Cornerstone Dental - Scottsdale

Cornerstone Dental Care & Orthodontics

Star Star Star Star Star 9 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went with no delays. Was in and ou... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment went with no delays. Was in and out jn no time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chin is very gentle and he understands that ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Chin is very gentle and he understands that I cannot afford a lot of dental care at this time. I also like the hygienist and Heather, his office person. She is very professional and kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist and wonderful staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A great dentist and wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish you could find a good dental hygenist that... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wish you could find a good dental hygenist that stays with the practice for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Going to the dentist can be an unpleasant experience, but not here. The waiting room was very comfortable and the staff made me feel at home. I had my annual cleaning and check up and the team made it a pleasant experience. I spoke with the dentist about the option of braces, and the team followed up with information via email the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is extremely knowledgeable and wil... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This dentist is extremely knowledgeable and willing to discuss any concerns. I was reluctant to leave my dentist of 25 years when I moved to AZ last year and feel so fortunate that I found this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous & professional —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is courteous & professional


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely grateful that Dr. provides cover... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am extremely grateful that Dr. provides coverage for Mercy Care patience. My recent cleaning appointment went great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shim AND staff were excellent. Very effici... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Shim AND staff were excellent. Very efficient and nice. Dr. Shim is a master dentist and I appreciate his concern and care.