Coatney Professional Center

Drs. David & Sheri Coatney/Dentistry With a Spa-Like Atmosphere...

Star Star Star Star Star 58 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar emergency call —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I placed an emergency call to Dr Coatney's office and was immediately accommodated. Great dental practice and great people!


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have seen Dr. Coatney for long ... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family and I have seen Dr. Coatney for long since we moved to this area over 20 years ago, as we really needed a dentist that we could trust at that time especially since our children were very young. We were very satisfied with the results of dental work, We would not go to any other dentist. The office is really modern, professional and clean. Love the soft relaxing music throughout the office, which lets me forget about the stress and ease the visit. Enjoy talking to Vicky, my hygienist during arch appointment. Whole stuff is very friendly, caring and professional. Happy to be able to get such a good care in my town.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a kind and gentle staff. Highly recommend... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Such a kind and gentle staff. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Coatney Dental is the only place I trust to do ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Coatney Dental is the only place I trust to do work on my 50 year old mouth. Vickie gently cleans and polishes my teeth - Stress free every time! The waiting room as pleasant and cheery just like the receptionist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coatney and staff are always professional an... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Coatney and staff are always professional and curteous... so happy with all my treatments


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Dental Visits for Myself and My Son. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Coatney Professional Center is aptly named, as all staff exhibit high levels of professionalism. My son and I had our usual teeth cleanings, made pleasant and rendered by Eileen with her usual good humor, efficiency, tact, careful attention and thoroughness. Eileen is a truly exceptional hygienist, the best our family has ever had. She and Dr. Coatney are responsive to the patient's needs and highly skilled in meeting them. Reception staff are invariably personable, accommodating (sp?) and efficient. Molly is an asset to the office and handled our visits with dispatch.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in the area. Would go any ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dentist office in the area. Would go any place else.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this Dentist and the staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

as ALWAYS this visit was OUTSTANDING! they are VERY quick to meet your dental "emergencies"


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The Coatney's are fantastic. I have been going to Dr. David Coatney since I was 3 and I wouldn't consider going to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Everyone is kind and ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a good experience. Everyone is kind and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I was very happy and treated well, they ans... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Yes I was very happy and treated well, they answered all my questions and was very friendly.my whole family will be going there from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar your team made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

your team made me feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki is great and all staff very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Vicki is great and all staff very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my dental cleaning and oral exam... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy my dental cleaning and oral exam every six months at Dr. Coatney's office. I always recommend this practice to friends looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting family —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Coatney 's office is by far the BEST dental office in the Southern Tier. I come from a family with dental phobias, we have never had an issue at this office. We come every 6 months for cleanings, have had a few fillings... No issues, ever. The staff is friendly and courteous and above all competent! Exceptional, it's like having dental care in a loving relative's home. I will take my children and myself to no one else for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best there is! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Drs. David and Sheri Coatney and their team are the absolute best! Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth under Dr. Coatney's care are as good a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My teeth under Dr. Coatney's care are as good as they have ever been. I give Dr. Coatney and his staff my highest recommendation. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Bill and receipt did not reflect insurance port... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Bill and receipt did not reflect insurance portion. Indicated I still owe full amount. Stephen Pahla


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I thought I was developing an abcess on a tooth. Dr Coutney came in ASAP to check me out. Fortunately it was nothing serious. I appreciate the personal care provided.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy with Coatney Dental! The staff is so efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable! I recently got a crown on one of my molars and I have never had a crown that fits so perfectly! Even the temporary crown fit so well I wasn't aware that it was there. I had no pain/discomfort during or after the procedure. Also enjoyed our conversation and musical selections! The girl at the front desk is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my teeth to Dr. Coatney and his staff. That statement says it all.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I trust my teeth to Dr. Coatney and his staff. That statement says it all.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a phobia with dentist and dr. Coatney and all his staff make me feel very comfortable... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have a phobia with dentist and dr. Coatney and all his staff make me feel very comfortable coming into their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience. The dental technician is friendly, remembers small details from my last visit, and competent in her work. Dr Coatney is likewise professional yet friendly, competent, and thorough in his evaluation. They are attentive to my questions and to my general health. I would recommend Dr Coatney to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience with my dental cleaning and checkup on 6/9/16.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a very pleasant experience with my dental cleaning and checkup on 6/9/16.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had my very first visit recently and was extremely impressed. The entire staff seemed glad to see me! Vicki was humorous, considerate, and very informative. I learned more about my teeth in one cleaning than in my whole life. She gave me some good tips for preventing future problems. Dr. Coatney has a lovely bedside manner and explained my ex rays in terms I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a clean, professional, friendly, and expert staff and experience. Highly recommend for fami... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a clean, professional, friendly, and expert staff and experience. Highly recommend for family dentistry needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply, but well cared for —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am fortunate in that my dental health is good. That said, the staff took care of me promptly, professionally, and with pleasantries. What more could you ask for?


