Cosmetic and Dental Implant Ce

Dr. M. James Fagan III

Star Star Star Star Star 144 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Fagan and staf are the best  —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr.Fagan and staf are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff and wonderful dentist! High... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great office, staff and wonderful dentist! Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place of Dental Care!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great place of Dental Care! I know Dr. Fagan and his team almost 10 years! During that time, I was never disappointed of anything. He did incredible job with my teeth. I never tired to show my teeth out. If you are looking for the great Dentist - Dr. Fagan is the Best!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had this much confidence in a dentis... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I've never had this much confidence in a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Love it!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional. Love it!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Fagan and his staff set the standard for how a dental office should run. They are warm, friendly, personable, and professional and truly care about providing great dental care for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Brave Patient !!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I’m usually very scary when it comes to dentist,but I have the utmost confidence in Dr.Fagan and I even relax when I get in the chair. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient since 1993 and even though ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I've been a patient since 1993 and even though I live in Buford, I still make the trip. Dr. Fagan and his staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great staff, hygienist, and de... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great place with great staff, hygienist, and dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to visit my friends at Cosmetic De... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always great to visit my friends at Cosmetic Dental! Great experience every time! Adrienne does a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth, and I always enjoy seeing everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I know Dr. Fagan and his team more than nine ye... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I know Dr. Fagan and his team more than nine years. They gave me beautiful and heathy smile ever. Highly recommend this team as super professional and super caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan and his staff are professional, frien... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Fagan and his staff are professional, friendly and trustworthy. I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar The best...go to Dr. Fagan and his staff even t... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The best...go to Dr. Fagan and his staff even though it costs me more out-of-pocket!


StarStarStarStarStar The team was great! Really top notch profession... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The team was great! Really top notch professionals, I felt I was in good hands, and had virtually no issues after surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff at Dr Fagan's offic... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I absolutely love the staff at Dr Fagan's office. Normally, I am anxious going to the dentist so you could imagine that I needed a lot of work! I had my cleaning and was told all that needed to be done, all without feeling judged. I returned to begin the work and the staff was patient and understanding of my feelings. I endured no pain and smile more confidently!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always know that I will be taken care of in the... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always know that I will be taken care of in the most professional way, with the best and most honest Dr. and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Fagan and his tremendous staff provided me an in depth analysis of my dental profile. Their technology and his passion for his work was a pleasure to encounter.


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist, this is the one! Great ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

If you need a dentist, this is the one! Great dentist, great staff, great location!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, staff, and favorite hygienist ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Awesome dentist, staff, and favorite hygienist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Atlanta; excellent with crowns,... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best dentist in Atlanta; excellent with crowns, chips and cosmetic work. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar You Pay For What You Get... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Although I really don't like to go to any dentist,but I do feel confident and at ease a little when I go to Dr.Fagan. The cost is a little high,but you pay for what you get.Also you're in good hands.I do believe that Dr.Fagan is a perfectionist in his work and carefully explains the entire procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit; new nightguard; Dr. Fagan always d... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great visit; new nightguard; Dr. Fagan always does a super job.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to work with everyone on your staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always great to work with everyone on your staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with caring, capable staff; would ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great practice with caring, capable staff; would highly recommend this dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Best dentist in town Dr. Fagan is great and runs his business very professional. The service is great and very hospitable. His practice is small and great care is taken to ones dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for all of your dental needs. V... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great place to go for all of your dental needs. Very friendly and helpful staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service I receive. I am a patient for li... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the service I receive. I am a patient for life☺️.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Great team! Highly recommend to everybody who wants beautiful and healthy smile! ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great job! Great team! Highly recommend to everybody who wants beautiful and healthy smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service, I drive more than an hour one way to get to Dr. Fagan's office and it is well wo... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the service, I drive more than an hour one way to get to Dr. Fagan's office and it is well worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Before I went to Dr. Fagans office I was checking on the internet for an experienced Dr. After I saw the many years of experience that Dr. Fagan has placing implants and I went to the consultation. He is very meticulous and He like his job to be made right. He has very professional and caring assistance.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Atlanta —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Been my dentist for 25 years and until Dr Fagan I HATED going to dentist with resulting major work he did.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was great, including providing special access and seating for my mother who is... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As usual, everyone was great, including providing special access and seating for my mother who is handicapped and has dentures (we both had cleanings). I recently referred a friend of my to Dr. Fagan.


