Clarkston Family Dental

Clarkston Family Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 85 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. Dr.Kamen is kind,prof... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this dental office. Dr.Kamen is kind,professional, and always welcoming. Sylvia is friendly and always makes me feel comfortable. Everyone at CFD has been great.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office. Dr. Kamen has been su... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Love this dentist office. Dr. Kamen has been super helpful getting my teeth back on track. He is very caring i have recommended him to family and friends. 100%


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very nice but I have left there most times feeling like I have the worse teeth ever! I have a lot of silver but I don’t appreciate it being pointed out every time I come in. It get it , my previous dentist did not spend my insurance but he is a friend and someone who I went to many years before he retired. He did what was financially best for me many years. I have considered finding a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring dental office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great caring dental office


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. No pain when having work d... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. No pain when having work done on my teeth. Dentist understands my needs without spending extra money.


StarStarStarStarStar Defnitely recommend them. Friendly staff and al... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Defnitely recommend them. Friendly staff and always willing to give positive feedback.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Clarkston Family Dental staff are all so friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I love my hygienist, Jen, Dental assistant, Annie, Heidiin the office and of course Dr. Foster! All staff I have had the opportunity to meet or work on my teeth have been friendly, compassionate and always make me feel comfortable in a uncomfortable situation! Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is, without a doubt, the most exceptional h... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Amy is, without a doubt, the most exceptional hygienist I’ve ever had the pleasure of being served by. She’s exceedingly conscientious, amazingly thorough, extremely knowledgeable, deeply cares about her patients, and masterfully represents Clarkston Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I Heart CFD —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I recommend CFD to everyone - they’re great!


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the dentist throughout exp... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was satisfied with the dentist throughout explanation of what I need done


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A very friendly and welcoming stadd to both adults and children. My seven year old and I have had very positive experiences. Also they are very transparent with your dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are the best around, Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your services are the best around, Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great at Clarkston dental.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is great at Clarkston dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service here. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always good service here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed at your office. Everyone... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel welcomed at your office. Everyone is so friendly and accomodating. I would recommend your office to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional services always wi... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Friendly staff, professional services always with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Tracy. She makes me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very personable and down to earth. They are lo... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very personable and down to earth. They are looking out for you for the long haul not just a quick fix.


StarStarStarStarStar I was going to Dr. Baetz office and had feeli... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was going to Dr. Baetz office and had feeling as going to family members. Hope it will be the same with new stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always Dr Foster and his wonderful staff jump right into my problem and solve it quickly. Hedi clear the path to get everything accomplish . That's why my whole family will always return to your office. Thanks Dr Foster. The Ducat Family


StarStarStarStarStar I had some work done a few years ago here and w... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had some work done a few years ago here and was very happy with the outcome. Moved away and tried a new dentist ...long story short I'm glad to make the trip down to Clarkston! Everyone in this office is so friendly and caters to the cowards such as myself lol. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Going the extra mile!  —    (Patient since Sun Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My dentist is normally Dr. Batz who is retiring, per the retirement I have met with Dr. Foster who has a great personality and is a great dentist. The front staff was very kind. I live in Algonac therefore I make a 1 hour and 15 minute drive to this dentist office specifically due to them being professional and outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff. I felt v... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service and very friendly staff. I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service! I needed to be in and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

great customer service! I needed to be in and out fast and you you got me in and out in 20 minutes! Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency when I was pregnant, ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a dental emergency when I was pregnant, my dentist could not see me, but CFD fit me in. Three years later I am still a patient. Very thorough staff, and always receive a call the next day after any dental treatment to make sure I am ok and do not need anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and the Doctors are great!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is pleasant and the Doctors are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Oakland County - the staf... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dental office in Oakland County - the staff is fantastic - cheerful and knowledgeable - by far the best dental team and care I have every received - won't go ANYWHERE else!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I probably would have checked out another denti... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I probably would have checked out another dentist if I knew ahead of time I would have to pay more.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, hygienists & doctors - a stellar t... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great staff, hygienists & doctors - a stellar team!


