Clarendon Vision Development Cent

Dr. Monika Spokas

Star Star Star Star Star 9 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It has in the past been difficult to find eye professionals who understand my quirky eyes. These people not only understand but also know how to help maximize my visual acuity.


StarStarStarStarStar Love our eye doctors! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love how thorough both doctors are! And scheduling appointments is easy. The service all around is terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar A professional and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Wei... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A professional and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Weil is thorough and demonstrates concern for the well being of her clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Your facility and grounds are very nice overall... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your facility and grounds are very nice overall.. Your employees are very courteous and knowledgeable.. I am pleased with the results of my examination, and the feed back from your physician was excellent, she took the necessary time to answer all of my questions which is what I hoped to receive and put me at ease. I wish to thank you all for a very good experience....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Monica had so much patience with my son. We ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Monica had so much patience with my son. We will be back!


Reply

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, knowledgeable, good, ho... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, good, honest group of people. We wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention, very informative abou... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great personal attention, very informative about your eyes and their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring people and surroundings. They listen, en... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Caring people and surroundings. They listen, encourage, go beyond what I've experienced at other optometrists. And, for that matter, other ophthalmologists. They take the time, period. They answer questions, come prepared, willing to go the extra mile to get you in a good place.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spokas and our therapist, Yanin, have been ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Spokas and our therapist, Yanin, have been wonderful. The entire staff is very helpful and the office itself has a great set-up. Comfortable seating were i can see my son doing therapy and my younger son has a play area so he looks forward to appointments. I have seen progress in my son in terms of coordination and reading.