Colin Osborne

Dr. Colin Osborne

Star Star Star Star Star 58 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Gladys Paul —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I give this team 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great dentist for me, my husband, and parents for the past 35 years. We have moved but still travel to his office because we are reluctant to give him up. We have referred many friends to him over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for my entire family. Dr Osborne ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great dentist for my entire family. Dr Osborne is very patient and diligent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! Very friendly and courte... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great Dental Practice! Very friendly and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is so very professional. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Osborne and his friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to a dentist is not something you enjoy b... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Going to a dentist is not something you enjoy but going to Dr. Osborne office is a place where they make you feel comfortable. You know that you are receiving the best care because they all perfectionists.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people in a NO_PAIN environment —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thanks for your excellent service. You and your staff create an atmosphere that removes the 'customer' feel and replaces it with a relaxed friendliness that is both refreshing and reassuring. A no pain office professionally managed, from Glenda's greetings, Christy's conversation, Julia's able assistance and Jelly's care, all are awesome. Dr. Osborne is a high energy provider who appears to take pride in his individual approach to each patient providing his skills in a collaborative, consultive manner. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar High Times  —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I feel this review is a great idea. I feel strongly that your fine, professional staff should rate us, as patients. I'm certain I'll b 5 star !!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dental Care Away From Home! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am originally from Charlotte or Mecklenberg County so I had not established a dentist in the Robeson County area. Naturally, I am insecure of my teeth, and Dr. Osborne assured me that he work with me to get my dental health back on track and that my teeth were not bad at all. Additionally, all of his staff were friendly and welcoming. My next appointment is on the 18th of November, and I look forward to going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robert L. Canida, II —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As usual, my visit was great! I love coming to the office. I'm treated like family. :)


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you Dr. Osborne and your professional staff for the great care and consideration that you extended to me during my recent dental emergency. Had it not been for your attention to detail and concern for my dental health I would have had a very negative and much different outcome. What a wonderful office of healthcare professionals!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great office personnel very timely service. Christie dose a very good job cleaning my teeth Dr. Osborne is thorough and takes a personal interest in his patients. Os


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always an awesome experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was absolutely excellent! I would recommen... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Visit was absolutely excellent! I would recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. Christy is great. She expla... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is friendly. Christy is great. She explains what she is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly staff. Dr. Osborne and Glenda are just great. Everybody is very compassionate and truly cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired UNCP Professor John Bowman —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Both my wife and I have been having our dental work done by Dr. Colin Osborne now for nearly 40 years. Both he and his staff provide excellent dental services and I credit him for the fact that my teeth have remained very healthy. He has also given me very good advice over the years on dental and gum hygiene. I highly recommend Dr. Osborne to family members and all of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless service in a caring quiet setting. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We actually enjoy visiting our family dentist and his staff. We are known by name and are treated like friends. We always are made to feel welcome, we are greeted immediately, served quickly and PAINLESSLY and get immediate appointments for either follow up our future care as needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere of this practice. you're not left in the waiting room for long when you com... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love the atmosphere of this practice. you're not left in the waiting room for long when you come in. I can't recall seeing a television in the waiting room which is awesome. I like the old fashioned feel of the magazines and books and games in the waiting area. it's quiet and has charm. very peaceful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always though dr. Osborne was as good of dentist as you could possibly want . —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always though dr. Osborne , and his staff were very pleasant and Concerned about there patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I met with during my visit were very nice and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone that I met with during my visit were very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is soooooo friendly. They always make you feel comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone in this office is soooooo friendly. They always make you feel comfortable. It is a family like atmosphere. Dr. Osborne does everything he can to make you feel comfortable. He is so concerned with your dental health. He saved my teeth many years ago and continues to do everything he can to make sure I have a healthy mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I saw was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone I saw was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I think a patient should be given a discount for paying cash at the time of the visit. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I think a patient should be given a discount for paying cash at the time of the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Cristy, Glenda and Dr. Osborne are always friendly and I enjoy every visit with them. :) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Cristy, Glenda and Dr. Osborne are always friendly and I enjoy every visit with them. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy everyone at Dr.Osbourne. They make me feel so welcome —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoy everyone at Dr.Osbourne. They make me feel so welcome.If anyone wants or needs a very good dentist Dr.Osborne is the one.


