Colonial Valley Chiropractic

Dr. Melissa McCue

Star Star Star Star Star 52 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great care and nice peopl —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great care and nice people


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after an appointment with ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always feel better after an appointment with Dr. McCue. You are never rushed, because he is never rushed. He makes you feel like his most important patient.


StarStarStarStarStar All great. Check in machine on counter thinks ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All great. Check in machine on counter thinks it sent me a secret code. No - it didn't.


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a chiropractic patient for 40 years... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Having been a chiropractic patient for 40 years with various chiropractors, I can honestly say that Dr. McCue and the staff at River's Edge are the best! After suffering with sciatica pain for the past few years, becoming debilitating, Dr. Mike was able to provide me with relief in just a few visits. I look forward to my bi weekly visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly team of people. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional yet friendly team of people. Dr Mike explains everything so you don't feel left in the dark. Office staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the care and trea... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been very pleased with the care and treatment that I have received at River's Edge Chiropractic. The staff is wonderful and makes each visit a pleasant experience. They are very flexible with making appointments and the wait time is minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar I had returned after a very extended stay in Eu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had returned after a very extended stay in Europe lugging around a suitcase weighing more than 40 pounds and wearing a backpack that weighed at least 20 pounds. Even I didn’t realize how badly I needed an adjustment. Dr. Mc Cue so very expertly adjusted me in areas I had least suspected...his insight into my subluxations was spot on! I left the office feeling literally “newborn’! He is an excellent chiropractor!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

There's nothing better than having a "neighborhood" chiropractic office. Dr.'s Melissa and Mike are knowledgeable, flexible , welcoming and always willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar First session with Chiropractor —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time with a chiropractor and I should admit that I was nervous when I walked in to the clinic. However, the reception and the way everyone interacted was so nice and made is very comfortable. The doctor also explained the science and process behind the chiropractic adjustments. I got my first adjustments done and the doctor was very gentle and considerate about the pain and it was very smooth. The next day I woke up to see a better self and there was definitely a difference in the pain and I am now looking forward for my second appointment. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Was pleasantly surprised at my first appt. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was pleasantly surprised at my first appt. Dr. Mike was very welcoming, professional and kind. I came away feeling very encouraged.I felt the same about Dr.Melissa who I spoke with on the desk when I set up the appt. looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommend Drs Mike and Melissa!! They are ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

100% recommend Drs Mike and Melissa!! They are amazing chiropractors and people. As my 8 year old says, “they have excellent bedside manners” They’re the BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love CVC!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love CVC! Our entire family including our 4 year old has been going for years! They are both so wonderful! Dr Melissa and Dr Mike are excellent for children and adults! They cured my vertigo in a matter of hours and helped our little girl with so many common childhood issues. We are very grateful for their care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional, thoroughly ans... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very professional, thoroughly answered any questions that I had and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic results! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My son was born with shoulder dystocia and a tongue tie. Within 2 sessions he had better neck mobility and less fussiness. Dr. Melissa is great with him and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!


Reply

So happy you are getting the results you are looking for. We are excited to be working with your son & to see his improvements with every adjustment!

StarStarStarStarStar i LOVE colonial valley chiropractic. If it was... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

i LOVE colonial valley chiropractic. If it wasn't for them, I'd still be crippled. They literally helped me walk again and helped me my body to heal. I can't say enough good things. My entire family goes there now and we have never been healthier.


Reply

I am honored to be taking care of your family!

StarStarStarStarStar I was super impressed as soon as I walked in to... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was super impressed as soon as I walked in to the office. The atmosphere was so welcoming and I loved the little welcome board & massage chair in the waiting area. Dr. Melissa took the time to sit down with me & explain everything to me prior to starting the adjustment. I appreciated her approach & could tell she really enjoys doing what she does for her clients. I sought out her care for pregnancy & look forward to continue working with her for the remainder of my pregnancy.. and probably afterwards! Highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is our first visit. Sometimes you don't ha... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This is our first visit. Sometimes you don't have to wait for 6 months to review someone, you can observe someone and predict the way they are in less than 5 mins. That's the way we feel about Dr.Melissa. She is extremely caring and professional. We look forward to work with her and I am sure we will have great results!


