Cityview Dental

Dr. Jerry Bock

Star Star Star Star Star 182 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Bock! Seriously I haven't been to a ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Dr Bock! Seriously I haven't been to a better dentist. I needed a lot of work and now my mouth is healthy and in great shape. He is very thorough and takes pride in his work. He did a filling for me a while ago and on my last check up he didn't think it was perfect so he is redoing it for me! He and his staff and nice and friendly! I would never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Clinic! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It's the best dental clinic I've had. All these years, I've tried a number of dental clinics and dentists, but this is the BEST to me, and with the best dentist, Dr. Bock. So I won't change dentist anymore. And the dental hygienist I had the last time I went there was super excellent. I hope she will be assigned to me again next time.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always everything was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I have so much trust in all you guys, I have ne... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have so much trust in all you guys, I have never not enjoyed turning up to the office and I have never waited to be seen, Great work on my gums teeth hygiene and cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bock is the best. Been going to him for year... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Bock is the best. Been going to him for years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I love this office! I've been coming here for about 14 years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. The entire staff always exceed my expectations and my teeth couldn't be happier. The ease of scheduling, the quality of service, and the comfort you feel from everyone in house makes this place like no other. I recommend them to EVERYONE.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bock is awesome! I, like most people, hate ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Bock is awesome! I, like most people, hate the dentist and this experience was great! I had to get a lot of work done and Dr Bock took the time to explain the situation/solution so that it made sense. He also did a great job and stands by his work. He really wants what is best for his patience and I am luck to have been referred here!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another great appointment! Tiffa... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you for another great appointment! Tiffany was great, and explained everything very thoroughly throughout the check-up!


StarStarStarStarStar I love CVD & the staff is exceptional. Your ne... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love CVD & the staff is exceptional. Your new receptionist is very professional and friendly. In fact, he is very welcoming. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Tiffany as well. She always works very hard and makes me feel comfortable. Dr Bock has an amazing staff!! The best I’ve ever had in years and wonderful staff 100%. Thanks so much for the GREAT service!!


StarStarStarStarStar The temp Hygienist was very friendly and knowle... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The temp Hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient !  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bock was very informative, I look forward to my next visit. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Broken retainer —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I normally have a great experience here but last time my dental hygienist was very aggressive with my teeth. My teeth are extra sensitive because I am pregnant so I was surprised she was not more careful. My teeth were extremely sore for three days after the appointment. More importantly her carelessness popped off my permanent retainer which now cannot be glued down in the same way. They are going to have to replace the whole thing which is not only time consuming but expensive. I am hesitant to return after this problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for my regular cleaning. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Went in for my regular cleaning and, as always, everything went so smoothly. I had a few extra questions for Dr. Bock regarding a problem with my jaw clicking and acting up. He sat down and explained the situation thoroughly, gave me a few options on how to handle it and spent so much time with me. After every visit to his office I always feel the same way - that they really care about me as a person, not just a patient. Thanks to all of you at Cityview Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock may be the most skilled dentist in Chi... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Bock may be the most skilled dentist in Chicago


StarStarStarStarStar It was very good! Aly was awesome and so was Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was very good! Aly was awesome and so was Dr Bock! Everything went extremely smoothly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professional people —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great group of professional people


