Clear View Eye Associates, P.C.

Dr. Zoey Tolchin

Star Star Star Star Star 36 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So friendly and helpful. Exam was great and they took the time to help me pick out new frames. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional professional friendly service.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Exceptional professional friendly service. Clear View Associates Staff made me feel right at home. Clear explanation provided, no confusion. I always look forward to returning to Clear View Associates. Good people!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr is very Good explaining everything that is hapoening also.has a very carmimg demeaner.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Zoey she is the Very Best!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr. Zoey she is the Very Best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everybody was very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar you take care of the customer. made room for my... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

you take care of the customer. made room for my apoinment


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with this practice overa... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been very happy with this practice overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient & Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Employees are all efficient and friendly. Took time to explain what will be done and any options available if applicable.


StarStarStarStarStar great eye doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very nice kind people very comfortable visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tolchin has always been polite and professi... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Tolchin has always been polite and professional, I highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting. Excellent service. Friendly and cou... —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No waiting. Excellent service. Friendly and courteous. Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and her staff very friendly and they are... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor and her staff very friendly and they are great .Answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are fantastic!!  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor and staff are fantastic!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tolchin! She is warm and friendly and ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr. Tolchin! She is warm and friendly and thorough. Linda, who helped me choose my frames and order my new glasses, was knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Tolchin for many many ye... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been seeing Dr. Tolchin for many many years and her knowledge and expertise is great. I also think that Linda is one of the best Optician's I have ever known her friendly personality and kind wit goes without saying .


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to clearview to see Dr. Tolch... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to clearview to see Dr. Tolchin for years now and I always have a good experience, the staff is always polite and helpful and patient when answering my questions and discussing my options!


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints with the practice of the p... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have no complaints with the practice of the people. All are tops in my opinion


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. And entire staff extremely pleasant and informative. Each step during exam is totally explained. I do find eyeglass pricing a bit high, assume it is in line with other offices. Living on a fixed income makes it a bit of a struggle when new glasses are required.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Clear View since they open... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Clear View since they opened in Billerica. Dr. Tolchin is terrific. She has the latest technology on site and is very knowledgeable and patient. She has a very efficient and friendly staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very professional, friendly, and informed.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very satisfied with Dr Tolchin! Her personality is great and keeps you informed of how your eyes are at every step of the exam. I love the cleanliness and brightness of the new office location. The help I received in choosing new frames was spot on! She choose the perfect pair for my face on the 4th one she had me try! I’m very happy and satisfied with the service at Clear View Eye Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar Very one there was great .  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very one there was great .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional, kind, explained everyt... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent professional, kind, explained everything, answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar IT Account Administrator —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Happy friendly visit! Professional service including clear precise explanation. Nice to head home knowing what is going on. Very pleased to do business with Dr. Tolchin. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice pair of glasses. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I think I got a great eye exam. I really liked the woman who helped me pick out my glasses. She was not pushy at all but very helpful letting me try on as many pairs of frames as I wanted to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tolchin is excellent , she is gentle and exp... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Tolchin is excellent , she is gentle and explains everything before she does it . I would highly recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Clear View Eye is knowledgeable & courteous. Dr. Tolchin is very prompt & thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years and Dr. Tolchin... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been coming here for years and Dr. Tolchin is always wonderful, very attentive and knowledgeable. The optician and receptionist are also very friendly and helpful with all my questions. Would recommend for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar took the time to explain tests and results  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

took the time to explain tests and results


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the Dr very much. I always have to wait.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like the Dr very much. I always have to wait. This time it was 40 minutes. I don't like being told a year after I was seen that I owe money ( which I don't). I would have straightened it out before being seen and put on the spot in front of others.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Clear View Eye Associates is knowle... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at Clear View Eye Associates is knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Both the doctor and the office staff were very caring and compassionate. I had an eye emergency and they made time for me that same afternoon. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My husband was present for my exam. Dr. Zoey Tolchin was very thorough. She explained each procedure, listened and answered our questions throughout the exam. She made it easier to understand, showing photos, to explain my present condition and procedure for Cataracts. She also gave us suggestions where we could go to have the Cataract procedure done; Dr. Evans from The North Suburban Eye Associates, Wakefield, MA office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Tolchin is amazing. She's professional, patient, makes you feel like you are her only client, explains & answers questions in a calming manner...5 star commitment. Simone & Linda were so helpful & caring as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always pleasant and very helpful. The Dr spends plenty of time with you and explains what she is looking for.