StarStarStarStarStar While it is good to have a reminder of an appt. I think that one or two would suffice —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

While it is good to have a reminder of an appt. I think that one or two would suffice. I think I had four. Though that is much better than forgetting.


StarStarStarStarStar Gagal —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent care. I left the visit feeling encouraged.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team and service you have always provided. Happy holidays to you and your team  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love the team and service you have always provided. Happy holidays to you and your team


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca was very helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Rebecca was very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the dentist because I get to see and visit with my friends who... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I actually look forward to going to the dentist because I get to see and visit with my friends who work there, and of course, the care I receive is the absolute best; such a great dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fagan, Jill and Rebecca are a dream team, absolutely the best team in practice!! I am on my way... —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr Fagan, Jill and Rebecca are a dream team, absolutely the best team in practice!! I am on my way to a beautiful smile!! Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a great experience. Wonderful doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care for everyone as usual —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent Dental care for everyone as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Olga W.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great team! Excellent job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great team in place  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You have a great team in place


StarStarStarStarStar A great staff. Adrienne is the best hygienist I've had in my life —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A great staff. Adrienne is the best hygienist I've had in my life. She has such in depth knowledge and shared with me hints for home care, information about products to use, and a new process available in the office. Dr. Fagan is very pleasant and shared some interesting options for me. I will be returning to follow-up on these. Last, but not least, Rebecca is a most proficient receptionist and responds to all my needs with great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan and the entire staff are very professional and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Fagan and the entire staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I was greeted with a smile and made comfortable. I will return in the future. Norris Clemmons


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As usual, everyone was great. I'm going to take advantage of the whitening special and was very happily surprised that Rebecca is the one who does the treatment. Rebecca is much more than the smile that greets you as arrive and when you check out. She is not only a wealth of knowledge but is hands on when necessary including talents of her own.


StarStarStarStarStar Adriene is always a joy to work with and she givesme excellent care! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Adriene is always a joy to work with and she gives me excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing everyone in Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Love seeing everyone in Dr. Fagan's office; such sweet, kind, considerate folks; would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Fagan and his staff are excellent. They get me in and out on time and provide me with excellent dental care. I have no hesitation sending anyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wounderful. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was wounderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional as always. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent and professional as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I always love visiting my friends in this office; everyone is so friendly and so kind; I actually... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always love visiting my friends in this office; everyone is so friendly and so kind; I actually look forward to my appointments because of these wonderful folks and the excellent service they provide. If you are looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Fagan; he's the Best!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome Customer Service and very knowledgeble. I am so glad I found Dr. Fagan!


StarStarStarStarStar A 25 year [patient —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Outstanding dentist! I hated going to the dentist but for 25 years Dr Jim Fagan has been outstanding in taking care of my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar you guys were great. As usual.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

you guys were great. As usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Service Dr. Fagan and staff were all excellent. No recommenations. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Service Dr. Fagan and staff were all excellent. No recommenations.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the visit was excellent. Jill, Rebecca and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everything about the visit was excellent. Jill, Rebecca and Dr. Fagan are always so professional in every sense of the word. I am always very comfortable on every visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very thorough and meticulous care. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As usual, very thorough and meticulous care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent technical explanation of conditions. Provides proper referrals when necesaary —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent technical explanation of conditions. Provides proper referrals when necesaary. Very personable staff. Excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care as always! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Hated going to dentist....for 25 yeas Dr Fagan has been outstanding in my dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca & Adrienne are both as sweet and helpful as they can be and I appreciate it very much! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Rebecca & Adrienne are both as sweet and helpful as they can be and I appreciate it very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care as always! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Outstanding dental care as always!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very welcoming!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone was very welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone met expectations!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone met expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing my friends at Dr. Fagan's office. I am always made to feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always enjoy seeing my friends at Dr. Fagan's office. I am always made to feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great staff! Adrienne is the best hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

