Complete Wellness

Dr. Daniel Fenster

Star Star Star Star Star 40 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I'm now pain free of lower back problems after ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'm now pain free of lower back problems after recommendation of Dr. Kay suggesting I try anti-inflammation diet. I did (a month ago) and am profiting by it at the moment. How valuable. Some residual soreness remains but that is minor to say the least.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I know of in NYC —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I know my speedy recovery from knee surgery was because of the total support system. From PT, to Dr, to massage therepist. Most up-to-date treatment. I've had PT before operation for many years in many places. This is the TOP


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Dana Cohen is th... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Dana Cohen is the real deal.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole vibe of the office is friendly and supportive to the health of the patient. . Dr Cohen is a fabulous Doctor who takes the time to look into this patients eyes and hear the message. You truly get the feeling that it is a partnership in arriving at the best course of action in the patient's wellness.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Complete... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always have a positive experience at Complete Wellness. The staff are great and Dr. Dana Cohen is an amazing doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and the staff there w... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office was very clean and the staff there were all very nice. Each doctor I met with had great bedside manner, was very knowledgeable, and explained each step in the process as they went along. The fact that they work so closely with one another to give you the most comprehensive solution is amazing and makes you feel as though nothing will be overlooked. I would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Natural caring method to treatment —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Complete Wellness has made it very clear that they care about each and every person who visits and works to tailor an individual plan to work for each and every client. Their approach utilizing a more natural method is well needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with care and respect —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Dana Cohen cares about her patients - it is obvious. I never feel rushed when I go to see her and am always treated with respect and care. She is very knowledgeable about all areas of health and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly helpful, professional, and friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Incredibly helpful, professional, and friendly. The services are relatively comprehensive, and I’m offered all of the relevant solutions I need. Good vibe in this place.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist who sits with her back to the ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The receptionist who sits with her back to the door is awesome!


StarStarStarStarNo Star After many years of service I still find it nec... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

After many years of service I still find it necessary to avail myself of Complete Wellnesse's services. I've always found reception and treatment excellent and will continue seeking assistance and counseling there.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Always a positive experience wi... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff. Always a positive experience with the doctors and physical therapists.


StarStarStarStarStar Jeana Top PT specialist in NYC I've found —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Jeana is the Best PT I've ever had......office offers the most high quality services with top well trained staff. One stop services Plus Dr. Kramer is MD on staff to add to excellant care.


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Wellness has changed my life!  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Complete Wellness has changed my life! I had pain and for the first time in over a year it is beginning to subside. I am being so well looked after not only in the isolated treatment of my knee pain, but rather everyone is specialized in looking after the whole package, teaching me that everything is connected. They are very caring and explain and support in such detail that I am moved and driven to excel. It is not an easy road, but when sleep improves, and weight goes down and pain goes away, the facts speak loudly! Dr. Fenster and his team aside from being very knowledgeable and professional are also incredible human beings. In a world like today, that kind of treatment is gold! For example when the office calls to make sure you're doing okay, or Dr. Fenster himself checks in or suggests reading to consolidate what is being learned! The variety of services that they offer are unique and plentiful. My life is better with Complete Wellness in it!


StarStarStarStarStar By far one of the best experiences I have ever ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

By far one of the best experiences I have ever had in a doctor's office. I don't like going to the doctor and I'm actually looking forward for my follow-ups. I look forward to getting to my complete wellness :)


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived very early —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was one on those when the weather was bad and we were advise to give extra time while traveling. I left home early the bus was on time and the traffic way very lite, so l arrived very early. I was seen at that time. My follow visit was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Hralth care coordination —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I particularly appreciate all the various practitioners that address health issues in one place!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dana Cohen and her staff are amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Dana Cohen and her staff are amazing! I highly recommend - especially if you need a doctor that really investigates what is going on with you and looks for a solution.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended to a number of co-wo... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have already recommended to a number of co-workers (who are pleased to have such a facility close to the office).


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First visit was very pleasant and felt my issues would be taken cared of. Doctors had great bedside manners and made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and Dr. Cohen was very ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was courteous and Dr. Cohen was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and medical attention! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding staff and medical attention!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great service! Staff is very attentive ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Overall great service! Staff is very attentive and doctors very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for years for good reason. ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Have been a patient for years for good reason. My treatment (primarily through Dr. Fenster, now Dr. Kay) has helped maintain me through, at times, difficult back discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Return from Knee Surgery to experts —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel when I come that I'm putting myself in professional, loving hands. Whether it is Dr. Kramer, or the PT expert Jeana


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from the minute I walk in is ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff from the minute I walk in is extremly helpful and pleasant. Dr.Kramer is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I would 100% recommend Complete Wellness and al... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would 100% recommend Complete Wellness and already have to my friends! They are very accomodating and also have a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Without the excellent help of the doctors and staff members (on so many positive levels) I would not be up and walking. No pretentious egos here. It's more than just an office visit, it's like going home to visit your best relatives or friends. You are welcomed with open arms. I am forever grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a doctor myself, and let me say that I am ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a doctor myself, and let me say that I am thrilled to have Dr. Dana Cohen as my personal physician for many years now. I am always thrilled to refer patients of mine to her for the special work she does with hormonal balance, always via as natural means as possible. Also, what a wonderful person she is!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys 😊Always a good experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love you guys 😊 Always a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dana Cohen patient for almost 10 yrs!I se... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Dana Cohen patient for almost 10 yrs! I searched and found Dr Cohen back in 2007-2009. I have referred her to my entire faith community and friends. I know a handful of friends went to her and received positive results. I especially discovered new things about my health and became more aware of my overall health and diet which helped change my mood and energy. I feel more informed and have a desire to learn more about wholistic medicine and integrating these practices in my life daily!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dana Cohen and the whole lovely staff... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Dr. Dana Cohen and the whole lovely staff at Complete wellness. This is a holistic practice so while you are visiting a highly skilled Internist you are getting much more. A 360 picture on your health. I would recommend to anyone who is fed up with cookie cutter doctors who don't really take their job in helping others and getting to the root of the issue seriously. Dr. Dana Cohen certainly does. And it works. Lovelovelove


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen is very thorough and takes the time t... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Cohen is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything in detail. She also listens to the patient to see if there is a different method of getting to the outcome we want. I am very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you open the door until you compl... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the time you open the door until you complete your visit, you will be amazed on the professionalism of each and every staff and they have the compassion on what they are doing. You will get the relief of your aches and pain from complete wellness. I do highly recommend the place for everyone who is seeking for holistic care❤️❤️❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Wanda and Jan made me feel very comfortable to ... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wanda and Jan made me feel very comfortable to try new things, and the time flew by! It was a good workout and I felt very relaxed and balanced afterward. I also found a lot of reflection and presence in yoga.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very pleasant and professio... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office staff is very pleasant and professional. My doctors explained clearly what was going on with me. I was able to get an X-ray right there and then. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your customer service and the kindness and... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love your customer service and the kindness and profetionalism of the staff .


StarStarStarStarStar Positive —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As a long-time patient of Dr. Fenster it's obvious I hold Complete Wellness (and him) in high regard. I don't fail to recommend its services to anyone I think might need them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

e-Mailings are informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Miracle Workers, that's who they are. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love you guys, i was in such a pain on the day i first walked in, i was ready for opioids, thank god i was never offered any, two short month later i am pain free and half an inch taller, my posture has improved to the point that my coworkers notice it, thank you for being there.