Cloverdale Optometric Center

Dr. Susan Cheung & Dr. An Bui

Star Star Star Star Star 88 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was u happy that I was misquoted a price on g... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am a happy customer!! I was not too happy the other day that I was misquoted a price on my glasses; I feel that as a loyal customer some kind of additional discount should of been offered Other than that I love doctor and the staff is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and knowledgeability... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent customer service and knowledgeability.


StarStarStarStarStar The workers are very friendly and the doctor is... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The workers are very friendly and the doctor is very informative!


StarStarStarStarStar This optometrist is AWESOME! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This optometrist is AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it here! I took a long time choosing my f... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved it here! I took a long time choosing my frames and they were very accommodating, and even helped me to have an appointment at an earlier time. Everyone was super friendly and answered all my questions patiently. Will come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, happy crew , friendly atmo —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service, happy crew , friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar JUST A GREAT TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS WHO TREAT YO... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

JUST A GREAT TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS WHO TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY! I WOULDN'T THINK OF GOING ANYWHERE ELSE!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are friendly and extremel... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff and doctors are friendly and extremely helpful. All my concerns are answered by the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always outstanding service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are amazing!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr and staff are amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and employees are very professional, kn... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctors and employees are very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank Monique for all her help in getting me an appointment at the last minute.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place awesome customer service and the Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place awesome customer service and the Dr.s are great


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Susan is awesome lady. Great service and the staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly ladies in the front office. —    (Patient since Sat May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly ladies in the front office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff,in and out no p —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Outstanding staff,in and out no problem


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and convenient  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fast, friendly and convenient


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, and courteous service.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Professional, and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They got Great customer service And Very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Proffisional doctor,friendly staff,thanks for c... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Proffisional doctor,friendly staff,thanks for caring


StarStarStarStarStar I usually see the female dr, but this time saw ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I usually see the female dr, but this time saw the male dr. While I was in and out quickly and the rest of the staff was friendly, I felt he was very rushed and impersonable.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service , jackeline very professional... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

excellent service , jackeline very professional she always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made the whole exper... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice and made the whole experience a lot easier for my five year olds first eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Good so far. Order glasses. Will wait and see h... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Good so far. Order glasses. Will wait and see how that turns out.


StarStarStarStarStar This is my favorite optometry office. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is my favorite optometry office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! They also don’t try to up sell/get you to pay more for things you don’t necessarily need.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Professional and friendly service... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great people! Professional and friendly service every single visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor's service is great and very patient ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Doctor's service is great and very patient in checking my eyes and to find the right prescription for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Sat Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent care. Monique is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved the doctor! She was thorough and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Loved the doctor! She was thorough and friendly. The outer office staff was helpful and very friendly. Very good at helping pick the right frames.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was thorough and the staff was helpf... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The doctor was thorough and the staff was helpful and friendly. The outside office area was in need of new chair covers or a good cleaning. Very happy with the frame choice and the glasses received.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great customer service, staff was friendly and the optometrist was very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome! Very friendly and quick service... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always awesome! Very friendly and quick service.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff! Always willing to help. —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love your staff! Always willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Always had good service , all the people in off... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always had good service , all the people in office are courteous 👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect prescription, and warm staff! Dr. Cheun... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Perfect prescription, and warm staff! Dr. Cheung took the time to explain changes in my vision and provided me with a wide selection of hipster eyewear. Fair pricing for the quality.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting the reminders is awesome!Absolutely no... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Getting the reminders is awesome! Absolutely no reason for me to miss my appointment!!! Great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place and it's employees. ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely love this place and it's employees. They always make you feel comfortable. I referred my twin sister and she came in Saturday for her first appointment before mine. We both got new glasses. Normally I get my glasses back in a week but due to so many being seen before year end it's a 3-4 week wait.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors here are extremely polite... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff and doctors here are extremely polite and professional. Their services are affordable, we've gone there for years and will continue to use their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience!  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating of our children... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and accommodating of our children and their schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff were very professional and help... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff were very professional and helped me make my decisions for frames, lenses, and contact lenses simple.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone here is super nice the only downside i... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone here is super nice the only downside its a little cramped when it gets busy


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctor and staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fantastic doctor and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my appointments —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor was lovely, and everyone is so sweet. Didn't feel rushed or concerned that she was taking the time to make sure my prescription was right. The girls always do the best job helping me pick out glasses. They know their selection and the type of glasses that compliment each face type.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service by the entire staff,... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent customer service by the entire staff, Dr. Chueng is the best, my vision has never been better, she takes her time and makes you feel so comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star!!! No office has adjusted my glasses... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Five Star!!! No office has adjusted my glasses. With perfect results.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly emp —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and friendly employees


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful respective professional staff thanks fo... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Helpful respective professional staff thanks for care


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. very helpful. ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff and doctor. very helpful. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the Doctor and staff esp... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service from the Doctor and staff especially Monique


StarStarStarStarStar Many Thanks —    (Patient since Sat Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really appreciated the speed of the process. Having an antsy 3 year old at an appointment is stressful enough as is but the speed and thoroughness of the exam was great. Also, the knowledge about lenses and frames were helpful in my selection process. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & very helpful staff!! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly & very helpful staff!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind Assistant  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The gentleman who helped my son try on his contacts was incredibly patient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Doctors and staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love the Doctors and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love how the Dr. And his assistants were so p... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love how the Dr. And his assistants were so patient with my 5yr.