What a great staff! Adrienne is the best hygienist. Rebecca is very friendly, helpful, and proficient. I am looking forward to working with Dr. Fagan.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone was super nice and friendly. I did not have to wait at all and I was very happy with the quality of the work done.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very nice feeling to go to dr. Fagan!s  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

It is a very nice feeling to go to dr. Fagan!s .office knowing they Have your best interest at heart in every thing they do.


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in dr fagins staff,as well as dr. Fagin —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have complete confidence in dr fagins staff,as well as dr. Fagin. I will be happy to recommend any one to dr fagin


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I appreciate you respecting my time.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Rebecca, Jill, and Dr. Fagan; it's like visiting long-time friends. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always enjoy seeing Rebecca, Jill, and Dr. Fagan; it's like visiting long-time friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was nice and helpful. Care was explained and shown in detail on the screen.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A better understanding of insurance coverage —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A better understanding of insurance coverage. Also, options for negotiated cash payments for service.


StarStarStarStarStar A long term relationship with an outstanding dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As a long term (24+ years) client that was terrified of dentists, Dr. Fagan has been nothing but outstanding through major dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Just love all the folks in the office; feels like I'm visiting friends when I'm there for an... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Just love all the folks in the office; feels like I'm visiting friends when I'm there for an appointment. Dr. Fagan is a wonderful dentist; his work is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I was discouraged when the crown did not fit properly and a new one had to be made —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I was discouraged when the crown did not fit properly and a new one had to be made. That meant I had to miss another day of work. On the other hand, I have great respect for Dr. Fagan's insistence on perfection. My crown now is absolutely perfect. Thank you..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr fagen —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a great experience!... An he is willing to help with the most important part... The cost..;)


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is the greatest! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My dental hygienist is the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with the overall run of the office as well as the staff. Mrs. Phyllis Blackshear —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very please with the overall run of the office as well as the staff. Mrs. Phyllis Blackshear


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the ear phones:)  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I liked the ear phones:)


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist for me and my family. We reccommend their office to everyone. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is the best dentist for me and my family. We reccommend their office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints ever!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love the staff and never have any complaints. I refer everyone I know to Dr. Fagan. I especially appreciate how I don't have to wait more than 5 minutes before being seen.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star not sure what this line if intended for —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I think I was there on an "off" day and everyone was distracted or something. Maybe I offended them because I mentioned that in not getting an estimate on the issues created by the accident that I did not get the settlement money needed to restore the damage?


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Fagan is highly skilled and meticulous. You know you are in good hands. Staff is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got the job done —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nothing was perfect, but what is? Overall, I was very satisfied. If I had to have a complaint, I'd appreciate it if the doctor was more "friendly" or "inviting", however being a doctor dealing with various personalities on a regular basis, surely it can be tough to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Adriene was friendly and engaging. Office is clean and does a thorough job when cleaning and inspecting their patients teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Well done! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the practice and the team. Very professional and we'll organized. They are especially accommodating to fit busy schedules.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a patient for 20 years. An outstanding dentist and a perfectionist!


StarStarStarStarStar none… everything was great —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

none… everything was great


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Thank you for your excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a very good experience on every visit and I am very satisfied with your overall... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It is always a very good experience on every visit and I am very satisfied with your overall service and treatment. The care and attention displayed by your staff is always top-notch and professional. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Review/Rating of Current Visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great visit, as usual! Always a great experience at the office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I ASKED FOR MY X RAY TO E MAIL ME FOR MY RECORD BUT SHE TOLD ME THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY ANOTHER... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I ASKED FOR MY X RAY TO E MAIL ME FOR MY RECORD BUT SHE TOLD ME THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY ANOTHER $140.00 BECAUSE I PAID BY GROUPAN BUT I THINK SHE SHOULD GAVE ME OR E MAIL MY X RAY SO PL SEND IT TO ME ON MY E MAIL Address kdpatel8@yahoo.com


StarStarStarStarStar It was clear that the team was well organized and highly skilled in their jobs. I like that. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was clear that the team was well organized and highly skilled in their jobs. I like that.


