COMPLETE EYE CARE ASSOCIATES

Dr. Jeffrey O'Connor

Star Star Star Star Star 24 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience - as always. We feel we ... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A pleasant experience - as always. We feel we get an excellent exam and Dr. Baxter is on top of our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like family!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been seeing Dr. Baxter since I was a child and have total trust that he will take care of my vision needs as if I were his family. My whole family uses Complete Eye Care and I've referred many friends! I didn't have to wait around to be seen and all of my questions were answered thoroughly. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would vote them #1!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Eye Care says it all. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I feel very confident with the level of eye care I receive. They are professional. knowledgeable, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, very fast, very efficient. Explaine... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice, very fast, very efficient. Explained things well and answered my questions well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Short wait at my appointed time, Good interactions with the staff and doctor. Felt comfortable asking questions and appreciated the answers (from staff and doctor). Overall a great experience and that is why we keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar My schedule is hectic. Making a appt. That far in advance is a crap shoot if il be in town —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My schedule is hectic. Making a appt. That far in advance is a crap shoot if il be in town. It would have been nice to no I needed a eye form before hand. I knew the exact pair of glasses I got last visit. But I was told I couldn't be helped with out form.I felt we could have picked out glasses then dropped off form later.I would have liked to picked frame out at that time and u could wait til form shows up to build glasses.I pointed out my previous glasses out of safty box and the gal helping me said couldn't help me with out form and walked away. I felt that was rude and not customer friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful , love the team and expertise , feels like home! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful , love the team and expertise , feels like home!


Reply

Dave- Just read your review from your March 4th visit with us. Thank you for your kind words--is always great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the concern and professionalism at Complete Eye Care Associates. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Appreciate the concern and professionalism at Complete Eye Care Associates.


Reply

James--just read the review from your March 3rd visit with us. Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident of Dr. O'Connor's care. You have a very excellent staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel confident of Dr. O'Connor's care. You have a very excellent staff.


Reply

Sharon--just read your review from your Feb 29th visit at our office. Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Glad I have them as my eye care! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always get well taken care of.


Reply

Beth--just read your review from you visit with us on Feb 16th. Thank you for your kind words and we are glad to have you for our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was great as usual.


Reply

Norma--sorry we are late getting to this but just read your review from you last visit with us on Jan. 17th. Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you next year :)

StarStarStarStarStar In this day and age complete service does not exsist. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

In this day and age complete service does not exist. I can't say much more than excellent.. It doesn't get any better. Thank you. Thank you for being there.


Reply

Charles--sorry we are late getting to this but just re-read your review from your visit with us on Dec. 30th. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again next month!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional while giving attention to my individual needs. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is professional while giving attention to my individual needs.


Reply

Mary--so sorry we are late getting to this but just re-read your review from your visit with us on Oct. 6th. Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again later this year !

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is professional while giving attention to my individual needs


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everything and everyone on my visit. Thank you all. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with everything and everyone on my visit. Thank you all.


Reply

Betty--so sorry we are just getting to this but just re-read your review from your visit with us back on Oct.2nd. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again later this year :)!

StarStarStarStarStar Pleased —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with the services that I received. Thank you everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the courteous staff and Dr. Baxter is always thorough, kind and friendly —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always appreciate the courteous staff and Dr. Baxter is always thorough, kind and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar I think that Complete eye care is the best place to have your eyes examined in North Platte —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think that Complete eye care is the best place to have your eyes examined in North Platte. Best Doctors and the best staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as always! —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always professional, always great with my five year old daughter, Lilah. She loves Dr. O'Connor!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey review —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone does a excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. Dr. Baxter is a great to be seen by.


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place for eyecare. Dr O'Connor explained everything to me very well. Everyone was very professional and friendly. They really try hard to get you what you need.


StarStarStarStarStar I asked for the prescription —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I asked for the prescription. Since we will be buying contacts through your office I wanted to our base an inexpensive pair of glasses for her to have in the evenings. The subject was instantly changed and I ended up not ever getting the Rx.