Complete Wellness

Dr. Daniel Fenster

Star Star Star Star Star 25 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Arrived very early —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was one on those when the weather was bad and we were advise to give extra time while traveling. I left home early the bus was on time and the traffic way very lite, so l arrived very early. I was seen at that time. My follow visit was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Hralth care coordination —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I particularly appreciate all the various practitioners that address health issues in one place!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dana Cohen and her staff are amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Dana Cohen and her staff are amazing! I highly recommend - especially if you need a doctor that really investigates what is going on with you and looks for a solution.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended to a number of co-wo... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have already recommended to a number of co-workers (who are pleased to have such a facility close to the office).


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First visit was very pleasant and felt my issues would be taken cared of. Doctors had great bedside manners and made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and Dr. Cohen was very ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was courteous and Dr. Cohen was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and medical attention! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding staff and medical attention!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great service! Staff is very attentive ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Overall great service! Staff is very attentive and doctors very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for years for good reason. ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Have been a patient for years for good reason. My treatment (primarily through Dr. Fenster, now Dr. Kay) has helped maintain me through, at times, difficult back discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Return from Knee Surgery to experts —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel when I come that I'm putting myself in professional, loving hands. Whether it is Dr. Kramer, or the PT expert Jeana


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from the minute I walk in is ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff from the minute I walk in is extremly helpful and pleasant. Dr.Kramer is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I would 100% recommend Complete Wellness and al... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would 100% recommend Complete Wellness and already have to my friends! They are very accomodating and also have a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Without the excellent help of the doctors and staff members (on so many positive levels) I would not be up and walking. No pretentious egos here. It's more than just an office visit, it's like going home to visit your best relatives or friends. You are welcomed with open arms. I am forever grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a doctor myself, and let me say that I am ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a doctor myself, and let me say that I am thrilled to have Dr. Dana Cohen as my personal physician for many years now. I am always thrilled to refer patients of mine to her for the special work she does with hormonal balance, always via as natural means as possible. Also, what a wonderful person she is!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys 😊Always a good experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love you guys 😊 Always a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dana Cohen patient for almost 10 yrs!I se... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Dana Cohen patient for almost 10 yrs! I searched and found Dr Cohen back in 2007-2009. I have referred her to my entire faith community and friends. I know a handful of friends went to her and received positive results. I especially discovered new things about my health and became more aware of my overall health and diet which helped change my mood and energy. I feel more informed and have a desire to learn more about wholistic medicine and integrating these practices in my life daily!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dana Cohen and the whole lovely staff... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Dr. Dana Cohen and the whole lovely staff at Complete wellness. This is a holistic practice so while you are visiting a highly skilled Internist you are getting much more. A 360 picture on your health. I would recommend to anyone who is fed up with cookie cutter doctors who don't really take their job in helping others and getting to the root of the issue seriously. Dr. Dana Cohen certainly does. And it works. Lovelovelove


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen is very thorough and takes the time t... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Cohen is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything in detail. She also listens to the patient to see if there is a different method of getting to the outcome we want. I am very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you open the door until you compl... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the time you open the door until you complete your visit, you will be amazed on the professionalism of each and every staff and they have the compassion on what they are doing. You will get the relief of your aches and pain from complete wellness. I do highly recommend the place for everyone who is seeking for holistic care❤️❤️❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Wanda and Jan made me feel very comfortable to ... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wanda and Jan made me feel very comfortable to try new things, and the time flew by! It was a good workout and I felt very relaxed and balanced afterward. I also found a lot of reflection and presence in yoga.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very pleasant and professio... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office staff is very pleasant and professional. My doctors explained clearly what was going on with me. I was able to get an X-ray right there and then. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your customer service and the kindness and... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love your customer service and the kindness and profetionalism of the staff .


StarStarStarStarStar Positive —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As a long-time patient of Dr. Fenster it's obvious I hold Complete Wellness (and him) in high regard. I don't fail to recommend its services to anyone I think might need them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

e-Mailings are informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Miracle Workers, that's who they are. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love you guys, i was in such a pain on the day i first walked in, i was ready for opioids, thank god i was never offered any, two short month later i am pain free and half an inch taller, my posture has improved to the point that my coworkers notice it, thank you for being there.