StarStarStarStarStar Yepper Appoved —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was in fear of leaving in pain but that did not happen, looking forward to our next appt


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Thorough! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Melissa was so thorough, explaining everything as we went. I felt comfortable and left feeling more informed than when I arrived.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the right decision to have my 1st alignm... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was the right decision to have my 1st alignment with Dr. Melissa McCue on 12/29 at Colonial Valley Chiropractic! Located on Lawrenceville-Pennington Rd..Near Amalfi's Restaurant!! It has been 10 years since I had an alignment done. I felt half my weight after alignment ; she explains the procedure. Relaxing atmosphere! Can't wait to have my 2nd appt. Nice to see parents and teenagers arrive for appts; as they know the great results at Colonial Valley Chiropractic near Pennington!!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the space! Very friendly and inviting sta... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved the space! Very friendly and inviting staff. Melissa (the owner) was very informative and made me feel very comfortable for my first adjustment. Can’t wait to go back for my second adjustment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great 1st experience visiting this practice! Dr Melissa was thorough in explaining everything she was doing and how that would impact my body! Loved that she talked not only to me during my adjustment but also to the baby as well as I am pregnant. It was a relaxing experience and I feel comfortable going back.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very supported and that they were listen... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt very supported and that they were listening and basing my plan of care based on our discussion.


StarStarStarStarStar My best chiropractor experience ever!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My best chiropractor experience ever!! Can only highly recommend Melissa, she makes you feel very relaxed!! You feel like you are in the best of hands during and after your appointment!! If in any doubt, go for it!!! You won’t regret it!!!


StarStarStarStarStar !I... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Mike and Dr Melissa are excellent doctors! I only can recommend them !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike took time to explain my problem. Then ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mike took time to explain my problem. Then got me on the road to feeling better.


StarStarStarStarStar I thank GOD every day that you and your wife ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I thank GOD every day that you and your wife are my Dr's. you both are very helpful and know your jobs.thanks again you have me so much.GOD BLESS, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. DOLORES.


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet Relief!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've known Mike and Melissa for many years, but never came to them as a patient...until I was suffering from awful hip and back pain. After just one visit, I was feelinv relief!! Melissa was very thorough, extremely gentle and explained exactly what was going on with my body. I highly recommend, and am looking forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring people —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Melissa & Mike are great people and great chiropractors. It's always a joy to be with them and receive relief for our aches and pains, relief that lasts with just a little care on our parts.


Reply

That is great to hear!

StarStarStarStarStar Always welcomed, comfortable atmosphere. And r... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always welcomed, comfortable atmosphere. And receive excellent care!


Reply

Thanks Janet!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Melissa has treated myself and my toddler an... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Melissa has treated myself and my toddler and has made us both feel so much better. A very welcoming and comfortable environment and we are lucky to have found her.


Reply

I am honored to be taking care of your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Great business. Great Care. I've been with th... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great business. Great Care. I've been with them for 10+ years and they are top notch.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar great. love these people. helps me tons. can... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

great. love these people. helps me tons. can’t complain about one thing. keep up the great work!


Reply

Thanks Gail!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Melissa was great! I feel like a new woman! My pain went from extreme to minimal.


Reply

That's great to hear!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melissa was wonderful!!She was very knowle... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Melissa was wonderful!! She was very knowledable.


Reply

Thank you! I am looking forward to working with you and your daughter!

StarStarStarStarStar Great!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So helpful and makes such a big difference


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My 3 year old was withholding for quite a few days and she was in some discomfort. Within less than 5 minutes of her adjustment, she had a movement while still in the office!


Reply

So happy that she responded so fast to her adjustment!

StarStarStarStarStar I felt amazing after leaving! My back pain was ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt amazing after leaving! My back pain was gone! Thank you!


