Complete Eye Health

Dr. Kevin Cassar

Star Star Star Star Star 40 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cassar and the entire staff at Complete Eye... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Cassar and the entire staff at Complete Eye Health are awesome! They are knowledgeable and friendly and truly care about each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Very Friendly!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service and everybody is always very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking for an eye Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been very pleased with the service.... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've always been very pleased with the service. The staff is friendly and helpful; Dr. Cassar is thorough and explains issues with the eyes very well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. Cassar cares about overall health and each patient as an individual. At my yearly visit, I always enjoy reconnecting and am confident that maintaining my appointments is not only taking care of my vision needs, but is preventive for so much more.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. Cassar knows how to connect with kids of all ages! He talks to me about middle school topics and cares about things that I am interested in.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2019)

First visit and it was great Dr. Cassar was great as well as all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cassar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Cassar is very attentive to me as an individual. He is never hurried and answers all my questions.


Reply

Thank you for sending us a review!

StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor around! He works very well with... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best eye doctor around! He works very well with kids and adults!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied 'interview' on all points —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kevin was very professional and personable as was his receptionist. Was 'interviewing' a new optometrist for my family and I am so glad I did! My wife's eyes will be examined in a few weeks :). Thanks for the relaxed professional care and the new glasses!


Reply

We are so happy to welcome your family to our practice! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Patient with patients  — 

Dr Cassar is great / excellent choice for Special Needs families


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Always A Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional staff, very competent and knowledgeable doctor. Always easy to work with.


Reply

Thank you! It's always great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, from being greeted in the off... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Experience, from being greeted in the office to talking with Dr. Cassar and understanding my issues I left with positive feelings and options.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to post a review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Quick and friendly service an... — 

Great experience. Quick and friendly service and solid treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Cassar's and their service. They are f... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love the Cassar's and their service. They are friendly yet professional. Couldn't imagine trusting anyone else with my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

The staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Cassar is very personable and professional. He's very good about explaining to the patient what he's doing and the results of his examination. I can always get right in for an appointment when I need to and I like that they don't do a "hard sell" on their optical eyeglass merchandise.


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a contact in my eye before —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first visit for contacts ever. Dr. Cassar was very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough appointment —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a very pleasant first appointment, very thorough and all explanations and questions answered in a way I could understand!! Thanks Dr. Cassar!!


Reply

Thank you for allowing us to care for your vision needs! We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Great find! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

My wife and I were very pleased with Dr. Cassar and his entire staff. This was our first visit with the office and we found it to be very professional and extremely friendly. Our exams were through and Dr. Cassar gave us plenty of time to ask all our questions. The office was very clean and neat and the staff was very efficient and helped us through the whole process in a very friendly and comfortable manner. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a solid place to find comprehensive eye health care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the competence and th... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the competence and thoroughness of Dr. Cassar. Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, virtualy no waiting, staff was e... — 

Great service, virtualy no waiting, staff was excepional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Cassar and his staff have always been very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Of Holland —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

CEH was all around great service. Dr. Cassar is very well educated and his staff is very personable. They also have a wide range of frames to choose from. 5 STARS!


StarStarStarStarStar You are in good hands at Complete Eye Health! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2019)

At Complete Eye Health, you can expect nothing less than excellence from all staff members. Exams are thorough, insurance questions can be answered readily, and helpfulness abounds in selecting the perfect glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Felt I was not given correct information on my ... — 

Felt I was not given correct information on my first visit. I was told that multi-focal contacts would give me better vision (had mono-vision contacts). The doctor didn't think anyone did mono-vision any more. After three months of appointments and new prescriptions, I ended up exactly were I started with mono-vision contacts! Greatly disappointed, wish I had been informed that mono-vision is the best they can do, instead of misleading. Would have saved me a lot of time.


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Complete Eye Health. When my da... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My family loves Complete Eye Health. When my daughter was struggling with behavior in school, Dr. Cassar suggested I bring her in for an exam. Her prescription wasn't strong but it made a big difference in her ability to focus, and now she's having her best year of school yet. Kevin and Beth Cassar do so much for our community as well, and I'm grateful to have such an exceptional office and family here in Holland.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service throughout the appointment. D... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Friendly service throughout the appointment. Dr. Cassar did a nice job of answering any questions we had! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent evaluation! Very professional staff. — 

Excellent evaluation! Very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Good with kiddos!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Cassar is so good with our children. Its always a great experience going to get their eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr is... — 

Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr is very thorough and I never have to sit and wait past my appointment time. Very punctual. Great overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Went well. I was satisfied... — 

Went well. I was satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE the customer service they provide we have al... — 

LOVE the customer service they provide we have always been treated like family thank you for making us feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the thoroughness and careful easily understood answers to all my questions. It is a ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciate the thoroughness and careful easily understood answers to all my questions. It is a pleasure to receive such knowledgeable help.


Reply

Thank you for the review - and thank you for asking great questions!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, Courteous, efficient and respectful of my time constraint


Reply

Thanks Jill!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Vassar and his staff, Krista a Kate. They were all wonderful to work ... — 

Great experience with Dr. Vassar and his staff, Krista a Kate. They were all wonderful to work with!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exams which is what I value the most. Dr. Cassar takes the time to explain what he f... — 

Very thorough exams which is what I value the most. Dr. Cassar takes the time to explain what he finds and what the options are to maintain healthy vision.


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been in glasses for about 40 years. Coming to Dr. Cassar is the first time I left with abso... — 

I have been in glasses for about 40 years. Coming to Dr. Cassar is the first time I left with absolutely clear vision in my new glasses. The entire staff is extremely friendly and make you feel right at home. The prices are comparable to other offices I have been to. I have recommended Complete Eye Health to anyone looking for an Optometrist.


Reply

Thank you so much Michelle!

StarStarStarStarStar Slam dunk doc...got it right. 😀 —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Slam dunk doc...got it right. 😀


Reply

GREAT!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Complete Eye Health — 

The people are always friendly and welcoming and the eye care is excellent and questions are answered in a way that is easily understood.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased by the service. A warm and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'm very pleased by the service. A warm and friendly atmosphere.


Reply

It's always great to see you Michael!

StarStarStarStarStar I dug your joint pretty well. The optometric service was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I dug your joint pretty well. The optometric service was excellent.


Reply

Thank you !