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service. I truly feel cared for and remembered by everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and well trained. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Staff is friendly and well trained.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always do a great job! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys always do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Bock and his team for 10... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been going to Dr. Bock and his team for 10+ years! I've never had so much joy visiting my dentist. It is always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been on the hunt for a dental practice for... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been on the hunt for a dental practice for a while, and to my joy have finally found one! Cityview Dental is fabulous. They are empathetic, thorough in explaining everything that's going on, and very good at what they do. 10/10 would recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and I have to admit the c... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The most professional and I have to admit the cleanliness dentistry practice in the area. I recommend Dr. Bock and his entire practice to all my friends and family. It is an experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting your dentist is paramount. I trust Ti... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Trusting your dentist is paramount. I trust Tiffany and Dr. Bock implicitly with my teeth. Tiffany is so thorough with her cleanings and has the best bedside manner. I feel calm in her company and look forward to seeing her at my appointment. Dr. Bock is warm, honest, and talented. A winning combo.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and safe hands. Not to mention fun. I lo... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Gentle and safe hands. Not to mention fun. I look forward to my regular cleaning and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Clean office, friendly staff, overall great experience. Didn't feel judged despite it having been a pretty long time since my last dentist appointment. Everything was thoroughly explained and I received great answers to all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Leave Happy —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Arrive in okay to so-so mood. But then always seem to leave in great mood! One of the smartest and honest dentists you’ll ever meet and the hygienists are highly skilled and friendly. Repeat customer for 10+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar Like always I feel very satisfied with Tiffany ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Like always I feel very satisfied with Tiffany and Dr Bock service. They are so good, professional and know their jobs. On a top of cleaning Dr fixed my tooth in one visit. Everybody at the office just super nice and helpful. thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar NancyC —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Bock and his staff are very attentive to the needs of their patients. They work together well to provide a good experience. My needs have always been met in a timely manner as well!! Dr. Bock goes out of his way to provide excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Early morning appointments are great. Friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Early morning appointments are great. Friendly and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar always get received with a pleasant greeting, t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

always get received with a pleasant greeting, time is on point. best cleaning ever,


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care consistently and efficiently ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

High quality care consistently and efficiently delivered with a personalized touch


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure as always. Very thorough and friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A pleasure as always. Very thorough and friendly. Of course I with there was a warranty on that filling from seven years ago... :)


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best in professionalism  —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff, Dr. Bock is extremely knowledgeable and has a way of explaining ailments and procedures for the average person like me to understand. Been a patient for several years now and even though I moved a good distance away, I cannot go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! .. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great experience as always! Because of a few other issues going on in my life over the past year I was delinquent in getting my regular cleanings. They didn't make me feel bad or guilty but just welcomed me back. I got a great gentle cleaning from Aly and Dr. Bock went over a few things with me and that was it. I already scheduled my next cleaning so no more missed cleanings. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, professional, friendly and st... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always excellent, professional, friendly and state of the art.


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany always does a great job on my teeth! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tiffany always does a great job on my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Andy O. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always impressed start to finish. The office is visually a pleasant atmosphere with friendly staff and techs. You can tell they are using the most up to date equipment. Finally, Dr. Bock seems very knowledgeable and pro-active when he consults with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany is lovely and does a great job. Jerry a... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Tiffany is lovely and does a great job. Jerry always a joy to see. thanks, you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Love City view dental! Especially Tiffany, very... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love City view dental! Especially Tiffany, very thorough and always so sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar dental care + awesome client experience!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I see Tiffany twice a year for cleanings, and literally every time it feels like I'm going to visit and catch up with a friend... who also happens to be cleaning my teeth! Before Cityview, I'd never really been a fan of going to the dentist. I haven't had any huge dental problems or anything- but it's always been one of those routine things-you-don't-wanna-do-but-have-to.... ever since I started coming to Cityview, I actually look forward to my appointments! Tiffany is the best and all of the girls there are so nice! Also they are all super helpful- I'm about to switch insurance and they took the time to write down what I should be looking for in a dental policy and questions to ask the provider.. and told me to call if I have any questions... above and beyond. Dr. Bock is also amazing, how a dentist could ever somehow manage to make something like getting a filling enjoyable is beyond me- but somehow he can. The man has awesome bedside manner and keeps you distracted while he quickly fixes whatever he needs to. Seriously- Cityview is a million times better experience than any other dentist I've been to in my life. I'd give them 10000 stars if I could!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Nancy K. Christensen........see below


