Columbus Eye Associates

Dr. C. Watt Tate, OD

Star Star Star Star Star 73 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great people skills by all people during the vi... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great people skills by all people during the visit. Prompt attention to appt. time was greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr! Great eyeprescription! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Dr Tate and his staff are very friendly and helpful! Most importantly, the prescriptions for the eye glasses are the best I have ever received, compared to other eye doctors I have visited before.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here everybody is so friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love coming here everybody is so friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Enjoy coming here. I am treated with the utmost of kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the way around, we were in an... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service all the way around, we were in and out in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick we was in and out ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was quick we was in and out ...


StarStarStarStarStar It may not be the right time for a review, yet.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It may not be the right time for a review, yet. I haven't gotten my glasses to know how much I see. I did not have a long wait for an appointment. Went in for my appointment - no long waits, very efficiently run. No problems with any stage of my exam. Should have my new glasses soon, look forward to seeing a whole better then I do now.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the staff is friendly and... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This was a very pleasant visit. I was tested, had the exam and my glasses were adjusted in record time. Everyone was great! A special thanks to Donna, who is a miracle worker.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience! I've been going to the same Doctor for my whole life but when my insurance changed, I needed to change doctors. I was seen promptly, the staff was courteous and efficient, and Donna helped me pick out the perfect glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate all the help picking out frames! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Appreciate all the help picking out frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Watt did an eye exam on me, but when I told ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Watt did an eye exam on me, but when I told him I could see better with my old glasses than with the new prescription, he did not believe me. Because of this I didn't purchase any new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Professional Super Cool —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super Professional Super Cool


StarStarStarStarStar The Columbus Eye Associates team are always ver... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Columbus Eye Associates team are always very nice and professional. They have a large selection of glass frames and spend the necessary time with each client for a proper fit and what accents your face.


StarStarStarStarStar The children said they like the experience ever... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The children said they like the experience everyone was professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Dr Tate did a very thorough exam. The associate was very helpful and selected the perfect frames for me for my face. I never felt rushed, when trying to decide which frame I wanted. I can't wait to get my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love coming here such a great environment the staff is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Columbus Eye Associates  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoyed the friendly staff at Columbus Eye Associates. The wait time was very quick and the office was very clean. I would recommend anyone to it.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, but needs some updating. Folks... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good experience, but needs some updating. Folks are friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No wait time, fast and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff that take the tim... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service, friendly staff that take the time to get things right, and very little waiting time


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk workers were great .. my appoint... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The front desk workers were great .. my appointment was at 2:45 and I was seen before time !! They staff was every kind and helpful !!!


StarStarStarStarStar HIghly recommended! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Highly recommended! The office staff takes great care of the patients. Dr. Tate is patient helping you through the exam and Donna is a magician getting frames adjusted properly!! I would recommend Columbus Eye Associates to anyone needing eye care, contacts, glasses, or prescription sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I should have been told prior to the eye exam t... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I should have been told prior to the eye exam that it would take an additional 2 weeks to get my eye glasses.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Retired teacher admin/ current missionary to Ugand —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All went well! Just please make sure that proper document was faxed to Blue Cross Blue Shield Ins for their records.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. All very well done..  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent. All very well done..


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye care experiences I have eve... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

One of the best eye care experiences I have ever been part of. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Doctor Tate is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved working with Dr. Tate! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved working with Dr. Tate!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pleasant and professional. Ye... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experience was pleasant and professional. Yet in many ways it was fun and personable. All the ladies have great attitudes and will joke around to make you feel comfortable. Doctor Tate is very thorough and professional. He had me in and out of there in 15 to 20 minutes. I once was blind but now I SEE! Thanks CEA friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to your office. I have been ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I enjoy my visits to your office. I have been to other places and walked out before being called back for my exam. I won't go any place else. I love my glasses and contacts came very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like your office views my time as import... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I feel like your office views my time as important as I do! I greatly appreciate the office running efficiently and keeping appointment times on track!


StarStarStarStarStar The online survey was short and simple. And, I ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The online survey was short and simple. And, I have recommended Columbus Eye Associates to fiends and family. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 stars! I received glasses at a reasonable price that actually have the right prescription in them and I can see better than I have in years! Kudos to Columbus Eye Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful Dr. and staff!!! I came to them wit... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A wonderful Dr. and staff!!! I came to them with an unfortunate allergic reaction which they were able to resolve quickly and with great care! I will definitely be back!!