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca went all out of her way to help me get to my appointment. Thank-you May GOD bless all Mrs —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Rebecca went all out of her way to help me get to my appointment. Thank-you May GOD bless all Mrs. Blackshear


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Fagan presented himself as a true expert in his field and his staff gave an impression of being dedicated to providing patients with a high quality of care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. fagan and tr hygienist provided thorough explanation to my questions and were very accommodating. I would recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar You already do a good job.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You already do a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and professional...thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone is always pleasant and professional...thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great appreciation for the way Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have a great appreciation for the way Dr. Fagan explains everything that he does while he is doing it. That increases my understanding and acceptance of essential dental procedures, especially the invasive and painful ones.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was kind and tried keep the atmosphere uplifted which helped. The doctor was patient and thorough in his exam. I felt like when he was with me my treatment was his only concern. The cost seemed high, but the doc did try ease the sticker shock.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit to Cosmetic Dental & Implant Center —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My family always feels very comfortable on our visits to Cosmetic Dental & Implant Center. Dr. Fagan and his team are very professional and have been providing the very best care and service to my family for the past 15 years. Thank you. Paul Martino


The 'girls' are wonderful - Dr. lacks bedside manner —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The 'girls' are wonderful - Dr. lacks bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is really really smokin hot —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Jill is really really smokin hot. I think Rebecca and and jill should both were dresses and high heels as their normal work attire...just sayin.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always well taken care of. The numbing of the gums has really made the pain less...thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I am always well taken care of. The numbing of the gums has really made the pain less...thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and caring environment! Thank- you so much!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very friendly and caring environment! Thank- you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel Martin Wisdom teeth extraction.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of service is without question and the cost is correlated to that service. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The quality of service is without question and the cost is correlated to that service.


StarStarStarStarStar PatsyB —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always enjoy seeing my friends at Dr. Fagan's; Dr. Fagan's work is impeccable; dental hygienist is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing my friends at Dr. Fagan's; Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always enjoy seeing my friends at Dr. Fagan's; Dr. Fagan's work is impeccable; dental hygienist is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy with all. You guys are exceptional —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I'm happy with all. You guys are exceptional. I know I could probably pay less elsewhere but trust you all, which is huge. And thanks for seeing me on short notice when I was in pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fagan —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My visit was pleasant and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr.Fagan and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca is always a pleasure - I would hate to see her leave —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Rebecca is always a pleasure - I would hate to see her leave. The new hygenist is wonderful - easy to talk to, straight forward and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Rivers —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been a patient for just over 12 years and I highly recommend Dr. Fagan and his staff for any and all dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been one who liked the visit to the dentist for a number of reasons but your staff is... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've never been one who liked the visit to the dentist for a number of reasons but your staff is professional, couterous, friendly, and easy going when it came to my tolerance of pain. Everyone really worked with me to get mt through my procdeure. I'll certainly recommend your services to others I may know who need them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was extremely cordial —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Staff was extremely cordial


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always good quality and service


StarStarStarStarStar 1st dental procedure with Dr. Fagan —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

quick and efficient plus no pain--cannot get any better than that!


StarStarStarStarStar ok —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Got in and out very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service and staff is the best. Thank you, Lou Ann —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your service and staff is the best. Thank you, Lou Ann


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, very nice visit. ?Thanks!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Overall, very nice visit. ?Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lady @checkout. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Lady @checkout was very helpful and patient in explaining medicare insurance options vs looking @healthcare spending acct. she answered and solved what I was asking.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care/Service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been a patient of Dr. Fagans' for nearly 15 years and would not go anywhere else. Great technical service and great care.


