Cle Elum Dental Clinic

Dr. Daniel Whitemarsh

Star Star Star Star Star 61 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The service was very competent and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The service was very competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service and sensitivity of the staff... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the service and sensitivity of the staff and Dr. Whitemarsh is a mensch. Bravo to the Cle Elum dental clinic


StarStarStarStarStar The staff really cares about their clients. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff really cares about their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Office is charming, staff are competent  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office is very cute and relaxing and doctor and staff made me feel comfortable and I trusted them.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll always be honest, and honestly I have zero... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I'll always be honest, and honestly I have zero complaints! My teeth are so well cared for and I enjoy coming in for cleaning and check up. John


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff; friendly, helpful - —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff; friendly, helpful -


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and thorough!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, professional and thorough!!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dentist and wonderful staff was a joy ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Terrific dentist and wonderful staff was a joy to have my dental work done there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a pleasure going to visit Dr Whitemarsh and his staff. They make me feel very good about my teeth and always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with total staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very impressed with total staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and good service! Good-low pai... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always friendly and good service! Good-low pain dental work! I already have recommended your office many times!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Teeth Cleaning Ever! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Not only are they professional, great at what they do, friendly and peronable - they are also very kind and don’t make me feel guilty about how well or not well I’m cleaning my teeth at home. They provide suggestions and encourage me to do better if I need to. I respect that a lot and appreciate it immensely.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GUYS ARE EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH, VERY COURT... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

YOU GUYS ARE EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH, VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been completely satisfied with Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I have always been completely satisfied with Dr. Whitemarsh local Dental Clinic. The environment is friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating whenever possible for dental scheduling. Love it when I don't feel injections in the gums to numb the area needing dental work (reminds me of old Dr. Nelson). Questions I have get answered and explained. All around a good atmosphere to be in. Marie Hawk


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience with this dental office has been exceptional. I had an urgent need and they got me right in. The office staff was friendly, and efficient. The dental assistants were kind, reassuring, and awesome. The dentist was so great at giving shots, I barely felt them. The work I had done was excellent. Overall, this was the best experience I have ever had at a dental office. A big thank you to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Cle Elum Dental Clinic takes the fun out of jok... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Cle Elum Dental Clinic takes the fun out of jokes about going to the dentist. they do a great job, no joke.


StarStarStarStarStar Cle Elum Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been coming to Dr. Whitemarsh’s office since he came to Cle Elum and he and his staff have always been friendly and professional. The kids even enjoy coming in. When my son had a cavity and was pretty nervous about coming in he afterwards told me it wasn’t a big deal and didn’t hurt. Five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Cle elum dental clinic was great. Friendly peo... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Cle elum dental clinic was great. Friendly people and they do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First visit as a new patient. Entire staff was very friendly and personable. Very comfortable office environment. Were genuinely interested in you and when you ask 66 year olds to tell you a little about themselves you better get a cup of coffee and sit down, LOL !!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional. Great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Whitemarsh and his staff. We just moved to this area in June. So glad a friend recommended this dental clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy to recommend Dr. Whitemarsh and his e... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm happy to recommend Dr. Whitemarsh and his excellent staff. My cleaning and inspection were very professionally done, not a bit of discomfort, and everyone took the time to do a thorough job. I even got my choice of polish flavor! Everyone I met was cheerful, they listened well, and explained everything carefully--how nice is that?


StarStarStarStarStar Always seems like personal care. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Always seems like personal care.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I have ever had at... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the best experience I have ever had at the Dentist. Dr Whitemarsh and his team are wonderful. They made me feel calm. Not nervous as I usually am.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I look forward to my dental visits because I know that I will be greeted with friendliness and professionalism. I appreciate that very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience they treat you lik... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience they treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to Cle Elum Dental Clinic ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I always enjoy going to Cle Elum Dental Clinic especially on a Monday morning and your Dentist is Whistling I have complete trust in knowing I am presented with the type of care I need, and not a lot of unnecessary applications


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well. Met Dr, Whitemar... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1993)

My appointment went very well. Met Dr, Whitemarsh for the first time and found him to be very competent and likeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Lloyd's visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

My visit was great and always is. A truly caring atmosphere and very good technical work.


