Consumer Optical

Star Star Star Star Star 16 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar They treat you as family —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They go above and beyond ...they treat you like family . I've been going there since I recieved my eye insurance thru work, and when my daughter is old enough to get her eyes checked she'll be going there as well.


StarStarStarStarStar good service excellent professional service, pr... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

good service excellent professional service, prompt, expressed options on further tests and appointments and the fees were reasonable..thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great doctor (Morier)! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff! Great doctor (Morier)!


StarStarStarStarStar Consumer Optical Rocks! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at Consumer Optical is friendly and helpful. They always take the time to listen and provide information. I'd never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Consumer Opt... —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family and I have been going to Consumer Optical for over 12 years!


StarStarStarStarStar great day —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Our experience was wonderful. No rushing and help with selections was marvelous. Dr. and staff friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar From the front counter to the Optomitrist the p... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the front counter to the Optomitrist the professionalism and friendliness go way above the J.O.B standards. I have FREE eye care through the V.A but I chose to return to consumer optical and pay for my the service. If that does not say what I think then nothing more I can say.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitley glad I chose Consumer Optical! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Dr's here have great "bedside manner" and personality while being thorough and giving quality exams/treatments. The front desk staff are always polite. I highly recommend this Consumer Optical, I couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! Love being a patient at Consumer ... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased! Love being a patient at Consumer Optical!


StarStarStarStarStar World class customer service.....  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

World class customer service..... Your eyes are nothing to take for granted which is why my family only uses the professional services of Consumer Optical. Everyone there is kind and considerate, they go out of their way to make you feel like family there. Don't trust your eyes to the big box stores, you only have 2 of them and so you need competent and knowledgeable people taking care of them.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and professional service... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

excellent and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was greeted with a warm and by name. I was only able to sit and day dream a few minu... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, I was greeted with a warm and by name. I was only able to sit and day dream a few minutes before being called back for my exam. All of the staff I interacted with during my exam were professional, friendly, and thorough. An excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as usual. Everyone has a friendly smile. Is courteous,knowledgeable and ready t... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A great experience as usual. Everyone has a friendly smile. Is courteous,knowledgeable and ready to assist you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a friendly staff!... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service and a friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was with Dr. Loccisano. He was a very pleasant doctor —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My appointment was with Dr. Loccisano. He was a very pleasant doctor. He made me feel at ease from the moment I walked into the exam room.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the Doctor that I saw, I forgot her name. She was very friendly and very thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really liked the Doctor that I saw, I forgot her name. She was very friendly and very thorough. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well.