StarStarStarStarStar Optometrist you can trust! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

At Cloverdale Optometric Center you are greeted and attended by their employees with smiles and exceptional service. The doctors doctors at COC are professional and thorough. I recommend CLOVERDALE to anyone who is looking for an optometrist they can trust.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Office ! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased to receive an appointment with in a few days of requesting one. The staff are always smiling and very nice when I go in. They explained everything in great detail which was nice. You can't try on glasses freely since no they are in the case is the only thing I don't like but they move very quickly to provide you with any pair you want to try on.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've been going to Cloverdale Optometric Center since they first opened. Very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service. You have a very hel... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for your service. You have a very helpful and welcoming staff . A special thanks to Dr. Cheung, for an easy and informative exam. Very clean and profesional atmosphere. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and enjoy the whole staff. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasure and enjoy the whole staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and enjoy the whole staff. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasure and enjoy the whole staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great place!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff & opemetrists are wonderful with kids, teens and adults!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Professional and punctu... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great customer service. Professional and punctual.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and Doc took the time to dis... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is very nice and Doc took the time to discuss things with me. Very nice office and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this optometrist. Smooth... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would highly recommend this optometrist. Smooth and efficient as usual. Made appt by txt after receiving their annual recall notice via txt. Nice use of latest mobile technology txt. They also sent txt reminders in the days leading up to appt so I would not forget. Was promptly serviced once I arrived at time of appt, and was done in roughly 30 minutes. Staff & doctor were professional, courteous, and efficient. Kudos!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Friendly & knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Cloverdale Optemetric got me in, seen, and serviced in no time & despite being busy. I knew exactly what I needed by the time my exam was completed.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my annual eye exam.. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always been greeted and treated professionally. The doctor always spends enough time with me, and explains my different concerns. The office is clean and the staff knows what they are doing. I always look forward to my annual eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, I've had the opportunity to d... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love this office, I've had the opportunity to deal with a couple of optometrist here.. everyone is very friendly and helpful, been coming to this office for a little over 3 years.q


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Convenient loca... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional. Convenient location and quick service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and I was taking care on tha... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an emergency and I was taking care on that specific that day, Thank God they were able to help me and to take care of me,. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service. Very impressive. Clo... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome customer service. Very impressive. Close knit office family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Nice place, great service and good people very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Second to none! Outstanding service. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Second to none! Outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone was professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar First class service received. Dr. Bui was very ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

First class service received. Dr. Bui was very professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and staff! Very friendly and we... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the doctor and staff! Very friendly and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a long time and very satisfied customer of Dr. Cheung at Cloverdale Optemetric. I would HIGHLY recommend and she and her staff are very thorough and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Enjoyed my annual eye exam  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Awesome service. Enjoyed my annual eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar Cloverdale Optometric is #1 In Eastvale,CA —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Cloverdale Optometric Center is the #1 Optometry center in Eastvale, CA. They have a very good selection of glasses. The staff, Monique along with the other staff members are very friendly and will met your needs. I recommend Cloverdale Optometric to met your optical needs. They are located in the Ralphs Shopping Center in Eastvale,CA. I give Cloverdale Optometric an A+ rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is a little small but I got excellent customer service. The staff was very helpful and patient when trying to sort out a hiccup with my insurance. They have a great selection of eyewear that worked within my insurance plan and my budget.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff is very professional and f... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor and staff is very professional and friendly... very service oriented..Great job


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Optometrist I have ever had. T... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This is the best Optometrist I have ever had. They always schedule me in when I have an eye infection or need a check up. Not only that, but the staff AND the doctors are very friendly and pleasures to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you always for your excellent service... ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you always for your excellent service... all the staff are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar todo fue espectacular!! Gracias a todos. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

todo fue espectacular!! Gracias a todos.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and the lady accommodated me eve... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and the lady accommodated me even though i was late. Dr. Was great and takes time to explain changes i may have. Daniel was really helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Monique is amazing very helpful and provides aw... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Monique is amazing very helpful and provides awesome customer service. I have been a patient for last 10 years and have remained a patient because no matter what the situations is they find a way to accommodate me and my family. My mom lives in Anaheim and says it is worth the drive to continue going there. Keep up the good work. Thank you!