Reply

Glad you are feeling good!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and gentle service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Drs. Melissa & Mike are absolutely wonderful and miracle chiropractors. My boyfriend and I had great chiropractic care and have experienced such positive results. I look forward to my next visits


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you both soon!

StarStarStarStarStar i have been help very very much with my visits.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

i have been help very very much with my visits.thanks for being there when i need you. GOD BLESS & SEE YOU IN 2 WEEKS


Reply

Thank you for the positive feedback! See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melissa was so sweet and worked wih me on s... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Melissa was so sweet and worked wth me on scheduling a time to come in. She introduced oils and supplements but wasn't pushing me to do anything. Very Sweet!


Reply

Thank you for your review! I am looking forward to working with you!

StarStarStarStarStar Melissa and Mike are two very able Chiropracter... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Melissa and Mike are two very able Chiropracters, and we hit it off right away. They care for my physical well-being and good health as much as I, no, more. Their adjustments are always effective because of their personable and friendly manner during our sessions. They go out of their way to meet my lumbar needs and help straighten my back (and shoulder) and renew my spirit after one adjustment. They are happy and joyful beings more concerned for their patients than their own selves.


Reply

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is greatly appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and accommodating.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Colonial Valley offers a very high standard of ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Colonial Valley offers a very high standard of care. Dr. Melissa and Mike are so caring of their patients and really love their work. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for high quality chiropractic care.


Reply

Thank you so much for the nice review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor who really cares!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have nothing but good things to say about Colonial Valley Chiropractor! I had a really bad Epstein-Barr Virus flare that made me almost immobile! When I started seeing Dr Melissa I could hardly move my arms up to my ears, and within one appointment I was more mobile. They are great and they really want you to get better, which is more than I can say about a lot of doctors I've been to!! Everything they have recommended has been very helpful!!! AND-- I have 2 young kids (2 and 8 months) and the office is very kid friendly!!! I always feel comfortable bringing them with me!


Reply

Thank you for the review! Looking forward to working toward your complete wellness with you!

StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Melissa and Mike are wonderful!! There off... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Drs. Melissa and Mike are wonderful!! There office is the definition of "welcoming" and they make you feel right at home when you go in for an adjustment. It is so easy to bring your kids along, because they relate so well to them! There is a great play area for the kids, and I can't believe how comfortable my kids are getting adjusted. They even get excited when we are going sometimes! Colonial Valley Chiropractic takes great care of my growing family and we always go to them when something is just not right with ourselves... we always leave their office feeling better! HIGHLY recommend!!


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. We are honored to take care of you and your family!

StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Mike was great and I am healed! I will be back for sure when I inevitably re injure myself.


Reply

Thank you for the positive review!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Mike seems nice and his adjustments feel go... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Mike seems nice and his adjustments feel good, but I am not sure they are helping me,


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. Chiropractic is a process and that process can sometimes take longer for some individuals to see results. Please feel free to contact us so that we can better help you individually.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Chiropractic —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am so happy to recommend this chiropractic team!!! They are of the highest level of expertise, are so attentive to my needs, go out of their way to accommodate my schedule for regular appointments and emergency visits, address all my concerns giving very helpful advice that I use in my everyday life, they are always very welcoming and friendly and go above and beyond in the care they give their patients. The office is beautiful, very clean and supportive for families and children. I can't recommend them highly enough!!!


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar We just moved to the area and are thrilled to h... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We just moved to the area and are thrilled to have found this practice! The Doctors are knowledgeable as well as kind and educational. Our whole family is thankful to have found them!


Reply

Thank you for the feedback! We are very happy that you chose us when you moved to the area!

StarStarStarStarStar Mike & Melissa always show dedication to their ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Mike & Melissa always show dedication to their clients.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar life changing. ❤ —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I injured my back a few years ago and sought out chiropractic treatment. It is truly life changing when you can feel the difference when you are properly aligned and when you are not.


Reply

Thank you!