StarStarStarStarStar Utter joy. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1994)

This office is filled with utter joy. Every single member of the staff is professional, friendly and always exceeds expectations of my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing and comfortable treatment. Grea... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very relaxing and comfortable treatment. Great patient care. Movies and music available.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, efficient, and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional staff. Great person... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly professional staff. Great personalities. Made the visit very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Cle Elum Dental provides exceptional care for o... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Cle Elum Dental provides exceptional care for our family. They are extremely customer service driven, and we always walk out with gleaming smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit to this Doctor. Had a broke... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time visit to this Doctor. Had a broken tooth they scheduled me in quickly. One of the best experiences I have had in the 70 years of dealing with Dentists. I would recommend them to anyone. Truly friendly professionals that care about their patients comfort and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that you were willing to tackle a ... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate that you were willing to tackle a hard case! Everyone was very nice and very willing to listen.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Courteous and efficient. Fantastic ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great team. Courteous and efficient. Fantastic experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Just about the best dental experience I've ever... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just about the best dental experience I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, location and ease of making app... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love the staff, location and ease of making appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very welcoming and professio... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone I met was very welcoming and professional I enjoyed my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental needs are being met with kind friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1994)

My dental needs are being met with kind friendly faces and smiles. I highly recommend should you ever need dental care, this is the place to go. 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Question #9 below, does not apply; since we hav... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Question #9 below, does not apply; since we have not had an "urgent" need.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Whitemars... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Whitemarsh performs his job with confidence and efficiency.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional staff. Care with a ge... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and professional staff. Care with a gentle and respectful style.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable Doctor, and great... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly staff, knowledgeable Doctor, and great hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the folks at Dr. Dan's are excellent... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, the folks at Dr. Dan's are excellent. They are especially concerned with the patients comfort. They do excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! I can eat again on the ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are the best! I can eat again on the left side of my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar What I love about Cle Elum Dental Clinic  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

What I love about Cle Elum Dental Clinic is the staff of locals helping locals, and that once a week they stay open late so I can get appointments after work.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cle Elum Dental are all very frien... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Cle Elum Dental are all very friendly, caring and professional. I highly recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very up to date dentil clinic with efficient an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very up to date dentil clinic with efficient and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I cant think of even the slightest negative thi... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I cant think of even the slightest negative thing. Dr Whitemarsh and his crew are so friendly and professional. I started going there because several people recommended them after my dentist of 30 years retired. I actually look forward to my visits. Keep up the great work everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the whole Staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Always enjoy Katie's, cleanings and Dr. Whitemarsh, & the whole staff. I feel very confident with his guidance of my dental work. Also tell him my partial fits better now that he showed me a way to adjust it. Thank You Mick


StarStarStarStarStar shop owner —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They do awesome work here


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly local dental care —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My wife and I have had several procedures in addition to routine hygienist care. An extraction and bridge installation, TMJ appliance, a couple of crowns. All fairly priced and done with expertise. The office is convenient in downtown Cle Elum. The staff is friendly and efficient, they are usually waiting for me when I come in exactly on time. I have no qualms about recommending this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1993)

always pleasant. I like all the staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very welcoming, professional and sincere.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dreams! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous and efficient. My visit was made very pleasant. Thank You All. I would give you all six stars, but you only provided five!


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dreams! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous and efficient. My visit was made very pleasant. Thank You All. I would give you all six stars, but you only provided five!


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been seeing Dr. Whitemarsh and his... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Our family has been seeing Dr. Whitemarsh and his staff for several years now and it has always been a positive experience for us. They are professional, friendly and the environment in the office is positive. The kids actually like going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Whitemarsh and his entire team. They are the perfect mix of professionalism and kindn... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love Dr. Whitemarsh and his entire team. They are the perfect mix of professionalism and kindness. It was hard to leave our dentist in Seattle so the transition is a welcomed relief!