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love this office. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable having my infant with me. So accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock and team are great! I had almost lost ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bock and team are great! I had almost lost hope in finding a honest dentist until I was referred to him by a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great attention to detail, and ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly staff, great attention to detail, and beautiful artwork on the walls!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing service! Always on-time, efficient, thorough, up-to-date, and great communication!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Services in Chicago —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office is always on time with very attentive service. Dr. Bock and his staff do a great job explaining the procedures and the reasons behind the work they are performing.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was great. My hygienest was very frien... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Cleaning was great. My hygienest was very friendly, thorough, and professional. My one issue is that I was not given a notification that Dr. Bock would not be in for my appointment. I scheduled a cleaning and an exam and received no notification prior to my appointment that Dr. Bock would not be in. I was not happy. Going forward please send a notification if the doctor will not be in for my appointment. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional as always! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I absolutely love the entire staff and experience I receive at City View Dental! I like that I work with the same hygienist every time I visit and she always remembers and shows genuine interest in what is going on in my life. The whole staff is very friendly and welcoming and makes you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff with well co-ordinated reminder... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Top notch staff with well co-ordinated reminders. Very accessible . Great group and great dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Year after year Cityview Dental has taken great... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Year after year Cityview Dental has taken great care of my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

So glad to have Tiffany as my hygienist! I left feeling great, informed, and pleased with my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock and team never disappoint! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Bock and team never disappoint!


StarStarStarStarStar All the people I interact with from start to fi... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the people I interact with from start to finish are super friendly and professional. Dr. Bock and his staff are very thorough and always explain what they are doing and the reasoning behind it. I always recommend Dr. Bock to anyone that needs a dentist referral.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in dental care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Bock and his team have always taken good care of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany is the best!!! Always look forward to ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Tiffany is the best!!! Always look forward to seeing her and the rest of your awesome team. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Another fun dental visit. Can't believe I actu... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Another fun dental visit. Can't believe I actually look forward to it, but this team is good at what they do and a pleasure to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar Chicago's BEST DENTAL Team —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been coming to Dr. Bock since 2009 and I have never had a disappointing experience. Dr. Bock and his amazing team of hygienists are always informative and helpful - and are always willing to work with you to ensure a healthy and gorgeous smile. I would highly recommend him, and do to many friends and colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care here!  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always great care here!


StarStarStarStarStar Personally it's great, and really appreciate th... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Personally it's great, and really appreciate the reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly and courteous. Always feel like person and not a patient here. Travel to the city to keep coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Customer Service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

In the Dr Jerry office, I feel like being with the family, on a top that everybody are so professional, they are caring and worry about other health issues. They make sure, that my teeth are in best condition and if anything is detected, the problem is fixed right away. Thanks Dr Jerry and Tiffany.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Professional, warm and caring. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Had a brutal toothache and they were able to ac... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Had a brutal toothache and they were able to accommodate me so quickly it was amazing. Call, visit, diagnosis, medication and referral all under an hour. When you are in pain like I was this is invaluable!! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence is Rare —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a patient at Dr. Bock's office for many years. After a 2 year hiatus due to a relocation, I was happy to recently go in for my check-up. Always so helpful, kind, and go out of there way to make the experience comfortable. I would highly recommend to you, and do to many of my friends to join the family at Cityview Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it was both pleasant and satisfied my... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual, it was both pleasant and satisfied my purpose visit fully.


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here 11 yrs, no place better, very ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Been coming here 11 yrs, no place better, very tech savvy group, comfortable surroundings, these folks have your best interest in mind


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Boc... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Bock. Great team, confident and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Bucktown Office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've been going to CityView for 10 years. I moved to the 'burbs and still make my appointments there. Dr. Bock and all of his team are friendly and knowledgeable. If you're deciding on a dentist, look no further.


