read. Friendly staff. Dentist was gentle and explained what he was doing. Good experience overall


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff go above and beyond to make a nervous patient feel comfortable. Clean and modern office. Would definitely recommend Dr Luke and all his friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental crew! Donna received my call when I was desperate to find a new dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic dental crew! Donna received my call when I was desperate to find a new dentist. She was so kind & that initial telephone conversation goes a long way with me. Customer service is an essential part of any business.I recently felt like I was being ripped off by a previous dental business & at the end of my interactions with the staff & Dr. Luke, I was relieved & have already referred my husband (who thinks dentists try to upsell everything), and he has mentioned it to his coworkers with Lee Cty government. Thank you & I look forward to seeing you all again. Sincerely, Sharlene Apetagon-Sinclair


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy coming to the dentist. Everyone is extremely kind and welcoming. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I actually enjoy coming to the dentist. Everyone is extremely kind and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience from the time I walked through the door —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fabulous experience from the time I walked through the door. I was warmly greeted and comforted as I was freaking out about my veneer. I would highly recommend you to everyone. I already have.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the finest staff and dentist I've ever seen and the only group I'd reccommend. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Absolutely the finest staff and dentist I've ever seen and the only group I'd reccommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is fantastic.The entire staff and practice are run expertly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Julie is fantastic. The entire staff and practice are run expertly. Unusual to see a medical business run so well. Thank you,


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly, helpful and very professional. It was great to see Dr. Luke this time —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was friendly, helpful and very professional. It was great to see Dr. Luke this time. I hope that continues. Not only is he a really nice gentleman, his professionalism to handle each patient with care is very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Rachel did a nice job. Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to keep the same hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like to keep the same hygienist. I have had a different person on each of the last 4 visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Luke is a wonderfull doctor,did a root canal for my wife the same day with no problems. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Luke is a wonderfull doctor,did a root canal for my wife the same day with no problems.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I felt I received an excellent cleaning. Always. A pleasant office.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professional yet friendly environment  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the professional yet friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I had to wait longer than usual was that traffic was really bad and all patients... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The only reason I had to wait longer than usual was that traffic was really bad and all patients were late arriving. Usually I never wait. This was unusual.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the nicest dentist office I have every visited in my like —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was the nicest dentist office I have every visited in my like. Professional, clean and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! Your office and staff goes above and beyond to make dental care... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a wonderful experience! Your office and staff goes above and beyond to make dental care pleasurable! I look forward to coming each year!


StarStarStarStarStar After so many years of not having proper dental care, it was very overwhelming for me to come in... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

After so many years of not having proper dental care, it was very overwhelming for me to come in to see Dr Luke. Finances weren't the best and I put my health and dental on the back burner. Dr Luke and his team did the absolute best in making me feel comfortable about my embarrassing situation. I know I chose the right place to restore my smile and bring back my overall confidence in my smile. I cannot wait to complete this journey.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to be able to be seen quickly and was treated very well. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very happy to be able to be seen quickly and was treated very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, professional experience as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent, friendly, professional experience as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My Dental Experience wss Superb. The Staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very professional and friendly.. A great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The service was very professional and friendly.. A great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was upset that the type of filling used was amalgamam —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was upset that the type of filling used was amalgamam. I would not have had the last one done had I known that.


