Commonwealth Foot and Ankle Cente

Star Star Star Star Star 84 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Good review —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice. The doctor was very informative and discussed options. Before perfoming procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross was great. Explained everything to me ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ross was great. Explained everything to me about my situation


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit for first visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good visit for first visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ross and his team were very professional and... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr.Ross and his team were very professional and did a great job of explaining the treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kyle. My foot feels great and I only waited for 30 minutes this time. Thanks for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. S always takes the personal approach to foo... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. S always takes the personal approach to foot care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kyle and staff was great! Pain in my foot is... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kyle and staff was great! Pain in my foot is gone!!! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was nice and friendly. The doctor is very... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was nice and friendly. The doctor is very knowledgeable about what is going on with my foot, from the first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schafer is always couteous, friendly and pro... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Schafer is always couteous, friendly and professional. Very straight, to the point and knowledgeable. Would recommend to any one needing a foot or ankle doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the office. Staff is so nice ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love coming to the office. Staff is so nice and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my service except for the wai... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with my service except for the waiting time. Appointment time 9:45am, but did not get in until after 11:00am. Much too long a wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt good customer service.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always prompt good customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Kyle! He has always put me at ease.... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like Dr. Kyle! He has always put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and clinical staff are attentive, c... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office and clinical staff are attentive, courteous and proficient. Dr. Kyle is an excellent podiatrist, knowledgeable, efficient and has the best bedside manner ever!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Foot Specialtist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Schaffer is an excelllent doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Service great. Waiting time, none. Courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service great. Waiting time, none.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with Dr Schaffer's bedside m... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was so impressed with Dr Schaffer's bedside manner and technical skills. I walked out of the office pain free and have eased into recovery the same way. I would highly recommend him and his staff. They are a professional and friendly group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar All great! Dr. Schaefer and his staff were gre... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All great! Dr. Schaefer and his staff were great in all respects.


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that clipped and filed my toe nails wa... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The lady that clipped and filed my toe nails was Alexis and she was very good, the best in a long long time. Anybody that I would send to you I would tell them to ask for Alexis.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Office and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar JS - patient —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff & Dr Kyle were courteous & efficient. Dr Kyle offered explained the nature of my injury, the correct use of the devices he prescribed and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Schaffer And his staff are the best. They treat me as if I were their only patient. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Kyle! He is very friendly and knowledg... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Dr. Kyle! He is very friendly and knowledgeable. Nice staff and clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and the atmosphereis never... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always professional and the atmosphere is never stressful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kyle is awesome!! I love his down to ear... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kyle is awesome!! I love his down to earth attitude and genuine caring talks. Now if I can just get him to work on that singing voice! LOL! Seriously a great group of people!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor Ross and all staff could not be nicer, smiles and happy


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Services 5 Stars / Shoe Store Srvc 0 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

For service involving Dr Kyle I would recommend him to everyone. For service involving the shoe store I would never recommend anyone.. It seems this office is suffering growing pains. They need to bite the bullit and grow with the flow instead of making do with what they have. For that reason they lost a star this time around.


StarStarStarStarStar Great operation, Dr Kyle has a great staff and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great operation, Dr Kyle has a great staff and he has wonderful bed side manner. He is a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar They were onetime and efficient in all areas —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were onetime and efficient in all areas


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was very nice being treated with dignity and respect by your doctors and staff I was very comfortable and dr. Shaffer is great and I love his personality and I felt very comfortable with him as well as I did all the staff. I would definitely recommend your office to anyone and let them know that Commonwealth is the place to go. Thanks again...😁


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Foot care is very important to me because I have long term diabetes. I don’t trust anyone but Commonwealth with that care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, short wait time, friendly docto... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, short wait time, friendly doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very pleasing appointment.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was a very pleasing appointment. The atmosphere was pleasant and so were the staff. Everyone seem very joyous. Looking forward to the next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Dedicated staff and docto... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience. Dedicated staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent treatment and caring people in... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always excellent treatment and caring people involved.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your service Dr.Schaffer —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for your service Dr.Schaffer


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ross is very nice. He seen to know his stuff... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr.Ross is very nice. He seen to know his stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only complaint I would have is the wait time. My appt was at 10:45 and I was brought back at 11:15 but did not see the dr until 12:30