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I spoke to a front desk person in March i ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When I spoke to a front desk person in March i was said i would have a special price of $299 for Zoom Whitening by Dr Bock . For some reason the person who i spoke this time said she cannot accept it cuz that front desk person no longer works there, I am not sure what does it have to do with who works the front desk if it came straight from Dr Bock who is obviously still works there :) """"""Yes, if you do Zoom, theres a kit inside that has the materials to take the impressions for the trays and it also comes with 1 syringe of bleach. The price did go up to $450 for Zoom and we still offer a $100 off coupon, so it would be $350. But since you've been a patient with us for years, Dr. Bock said we can honor the $299 price for you :) Let me know if you'd like to schedule, thanks! Best, Dani Staple Office Manager Olga


StarStarStarStarStar The service and professionalism at city view with  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service and professionalism at city view with Dr. Bock and his staff was Excellent. The staff treated me like family with a pleasant relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Bock is really someone You should know.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star NA. I don't know your online presence ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

NA. I don't know your online presence


StarStarStarStarStar 10 yrs going  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

1 of the best dentists I've been to, the Hygienests are professional and thorough, definitely care about your wellness


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff, calming decor and makes going... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The amicable staff, calming decor and high end technology makes going to this dentist a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar A Plus! ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

On time, informative, proactive and professional. I used to hate going to the dentist but since going to Dr Bock and his team it is very effecient and pleasant to keep my dental hygiene at its best.


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany is amazing!! She is so sweet and comforti... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Tiffany is amazing!! She is so sweet and comforting, always answering questions I my have. Love how quick and efficent the appointment is.


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave overly satisfied with the care gicen... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always leave overly satisfied with the care given to me. Couldn't ask for a better Hygenist and Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 months check up  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a great experience when I am there .


StarStarStarStarStar 6 months check up  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a great experience when I am there .


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Bock for many years I trust him and his staff... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been a patient of Dr Bock for many years I trust him and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Annual check up —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The over all service is excellent . The environment is lik being at home in a pleasant atmosphere . I love the customer service. The team make you feel like family . Dr. Bock is the Best! He gives you his Best work . Thank you ! I enjoy the service each time I come 😀


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always. Teeth cleaning appointments are never fun but it's managable with Dr. Bock a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great job as always. Teeth cleaning appointments are never fun but it's manageable with Dr. Bock and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Trusthworthy, Efficient and Fun Office Team!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bock is a straight shooter and outstanding dentist. I cannot reccomend he and his staff enough... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Bock is a straight shooter and outstanding dentist. I cannot recommend he and his staff enough.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bock and the whole team. They are amazing people. Friendly environment. Always looking ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Dr. Bock and the whole team. They are amazing people. Friendly environment. Always looking out for my best interest and my smile. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be very helpful to see the bill before leaving —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It would be very helpful to see the bill before leaving. I prefer to have an understanding and be able to address any questions in person.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and the BEST staff in the city :) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing office and the BEST staff in the city :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to this Dental Practice for years, it is excellent and I would highly recommend it to Others


StarStarStarStarStar polite and professional. thank you —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

polite and professional. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great service here. Thanks for everything! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a great service here. Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Another great experience! It was my first visit with Becky and she did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit as usual was outstanding and, I don't feel anything needs to be changed —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My visit as usual was outstanding and, I don't feel anything needs to be changed. The entire staff were well versed on my records from start to finish. They do an outstanding job from the second I entered the door. I would refer " city view dental arts " to all my friends and family .


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany and Dr. Bock are great —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Tiffany and Dr. Bock are great. I've been coming here for many years now and would refer any friend to Cityview. Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and friendly that it instantly gives me comfort —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is so polite and friendly that it instantly gives me comfort. I truly feel that Becky,Tiffany and Dr. Bock care to educate my family so we can improve on our health. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As always good feeling after cleaning teeth and super friendly stuff. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always good feeling after cleaning teeth and super friendly stuff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of me even when I came at the wrong appointment time!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for taking care of me even when I came at the wrong appointment time!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always - thank you —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Fantastic as always - thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienist was great, I don't think she was permanent though. I'd see her again. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The new hygienist was great, I don;t think she was permanent though. I'd see her again.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments have always gone very well  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Appointments have always gone very well


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've had 3 - 4 different hygienists since I first started coming here, and Shannon is the BEST! She's got a gentle touch while being very thorough. I'd recommend doing everything you can to hang on to her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Bock dental care was excellent as always