StarStarStarStarStar Magnificent... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoy that I am greeted by my name when I enter the office, the staff are always pleasant and courteous, and I really appreciate the fact that I am treated like a human being and not another number in the check book. I find that Dr. Luke is β€œmagical” in his way with administering novocain, I never feel a thing. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first appointment that I didn't see Dr. Luke —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was the first appointment that I didn't see Dr. Luke. I only see him twice a year, and now only once this year? I have a history of problem popping up quickly, that is why I go every 3 months to the perio and Dr. Luke. It looks like he doesn't care about his patients. My parents come here, my son, his girlfriend- we've never been disappointed. I'm hoping this was a one-time incident. If so, please let your patients know if they will not be seeing the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service at its best. Courteous and knowledgabl in all aspects of dentistry. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Professional service at its best. Courteous and knowledgabl in all aspects of dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure visiting your office —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a pleasure visiting your office. From the second I walk in I'm made to feel comfortable not like a patient but a guest. Dr. Luke is friendly and down to earth. Explaining every step in the process. Everyone there is awesome. Grwat job!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was as good an experience as you could have visiting a Dentist's office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was as good an experience as you could have visiting a Dentist's office. Staff are all very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dawn. She is so much fun and very vibrant. Good hire! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I LOVE Dawn. She is so much fun and very vibrant. Good hire!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist team, especially Dawn, is commendable —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist team, especially Dawn, is commendable. I could not be more pleased with the care from Dr. Luke and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is wonderful as usual! Any opportunity I can recommend her or Dr Luke to my clients and... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Julie is wonderful as usual! Any opportunity I can recommend her or Dr Luke to my clients and friends I do because I know that they will receive excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the personnel were professional with a very positive attitude —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All of the personnel were professional with a very positive attitude. It was refreshing not to experience a feeling of "we're doing you a favor here."


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely enjoyed my visit. From entering to exiting. Everyone was so pleasant and cheerful —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely enjoyed my visit. From entering to exiting. Everyone was so pleasant and cheerful. So happy to have found a new dentist and a great staff. See you tomorrow for my 2nd appointment. Jeff


StarStarStarStarStar Your website is awesome and brought me to your practice. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your website is awesome and brought me to your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and compassionate professionals. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Courteous and compassionate professionals. Bravo!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making it a very pleasant experience each time I visit you office. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for always making it a very pleasant experience each time I visit you office.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is absolutely GREAT! Gives me hints on how to keep my mouth health. She is the BEST. Lori Turne —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Julie is absolutely GREAT! Gives me hints on how to keep my mouth health. She is the BEST. Lori Turner


StarStarStarStarStar great experience as always —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

great experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Lukes! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Lukes!


StarStarStarStarStar Most enjoyment I've had in years! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Most enjoyment I've had in years!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and very professional. I hate going to the dentist but I dislike it much less havin —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is friendly and very professional. I hate going to the dentist but I dislike it much less having my dental work done here. Highly recommend Dr. Luke and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and dental work —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent service and dental work


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. No long wait. Professional atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service. No long wait. Professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great as always


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS terrified of dentists forever! But not anymore! Dr Luke was awesome. All of his staff is wonder —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I WAS terrified of dentists forever! But not anymore! Dr Luke was awesome. All of his staff is wonderful. They actually listen to your concerns and do address them. I am actually looking forward to going again, rather than waiting for a toothache to force me to make an appointment. People actually walk out with a smile on their face! I did too!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had quite a bit of work done and not finished, I am extremely happy with the results. Very pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had quite a bit of work done and not finished, I am extremely happy with the results. Very pleasant staff also.


StarStarStarStarStar A truly professional experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A truly professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I dreaded my cleaning, but it was not that bad I will come back every 6 mo from now on. Bonnie King —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I dreaded my cleaning, but it was not that bad I will come back every 6 mo from now on. Bonnie King


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and dental work —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent customer service and dental work


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn did a great job cleaning my teeth but she needs some of her fish pictures on the walls. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dawn did a great job cleaning my teeth but she needs some of her fish pictures on the walls.


StarStarStarStarNo Star its the same old thing----prompt and efficient service. friendly people, and often funny as well.. ho —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

its the same old thing----prompt and efficient service. friendly people, and often funny as well.. however, someone beat me to the crossword puzzle in the waiting so I must get an earlier appt next time.


StarStarStarStarStar All was well, no complaints. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All was well, no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend Dr. Luke and his office to all indiv —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend Dr. Luke and his office to all individuals requiring dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is remarkable and caring - really take the time to talk to you about options. Dr. Luke is j —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is remarkable and caring - really take the time to talk to you about options. Dr. Luke is just great and I would recommend their services to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional ! —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and professional !


StarStarStarStarStar Just recently had our first visit to Cosmetic Dentistry of South Florida and we were very pleased wit —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just recently had our first visit to Cosmetic Dentistry of South Florida and we were very pleased with the service we received.


