Clarity Advanced Eyecare

Get Clarity!

Star Star Star Star Star 65 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the front office was friendly & hel... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the front office was friendly & helpful. The doctor was very thorough. I recommend Clarity Advanced Eyecare to everyone.


Reply

Thank you, Angela! We appreciate you and are honored by your referrals. Thanks again!

StarStarStarStarStar Great office in a great location. Plenty of pa... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great office in a great location. Plenty of parking in the rear of the building . Staff is friendly and professional . Dr. Most is patient and kind and throrough . Decent selection of eye wear .


Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jared- very thorough and spent time answerin... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Jared- very thorough and spent time answering my many questions. I felt reassured by his expertise and consideration.


Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!

StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great service. Quick and painless... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office, great service. Quick and painless.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, Annemarie! We are happy to serve you and will see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly. Excellent communication ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff. Friendly. Excellent communication and explanation of my vision health.


Reply

Thank you so much, Robert! You are an absolute pleasure to work with as well! And might we say, your taste in eyeglasses is positively top notch!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly professional staff. The most... —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent friendly professional staff. The most comprehensive eye exam I have ever had!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, Ellen! We truly appreciate your family trusting us with your eyes!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. When I got there ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a wonderful experience. When I got there they greeted me nicely and then I was immediately taken to the exam room. I did not have to wait a long time from the doctor to see me and he got me in and out quickly. I would recommend Clarity Advanced Eyecare to anyone


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to lend us some feedback, Emily! We truly believe that its patient like you that make us great! Thank you for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent eyecare. They use all the newest technology and walk you through everything. I found it very informative and helpful. The team is very friendly, open, knowledgeable, fast and efficient. They were very helpful with my insurance - even calling me to reschedule when they realized we had made the appointment one day too early for my insurance. Highly recommend!


Reply

It's always a pleasure to help you, Melissa! We are happy you trust Clarity with your eyes. Thanks again, and see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr. Most’s professiono... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very impressed with Dr. Most’s professionolism, knowledge, his friendly approach..


Reply

Hi Emilia, thank you for visiting us at Clarity! It is a pleasure to help you and your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Most is the ultimate professional - highly ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Most is the ultimate professional - highly knowledgeably, kind, gentle, and never rushed. The technicians are friendly, helpful, and patient. This is a very caring practice and highly recommended.


Reply

Thank you, Shelly. We really appreciate your kind words! See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Great in every way  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor and Staff are happy and patient - I always walk away feeling well treated and diagnosed. I highly recommend.


Reply

Thanks, John, for your awesome feedback! It's patients like you that make us great! We know you'll love your new Bevel glasses. Thanks again!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! I was referred by a close... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent experience! I was referred by a close friend who had a great experience, and so did I, I am now a new patient.


Reply

Thanks, Cortney! We are glad that we were able to provide you with an excellent experience. It's patients like you that make us proud to do what we do!

StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Knowledgeable doctor. Friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great office. Knowledgeable doctor. Friendly atmosphere.


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind words, Susan!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every visit! Friendly staff, g... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience every visit! Friendly staff, great offices, and Dr. Most is the best around!


Reply

Katie, THANK YOU for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!

StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Clarity is great!  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire team at Clarity is great! Dr Most is very cordial, and is immensely knowledgable when helping find solutions to your eye care needs.


Reply

Thank you, Aaron. Your feedback is what helps us be the best we can be!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. Beautiful office. Staff i... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent eye care. Beautiful office. Staff is friendly, professional and courteous.


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was extremely friendly and made me fe... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Staff was extremely friendly and made me feel very welcome. The office space was clean and beautiful, and the decore was very soothing. Dr Most took the time to listen to all my concerns and he addressed each one of them thoroughly. After the exam, all my options were explained and to me. Dr Most was very personable and patient with me. I would highly reccommend Clarity Advanced Eyecare to everyone!


Reply

Kim, we are so happy that we were able to provide you with a good experience. We also appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. See you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar This place is one of the best to get your exami... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place is one of the best to get your examination done. The doctor is throughout and very accessible when explaining doubts/concerns. The only thing i could complain about is the selection of glass frames they have, shich is sort of limited. Aside from that, great atmosphere and place!


Reply

Thank you for the feedback, Ingrid. Your words are what help us change, grow and adapt to our patients needs! Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Always the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always the best! Dr. Most is always helpful and gives me the best care. The front desk staff is always smiling & friendly. I love the office!


Reply

Maureen, we're smiling because we truly love what we do! Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Most and the staff at Clarity are awesome. ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Most and the staff at Clarity are awesome. Friendly, extraordinarily professional with service that is well above any other eye care center that our family has ever used.


Reply

Hi Carsten, Thank you so much for your feedback on Dr. Most and the practice. We hold ourselves to a very high standard to ensure that you and your family get the best eye care services possible! Thanks, and we'll see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful first visit. Andrea was friendly, welcoming and helpful. She had me in the room in minutes of my arrival. The office was beautiful and seemed to have all the latest equipment and a wide selection of glasses to shop from. Dr. Most was equally as friendly, welcoming and made me feel heard in my concerns. He thoroughly explained the aging of my eyes in easy to understand terms and treated me with respect (which is why I left that last office I was a client of). He tried a couple of contacts to be sure we had the best fit and clarity. He was patient and I didn't feel rushed at all. the convenient and free parking was also appreciated. It was a very positive experience on all points.


