Columbia Laser Skin Center

Star Star Star Star Star 48 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Columbia Laser Skin Care has a wonderful staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Columbia Laser Skin Care has a wonderful staff. Every friendly and helpful. Angie is great. She explained what's going to happen and always ask how I'm doing. Explains all after effect. She checks on me days later to make sure I'm doing well.


Reply

Thank you so much for sharing with us your feedback! We are always so grateful to hear from our amazing clients.

StarStarStarStarStar Anna has earned my trust and respect. She is in... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Anna has earned my trust and respect. She is incredibly talented and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Anna and the entire team at Columbia Laser Skin Center. Their care is impeccable. The atmosphere is appealing. I am impressed by the entire staff's professionalism. You always feel welcome and well taken care of at CLSC. I would recommend them to anyone wanting skin care services.


Reply

Thank you! That means so much to us to hear from you how much you enjoy your visits at CLSC. We are all so grateful for you and your wonderful support!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It will depend on the results of my upcoming tr... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It will depend on the results of my upcoming treatment.


Reply

We look forward to taking care of you!

StarStarStarStarStar Always the best customer service!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always feel welcome and receive the best customer service. Thank you CLSC staff, you're the absolute best!


Reply

Thank you! We love what we do and we love who we do it for, thank you for being a part of CLSC!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Skin Care and personalized service. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Skin Care and personalized service.


Reply

Thank you! We are so grateful to receive your feedback and your support!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and welcoming. Everyone mak... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always professional and welcoming. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable! Great place to go for any type of treatment as everyone is knowledgeable and very kind.


Reply

Thank you! We are so grateful for you and your support.

StarStarStarStarStar You have the best staff. Always kind and curtio... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You have the best staff. Always kind and curtious. Also, very knowledgeable about the service they provide.


Reply

We also have the BEST clients! Thank you so much for making our job so wonderful.

StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and results. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always excellent service and results.


Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We love hearing from our clients!

StarStarStarStarStar CLSC is amazing- they are always willing to acc... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

CLSC is amazing- they are always willing to accommodate my schedule, are very friendly, suggest packages and discounts, and do FANTASTIC work- so happy with my treatments


Reply

Wow! Thank you so much for all your wonderful feedback. We are so grateful to know how much you enjoy your visits and services with us. We look forward to taking care of you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service & personal care! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great service & personal care!


Reply

Thank you so much! We are so happy to be able to serve and care for so many wonderful clients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, beautiful, pretty, cozy an... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Convenient location, beautiful, pretty, cozy and comfortable inside, staff are very nice and helpful and real!


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are so grateful to be able to care for such wonderful people like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and friendly


Reply

Thank you so much, Jane!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff ... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff who obviously enjoy what they do!


Reply

We do! And we love caring for amazing people like yourself; it makes what we do even better!

StarStarStarStarStar My spray tan turned out Great! Amber picked th... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My spray tan turned out Great! Amber picked the perfect color for me.


Reply

Yay! We are thrilled to hear how great your spray tan turned out. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile! I am so in awe of... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always greeted with a smile! I am so in awe of the professional and friendly staff at Columbia laser skin center. We are lucky to have these services in the Gorge. Thanks for the excellent care. Mary


Reply

Thank you so much Mary!!! We are so lucky to have clients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very informative, Impressiv... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, very informative, Impressive.


Reply

Thank you Bev! We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Mystic Tanning —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Mystic tan left me with the color I wanted for my trip.


Reply

Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that you got the perfect Mystic tan for your trip

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Anna is exceptional! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My treatment with Anna was exceptional. She is knowledgeable and exhibits her knowledge with her excellent service. She is caring and careful. Anna is extremely concerned about your comfort as well as her performance. I would highly recommend Anna.


Reply

Thank you so much!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, gracious staff. Excellent service a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Wonderful, gracious staff. Excellent service and a calm, inviting atmosphere are the hallmarks of CLSC.


Reply

Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional comfortable environment. Knowledg... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Professional comfortable environment. Knowledgeable, skilled staff demonstrating a genuine interest in their clients needs and satisfaction.


Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are grateful for you and your wonderful support!

StarStarStarStarStar A great experience...helpful answering question... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A great experience...helpful answering questions....put me at ease....explained what will happen and FRIENDLY.....and professional...


Reply

Thank you! We are so grateful for your feedback and your wonderful support of what we do.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional and friendly. Really felt she was very skilled at what she did. No pain.


Reply

Thank you so much for letting us know about your visit with us! We truly appreciate you and your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Ulthera  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was excited, yet hesitant, about my first Ulthera. Anna did an amazing job of educating me about the procedure and in reassuring me. It was so much easier than I imagined it would be. Thank you Anna, and the staff of CLSC, for your professionalism and care. Always top notch service!


Reply

Thank you! We are so happy to hear about your Ulthera treatment with Anna. Thank you so much for your support and your feedback...we are so grateful!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Mystic Tan —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I came in for a Mystic tan just before leaving on vacation. Erica gave me a great tip that would bring even better results for an even 'tan'.