StarStarStarStarStar Hey Dr. Bock,I would recommend more kid-friendly amenities. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Hey Dr. Bock, I would recommend more kid-friendly amenities.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a different hygienist the last 3 visits after having the same one for years —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've had a different hygienist the last 3 visits after having the same one for years. This last hygienist was the least personable and I didn't feel like my teeth my got fully cleaned. She may have been cautious since I'm pregnant? However, I appreciate the office being accommodating for my 2yo son to watch the visit. He enjoyed it and I think will be ready for his first visit soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and  —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Unable to pay at one time. Offer reasonable payment options to long time dedicated clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. I would recommend Dr. Bock and his team to anyone. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a great experience. I would recommend Dr. Bock and his team to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is perfect.Friendly staff as well as Doctor Bock. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything is perfect. Friendly staff as well as Doctor Bock.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing! Courteous, informative and responsive. Great group of people.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Nothing! Courteous, informative and responsive. Great group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love coming to the dentist now!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Absolutely love coming to the dentist now! My hygienist was so friendly, gentle, and walked me through exactly what she was doing which made me feel very comfortable. I even made an appointment to get my teeth whitened which I’m really excited about.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've trusted my teeth to Dr. Bock and co. for several years now. They are wonderful people who are friendly and genuinely care. The office decor is pleasant as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Waited long time to see dentist himself; he apologized, but it did cause me to run late. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Waited long time to see dentist himself; he apologized, but it did cause me to run late.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bock and Grace were great! They explained everything so well and outlined a game plan for me!


StarStarStarStarStar The team is wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The team is wonderful. When you come in, everyone knows your name and they instantly put you at ease. I had to get a crown replaced and a couple of cavities filled. I was extremely worried but they talked to me through the whole process and my smile looks great. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visits Shannon is professional and pleasant. Hats off to the entire crew —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I look forward to my visits Shannon is professional and pleasant. Hats off to the entire crew. Jim


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient Soon to be Long-Term Patient —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with Dr. Bock's office. They have the latest technology. Shannon, my hygienist was very polite and great at her work. She took the time to explain everything she was going to do, and taught me some tips that I could use at home. Dr. Bock was very knowledgeable. Overall, everyone was very friendly, and the appointment was great.


StarStarStarStarStar As a brand new client I was welcomed and treated with customer care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a brand new client I was welcomed and treated with customer care. Everyone in the office was professional and friendly. The office space clean and inviting! I am so happy that I made the choice to have Cityview be my new Dental Care Provider!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & personalized care.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Our family has been followed by Dr. Bock and his team of ninjas for many years now - we would not keep coming back if we were not satisfied with our care.


StarStarStarStarStar I know 7 am is early for a dentist appointment, but the entire staff is always welcoming and... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I know 7 am is early for a dentist appointment, but the entire staff is always welcoming and cheery, really appreciate that as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first first experience at this practice! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great first first experience at this practice! Dr.Bock and all the staff I encountered were warm and friendly! I am so happy to find this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Tiffany! Always so friendly and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Tiffany! Always so friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar The new technology you use is great —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The new technology you use is great. You scanned and got accurate images and measurements for the replacement crown I needed.You made the new crown right while I waited in your office so no return trip is required and it fitted perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar Rate and Review —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2006)

If CityView Dental was a public company I'd invest.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is laid back and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the office is laid back and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love CityView and all of its staff! Such lovely ladies! PS...Dr Bock is the greatest! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love CityView and all of its staff! Such lovely ladies! PS...Dr Bock is the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist and the dental team are the best. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My dentist and the dental team are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 hour appoint went well from start to finish - truly a fun why to spend a Friday Morning —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My 2 hour appoint went well from start to finish - truly a fun why to spend a Friday Morning. Kidding aside, all went very well


StarStarStarStarStar as always, a great visit, friendly and professional, which is why I live in Detroit but still come... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

as always, a great visit, friendly and professional, which is why I live in Detroit but still come back for this


StarStarStarStarStar As always, thanks for another great visit. Staff is great and very friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, thanks for another great visit. Staff is great and very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

We've been going to Dr. Bock for a decade, and it's always a great experience. Highly recommend his practice and team!