Reply

Thank you, Renee! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Clarity! You and your family are awesome! Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback, we appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and service! Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have never been to a doctor's office where the staff and doctors truly care about their patients, explain absolutely everything and make sure you are comfortable with your treatment before you walk out the door. The amazing service starts when you walk through the door. The front desk staff, particularly Andrea, are amazing and extremely personable. The office is exceptionally designed, down to the smallest touches. Coffee and water are available in the waiting area to make you comfortable. The collection of eyewear is beautiful and unique. I have received innumerable complements on my glasses!! They have anything you might need from warm compress masks, eye solutions, etc in office, serving as a great place for all of your eyecare needs. Dr. Most is a phenomenal practitioner. He is great to talk to, walks you through everything, and makes sure that you do not feel like you are being rushed out the door. I have met very few doctors that actually care about their patients and he is one of them. My visual acuity is fairly good for a 29 year old however I have the accomodative function of a senior citizen, and Dr Most is able to explain the best options that not only suit my lifestyle, but also my price point. Even after my appointment is over and I have returned home, the level of commitment continues. If I every need itemized receipts or copies of my exam information, the turnaround is typically 1 business day. I would highly recommend everyone go to Clarity Advanced Eyecare. :)


Reply

Corissa, We can't thank you enough for your in-depth review of Clarity! Thank you from the bottom of ours hearts for your attention to our details (we're all about the small things here!) We are lucky to have patients as awesome as you! THANK YOU!

StarStarStarStarStar Great care, Great team, great glasses and conta... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great care, Great team, great glasses and contacts


Reply

We think you're pretty GREAT too, Rick! Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Impressed —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had my first visit and I was very impressed from the start to end. I came in a little nervous about my situation but was quickly calmed by the very first friendly face that greeted me and then the Doctor came and was wonderful, he listened to my concerns and did a thorough exam, explained everything that he was doing. He came up with a plan to correct and manage my situation. I left feeling like "wow, I'm finally going to get this resolved"!


Reply

Tracy, we know doctors appointments can be a little nerve-wrecking! We understand! That is why you'll always receive thorough service with a smile from Clarity! Thanks again for letting us know how we are doing!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a beautiful office! The doctor was extremely kind and intelligent; you can tell you're in good hands. The staff are all extremely kind and patient and the frame selection is excellent. Highly recommended!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Andrew! We appreciate you taking the time to say nice things about Clarity!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elston was very thorough and informative du... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Elston was very thorough and informative during he exam. Their technology is very impressive and his explanation when reviewing the scans made it easy to understand what he was looking for! The staff is very friendly and helpful. Best experience I've had in the 20+ years wearing glasses!


Reply

We're so happy that we provided you with a good experience, David! We are always happy to help you and your family! Thank you for the kind feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Oh Happy Day, the day I found Clarity Advanced Eye care. The only practice to truly help me with my dry eye condition.


Reply

Kathryn, you are always a delight! We are so lucky to have smiling, nice patients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. My morning appointment was on schedule which is important for working days. Overall a great experience that I will share with others.


Reply

Jeff, we take every measure possible to make sure that your time is respected and valued! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!

StarStarStarStarStar High quality consultation and treatment! Great ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

High quality consultation and treatment! Great staff!


Reply

Thank you for the feedback, Gabriela!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, from arriving at the front doo... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service, from arriving at the front door and seeing the attractive facility and lasting throughout my entire appointment. Dr. Most was thorough in his explanations and very knowledgeable. Happy with my new eyecare team!


Reply

Tracy, we're so happy to be your new eye care team! We are always happy to help you, your friends, and family! We appreciate the kind words and feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The team at clarity advanced eyecare will go above and beyond to make your experience perfect!


Reply

Kristin, we are lucky to have patients like you (and your family)! You are always a delight!

StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience!  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very great experience! Dr. Elston was a very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Very new and clean facility. Was offered coffee when I arrived, which was unexpected and nice of the staff.


Reply

Hi Joseph! We think Dr. E is pretty cool too! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We really appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar very caring and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very caring and professional


Reply

Thank you, Mary Jeanne! We appreciate your kind feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Around —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wouldn't think of going anywhere other than Clarity for my eye care and glasses. Dr. Most gives a very thorough exam. The selection of frames is great, even for sunglasses.


Reply

Gayle, thank you for the kind words! We are always happy to help you with your eye care needs! You really know how to rock a cool pair of glasses!

StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get in a timely manner. Most frien... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was able to get in a timely manner. Most friendly staff. Always feel taken care of from the first phone call through the visit with Dr. Most!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, Sally!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit. The staff at Clarity Advanced Eyecare were very friendly and accommodating. I didn't have to wait long to be seen, they've answered all of my questions about frames and my exam results, and made me feel welcomed. I had a very pleasant experience and would recommend this place to anyone. I especially love the fact that they sell exclusive frames and have a wide selection. I've definitely become a fan and will be returning for my annual exam.


