Clarendon Vision Development Cent

Dr. Monika Spokas

Star Star Star Star Star 30 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, to the point, fri... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional, courteous, to the point, friendly.


Reply

Thank you for coming in to the office. It was a pleasure helping.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Vision Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have suffered from double vision for several years and prior to coming to Dr. Spokas was unable to resolve the problem. Dr. Spokas and her staff have worked diligently to correct the issue and continue to monitor my situation. I recommend Dr. Spokas highly to anyone with vision problems.


Reply

It is always such a pleasure to have you in the office. Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Incredible people, the best!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Incredible people, the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and staff. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great facility and staff.


Reply

We look forward to seeing you again soon too!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional, kind and promp... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is always professional, kind and prompt in assisting with what your needs are.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff is very pleasant and personab. Dr. Wiel has been my families eye doctor for years. She does a thorough job and even though I personaly have not seen her for years I feel very comfortable with her.


Reply

We are glad you came back in to see us! We hope to see you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Has always been thoro, going beyond what I have... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Has always been thoro, going beyond what I have received at other eye offices.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I have ever had a... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the best experience I have ever had all the staff there were helpful,and glasses were reasonable priced. I would highly recommend anyone to go there. Doctor was very though and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t rave enough about the quality of care fro... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Can’t rave enough about the quality of care from Dr. Spokas and her staff. She is up to date on all the latest in her industry. I highly recommend her for all areas of eye health.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We love working with great patients.

StarStarStarStarStar The most state-of-the-art eye exam I have ever... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The most state-of-the-art eye exam I have ever received Everyone was so lovely and professional. I highly recommend Them


Reply

Thank you for coming in! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar great and very thorough doctors exam. Nice h... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

great and very thorough doctors exam. Nice helpful staff.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate it. Looking forward to seeing you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff are always attentive, helpful and caring. The office runs on time and efficiently. Dr. Spokas knows her patients and their needs. All the staff work to make your visit as pleasant as possible


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and a great place —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful people and a great place


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spokas could not be kinder —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Spokas could not be kinder or more understanding. She worked with us to find the best option for my daughter. Staff, too, is exceptional. From holding doors to offering water, they made us feel right at home.


Reply

We were happy to see you! Thank you for coming and we look forward to your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Eye Visit and Exam —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very helpful and efficient . I received a thorough exam, and I'm looking forward to getting my new glasses.


Reply

We are so happy that you stopped in! See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar awesome place! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super welcoming staff!! Dr Spokas was awesome with my special needs (sensory processing disorder) son!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough exam and the doctors answer a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a thorough exam and the doctors answer all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Spokas is hands down the most amazing, nurturing and cleaver doc we have seen. Our son isn’t the most calm during eye exams and Dr. Spokas goes at his speed, is reassuring and encouraging and we trust her so very much.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to help!

StarStarStarStarStar The results are amazing —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The results are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Spokas and her team! Sh... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We absolutely love Dr. Spokas and her team! She and the rest of the team are so knowledgable, professional, welcoming, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Spokas!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and thorough. I couldn’t ask fo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast, friendly and thorough. I couldn’t ask for more!


Reply

Thanks for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It has in the past been difficult to find eye professionals who understand my quirky eyes. These people not only understand but also know how to help maximize my visual acuity.


StarStarStarStarStar Love our eye doctors! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love how thorough both doctors are! And scheduling appointments is easy. The service all around is terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar A professional and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Wei... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A professional and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Weil is thorough and demonstrates concern for the well being of her clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Your facility and grounds are very nice overall... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your facility and grounds are very nice overall.. Your employees are very courteous and knowledgeable.. I am pleased with the results of my examination, and the feed back from your physician was excellent, she took the necessary time to answer all of my questions which is what I hoped to receive and put me at ease. I wish to thank you all for a very good experience....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Monica had so much patience with my son. We ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Monica had so much patience with my son. We will be back!


Reply

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, knowledgeable, good, ho... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, good, honest group of people. We wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention, very informative abou... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great personal attention, very informative about your eyes and their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring people and surroundings. They listen, en... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Caring people and surroundings. They listen, encourage, go beyond what I've experienced at other optometrists. And, for that matter, other ophthalmologists. They take the time, period. They answer questions, come prepared, willing to go the extra mile to get you in a good place.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spokas and our therapist, Yanin, have been ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Spokas and our therapist, Yanin, have been wonderful. The entire staff is very helpful and the office itself has a great set-up. Comfortable seating were i can see my son doing therapy and my younger son has a play area so he looks forward to appointments. I have seen progress in my son in terms of coordination and reading.