Clarendon Vision Development Cent

Dr. Monika Spokas

Star Star Star Star Star 17 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spokas could not be kinder —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Spokas could not be kinder or more understanding. She worked with us to find the best option for my daughter. Staff, too, is exceptional. From holding doors to offering water, they made us feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Visit and Exam —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very helpful and efficient . I received a thorough exam, and I'm looking forward to getting my new glasses.


Reply

We are so happy that you stopped in! See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar awesome place! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super welcoming staff!! Dr Spokas was awesome with my special needs (sensory processing disorder) son!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough exam and the doctors answer a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a thorough exam and the doctors answer all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Spokas is hands down the most amazing, nurturing and cleaver doc we have seen. Our son isn’t the most calm during eye exams and Dr. Spokas goes at his speed, is reassuring and encouraging and we trust her so very much.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to help!

StarStarStarStarStar The results are amazing —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The results are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Spokas and her team! Sh... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We absolutely love Dr. Spokas and her team! She and the rest of the team are so knowledgable, professional, welcoming, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Spokas!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and thorough. I couldn’t ask fo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast, friendly and thorough. I couldn’t ask for more!


Reply

Thanks for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It has in the past been difficult to find eye professionals who understand my quirky eyes. These people not only understand but also know how to help maximize my visual acuity.


StarStarStarStarStar Love our eye doctors! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love how thorough both doctors are! And scheduling appointments is easy. The service all around is terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar A professional and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Wei... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A professional and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Weil is thorough and demonstrates concern for the well being of her clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Your facility and grounds are very nice overall... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your facility and grounds are very nice overall.. Your employees are very courteous and knowledgeable.. I am pleased with the results of my examination, and the feed back from your physician was excellent, she took the necessary time to answer all of my questions which is what I hoped to receive and put me at ease. I wish to thank you all for a very good experience....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Monica had so much patience with my son. We ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Monica had so much patience with my son. We will be back!


Reply

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, knowledgeable, good, ho... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, good, honest group of people. We wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention, very informative abou... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great personal attention, very informative about your eyes and their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring people and surroundings. They listen, en... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Caring people and surroundings. They listen, encourage, go beyond what I've experienced at other optometrists. And, for that matter, other ophthalmologists. They take the time, period. They answer questions, come prepared, willing to go the extra mile to get you in a good place.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spokas and our therapist, Yanin, have been ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Spokas and our therapist, Yanin, have been wonderful. The entire staff is very helpful and the office itself has a great set-up. Comfortable seating were i can see my son doing therapy and my younger son has a play area so he looks forward to appointments. I have seen progress in my son in terms of coordination and reading.