Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 43 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have mix feelings about this dental clinic. T... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have mix feelings about this dental clinic. The dentist is knowledgeable and curteous, but not the hygienist. Emily did not greet me or my family, and did the shortest cleaning I have ever witnessed. I do like the other hygienist, they are friendly and spend appriorate time cleaning. I would visit this clinic again just as long as my children do not have Emily as their hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love your practice. My kids love going to have their teeth cleaned. The staff is friendly, the tooth brush and toy at the end rock! Keep up the good work..


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful experience! My son is very apprehensive about visits to the dentist, but he was pleasantly surprised after being treated by you and your staff. Thanks for making his first trip to the dentist in Colorado Springs so peaceful and pleasant. We will definitely be back in six months!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful experience! Thanks for making my daughter's first trip to the dentist in Colorado Springs so peaceful and pleasant. We will definitely be back in six months!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always friendly, knowledgea... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The entire staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I always know how my children's teeth and gum health is looking and the clear plans in place for monitoring or correcting any issues. We all trust and feel safe with CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional and very friendly  —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time, professional and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter . —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter has a fear of the dentist and they all work so well with her. She leaves happy and stress free.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything😀 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with everything😀


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time, patience, and understand... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciate the time, patience, and understanding of Dr. Jeff and his staff. My son has special needs, and I feel as if his dental issues are so well understood and that his beds are met.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,. I am always happy when I... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service,. I am always happy when I leave that office.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental experience for kids!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughters, 5yr and 6yr, enjoyed getting their teeth cleaned! The nurses and doctors are very nice and extremely kid friendly and explained everything they were doing as they were doing it


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea and all of the office staff were amazing... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Andrea and all of the office staff were amazing as usual! Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great with the kids! They love go... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is great with the kids! They love going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing ! My son loves the office ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is amazing ! My son loves the office and everyone there! Thank you for making his experiences wonderful ones.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best dentist. Very caring and patient with my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are consistently pleasant... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The Doctors and staff are consistently pleasant and informative. I recommend you to everyone I know with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We're very happy with CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. The atmosphere is calm and cheerful, the employees up front and in back really like children and are great working with them, and the quality of the dental care provided is excellent. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience for my daughter. Very friend... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome experience for my daughter. Very friendly team. Very clean office too.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our office visit went well, with the exception ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our office visit went well, with the exception of the x-rays. The x-ray materials were too large for my daughter's mouth, and one staff member pushed her to close her mouth to the point of pain. Another staff member stepped in and used a different technique that used the same results, but was not painful. Given that my daughter is 4, and I had mentioned to the staff member that she was sensitive about having x-rays done, I wish this had been handled better initially.


StarStarStarStarStar We love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. Derek! Everyone at their office is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Everyone is always friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great practice! Everyone is always friendly and super helpful, even with a scared toddler.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Derek was very kind and patient with my da... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Derek was very kind and patient with my daughter. He kept me informed of her condition while he had her sedated to fix her teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very patient and answered all of... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor was very patient and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and very patient staff. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very helpful and very patient staff. Everyone was wonderful with my son and I felt welcomed. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very informative. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff, very informative. Love coming here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star One of my daughters (11 year old)had a terrific... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

One of my daughters (11 year old)had a terrific experience, as usual. We typically look forward to visits at this office. I already talked to the office manager about the poor treatment my 9 year old daughter received, the technician told her "you see this?" and showed her the plaque on her teeth and told her she is doing a poor job at brushing, even though she had no visible cavities. Please screen your employees for people who have worked with children before, especially sensitive children. That woman has no business cleaning children's teeth and I have asked that my daughters file be updated to not allow her to be treated by this person.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best peds dentists in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love bringing my son to his appointments here! He has been seen at this clinic for about 8 years and I don't have a negative thing to say about them. All of the staff, from receptionist to dental assistant to scheduler, are very friendly and efficient. We never have a long wait either.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We love Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry!! They're the only place I've taken my son and he loves the staff. They're always super helpful and attentive to any concerns you might have!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient and all around AMAZING staff/... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, patient and all around AMAZING staff/office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ethan loved Cody! Said she was the best one he ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ethan loved Cody! Said she was the best one he has seen there!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always respectful and nice. We've been... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff is always respectful and nice. We've been coming here for almost 10 years and will continue to be for a very long time.


StarStarStarStarStar The pediatric dentistry staff have always been ... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The pediatric dentistry staff have always been respectful, nice, and friendly. They always treat my children well and answer any questions they may have. We have been coming here for almost 10 years and will continue to be for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Staff & Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing staff, clean atmosphere, very timely and informative. I would highly recommend COS Pediatric Dentistry to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and friendly staff. Nice atmosphere, clean and sanitary office. My daughter loved it and fully cooperated, she is 16 months


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY AWESOME place and people!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME place and people!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office! I have 3 children and this office has ALWAYS been able to accommodate all of them at the same time for there appointments which is very convenient for myself! Very nice staff! Even nicer dentist! Dr Martin is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar My son is special needs and he is always treate... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My son is special needs and he is always treated with upmost respect, kindness, and professionalism. Everyone is engaging and friendly. Happy Dental Office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking my son (9yrs) here for over... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been taking my son (9yrs) here for over 5yrs. We have never had a bad experience. We have only been seen for routine cleanings which are always surprisingly quick. In and out in 30mins or less. My son is so comfortable with the techs and Dr so much he goes to the back by himself without me by his side. Amazing office. Thank you for the wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff here is professional and friendly. They are great with keeping our kids calm and happy during their appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and always recommend it. I u... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this office and always recommend it. I usually don't have an issues. I will say I had a slight issue with rescheduling my appointment. I rescheduled and for some reason that didn't show in the system. Thankfully I was able to still get in for my appointment. But then I got a letter about how I didn't show up for my appointment which was a disappointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We absolutely love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry! We've been with them for 10 years and couldn't be happier with the dental technicians, front and back office staff, and most of all the dentists! They are always professional, attentive, happy, and top-notch at everything they do!


StarStarStarStarStar Our girls love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our girls love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. You know you have found the right place when your kids literally beg to go to the dentist!