Reply

Thanks for being a fan! We appreciate your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Found my new eye care center! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with my first visit to Clarity Advanced Eyecare. The Dr. was very thorough - he explained all the tests, showed me the results of the tests and the photos and helped me to understand how my vision works. The choice for new glasses is pretty extensive - I was able to find two very nice pairs. I felt very comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you, Melissa! It was a pleasure to help you out!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service . Very satisfied with the ser... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service . Very satisfied with the service provided by clarity advanced !


Reply

Thank you, Laura! It's always a pleasure to assist you.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Most and the Staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Most and the staff are excellent. I am so pleased to have finally found an opthomologst who takes time, prescribes the right lenses, and gives practical treatment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great location, professional office staff, supe... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great location, professional office staff, superb service in a timely manner. I needed an appointment asap and the staff got me in same day!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic Office and medical team (from receptionist to Dr. Most, who is extremely thorough)!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my visit and would not cha... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very happy with my visit and would not change anything!


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea and Dr. Most are total pros; thorough, k... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Andrea and Dr. Most are total pros; thorough, kind and very conscious of my time. I wouldn't trust my family's eyes to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!The Doctor/Staff here ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What a great experience! The Doctor/Staff here are fantastic and down to earth - I had great treatment and I cannot wait to refer others here just as I was referred by a good friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive and fast customer service. ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, attentive and fast customer service. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I Definitely recommend this office —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was the best experience my husband and I have had with any doctor's office. Friendly, informative and very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience with Clarity Advanced Eyecare! The Doctor and staff were very friendly and walked me through all the necessary procedures to get me the best care available! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring eye care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

New to the state, and suffering from dry eye symptoms, I was looking for a new practice to continue treatment. Dr. Most and Dr Elston have both been great. They listen, and conduct thorough testing before planning on a course of treatment. The office staff is friendly too! I don't live close by, but I am willing to drive out of my way for healthcare service like this.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautifully designed inside. A very clean envir... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beautifully designed inside. A very clean environment. Came in without an appointment and they put me in to an exam room within minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Clarity Advanced Eyecare! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Elston is probably my favorite doctor I've ever had, anywhere. He always takes the time to listen to my concerns, and explains everything so thoroughly. You can tell he really cares about what he does, and I never feel like I'm just another appointment he has to get through. Andrea is pretty great, too. She's helped me pick out my last few pairs of glasses and sunglasses, and is super helpful and cheerful while doing it. Anytime friends or family need an eye doctor referral, I send them here!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit here! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really enjoyed my visit here! The office is beautiful, Dr. Easton was very attentive and open to answering many questions, and working with the office staff was amazing. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the real deal! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a nurse practitioner and thoroughly recognize quality care. I must say Clarity blew me away with their professionalism and individualized care. The bonus was the educational piece. I learned more about my eyes in one visit then from 10 years with my previous opthomologist. My daughter who is a dentist also felt the same. I never write reviews but felt compelled to do this one. This place is the real deal. Where else can you go and the doctor comes out into the lobby and helps you find the perfect pair glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a terrific experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a terrific experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and Professional Team —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit to Clarity was Great! Very personalized service and excellent treatment by all of the staff. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility and great attention !  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Beautiful facility and great attention ! Beautiful selection of frames ! Nurse and Doctor were kind and caring and great med equipment ! Highly recommended !


StarStarStarStarStar Office is beautiful. Service is terrrific.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Office is beautiful. Service is terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Most is fantastic!!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Most is fantastic!! I didn't have to wait upon arrival for my annual eye check-up and Dr. Most took the time to explain everything to me in detail. The personal attention and care was second to none. I've recommended Dr. Most and Clarity Advanced Eyecare to all of my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Clarity Advanced Eyecare —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you to your entire practice. Everyone is always so welcoming. I know that I'm not your only client, but when your staff addresses my by my name even without an appointment, just shows how much they do care. Lets face it our eyes are very important. They wouldn't trust them with anyone else other than Clarity advanced Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Most is... The Most! I have never had such a ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Most is... The Most! I have never had such a personable, tailored, and educative eye exam . He took his time, gave me the most thorough exam I've ever received, and showed me my imaging and testing results. I was given the opportunity at that same appointment to select frames and lenses and will be getting my new glasses within one week. Thank you Clarity!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was friendly as always, Dr. Most was very knowledgeable and suggested some different contact lenses when I explained to him I was in front of the computer the majority of the day. The new lenses have made quite a difference and I can see an immediate improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, considerate staff. They took very good care of me while I was waiting and during the e... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very kind, considerate staff. They took very good care of me while I was waiting and during the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first appointment with Clarity and I was incredibly impressed. I've worn glasses and contacts for almost 20 years. The staff and Dr. Elston were very pleasant and explained everything clearly. The entire process was easy and stress-free. I've already referred a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Most was very thorough. I will recommend your clinic! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Most was very thorough. I will recommend your clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff!  — 

The assistant was very polite. She got me in right away. The doctor was also very informative. The office was immaculate and very up to date. I will definitely be referring them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Knowledgeable, friendly and great for Birmingham. Our new family eye doc !