StarStarStarStarStar i liked my hygienist visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

i liked my hygienist visit. Friendly and thorough-- but not overly aggressive with the cleaning or advice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for 10 years, very satisfied with the level on Knowledge and Service.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been a client for 10 years, very satisfied with the level on Knowledge and Service.


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff are most most professional and friendly people, and Dr. Bock is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient, but had a fantastic experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm a new patient, but had a fantastic experience. For some time now, I've been looking for a new detist office closer to my house. Dr. Bock and the staff are friendly, knowledgable, and made me feel like I've been coming for years after only 2 visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Working with you guys is great. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Things are always great. I appreciate the reminders. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Things are always great. I appreciate the reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental visit I have ever had! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming and they... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the best dental visit I have ever had! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming and they offered water, coffee or even V8 fusion drinks which was pretty cool. My dentist was so great and nice she explained every single thing each step of the way and the Dr. was so nice too! Definitely coming back and referring other people here!


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany is professional & very good at what she does! Always a positive experience. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Tiffany is professional & very good at what she does! Always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My regular hygienist was on leave and my new one was lovely. Thx! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My regular hygienist was on leave and my new one was lovely. Thx!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service as always. That is why I've been a client for the past 10 years!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Exceptional service as always. That is why I've been a client for the past 10 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office / Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This office does a great job scheduling and reminding me of appointments, and I've never waited more than a few minutes after I arrive. The Dentist and his team are fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Cityview Dental is the best.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Cityview Dental is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming here! The staff puts me at ease and I'm able to relax. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always love coming here! The staff puts me at ease and I'm able to relax.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and knowledgeable team  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I highly recommend Dr Bock and the team. Highly skilled professionals with great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jerry Bock —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have referred neighbors. It's a rave review for the entire group at cityview dental. Dental hygiene is so important I am extremely satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar I came back after 3 months and it's still my favorite dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I came back after 3 months and it's still my favorite dentist. It's a total different dentist experience for me. Every single staff is friendly, kind and trustworthy and the idea of going to the dentist is not any more a depressing thing since I met City View Dental Art.


StarStarStarStarStar I get text and email confirmation ... and text and email reminders. Please pick just one —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I get text and email confirmation ... and text and email reminders. Please pick just one. I prefer text.


StarStarStarStarStar Yet another fine experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been a patient of Cityview for several years and have never had a bad experience. Doc Bock and his staff are excellent. They're pleasant, professional and thorough. While Laura, who usually takes great care of me, was off on maternity leave (CONGRATULATIONS Laura) Tiffany substituted and took excellent care of me. I would not hesitate to recommend these ladies to anyone due for a regular checkup and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Cityview is great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Bock and his team are awesome. Highly capable and friendly. You have to go to the dentist....so go here and you'll be glad you did.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new hygienist because she had a light touch —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I liked the new hygienist because she had a light touch. The last hygienist had a heavy hand and pinched the gums a lot when cleaning the teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience love the entire staff!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always an amazing experience love the entire staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent compassionate care - taking into account I had a very painful jaw. Thanks you.


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany is excellent! Smart and efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Tiffany is excellent! Smart and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Considering the condition of my teeth/gums as it had been over 3 years since my last dentist visit (it was bad), your staff made my experience the best it could be. You went at a pace I could handle and were very detailed about what was being worked on. Truly appreciate all the time and effort to make sure my experience was a positive one. Would highly recommend to anyone who has had bad experiences in the past with denistry or has sensitive teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Not a better dentist our dental team in Chicago —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Bock and his staff are the best around they never fail to make you feel at home and provide great care.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!! Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You guys are the best!! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bock —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A Great well oiled practice.. As easy breezy as it gets!