StarStarStarStarStar Supremely competent, extremely professional, and truly friendly. The best! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Supremely competent, extremely professional, and truly friendly. The best!


StarStarStarStarStar I am giving Cosmetic Dentistry of South Florida an excellent rating as the practice is extremely prof —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am giving Cosmetic Dentistry of South Florida an excellent rating as the practice is extremely professional and provides nothing less than superior service. Dr. Luke and his staff provide personalized dental care to their patients which is so very important in the dentistry profession. He is very knowledgeable while having an excellent manner with his patients. Thank you for taking the time and courtesy to make my dental experience(s) positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Although it wasn't the news I wanted the experience at the office and with the staff was excellent!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Although it wasn't the news I wanted the experience at the office and with the staff was excellent! The friendliness and professionalism was more than I expected! I actually felt like they cared and that meant a lot to me! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and accommodating and Dawn who cleaned my teeth was great! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and accommodating and Dawn who cleaned my teeth was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived on time and was taken back for the visit immediately. Do not have a negative comment to make. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Arrived on time and was taken back for the visit immediately. Do not have a negative comment to make.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the professionalism and friendly manner in which Sherri handled my appointment. She m —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I am happy with the professionalism and friendly manner in which Sherri handled my appointment. She made several suggestions pertaining to better self care for my conditions. I am hoping she is retained and continues to assist me on my future appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the experience and work. — 

I was pleased with the experience and work.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything was perfect. Thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, everything was perfect. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - friendly staff and professional Dentist. Nice facility - clean and well organized. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience - friendly staff and professional Dentist. Nice facility - clean and well organized.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cosmetic Dentistry of Sw Fl!! I have been coming here for over a year now and would not go any — 

I love Cosmetic Dentistry of Sw Fl!! I have been coming here for over a year now and would not go anywhere else.Dr Luke and his staff are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with JULIE.. She is always a pleasure to talk to and her expertise is beyond any —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I was very satisfied with JULIE.. She is always a pleasure to talk to and her expertise is beyond any cleaning I have done up north


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall the experience was very good. I had the best cleaning since arriving to SWF. Dr. Luke seems v —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall the experience was very good. I had the best cleaning since arriving to SWF. Dr. Luke seems very friendly. Appreciated the warm welcome, the hospitality and the interview to discuss my fears. The hygienist did her best to ensure I had minimal discomfort. Would have liked to receive a new toothbrush.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very professional and personable. Checked on me continuously between procedures. Called my —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Staff were very professional and personable. Checked on me continuously between procedures. Called my the next day to make sure I was doing ok which I thought was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent as always


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr. Luke's no nonsense, no sugar coating diagnosis. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I appreciated Dr. Luke's no nonsense, no sugar coating diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke and his staff are always personable and very professional. They treat each patient with the  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Luke and his staff are always personable and very professional. They treat each patient with the most concern for best service! It's a pleasure going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and consistent. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Professional, courteous and consistent.


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful!!! Julie is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Delightful!!! Julie is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I just came on short notice to look at a suspicious tooth and would then come back later with an offi —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I just came on short notice to look at a suspicious tooth and would then come back later with an official appointment in case something needed to be done. As soon Dr. Luke recognized the problem, he already had the syringe in his hand to numb the questionable area. Within a half an hour my problem was solved and I was out the door.. This was very professional and fast service!! Thank you. Walter Heierli


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to other dentists and some of them had outdated offices and not so clean. The hygenists w —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been to other dentists and some of them had outdated offices and not so clean. The hygenists were rude and put me into uncomfortable positions so they were comfortable! Since changing to Cosmetic Dentistry, the new building is very well designed and Julie does a fantastic job when I come in for cleaning. Also, when I have a question Dr. Luke takes time to exam me and answer any questions I have. I'm very happy with my visits and would recommend you anytime!


