Coquille Vision Center

Dr. Nicole Rush, Dr. Morgan Grove, and Dr. John Reslock

Star Star Star Star Star 58 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My doctor was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved the friendly and very helpful he... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really loved the friendly and very helpful help I received. It was the most thorough eye exam I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Grove is professional, great with kids a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Doctor Grove is professional, great with kids and is extremely knowledgeable! Staff is friendly, welcoming and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very capable local vision care. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly, very capable local vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Coquille Vision center are helpfu... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The people at Coquille Vision center are helpful, kind, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The service and exam were very professional. B... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The service and exam were very professional. BUT also very pleasant and relaxing. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and effective —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and effective


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and helpful place to go! Real... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a friendly and helpful place to go! Really enjoy the staff and Dr.Morgan is great!


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service.. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

your services for me were awesome and you made me feel very welcome there. thank-you for the kind service you gave me


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reslock is very caring takes time to discus... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Reslock is very caring takes time to discuss any issues and set up a plan if necessary . The staff are wonderful and help you select frames and anything you need, I am so happy to be a patient at Coquille vision center.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable,efficient and very professional....... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Comfortable,efficient and very professional....what more could you ask for? Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally pleased with Coquille Vision Center —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Totally pleased with Coquille Vision Center


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Morgan Grove made me feel very comfortable made me feel like I was in charge of what I need to do told me exactly what her opinion was and I feel comfortable with follow-up visits


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone in the office is very friendly, it's a positive environment and I had a really great experience there!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was pleasant, courteous, caring ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone there was pleasant, courteous, caring and professional. A+. I didn’t answer the question about scheduling urgent appointments because I never have there, so I have no knowledge to answer that question.


StarStarStarStarStar It very well done ,very nice people  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It very well done ,very nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough and meticulous in their exam... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Extremely thorough and meticulous in their examinations.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is sweet and kind and caring. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody is sweet and kind and caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful I would like to take dr Morgan to di —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful I would like to take dr Morgan to dinner


StarStarStarStarStar great vision center —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

10 stars from me! I love the family feel and kindness from everyone I spoke with..


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming and friendly. For... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. For every metric they tested, it was one of the fastest Optometrist visits I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The people at the Coquille Vision Center were v... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The people at the Coquille Vision Center were very helpful in accommodating me with an appointment to fit my schedule. My eyewear has arrived earlier than I expected, and I hope to be seeing better when I go pick them up!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, Easley to talk to. And an amazing fr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice, Easley to talk to. And an amazing frame selection


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff members and the doctors were v... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All of the staff members and the doctors were very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Wo... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great place! Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Wonderful doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both choose to go to Coquille ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My husband and I both choose to go to Coquille Vision Center because they are professional and spend the time that it takes to help us maintain good eye health. They have all of the latest equipment to provide a complete examination as well as being another source where you can order your glasses (through the VA) if you are a veteran.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Coquille vision center is a very friendly and great Bundy of people that works great together if you need an eye doctor they might all look young but they get the job done and let's you know what's going with you before you leave you know exactly what's wrong with you.


StarStarStarStarStar The Coquille Vision Center has always provided ... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Coquille Vision Center has always provided fast efficient and friendly service through caring and dedicated employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very so impressed with the curtesy care and expertise I received when I had my check up. From the moment I walked in the door until my appointment was over was amazing. Within seconds I was able to choose new frames as I was helped by an associate there who noticed the style I was wearing and found a flattering style that was similar. My eye tests were done with state of the art equipment and the technician was confident in her skills. The eye exam went smoothly as well and was done by Dr. Nicole. She cared about getting me the right prescription and made me feel comfortable with the exam. Afterwards she showed me my photos and let me know my eyes look healthy.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Too much time spent waiting, did not appreciate... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Too much time spent waiting, did not appreciate the hard sell on eyeglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional, I... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and professional, I enjoyed my visit and am looking forward to coming back .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grove is amazing!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Grove is amazing! She is so nice and professional and always keeps me seeing well. She was happy to recommend some referral surgery services to me for Lasik and talk to me about my options.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I dealt with at Coquille Vision C... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone that I dealt with at Coquille Vision Center was extremely professional and friendly. Also very helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Morgan is incredible, and all the staff ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Morgan is incredible, and all the staff are wonderful. Everyone is polite and friendly, while maintaining a professional atmosphere. Everyone is aware of what my insurance covers and that is helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar verv attentive to my needs,thank you —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

verv attentive to my needs,thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like going there. The prescription is excell... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like going there. The prescription is excellent. One caveat - the glasses i got last year have just a bit too much add, and i might prefer reducing it on my prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! My sons eye was irrita... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a great experience! My sons eye was irritated and giving him Pain and they took us in right away, even staying past business hours and providing excellent customer service,and care, we are very grateful for the experience.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I really didn't care for the very young lady th... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really didn't care for the very young lady that took the pictures of my eyes. I thought she was condescending and maybe a little too forward and unclear with her questions about my medical conditions.. She also just reached out and pulled my eyelids open for a better picture. (I do have heavy lids but her approach was borderline rude.) I used to be a patient at CVC and wasn't happy then so I tried them again.. I WILL NOT RETURN. However the office staff was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Every thing about my appointment was great, very friendly and helpful. The office was so perfectly clean, was a pleasure to know I can count on the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Coquille Vision Center is 120% top shelf —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Coquille Vision Center is completely 120% top shelf , Total excellence in customer service & quick to schedule a next day appointment to expadite and accommodate my time sensitive needs , I highly recommend this amazing small local business !


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I appeared an hour early and, since the doctor ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appeared an hour early and, since the doctor was having lunch, I told your staff that I would wait in my car. I officially checked in at 2:00 for the 2:15 appointment. I sat until after 2:30 without any employee saying a word to me about any delay (which I would have accepted), so I left. I was able to have an eye exam at the Bandon office yesterday, as they had a cancellation, and that went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one explained to me exactly what they were  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Every one explained to me exactly what they were going to do and why. Not the old 'DO IT MY WAY OR ELSE'


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE, AFFORDABLE AND FRIENDLY.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

GREAT SERVICE, AFFORDABLE AND FRIENDLY.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly folks who know what they are about. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

friendly folks who know what they are about.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you need to check the accuracy of your ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I think you need to check the accuracy of your BP cuff. I've never had 97/58 in my 76 years. I wouldn't like meds prescribed for a faulty reading.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love all of you that work there but I do need... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love all of you that work there but I do need faster service. Yesterday it was almost 2 hours. I keep a very tight schedule so if you could cut it down by half that would be much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Real friendly , great service , real thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Real friendly , great service , real thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, professional. Great service f... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very personable, professional. Great service from all staff from the first phone call thru the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly knowledgeable and very hel... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is friendly knowledgeable and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal, convenient and profe... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I appreciate the personal, convenient and professional care I receive at Coquille Vision Center. I am able to make appointments in a timely. When I had an emergency, I was seen immediately. When I have problems with my frames and need adjustments i stop in and get help right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care and friendly service every time.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great eye care and friendly service every time.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and dependable service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

friendly and dependable service


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a pleasure to come in for a check up... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Its always a pleasure to come in for a check up.


StarStarStarStarStar professional and everyone was so nice —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

professional and everyone was so nice


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group of very knowledgeable people! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You have a Great Group of very knowledgeable people!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I enjoy the home town feel. The friendly staff makes for a comfortable visit.