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was awesome very friendly I would like for her to clean my teeth every visit  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Tiffany was awesome very friendly I would like for her to clean my teeth every visit


StarStarStarStarStar i would like to watch TV while i am getting my teeth cleaned! i know a couple of other rooms have... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

i would like to watch TV while i am getting my teeth cleaned! i know a couple of other rooms have them


StarStarStarStarNo Star good as always —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

the visit was good as always, I have been going to Dr. Bock for years


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is awesome Great job  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Laura is awesome Great job


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygenist I have ever seen! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dentist and hygenist I have ever seen!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE YOU GUYS! YOU'RE THE BEST!!! :) —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I LOVE YOU GUYS! YOU'RE THE BEST!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with the second opinion and very thourough, transparent, and made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great job with the second opinion and very thourough, transparent, and made me feel comfortable. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star terrific as always. Efficient. Friendly and good dentistry.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

terrific as always. Efficient. Friendly and good dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar You are awesome to work with. Thanks for accommodating my daughter and me —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You are awesome to work with. Thanks for accommodating my daughter and me


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to the suburbs few years ago and I don't mind driving to the city to see Laura —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I moved to the suburbs few years ago and I don't mind driving to the city to see Laura. She is an amazing professional!! Awesome environment!!


StarStarStarStarStar Is there a point between 1 & 0 indifinatly??? I can't sleep at night anymore! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Is there a point between 1 & 0 indifinatly??? I can't sleep at night anymore!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been going to Cityview Dental Arts for years and I have always been happy with my experience. Everyone is friendly and Laura does an amazing job with my cleanings. I bring all three of my kids and they are always happy to go as well. I highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar I have loved the service that I receive from Cityview Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have loved the service that I receive from Cityview Dental. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming and they have always been extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend Cityview Dental to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar No.1 Recommendation for dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I visited several dentist before Cityview Dental Arts and decided to start my treatment there due to detailed explanation on my treatment as well as the whole atmosphere. I made a right decision. Dr. Bock is very good not only his skill as a dentist but also each time he explains everything until I fully understand my treatment and also very flexible according to my insurance policy as well. I brought my mother this summer and we both were extremely happy with the treatment as well as sincere characters of all the staff working there.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had several appointments with City View now, and the atmosphere and attention are second to... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've had several appointments with City View now, and the atmosphere and attention are second to none. I see no reason to go anywhere else! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, I tell everyone that mentions a dentist that they should go here —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Honestly, I tell everyone that mentions a dentist that they should go here. It's about as good a dentist trip gets.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock was friendly and energetic and my hygienist, Tiffany, was excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Bock was friendly and energetic and my hygienist, Tiffany, was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I strongly appreciate the preventative maintenance that Dr. Bock advises. It is cheaper than waiting for expensive endodontic procedures to arise. Very thoughtful team and good customer service. thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it how it is! That's why I've been a patient for all these years :) —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Love it how it is! That's why I've been a patient for all these years :)


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience all good @ —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Good experience all good @


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for a better dental office. Have referred many people and will continue to do so! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I couldn't ask for a better dental office. Have referred many people and will continue to do so!


StarStarStarStarStar Just awesome! Friendly staff, address any/all concerns, fun to talk to and get to know.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just awesome! Friendly staff, address any/all concerns, fun to talk to and get to know.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the sensitivity in handling prenatal dental care!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate the sensitivity in handling prenatal dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

In general no one likes going to the dentist! But if you prefer a less painful dental care, CityView is the place.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. See you in five weeks.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Good job. See you in five weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I enjoyed my visit. Dr. Bock and his staff are very welcoming and caring people —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always I enjoyed my visit. Dr. Bock and his staff are very welcoming and caring people. The service is always above excellence. When I am having a procedure done, Dr. Bock and his staff always explain whats going on and how they will take care of the issue.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

THE WHOLE TEAM MADE THE EXPERIENCE EASY. THANK YOU