StarStarStarStarStar You practice is great. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You practice is great. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Every one is very professional. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Cloie Michelle Rivers —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Cleaning and Relign Lower Options


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Atlanta!..been with Dr. Fagan since 1989 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Best in Atlanta!..been with Dr. Fagan since 1989


Reply

Thanks Valerie. Great to have you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very nicely when I visit your office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am always treated very nicely when I visit your office. Your whole staff is always very gracious. It would be nice to have my parking validated! LOL


StarStarStarStarNo Star The whole office was very pleasant. I was very glad for the referral from my friend to come see Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The whole office was very pleasant. I was very glad for the referral from my friend to come see Dr. Fagan! I have already referred two more people to this fabulous office.


Reply

It was our pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you for future visits. Thank you for expressing your confidence in our practice by the referral of your two friends. It is through your assistance by referral that we are able to enjoy a clientele of patients who understand and appreciate the quality of care we provide.

StarStarStarStarStar Patient Satisfaction Review  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Preventive counseling, treatment and oral health advice,and professionalism is exemplary. Staff are always courteous; pleasant office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My dental cleaning went very well as always.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the whole team was gracious and welcoming, I'm always coming away feeling warmly cared... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As usual, the whole team was gracious and welcoming, I'm always coming away feeling warmly cared for. Procedures are explained every step of the way and Dr. Fagan rocks in his care and attention to the best in my dental care and consideration for my budget.


Reply

Thank for your knid words. We look forward to working with great people such as yourself to create that dream smile you deserve.

StarStarStarStarStar I came for my six-month cleaning; Adrienne is so gentle with me and always so thorough; she knows... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I came for my six-month cleaning; Adrienne is so gentle with me and always so thorough; she knows my history! Rebecca is always so warm and friendly; Kim always greets me when she sees me; Dr. Fagan is always busy, which is good, but he always takes the time that I need for him to answer questions. Please don't change a thing; I like my visits just the way they always are; Great!


Reply

Thank you so very much Mrs. Patsy for being such a wonderful person. We always look forward to seeing you at your visits to the office.

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Country for serious 1st class dental work —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Outstanding dentist! We have been with him for 20 years after an extensive search for best dentist for serious dental work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rebecca was extremely pleasant in her greeting. I would even say effusive —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Rebecca was extremely pleasant in her greeting. I would even say effusive. It was nice to be treated in this manner rather than the norm in most doctor's and dentist's offices of having a clipboard pushed across the counter toward you and told in a deadpan voice "Fill this out."


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I always have a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Fagan's office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always have a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Fagan's office. The whole staff is very cordial and concerned about my comfort. Thanks! Linda Helms


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated: the ability to see the instant pics of my teeth, especially the... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really appreciated: the ability to see the instant pics of my teeth, especially the enlargements; the explanations of what we were going to do and were doing in my mouth; and the friendliness of the staff.


Reply

Thanks, Steve. I am glad we were able to get you fixed up on the QT. We've learned that by using the intraoral camera and showing patients actually what they need is a great value for them. Digital intraoral photos enlarged are just one of the great tools that we here at Cosmetic Dental & Implant Center have implemented with technology because we care about our patients, their understanding of what we see and the need they have to achieve the healthy mouth they deserve.

StarStarStarStarStar dental cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

happy with work performed plus helpful staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star survey —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Good experience. Very caring and stopped procedures if I began having any discomfort.


Reply

Thank you Sonia for being a great patient. Hoping you and yours have a wonderful holiday season.

StarStarStarStarStar Andrea —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Fagan is an excellent dentist. He is one of the best in Atlanta. I feel lucky to have found him. The staff is wonderful too. They always put you at ease and make you feel welcome.


Reply

Thanks Andrea for your wonderful comment. We are very pleased to have you as a patient in our office.

StarStarStarStarStar ann jones —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

my overall experience has always been very good


Reply

Ann, we are pleased to know that overall has been good and look forward to making it a great experience for you.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Knowledgeable Staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Adrienne is so friendly with excellent customer service. The staff including Dr. Fagan and Rebecca are awesome!!!


Reply

Thanks for your kind words Sonya!! Happy holidays to you and your family.