Colonnade Dental

Dr. Mark Stephenson

Star Star Star Star Star 88 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Im glad I went to see Dr. Stevenson.He explaine... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Im glad I went to see Dr. Stevenson.He explained to me everything clearly and in a very friendly way.Also he is saving me alot of money compaired to my dentist Ive had for nearly 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Stephenson and his staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Both of my children have been to Dr. Stephenson for Fast Braces. We're very pleased with how much quicker their teeth have straightened, than the estimated 2 years most orthodonists require!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and they know What they are doing. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and they know What they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Good teeth cleaning visit friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good teeth cleaning visit friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cannot say enough good words about Dr. Stephenson and his staff. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Colonnade Dental everyone is very professi... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Colonnade Dental everyone is very professional


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome!!! The staff is very poli... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This place is awesome!!! The staff is very polite and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, peaceful atmosphere. Love th... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional, peaceful atmosphere. Love the staff! (Quenton's mom)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephenson's Team, the best! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was so impressed with Dr. Stephenson and his team. Their kindness, professionalism, and proficiency. I was so astonished how I became more comfortable and at ease throughout my visit. Without embarrassing me, their manner and understanding of my exaggerated fearfulness made a dental visit pleasant. I do not speak of dental visits until now, I have already scheduled more appointnents and shared this with my friends! Almost as good as going to commericial and returning with a completed beautiful smile-my next request, 😁.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office was clean. The staff were very polite. They went over and beyond to make the appointment comfortable and precise. I will surely recommend anyone to try Colonnade Dental.


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind words! Dr. Stephenson & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Incredible support and weekend response regardi... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Incredible support and weekend response regarding a cracked tooth. The work was done on Monday and everything occurred flawlessly. Happy to be a reference.


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind words! Dr. Stephenson & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone was courteous and profe... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service! Everyone was courteous and professional. Dr. Stevenson and his staff took care of my dental needs.


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind words! Dr. Stephenson & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar I was truly impressed with the staff and look t... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was truly impressed with the staff and look to a very long relationship. I could truly feel the care that this office radiates.


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind words! Dr. Stephenson & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Stephenson is a perfectionist on his dental work. He has relaxing dental chair manners. The first appointment it was so easy to speak with him I felt like I had known him for yrs. His work is amazing. All the staff at Colonnade are professional, friendly and kind.


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind words! Dr. Stephenson & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the dentist visit, everyone wa... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I really enjoyed the dentist visit, everyone was very pleasant and professional.


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind words! Dr. Stephenson & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist, great experience...... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, great dentist, great experience...highly recommend them


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind words! Dr. Stephenson & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the services you provi... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always pleased with the services you provide in an efficient timely manner.


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind words! Dr. Stephenson & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff. First, I woul... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Pleasant and professional staff. First, I would like to address our friendly and easy going the office atmosphere is. I am always so comfortable going to see Dr. Stephenenson. I have been going to his office for over five years now, and I would never think of going anyplace else. I am so glad that my husband changed dentists, and is seeing my dentist! He is very happy also. Dr. Stephenenson is never hurried. He takes his time with me. By the way, I love going to the dentist!


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind words! Dr. Stephenson & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar This was my second time going there, just like ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my second time going there, just like last time it was wonderful! The entire staff was friendly and professional! Nothing but good things to say! I usually hate going to the dentist but don't mind going here!


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Brandy did an excellent dental cleaning. She w... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brandy did an excellent dental cleaning. She was thorough and friendly. She gave me galsses to protect my eyes and kept my face clean at all time. Great job!


Reply

Thank you so Dennise. As always a pleasure to see you and we are so happy you are pleased! Dr. Stephenson & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Mark and happy Staff. Always a d... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you Dr. Mark and happy Staff. Always a dependable service 'with a smile'!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I received f... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Stephenson. I had 2 crowns done in 1 day and I am beyond pleased with the work. Very friendly and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stephenson is awesome, my daughter's teeth l... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Stephenson is awesome, my daughter's teeth looks great. When we first came she was very insecure about her teeth...now she smiles without a care in the world.


StarStarStarStarStar I give them more than a 10! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give them more than a 10!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice and professional. I fel... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everybody was very nice and professional. I felt comfortable and Dr. Stephenson listen and explain what can and needs to happen. I look forward to my new smile 😀


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephenson and his staff are the best! They... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are the best! They are professional and punctual and I would highly recommend Dr. Stephenson.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent technology and attention to perfectio... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent technology and attention to perfection - a real master of excellence


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness of staff  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is so friendly! Place is clean, well maintained.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly environment. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Warm friendly environment. Modern ,state of the art facility files insurance for you.