StarStarStarStarStar I love cosmetic dentistry of South Fl. Dr Luke and his staff make you feel at home. I was always so s — 

I love cosmetic dentistry of South Fl. Dr Luke and his staff make you feel at home. I was always so scared to go to the dentist and would never show up for my next appointment, but now I book and show up with a smile on my face!! Dr Luke is my superhero dentist and won't let you leave with anything less than a perfect smile. :)


StarStarStarStarStar As one with over fifty years of experience receiving dental services I can honestly say that Dr. Ron  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As one with over fifty years of experience receiving dental services I can honestly say that Dr. Ron and Cosmetic Dentistry of South Florida are the very best! Great facilities and wonderful people provide excellent services at fair pricing. What more could you ask?


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE & GREAT SERVICE! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

GREAT PEOPLE & GREAT SERVICE!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, dental work and customer... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, dental work and customer service are subperb


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent work


StarStarStarStarStar Good and efficient teamwork. I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good and efficient teamwork. I am impressed on the outcome. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very good always feel welcomed. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good always feel welcomed. Very professional, clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & knowledgeable staff;... — 

Friendly & knowledgeable staff; comfortable & inviting decor; amazing "state-of-the-art" equipment and most of all, Dr. Luke is absolutely brilliant. Patiently explained my options, offering his advice as to the best course of treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar as per usual —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

as per usual


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit ( for a dental visit... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great visit ( for a dental visit )


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is great at... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always everyone is great at Cosmetic Dentistry. When my normal hygenist was off for the day, the replacement was also magnificent. Sorry I don't remember her name, despite the fact that she have it to me twice. Sorry 'bout that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental care and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great Dental care and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always professional


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I had a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING SERVICE & PEOPLE —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

OUTSTANDING SERVICE & PEOPLE


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated as if I were... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm always treated as if I were your only special patient! All are Professionable personable and extremely kind from entry to service. I so do enjoy and appreciate how I'm informed to what will occur next. Thank you for your wonderful service! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and customer service... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great atmosphere and customer service...


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar dr luke is the greatest —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

dr luke is the greatest


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Absolutely the best dental office there is!!! Very compassionate and understanding people. The dental chair is NOT my favorite place to be. Even tho they don't have a TV commercial with Birds flying around, COSMETIC DENTISTRY IS THE PLACE TO GO. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience of... — 

I had a very good experience of dentist painless and good care


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Another great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless, WONDERFUL —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Quick and painless, WONDERFUL


StarStarStarStarStar Julie always does a great job on... — 

Julie always does a great job on my teeth considering I have a very small mouth and teeth to clean. Dr. Luke and his very capable staff always do great work!


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be terrified of going... — 

I used to be terrified of going to the dentist.Now thanks to Dr Luke and his wonderful staff I don't have that problem anymore.Dr Luke is a great dentist who genuinely cares about his patients and making them comfortable.His staff are terrific and genuinely care as well.They all make you feel like you are so much more than just a patient.Best dental experience I have ever had,I won't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone just GREAT a nice experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone just GREAT a nice experience!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the treatment and attention... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, the treatment and attention were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very nice experience


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as always —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

excellent as always


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the staff and the results —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy the staff and the results are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than satisfied with the —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I am more than satisfied with the Hygenist Julie. She has always done an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar practically painless — 

All-around as pleasant an experience as possible, proving even dentistry can be personable and peaceful, perhaps a particular paragon of pertinent performance. (And thank you, Donna, for not being a penny-pincher nor propelling me prematurely to the poor-house.)


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appoinment went very well, as always the office was very curtious and professional. It was my first time meeting Megan, Dr. Lukes assistant she is awesome! Both my husband and I are very pleased to have found the best of the best in dentistry! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent customer service as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and exam —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love the smooth feeling of clean teeth! Julie has a gentle touch . She is professional and friendly at the same time. The whole office setting generates a friendly feeling. You really feel they take interest in you as a person not just patient


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

First class service all the way..