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff. Love Dr.Kyle.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schaffer - your staff was very friendly, inf... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Schaffer - your staff was very friendly, informative, helpful and full of smiles! I had a very nice experience at your office. It was my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The nursing staff is wonderful (very friendly),... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The nursing staff is wonderful (very friendly), and Dr. Kyle has THE best bedside manner than any physician I've ever seen! He's very patient in explaining conditions and procedures, and ensures that you have no questions or concerns before he leaves the exam room. Appointments are set up where wait times to be seen is very short. Commonwealth Foot and Ankle rocks!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Kyle is very nice and is trying to solve my foot problems, but no luck so far. Would like to see Dr. Schafer, but don't want to cause any problems by doing so.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are caring and explain your condition i... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctors are caring and explain your condition in understandable terms. Providing excellent care..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shaeffer is the greatest. Love him.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Shaeffer is the greatest. Love him.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting appointment is hardest part, once insid... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Getting appointment is hardest part, once inside, check in is quick, usually called back to treatment rooms within 5-10 min. Staff is courteous, friendly, helpful, Dr. Shaffer has a good sense of humor in addition to being an outstanding podiatrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all around! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is by far the best experience I have had at any similar Doctor's office. Excellent work from Dr. Ben Schaffer - he is truly the best in his field. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! I already referred a friend! The servic... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thanks! I already referred a friend! The service I received from all the staff was excellent. Dr Schaffer always makes sure I understand my medical condition and is very innovative in constructing inserts that help my condition and making suggestions for my care.


StarStarStarStarStar very good keep up the good work  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very good keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office staff was friendly and efficient as ... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office staff was friendly and efficient as was the doctor. The main problem was the wait time of 1 hour and 40 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent with all questions answered... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Visit was excellent with all questions answered and a complete explanation for my condition was explained to me. Dr Ross was very thorough in his explanation of my condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kyle is Amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kyle is AMAZING! He has helped me so much with my recent problems and even with having a reaction he was quick to act and he truly cared about what was going on. I would never go to anyone else! During my visits he is always so cheerful happy and caring. His singing throughout the office and during procedures makes everything better and really lights up the atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff from the front des... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional staff from the front desk, the assistant and the shoes department everyone cares. Including the Dr Kyle, never without a smile along with a concerning attitude towards the patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and his staff are excellent. I’m so gl... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ross and his staff are excellent. I’m so glad I found them. Very Thorough, very caring and very attentive. I recommend their office 100%.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait for medical service was rather long. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The wait for medical service was rather long.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ross —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Ross is a very good and professional guy, caring for all of his patients. I’m glad to be one of his clients and his team is awesome...


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good visit when i come —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always have a good visit when i come


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Doctor were very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office staff and Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kyle is amazing. Makes you feel at ease, ea... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kyle is amazing. Makes you feel at ease, easy to talk to & understand


StarStarStarStarStar Love interaction with Doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love interaction with Doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always trust Dr. Ben and his staff!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always trust Dr. Ben and his staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shaffer is simply the best!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shaffer is simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are awesome. Dr Schaffer ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Doctors are awesome. Dr Schaffer is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Great doctors  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office. Great doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Aaa rated service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job,people are knowledgeable,easy to talk with and they have or they find the answer. Never had a problem with anyone or scheduling. Dr. Schaefer takes the time to explain or answer any questions you may have. Not in and out thank you. Great place and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care I've received and ha... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the care I've received and have recommended them to both friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and a wonderful staff. This is the ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place and a wonderful staff. This is the second foot doctor that I've been to and don't see me going anywhere else. Dr. Kyle is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and personable . —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly professional and personable ,it is fun to be with Dr. Kyle as he is very intelligent and is very clear with his diagnosis and directions.


StarStarStarStarStar Website is nice and easy to navigate. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Website is nice and easy to navigate.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that Dr Schaffer was very thorough in ex... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I felt that Dr Schaffer was very thorough in explaining my problem with my feet and gave me printed explanations to take home with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so courteous and friendly. W... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always so courteous and friendly. Wait times are short. The medical assistants are efficient and personable. Dr. Kyle is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar N —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been coming to Commonwealth for several years and cannot say enough good about it/you! Dr. Kyle is my doctor and he is wonderful! I referred my husband to him and will continue to refer others if they need a great foot doctor. I can't imagine going anywhere else. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful as are Erica and the other M.A's. Keep up the great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Physician and staff are pleasant & professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant staff; Physician listens--and has sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Plantar fasciitis patient Larry —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great experience they are the best ever would definitely and will refer friends to them


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kyle was most helpful. I am now out of pain... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kyle was most helpful. I am now out of pain.


StarStarStarStarStar office staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office staff is so nice and very helpful. It makes coming to the dr a little easier


StarStarStarStarStar Sometime there is a long wait, even in the exam... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Sometime there is a long wait, even in the examining room, but I just lay back, close my eyes & relax. No worries. The support staff, i.e. front desk staff, & doctors' aides are all very friendly & helpful. It's a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and doctor(DR SCHAFFER) —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this place and doctor(DR SCHAFFER)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kyle and his staff are AMAZING!!! I seriousl... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Kyle and his staff are AMAZING!!! I seriously could not ask for a better doctor he is a joy to be around and makes you feel right at home keep up the good work me and my toes are pleased... and because of him I still have all 10 toes and two feet 😂.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schafer is a pro and very kind. What a grea... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Schafer is a pro and very kind. What a great Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kyle and the back office staff make you feel as though you're their most important patient. The front office is efficient and attentive to your needs. i highly recommend this practice to anyone needing a foot and ankle specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative.Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very informative.Excellent Care


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you five stars. I have confidence... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would give you five stars. I have confidence that all information received will be of the utmost help to me!