StarStarStarStarStar I will tell all my clients about Dr.Mark a very... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I will tell all my clients about Dr.Mark a very good dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service and profe... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the service and professionalism I received as a patient of Dr. Stephenson. His staff is super friendly, and the equipment is state of the art. The rates are reasonable compared to others in the area, and when my sons had a minor mishap with his braces (no fault of Dr. Stephenson) , I was accommodated very quickly so we had no down time as a result. I just recently moved to Charlotte, however Dr. Stephenson will still remain our Doctor, as he keeps Saturday hours also!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and competent.It's not ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly and competent. It's not often that one can say that he enjoyed a visit to the dentist. But It did.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are always welcoming and want to help in any way to make our family feel comfortable in their office and confident in helping us to correct any issues in a timely manner. We have seen them now for many years and continue to drive past many other dentists to get there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm new to this dental practice.....so far so g... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm new to this dental practice.....so far so good!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your service is great, your dental hygienest a... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your service is great, your dental hygienest are beautiful, your chairs are relaxing, don't need TV your work is done on a timley basis, ie on schedule, your cost is reasonable , your location is very accessable your coffee is very vood, your shades hang at the right point, and your secretary is wonderful. it's like looking forward to torchure.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly dentist and staff.  —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super friendly dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and the office is high tech.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very knowledgeable and the office is high tech. He can do amazing work on diffucult problems.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Stephenson. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr Stephenson. Great bedside manner!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Was very nice and knowledgeable. I had... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr. Was very nice and knowledgeable. I had never been to the dentist before and the doctor and the entire staff made me feels really relaxed about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and caring staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional, friendly and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar very high tech and knowledgeable;real time comp... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very high tech and knowledgeable;real-time computer photos explained to you


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very person able and professional... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service very person able and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in the hands of Dr. Stephenson. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care in the hands of Dr. Stephenson. My children are comfortable with him as am I. Overall amazing experience from the front desk staff to the staff assisting whilst in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy, love this place they do a great job... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy, love this place they do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephenson and his staff are wonderful. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are wonderful. They were able to fit me in on a day I wasn't scheduled and took care of my tooth problem. Thanks for the great service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Stephenson seems knowledgeable and honest.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Stephenson seems knowledgeable and honest. It is unique that he - the dentist - does cleaning, not a hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephenson is the BEST dentist I have had!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been to many dentist over my life time and Dr. Stephenson is the BEST!! I have had and will continue to have very detailed dental work to be done and painful!! He is the best when it comes to helping me with pain on the day I have to see him. Literally when he starts numbing me I don't feel the needle at all. That has NOT been the case with other dentists. Plus my mouth is small and previous dentist have been very strong handed and my mouth usually has had soars afterwards and splits in the corners of my mouth, even if I put Vaseline on before hand. That has Never happened with Dr. Stephenson and that's to his credit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very friendly. I truly don't like going to the dentist- it's one of my least favorite things. However, the receptionist, dentist hygienist, and dentist were very thorough when explaining everything. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I thank. You. Very. Much. I. Enjoy seeing. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thank. You. Very. Much. I. Enjoy seeing. The. Staff. And doctor. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always on time, personable, friendly, and quick!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the staff and how professional they are.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Stephenson's office for ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been going to Dr. Stephenson's office for approximately one year now. I have had several procedures done and my experiences have been great! He & his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. I've told several of my friends that if they're looking for a new dental practice, this is definitely the place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Like most people i dont enjoy going to the dentist. However Dr. Stephenson's office takes alot of the things i dread off my list. I have never waited for more than ten minutes to see the doctor, and he quickly and efficiently cleans and ploishes my teeth allowing me to get in and out of the offive quickly. Also this is the only dentist office Ive ever been to that the doctor does everything from examing my teeth to flossing them. I would highly recommend Dr.Stephenson's office!


StarStarStarStarStar Reasonable rates. Quality Dental work.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Reasonable rates. Quality Dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar I am not aware of your online presence —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am not aware of your online presence


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice. ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been telling everyone in our world about y... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been telling everyone in our world about your braces and dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, up to date on dental technique... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, up to date on dental techniques


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephenson and his staff are very pr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are very professional and always provide outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and dentist, direct to the po... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff and dentist, direct to the point without un-necessary services or suggestions, very trust worthy and respectful professional work, appointment are well kept without delay, I am 55 with reasonable teeth and have never had better dentist helping me and my family; thank you Dr. Stephenson


