Cle Elum Dental Clinic

Dr. Daniel Whitemarsh

Star Star Star Star Star 31 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, efficient, and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional staff. Great person... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly professional staff. Great personalities. Made the visit very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Cle Elum Dental provides exceptional care for o... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Cle Elum Dental provides exceptional care for our family. They are extremely customer service driven, and we always walk out with gleaming smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit to this Doctor. Had a broke... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time visit to this Doctor. Had a broken tooth they scheduled me in quickly. One of the best experiences I have had in the 70 years of dealing with Dentists. I would recommend them to anyone. Truly friendly professionals that care about their patients comfort and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that you were willing to tackle a ... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate that you were willing to tackle a hard case! Everyone was very nice and very willing to listen.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Courteous and efficient. Fantastic ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great team. Courteous and efficient. Fantastic experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Just about the best dental experience I've ever... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just about the best dental experience I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, location and ease of making app... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love the staff, location and ease of making appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very welcoming and professio... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone I met was very welcoming and professional I enjoyed my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental needs are being met with kind friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1994)

My dental needs are being met with kind friendly faces and smiles. I highly recommend should you ever need dental care, this is the place to go. 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Question #9 below, does not apply; since we hav... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Question #9 below, does not apply; since we have not had an "urgent" need.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Whitemars... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Whitemarsh performs his job with confidence and efficiency.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional staff. Care with a ge... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and professional staff. Care with a gentle and respectful style.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable Doctor, and great... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly staff, knowledgeable Doctor, and great hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the folks at Dr. Dan's are excellent... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, the folks at Dr. Dan's are excellent. They are especially concerned with the patients comfort. They do excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! I can eat again on the ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are the best! I can eat again on the left side of my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar What I love about Cle Elum Dental Clinic  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

What I love about Cle Elum Dental Clinic is the staff of locals helping locals, and that once a week they stay open late so I can get appointments after work.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cle Elum Dental are all very frien... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Cle Elum Dental are all very friendly, caring and professional. I highly recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very up to date dentil clinic with efficient an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very up to date dentil clinic with efficient and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I cant think of even the slightest negative thi... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I cant think of even the slightest negative thing. Dr Whitemarsh and his crew are so friendly and professional. I started going there because several people recommended them after my dentist of 30 years retired. I actually look forward to my visits. Keep up the great work everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the whole Staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Always enjoy Katie's, cleanings and Dr. Whitemarsh, & the whole staff. I feel very confident with his guidance of my dental work. Also tell him my partial fits better now that he showed me a way to adjust it. Thank You Mick


StarStarStarStarStar shop owner —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They do awesome work here


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly local dental care —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My wife and I have had several procedures in addition to routine hygienist care. An extraction and bridge installation, TMJ appliance, a couple of crowns. All fairly priced and done with expertise. The office is convenient in downtown Cle Elum. The staff is friendly and efficient, they are usually waiting for me when I come in exactly on time. I have no qualms about recommending this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1993)

always pleasant. I like all the staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very welcoming, professional and sincere.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dreams! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous and efficient. My visit was made very pleasant. Thank You All. I would give you all six stars, but you only provided five!


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dreams! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous and efficient. My visit was made very pleasant. Thank You All. I would give you all six stars, but you only provided five!


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been seeing Dr. Whitemarsh and his... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our family has been seeing Dr. Whitemarsh and his staff for several years now and it has always been a positive experience for us. They are professional, friendly and the environment in the office is positive. The kids actually like going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Whitemarsh and his entire team. They are the perfect mix of professionalism and kindn... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love Dr. Whitemarsh and his entire team. They are the perfect mix of professionalism and kindness. It was hard to leave our dentist in Seattle so the transition is a welcomed relief!