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to be there.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a joy to be there.


StarStarStarStarStar Barb was very friendly. Vicki worked with my son and was also great.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Barb was very friendly. Vicki worked with my son and was also great.


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen and Dr Coatney are always friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Eileen and Dr Coatney are always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar new cushion on dental chair was very comfortable just a friendly caring professional group of... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

new cushion on dental chair was very comfortable just a friendly caring professional group of people look forward to my appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vicki, Sheri, and David!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love Vicki, Sheri, and David!!!! Didnt see Molly, but she is always wonderful too! I have referred several people from Dresser Rand and the WNYP Railroad to you. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to Coatney's for 20 years and have always had a good experience and outcome. Friendly pain free service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit; can't think of a thing I would change. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit; can't think of a thing I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always look forward to my dental visit. Eileen really makes me comfortable and does a fantastic job cleaning and examining my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is great! But I would like to give Vickie a special thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The whole team is great! But I would like to give Vickie a special thank you. She dose an outstanding job....every visit.... and I can honestly say I enjoy going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and was very pleasant to talk with —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Vicki did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and was very pleasant to talk with


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasurable experience and I was very impressed with the high level of skill and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a pleasurable experience and I was very impressed with the high level of skill and professionalism. Doctor David did an awesome job and the entire staff was great. It is a bit of an oxymoron to use "pleasant" and "dental visit" in the same sentence, but it was a very pleasant experience for me. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coatney and his help made me feel very comfortable even though I was in a lot of pain! They did... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Coatney and his help made me feel very comfortable even though I was in a lot of pain! They did everything they could to make me feel better. Molly was also excellent at explaining all my financial options and making herself available if I had any questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky is a delight. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Vicky is a delight.. She makes you feel comfortable, explains everything thoroughly, does quality work and is a real asset at your facility. As a matter of fact your whole team is top notch in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office! Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Molly - Excellent CS skills. She was friendly, helpful, and very accommodating. Barb - Super Sweet... knowledgeable, and very understanding. Dr. Coatney - Great Dentist, very understanding, helpful, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Your Team is AWESOME! Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your Team is AWESOME! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy having Vicki clean my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy having Vicki clean my teeth. I also appreciated the conversation I had with Cheri regarding my shoulder pain. It's always a pleasure to come for my dental cleaning visits! Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always friendly , on time and professional. Modern facilty and care, local business , why go anywhere else! :)


StarStarStarStarStar christmas music was annoying —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

christmas music was annoying


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am sure I mentioned this in a previous review but this dentist, his staff, and their genuine care really helped me care about my dental health again. From the time I was a little boy, I was very scared of the dentist and dreaded going but, after a few complications, I needed some professional help after years of not going. I never thought I would feel comfortable going to the dentist but these folks helped me immensely feel better about going and as a result, I feel more pride in my smile knowing that they do too! Thanks Dr. Coatney and all the staff for being so awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar As always..Service was outstanding. Will be my only Dentist :) —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always..Service was outstanding. Will be my only Dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, no cavities:) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was great, no cavities:) My hygienist is very awesome, very thorough, gentle and very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been in for an evaluation and haven't had any treatment yet —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have only been in for an evaluation and haven't had any treatment yet. But Molly and Eileen mede me feel welcomed. Eileen was gentle and gave me good information. I met Dr. Coatney and we spoke briefly about treatment options. I am concerned about the upcoming costs. I'm not surea bout the referral yet only because I have not had treatment yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure great people,great dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasure great people,great dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Sensitive and Responsive —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I became extremely anxious before my procedure but Dr. Coatney and Kim were both very understanding and patient with me. The did a very good job comforting me and helping me through the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, the staff is upbeat, kind, pleasant and professional. The hygienist remembered me, and had many suggestions for me to help keep my teeth healthy. This is significant because I have had many issues with decay over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Attentive service. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased that I could have an appointment as quickly as I did. The folks that work there treat me extremely well and as a member of their family. For somebody who REALLY had a hard time getting myself to go to the dentist, their care and attention to me and my comfort certainly made all the difference.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes. I am very satisfied. You have a great team .... Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No changes. I am very satisfied. You have a great team .... Keep up the good work.