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Clarkston Family Dental quite often... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I recommend Clarkston Family Dental quite often! I couldn't have a better dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very satisfied with Clarkston Family Dental and Dr. Foster.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with the staff and the... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience with the staff and the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist! How often... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I actually like going to the dentist! How often have you said that? Well, I for one am that person. Dr. Foster and his staff are always efficient and go over and beyond for their clients. Amy, my hygienist is always a pleasure to talk to, easy to talk to and always remembers things about me and my family. Dr. Foster, always takes the time to come and say hello, even if he is working on another patient. Dr. Camden awesome as well. I have and will continue to refer my friends and family to Clarkston Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very well run office, billing and ins... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a very well run office, billing and insurance staff are knowledgeable and correct, a professional operation.


StarStarStarStarStar One stop shopping —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Most of my families dental needs are met at Clarkston Family Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Got my braces done here and they did an amazing job. Also had my wisdom teeth extracted here and the orthopedic surgeon is AWESOME! Seriously takes him 5 seconds. Him and the assistant were very nice and they explained everything about the procedure to me. Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, and fast staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great, friendly, and fast staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Professional, efficient, courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very attentive to me and my kids... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful staff! Very attentive to me and my kids. Were very thorough and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Foster is so gentle while working on my teeth ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr Foster is so gentle while working on my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing, kind and professional service and care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, capable service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff is "always" friendly and capable. Minor treatments and major procedures are done with the patient's comfort in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professional experenced staff works quickly and efficiently, resulting in excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a beautiful place to come to and all the sta... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

It's a beautiful place to come to and all the staff is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star sorry do not look at webpage... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

sorry do not look at webpage


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing staff you have at Clarkston family —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

What an amazing staff you have at Clarkston family dental!!! The front desk girls are so HOT...... like who's still single there? I want a piece of that booty at my next cleaning appointment...... you know who this is call me sexy.....


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful with my daughter she is 3 ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They were very helpful with my daughter she is 3 years old and we're really talking her through the whole process... a lot of my friends all have 1 and 2 year Olds and I will surely recommend them to Clarkston family dental


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very friendly. Dentists spend ti... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Entire staff is very friendly. Dentists spend time explaining what needs done and why. They do not rush in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very efficient staff and office. Top of the line equipment. Courteous and professional dental group.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Foster, Krista, and the staff at Clarkston Family Dental! As a nervous patient, I am always comforted by the excellent care I receive here. I would not go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the text reminders. They are helpful to me. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thanks for the text reminders. They are helpful to me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Clarkston Family Dental is awesome.. Everyone is very kind and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my hygienist so she so helpful in answering my questions.... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I loved my hygienist so she so helpful in answering my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever.. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Foster and his staff have been working with me for over twelve years to maintain my dental health. My highest praise for all of them because they certainly deserve it! There is never a question that is too minor for Dr. Forster to answer...his chair side manner is more than satisfactory. Dr. Foster always makes you feel like you are the only patient he has to take care of...when we all know that isn't the case. From the waiting room to the treatment room every consideration is provided for the patient. When was the last time your dentist asked you if he could get you some bottled water? Hm? Case in point..why would anyone want another dentist? When you hear laughter in a dentist's office, then you know you have come to the right place. Don't forget to appreciate the fresh flowers in the waiting room and the children's area to help keep them entertained while they are waiting. It is the simple little things that make a difference and this is one dental office that cares!


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Awesome and attentive staff as well as dr


StarStarStarStarStar It had been years since I had been to the dentist and was dreading the visit. The staff could... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It had been years since I had been to the dentist and was dreading the visit. The staff couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating. Dr. Karen was great to deal with and very informative. I believe I have found a dentist for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey is the best! Great hygienist and wonderful personality. Also Dr Camen is a favorite as well... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Tracey is the best! Great hygienist with a wonderful personality. Also Dr Camen is a favorite as well! Very informative and knowledgeable . And can't forget Michele!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, state of the art practice.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Very friendly, state of the art practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience coming to your office. From the front desk, to the hygienist, to the de... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Always a great experience coming to your office. From the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist - all members of the team treat me with kindness, respect and courtesy.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the detail and time spent by the Dentist describing the possible treatments required. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Appreciate the detail and time spent by the Dentist describing the possible treatments required. Liked the thoroughness of the Hygenist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all so friendly and always take care of what i need. I also like the fact theres ort... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are all so friendly and always take care of what i need. I also like the fact theres ortho treatment right at the same place as my cleanings