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The people here were very nice and friendly but... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people here were very nice and friendly as well as welcoming. Although the atmosphere was great the main reason why I was there was to obviously get a cleaning. My dental hygienist did not follow through with all the procedures of my cleaning. My mother is a dental hygienist so I know what is supposed to happen during a cleaning and I did not get that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mark is the best dentist, I've ever had.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Mark is the best dentist, I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Good man, great dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been using Dr. Stephenson sense I discovered him about 8 years ago. He is a great person and excellent dentist. He is up to date with dental technology, using state of the art practices to care for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't believe I have ever had my dental situation explained so well with any other dentist;.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't believe I have ever had my dental situation explained so well with any other dentist. Haven't had my work done yet but the equipment and methods explained to me seem state of the art. Pricing seemed exceptionally good. I would recommend Dr. Stephenson to anyone i know needing dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in fast and took care of my tooth pain and I was on my way to normal instantly. Very f... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They got me in fast and took care of my tooth pain and I was on my way to normal instantly. Very friendly staff and comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stevenson and staff are fantastic. I would highly reccomend them to my friends. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Stevenson and staff are fantastic. I would highly reccomend them to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I came with the expectation of having a tooth extracted. Glad i let them talk me out of it. A ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came with the expectation of having a tooth extracted. Glad i let them talk me out of it. Wise, professional and caring consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we found you and great meeting you both! Won't hesitate to recommend you to our friends!... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So glad we found you and great meeting you both! Won't hesitate to recommend you to our friends!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hello, This was my first time to the office. It was a wonderful experience. Everything about it was very professional. The only thing I would recommend is having the dentist introduce himself to new patients. He didn't ask for my name and I didn't catch his name at first either. However, other than that it was the perfect experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Referral Ever! —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I must say that I was impressed with my first visit to Colonnade Dental. I was welcomed as though I were a dear friend. During the course of the visit, Dr. Stephenson came into the office area and joined in a conversation. All apprehension subsided. During my appointment, Dr. Stephenson gave me detailed information that i could understand, answered all of my questions, and gave me all the options of optimum and best procedures. Such a level of integrity! I could not have been more pleased. This is the best referral ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Vice President and General Manager —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Mark and his team are terrific. They use state of the art equipment and a delight to deal with. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Stephenson is a great dentist! He is very gentle and caring; The assistant, and front receptionist were very pleasant. You won't regret going to Dr. Stephenson!


StarStarStarStarStar Please play more Rolling Stones music when I come back in!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Please play more Rolling Stones music when I come back in!!!


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great job good service friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very nice and relaxing. Staff very friendly to include the Dentist.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office was very nice and relaxing. Staff very friendly to include the Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office in the Triangle - Hands Down! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

"I was pleasantly surprised by the tranquil atmosphere of this office & genuinely, caring staff. Dr. Stephenson's calming manner, amazing skills, & top notch technology made all the difference for me when I really needed help!"


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first-time visit and look forward to my next appointment —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great first-time visit and look forward to my next appointment. I felt very welcomed and appreciated as a patient and was very well taken care of. I am glad I chose Colonnade Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar my children —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My children enjoy going to see Dr. Stephensin. That speaks volume in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar I left question 1 blank because it was N/A. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I left question 1 blank because it was N/A.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Colonnade Dental was the best ever at any Dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience at Colonnade Dental was the best ever at any Dentist office. The staff was very friendly and Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

What a great place! The waiting area is comfortable, the staff is friendly and very polite. Dr. Stephenson was kind, patient and explained everything very thoroughly. If you are looking for a professional dentist or orthodontist, look no further! Make an appointment to see Dr Stephenson today. You will be very happy you did!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had many dental appointments with many different types of businesses in the last 40 years;... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have had many dental appointments with many different types of businesses in the last 40 years; and have developed my own way of pre-checking any company I target. In smaller practices ,it is apparent that the front line is represented by the office.From my first contact, Cynthia at any time of the day,no matter how busy she might be was courteous and professional.She also followed up with a call and any other email she said she would send. I do not recall the other assistants name, but do know she is from Raleigh and very pleasant and genuine as well.Dr. Stephenson's office is clean,attractive and comfortable. He is lucky to be supported with this staff and he was courteous and respectful of them as well.As well their website is more transparent and understandible than most I visited and translated well to me in the actual world when I made my visit. As a native and having recently retired from dealing with the public for 40+ years, my opinion of this practice will be echoed.Sincerely submitted,Jeff Newton


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephenson could improve his clarity about what's happening inside my mouth —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Stephenson could improve his clarity about what's happening inside my mouth. I know some things are outside of his control, but it's frustrating to get vague answers and not have an idea of when these braces will come. Especially since the goal of getting these type of braces was to have my teeth straight by my 16th birthday which is coming up on Feb 28.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really appreciate Dr. Stephenson taking the time to listen to what I have gone through with the dentures and the compassion he show to me. I am praying that the implants are the answer for me. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Replacement —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. S. replaced my crown, in office, same day I called, in less than an hour and a half. Super job Dr. S.!


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Excellent service. —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All good. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Things were okay geberalky —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Things were okay generally


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Raleigh —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are wonderful. Hi small practice means you get 1-on-1 attention with him and he always does a thorough job explaining procedures and plans. With friendly staff and amazing office layout, this practice is family friendly and perfect for people who are afraid of going to the dentist.