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best dentist in SWFL —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been a patient of Dr. Luke for almost 20 years, and have nothing but the utmost respect for his practice. Having grown up terrified of the "the dentist", this is quite a compliment for both him and his wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning. — 

Couldn't ask for better customer teatment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teeth Cleaning — 

I was very pleased with my teeth cleaning and Julie was very diligent in all the details involved in this process.She was friendly, gentle and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

For those who have moved to the Lee County area and are looking for an excellent dentist, Dr. Ronald Luke and his staff are second to none. I searched a long time for a dentist that I felt confident in. Dr. Luke takes pride in his work and therefore, we as patients leave his office knowing that we have received a superior job. I cannot thank Dr. Luke and his entire staff enough for their professionalism. I highly recommend them. I cannot imagine anyone not being satisfied with the dental results.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning and exam —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

excellent customer service and experience


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very happy with the attention to detail and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — 

Very modern facilities. Clean and friendly. Knowledgeable staff. My teeth look great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Luke since moving to SWFL eighteen years ago. We have always found Dr. Luke and his staff to be professional yet friendly and caring. We would not go to any other dentist. I recently saw Dr. Luke for a crown preparation...not something I was particularly looking forward to. However, everything went smoothly and I felt comfortable and in good hands.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent staff, clean environment, experienced dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit to fill 2 cavaties — 

Pleased with the work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Chip Repair — 

Pleased with the appearance of the tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, professional, caring and competent


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Pristine office with Professional atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This is by far the best dentist I have been to. When walking in you are instantly greeted (by name) by the welcoming receptionist. After meeting Dr. Ronald Luke I felt quite confident to trust the future of my smile with him. With the state of the art technology and his extensive knowlege I was sure to have success with my dental needs. My dental hygienist Julie was able to correct a problem I had been having for years that was overlooked by my last hygienist. I now look forward to future visits! Thanks to the entire staff for everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The clinical expertise, attentional to detail and the caring attitude of the entire staff are rarely found.


StarStarStarStarStar I have my smile back!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had dental care now for about 62 years, both in the US and in other countries. Must say, my experience with Dr. Luke and his staff has been been the best. Every one is professional, caring, courteous, and friendly. Certainly would have no hesitation in recommending friends and family for their complete dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as usual —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

thank you - excellent as usual


StarStarStarStarNo Star SERVICE & PROFESSIONALISM —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great service and very experienced — 

friendly and experienced care and service


StarStarStarStarStar Outstandin Visit As Usual! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My appointment was for the first phase of getting 4 crowns. I was escorted in right on time and the entire procedure was performed expediently and with minimal discomfort. As usual the staff was attentive and friendly. I'm sure the next phase of the procedure will go equally well. I highly recommend Cosmetic Dentistry of South Florida!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

No one enjoys going to the dentist. However, Cosmetic Dentistry of South Florida makes the visit enjoyable as possible! They have the latest in technology and the staff is always attentive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

GREAT SERVICE WITH NICE ATMOSPHERE.


StarStarStarStarStar AWSOME —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The show of kindness, patience and understanding to patient is very hard to find, I'am so happy that I found Cosmetic Dentistry. I have already let people know how good you really are. Thankyou so much. Sincerely Wendy Varney


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A fantastic experience at our new dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Normal--great atmosphere, quality care,open discussion of options of care, friendly and fun .. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I elected to get my dental care at this location, and that has been CASE for several years now. I have not had occasion to want to get my dental care elsewhaere. The obvious conclusion--I am very satisfied with staff and operation of the facility...


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I so appreciate the professionalism and the consideration that I am given especially since past dental experiences have been extremely painful. Dr. Luke is fabulous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We have always enjoyed being patients of Dr. Luke, Beth and Julie —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Absolutely beautiful new facility and great personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as Usual! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent service with state of the art equipment. Friendly and efficient staff are always attentive to your individual requirements.


StarStarStarStarNo Star visit —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

execellant service and professional care


StarStarStarStarStar Bright friendly office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I highly recommend Cosmetic Dentistry of Southwest Florida. During my examine I feel like I am the only person in the office. The care and attention is worth the 40 minute drive from home in Punta Gorda


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - highest —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great new place. Professional. Painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Our dental hygienist does a SUPER job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit and people —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am new to the area of Cape Coral and stopped into Cosmetic Dentistry to see their new office. Their office is really nice, but after I booked an appointment and went back the staff and Dr. Luke were amazing and I am happy to have found a wonderful dentist that I feel I can trust. I would highly recommend them to all!