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great - even Dr. Kamen :-) ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was great - even Dr. Kamen :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star So friendly and welcoming! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So friendly and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Amy was a great hygienist and talked me through everything that was being done. T... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing service! Amy was a great hygienist and talked me through everything that was being done. This was my first time at a new dentist, and they were so welcoming that it made me happy to have switched practices.


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with level of care and concern. Everyone is so friendly, makes the visit painless!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

very impressed with level of care and concern. Everyone is so friendly, makes the visit painless! :) I'm referring my son to you


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the down to earth atmosphere and helpful staff!!... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the down to earth atmosphere and helpful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch, outstanding family dental practice!... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Top notch, outstanding family dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Foster is the best and the Ladies are ever better, they always get the job done the best way p... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Doc Foster is the best and the Ladies are ever better, they always get the job done the best way possible.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Always very professional and attentive, been going there for over 30 years and would never change.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience. Very personable every time my family and I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Julianne and I are very please with our dental care and office visits. Julianne doesn't use computers or the internet, so she will not be replying to the survey.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lot of dental work done in the last few years and have been completely satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have had a lot of dental work done in the last few years and have been completely satisfied. My husband,sister in-law and her husband also go to Clarkston Family Dental. As a result of the our satisfaction and the work Dr. Foster has done on my teeth, my daughter, granddaughter,and grandson have just started to go to Clarkston Family Dental. I am so far completely satisfied with Clarkston Family Dental. 8


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service, I highly recommend Clarkston Family Dental for your Dental needs!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Top notch service, I highly recommend Clarkston Family Dental for your Dental needs!!


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is my hygentist, she is extremely professional and makes me feel at ease —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Jen is my hygentist, she is extremely professional and makes me feel at ease. Thank you Jen!! Margo Dees


StarStarStarStarStar Dr foster greets each patient and gunuially cares about his patients. So does all of the staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr foster greets each patient and gunuially cares about his patients. So does all of the staff. I appreciate Jesus in the room too


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being so kind and patient with a very terrified grown up. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you all for being so kind and patient with a very terrified grown up.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This office does everything right. Great staff, great service. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

everyone in the entire office is very friendly and the office is very clean


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, my experience was positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foster and Anna explained what they would be doing. I felt comfortable and assured. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Foster and Anna explained what they would be doing. I felt comfortable and assured. Dr. Foster was very efficient and helped me to feel at ease as always. Very good painless procedure!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind to me even though I misread the proactive email that had been sent to me... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Everyone was very kind to me even though I miss read the proactive email that had been sent to me and arrived late. I was happy they were able to accommodate me the same day. I have one unique observation that might be helpful to you in the future with patients who have numbing. There was no pain throughout the procedure and very little awareness of my numbed condition after I left the office. I went to lunch with confidence being hungry and looking forward to my meal. I became aware sometime throughout eating lunch that I was catching my inner mouth tissue between my teeth and biting the numbed skin inside my lower lip. Once I realized what was happening I attempted to avoid chewing aggressively and avoid the traumatized tissue, but swelling of the traumatized area made it more difficult to chew for the next day or two. This is no one's fault but my own however I thought it might be helpful for you to know and so caution patients in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Foster has been awesome when I needed something done and insurance either was used up or close... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Foster has been awesome when I needed something done and insurance either was used up or close he gave me alternatives and on one occasion a deal to fix my dental issue!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! Staff and Dr. Foster are wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a positive experience! Staff and Dr. Foster are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care always. Very friendly Staff. —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent care always. Very friendly Staff.