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visits with Dr. Osborne and his staff is always a great experience. Everyone there was is so friendly. And I love the fact that everyone knows who you are. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

An excellent outstanding visit as always


StarStarStarStarStar I'VE BEEN TO A GREAT MANY DENTAL OFFICES OVER THE YEARS —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'VE BEEN TO A GREAT MANY DENTAL OFFICES OVER THE YEARS. I HAVE NEVER MET A FRIENDLIER GROUP OF OFFICE STAFF AND YOU DR. OSBORNE. YOU REALLY DO MAKE THE PATIENT COMFORTABLE. IT WAS A GREAT APPOINTMENT.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osborne and his staff are always so friendly that it make you feel like family. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Osborne and his staff are always so friendly that it make you feel like family. Dr. Osborne is a great dentist and I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an old filling replaced and there was NO pain —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had an old filling replaced on my upper right side and there was NO pain. Even the anesthesia needle was perfectly painless. The surface of the new filling matched my lower teeth that I hadn't thought about the new filling until I received this survey. Plus, the staff treats me with respect and friendliness, as if we're longtime friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Osborne and the gang....Excellent practice and team —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Dr. Osborne and the gang....Excellent practice and team


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were friendly and were extremely helpful  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All the staff were friendly and were extremely helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wouldn't change a thing. I have been going to this practice for 25 years and would not think of going anywhere else or my family. Staff and doctor are models of excellence. Gladly make referrals


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasent and professional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is always pleasent and professional. We are always so please with the car that is provided by all that work there. I always feel welcome and informed of the care that is being provider. I'm so thankful for Dr. Osb outb and his staff. Great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar You all do a fantastic job!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You all do a fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience from my first contact with the lady receptionist on the telephone to... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

What a pleasant experience from my first contact with the lady receptionist on the telephone to meeting her for my appointment and then Doctor Osborne. Super people ! I cannot emphasize just how nice this dental clinic is. Southern hospitality at its very best and highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Christy Moore is the best hygienist ever! She is cordial and professional and always has a... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Christy Moore is the best hygienist ever! She is cordial and professional and always has a positive attitude which makes for some great conversation! Dr. Osborne and Glenda are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Glenda, Colin, Kelly, Christie and Julia are the BEST!!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Glenda, Colin, Kelly, Christie and Julia are the BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar The people you meet in the office talks as if we all already know each other —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The people you meet in the office talks as if we all already know each other. It's a friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar more reading material for old men. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

more reading material for old men.


StarStarStarStarStar As Always, it was a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As Always, it was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osborne & staff are both professional & personable.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Osborne & staff are both professional & personable.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes a visit entirely comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The entire staff makes a visit entirely comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar i think christy is the best dental hygenist there is. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

i think christy is the best dental hygenist there is.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my visit. The entire staff were very friendly to include Dr. Osborne —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I truly enjoyed my visit. The entire staff were very friendly to include Dr. Osborne. Kelly really set the tone for my visit. She is very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Christy &  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Osborne & Glenda awesome


StarStarStarStarStar I always speek highly of your organization. It is a pleasure to visit for your services —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always speek highly of your organization. It is a pleasure to visit for your services. The world would be a much nicer place with more people and business like your.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very good —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very pleasant experience, I like that Dr. Osborn always explains each procedure and/or concern


StarStarStarStarStar During my numerous visits at this office I have felt to be more like family instead of a patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

During my numerous visits at this office I have felt to be more like family instead of a patient. Some tell me how odd it is to enjoy a dental experience but eveyone from the receptionist to the dentist himself makes it a relaxing and enjoyable event! Definitely ranked #1 in my book!


StarStarStarStarStar The Doc and Staff are wonderful but the best part was the personal follow up by the Doc not just... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Doc and Staff are wonderful but the best part was the personal follow up by the Doc not just the same day but the following day. This means the world to someone in my business and shows the quality of professional that the staff / practice has...


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my service was excellent. I always feel good About the service rendered. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, my service was excellent. I always feel good About the service rendered.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff does a great job and I really appreciate every thing that you do for me; great... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You and your staff does a great job and I really appreciate every thing that you do for me; great care is taken on me as a patient. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great care given by Chris!! Best I have experienced.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great care given by Chris!! Best I have experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff was very professional and you were made to feel that your visit was very important... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

all the staff was very professional and you were made to feel that your visit was very important to them


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I received and the staff. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with the service I received and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Julie and Dr. Osborne always make you will that you are a important patient and your concerns are very important. Dr Osborne's entire staff are very professional and always very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years and receive the  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

my husband and I have been a patients for over 20 years and receive the same kind, courtesy professional care as day one. My husband and I feel as if we r part of their family.