Reply

So happy that our great tip helped you have a great tan! Hope you have a wonderful vacation, and we look forward to seeing you soon!

StarStarStarStarNo Star The team is so kind and efficient. Enjoy my vis... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The team is so kind and efficient. Enjoy my visits to Columbia Laser Skin Center.


Reply

Thank you! We are thrilled to know how much you enjoy your visits with us. We look forward to seeing you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, friendly and professional!


Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us! We are so grateful for you and your support!

StarStarStarStarStar Best facial ever. The results were amazing. I... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best facial ever. The results were amazing. I will definitely be back for a repeat.


Reply

Yay!!! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your facial. We will look forward to taking care of you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Great group of friendly, knowledgeable professi... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great group of friendly, knowledgeable professionals.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We truly appreciate you and your wonderful support!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service today as usual. —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent customer service today as usual.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with a smile.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am always greeted with a smile.


Reply

We are ALWAYS happy to see you! Thank you for coming in

StarStarStarStarStar COLUMBIA LASER SKIN CENTER SAVE MY LIFE becaus... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

COLUMBIA LASER SKIN CENTER SAVED MY LIFE because they saved my face---and what does everyone in life see first? The FACE!!!! Of course!!!!


Reply

You are so precious! Thank you for being so wonderful and supportive of all we do!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Ana was wonderful! Very professional and a good... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Ana was wonderful! Very professional and a good listener when it comes to my skin concerns.


Reply

Thank you so much! We agree, Anna is pretty wonderful. We are so happy to hear about your visit with Anna.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional treatment. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very professional treatment.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Newbie!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first time having a filler procedure and I was very nervous. The staff was so comforting and patient with me. I'm thrilled with the results!


Reply

We are so excited to hear about how happy you are with your results from your filler! Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. Happy Holidays!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional and friendly ☆


Reply

Thank you!!!

StarStarStarStarStar I love Columbia Laser and all the great ladies ... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Columbia Laser and all the great ladies who work there.


Reply

Well, Columbia Laser Skin Center and all of us here LOVE you too! Thank you so much for the love and your wonderful support.

StarStarStarStarStar Very good treatment. Knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Facial was a very good treatment. Knowledgeable staff.


Reply

Thank you! We are so happy to hear that you had a good treatment with us!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist is absolutely lovely!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I happened to be in the area, I called to see if I could get a few "tweaks" Shawna the receptionist found a time within the time frame I was in the area. She was so nice accomadating and peppy. I always enjoy her and all the other ladies.


Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We love it when we can get our wonderful clients in around their busy schedules. Thank you for all your amazing support!!!

StarStarStarStarStar This has always been a positive, pleasant and p... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This has always been a positive, pleasant and professional experience with every treatment I have received. A jewel in a small community, so great that I don't have to travel to the big city for these services.


Reply

Thank you so much! One of our goals is to bring the latest in non-surgical cosmetic services to the Columbia River Gorge. We are so truly grateful for you and all of your wonderful support!

StarStarStarStarStar I was really grateful that Mackensie was able t... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was really grateful that Mackensie was able to fit me into her busy schedule at the last minute. She always does a perfect job and it is always an enjoyable experience at CLSC. Ashley at the front dest was very pleasant and the entire visit was great.


Reply

Thank you so much! We are all so happy to hear about your recent visit with Mickenzie. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and your support!

StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the treatment I received ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very pleased with the treatment I received


Reply

Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the treatment you had with us.

StarStarStarStarStar Anna did an excellent job on my laser treatment. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Anna did an excellent job on my laser treatment. She is very competant and knowledgeable. The entire experience was excellent as well as pleasant.


Reply

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit with us. We are all so grateful for you and your many years of support!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service,easy to schedule app !... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service,easy to schedule app !


Reply

Thank you so much for letting us know how much your enjoyed your visit with us! We are all so grateful for you and your support.

StarStarStarStarStar Facial —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Facial with Anna was very relaxing. She is gifted in her presentation, explanation, and application of facials. Excellent results of services provided.


Reply

Thank you for giving us feedback about your visit with Anna. We love to hear how much you enjoyed your facial with Anna AND the results.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Each and every appointment has been professional, friendly, and relaxed in nature.


Reply

Thank you! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always feel so genuinely welcome when I visit CLSC. Love the atmosphere & phenomenal staff.


Reply

Thank you!!! We are ALL so grateful for your wonderful feedback and support.

StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my peel —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Anna gives the best facials snv is very professional , she makes you feel at ease and is very informative about anything I ask.


Reply

Thank you so much! Anna is truly amazing at what she does, and we are so grateful to have her as a part of our CLSC family. Thank you for your wonderful support and feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. There never to busy to help you with anything. All ways on time. I would recommend them to anyone.


Reply

Thank you for letting us know about your visit, and we are so happy to know how much you enjoyed your time with us! Most of all, thank you for all your amazing support of what we do here!!!