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime I have an eye problem the lovely ladies i... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Anytime I have an eye problem the lovely ladies in the office work me right in and Dr. Tate is always caring and thorough in his exams.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

There wait was not long at all it literally took like 5 minutes for them to call me back they were very polite and kind, sweet and friendly just all around great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tate is very pleasant  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Tate is very pleasant and laid back. His staff is also very easy to work with. The eye assessment was very thorough. I would certainly use him again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit to Columbus Eye Associates was fantastic. The service was excellent and trouble free. Everything was explained and I left feeling great about my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit to Columbus Eye Associates was fantastic. The service was excellent and trouble free. Everything was explained and I left feeling great about my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care at it's Best —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going to Columbus Eye for over 20 years. The staff is always pleasant and professional. The team strives to make sure you are happy with your eye care and any eye products.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff. The staff displayed exceptional customer service. I most defin... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and professional staff. The staff displayed exceptional customer service. I most definitely recommend them for all your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Efficient Care —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was a little overdue for an eye exam which usually makes me a little apprehensive, but everyone was so friendly I was not nervous at all. The exam went smoothly and I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. Thanks to each of you on the Columbus Eye Associates team for making me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed my visit and especially my services with the friendly staff. It is always a pleasure to do business with a supportive and caring staff for my eye-care. My visit was a great one and staff walk me through every step of my visits with eye-care concerns. I have never met a truly friendly staff that care for my eyes, I will be recommending Columbus Eye associates. to all my family and friends that need a great eye care staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast. Also helpful and professional ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and fast. Also helpful and professional


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The glasses are way too expensive. I felt like me and my insurance company were being ripped off. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The glasses are way too expensive. I felt like me and my insurance company were being ripped off. I wouldn't recommend anyone coming here!


StarStarStarStarStar The Ultimate in Competence and Professionalism. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Columbus Eye Associates offers the ultimate in competence and professionalism both in medical practice and in optical services. Expect cutting edge technology with excellent old-fashioned customer service. One can always be assured that their RX and corrective lenses will afford them with the best vision possible for their unique set of eyes. I have over 20 years of positive experiences with Columbus Eye Associates. They just get it right; the first time - every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in at the last minute when I really needed to get my eyes checked. Great service and a gre... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Got me in at the last minute when I really needed to get my eyes checked. Great service and a great price.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Columbus Eye Associates is an excellent vision services firm. The Doctor and staff were wonderful to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tate and his staff were professional, courteous, and very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tate and his staff were professional, courteous, and very friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tate to anyone looking for a good optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar love the attention and throughness of my visit. very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

love the attention and throughness of my visit. very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone I came in contact with at the office was very professional and very friendly. Thanks for a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Experience!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As wonderful an eye doctor visit as one could ask for!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Experience!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always loved Columbus Eye Associates, and had worried when a new doctor took over. Well, Dr. Tate and the staff are all wonderful, and I wouldn't have reason to go anywhere else for my eye care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar it was an excellent visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

it was an excellent visit


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine, the staff was courtesy and very helpful as well as Dr. Tate. —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything was fine, the staff was courtesy and very helpful as well as Dr. Tate.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience and great location! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was a great experience and great location!


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience and the staff is awesome!!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was a great experience and the staff is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star First-time Customer —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am satisfied with my visit. Dr. Tate gave a thorough eye exam and eyeglass selection was easy. The staff made my nervousness disappear, and I was comfortable with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment started with there being no wait time as i was taken to my appointment at the... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The appointment started with there being no wait time as i was taken to my appointment at the exact time. Each member of the staff was professional, efficient,and pleasant. Everything was explained thoroughly from each step of the exam, to my diagnosis, to my glasses options with a complete cost breakdown. Donna was so patient in helping me pick the correct frames and providing a full explanation of each option. My experience could not have been better!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Billy  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Tate and staff have always been very professional and friendly. They are very helpful and understanding when filling my glasses needs. I would recommend to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been very happy with the staff, the efficiency and Dr. Tate. Thank you to all!


StarStarStarStarStar The people in this office are very nice and accommodating —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The people in this office are very nice and accommodating. I just wish they carried better brands of sunglasses frames... Ray Bans, Tory Burch, Kate Spade...


StarStarStarStarStar This was my daughter's first experience having an eye exam. She was a little nervous —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my daughter's first experience having an eye exam. She was a little nervous. when she left she said it wasn't scary at all. That first experience makes a big difference to a child.


StarStarStarStarStar Great just the way you are —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great just the way you are


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I thank you for calling me. It had past time for an eye check and I had merely neglected my own care prior to my husband's death and afterwards there was so much to take care. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was so good I would not changed a thing and the staff is aweson —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visit was so good I would not changed a thing and the staff is aweson


StarStarStarStarStar Just met the new doctor. He's nice, not real talkative, straight business. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Just met the new doctor. He's nice, not real talkative, straight business.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good services —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Columbus Eye Associates consistently provides good services.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a time crunch and the staff and team worked with me to keep me on schedule —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was in a time crunch and the staff and team worked with me to keep me on schedule. I truly appreciated the extra effort.


StarStarStarStarStar This would make my second visit I was very pleased and satisfied from the first visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This would make my second visit I was very pleased and satisfied from the first visit. During the first visit I couldn't afford the glass out of pocket although I did have insurance but wasn't covered at that time Dr. C. Watt Tate, OD was willing to wait till my insurance pick up to file for the eye glasses. It covered the medical part at that time. To make along story short I am satisfied. Thank You, Mrs. Evelyn Love


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, prompt attention. Very helpful with explaining my options.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good service, prompt attention. Very helpful with explaining my options.