Cities Dental Studio

Dr. Sherif Said

Star Star Star Star Star 59 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Only 4.5 years old. Unable to take the survey. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Only 4.5 years old. Unable to take the survey. However, he has had no problems with this clinic, enjoys the staff, glasses, toothbrush goodies, and toy. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always struggled with the dentist. So mu... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always struggled with the dentist. So much so I had to take medications prior to the appointment, have "goofy gas" during my appointment, and have someone there to "hold me still" because my arms and legs would constantly move. The reason being is because I always got extremely sick after the dental appointments (strep, flu, etc), not to mention the pain of dental tools. Cities Dental Studio is the only dental clinic I have not had medications prior, during, or needed someone there with me, nor have I ever gotten sick after my appointment. My four-year old son and I both come to Cities Dental Studio, Wayzata. I highly recommend this clinic. A side note, they also accept medical assistance, yet treat you as if you are paying all fees out of pocket. Excellent team! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my son in for an Invisalign appointme... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I brought my son in for an Invisalign appointment this week and we were very pleased with everyone in the office. They explained the process in detail and clearly and everyone was very friendly. We are happy to be working with Dr. Said and his staff. (:


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service and staff. Very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient empowerment and freedom to choose  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Went in to receive cleaning and was not given the choice for service agreed upon. Yes, more needed to occur with there recommendations but for many we need to plan for those $$ and sometimes need a band aid in short run. Simply put, there was minimal preventive maintenance that could have occurred. There office always seems to lack the healthy communication and opportunity for for the guest to choose.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Said and his staff continue to be profession... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Said and his staff continue to be professional, friendly and most important willing to respond to my questions with clear, direct, understandable responses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent please in every way —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent please in every way


StarStarStarStarStar My 8 year old daughter had a cavity filled a fe... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My 8 year old daughter had a cavity filled a few months ago. Everyone was so wonderful and caring. They definitely understood my child's concerns and anxieties about the dentist. And made her feel completely comfortable. So when we came back for her cleaning she was completely comfortable with the process.


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with the treatment our daugh... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were very happy with the treatment our daughter received. All the employees were friendly and helpful, and after we arrived, she didn't feel nervous one bit. She loved the experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Excellent service but poor communication —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 stars for excellent service and the time they took to address all my concerns. 1 star for communication issues; they never contacted me about my invisalign - I had to check in every month and nag to ask for the status of my invisalign trays and received zero concrete answers. Then when I finally called for the last time 7 months later, I found that my trays have been sitting at the office for over a month. I finally went in to get my treatment. It's a shame that they're so good at executing, but poor with planning/communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate, empathetic and thoughtful. Took ti... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Considerate, empathetic and thoughtful. Took time to explain the process in a manner that made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I got an excellent cleaning and I liked the new water pick process you are using.


StarStarStarStarStar Re-cement crown —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first disappointment this time around was that I had to wait almost 40 minutes to be seen by the Dr. The actual re-cement of my crown took less than 10 minutes! When my appointment is schedule for a certain time, I would expect to be seen at that time more/less by 5 minutes; not 40 minutes later. I went during my lunch hour so it really killed my time. My other disappointment was that when I tried to explain how I felt the tooth may have a gap began the crown and my gums, it didn't even feel like the Dr took it into consideration to hear out my concerns. It was just a quick feel of the crown and said no, I don't feel anything, everything is fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, yet professional easy reminders.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, yet professional easy reminders. They have given me my smile back! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic cleaning and able to get me in THAT day... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic cleaning and able to get me in THAT day for my cavity filling. Overall very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! Great staff and service... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 Stars! Great staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit. The cleaning was very through and the doctors were very patient


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I've had a dental appointment where I didn't need any medicine for pain, ca... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the first time I've had a dental appointment where I didn't need any medicine for pain, calming, etc., and it is also the first time I did not get sick afterward with a cold, sore throat, flu, etc. Thank you Cities Dental Studio!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Room for improvement -- but I still plan to stck with them. Everyone seems nice, competent and do... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Room for improvement -- but I still plan to stck with them. Everyone seems nice, competent and doing their best, but things didn't go very smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar My niece referred me to Cities dental studio she said she was very happy... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My niece referred me to Cities dental studio she said she was very happy and will only bring her children Two Cities Dental after going there myself I can see why they were all very professional knowledgeable and helpful the atmosphere was wonderful I will be going back for my follow-up check-ups thank you so much Tony debolt


StarStarStarStarStar Superb as usual! Appointment as pleasurable as a dental appt can be!... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Superb as usual! Appointment as pleasurable as a dental appt can be!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional staff and FUN! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a very professional staff and atmosphere but most of all FUN! Dr. Said and staff are relaxed in their environment which makes me at ease. I know that I am in the best knowledgeable hands during my visits. From my root canal to my braces to normal check ups I believe Dr. Said and staff have always put my best interest and comfort as their priority. I highly recommend Dr. Said and Cities Dental Studio.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience was very good. Despite having a severe phobia about dentists and dental procedures, they were able to put me at ease and were very kind and careful in their treatment of me. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family !


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the bomb! You did such a great job, I can tear right through a steak again! Looking f... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys are the bomb! You did such a great job, I can tear right through a steak again! Looking forward to coming back! Thank you very much!!!:-):-):-):-):-);-)


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at this office!!! So happy I found you guys! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love everyone at this office!!! So happy I found you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff, always treated very well.


StarStarStarStarStar High Five! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love Dr Said and staff. Always friendly, professional and informative. I always leave knowing I was in good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, gentle, relaxed, knowledgable. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with the dental treatment and helpful suggestions. I enjoyed seeing the digital xrays. I have already reccommended a friend to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is a very good hygienist. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Sandy is a very good hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit again. Entire team is fantastic. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent visit again. Entire team is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met there was very friendly and kind! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone I met there was very friendly and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall great appointment. I am greatful for the great service your staff provided and I appreciate the care they gave me. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service perfect place! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Perfect service perfect place!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office music! Classic just like the Dental Staff and Dr. Said —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love the office music! Classic just like the Dental Staff and Dr. Said. Always very professional and personable. I felt very well cared for, this time and every time!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The women I spoke with on the phone was not helpful and at one point I felt she was almost mocking... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The women I spoke with on the phone was not helpful and at one point I felt she was almost mocking me, I really think if you are the one answering the phone you should provide accurate information and be more helpful. I have not had such a bad experience on the phone in quite a while.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes needed, happy with the service.  —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No changes needed, happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist made my visit exceptionally positive —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My dental hygienist made my visit exceptionally positive. She was kind and took the time to inform me concerning care provided. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

That was one of the most pleasant dentist office visits i think I've ever had. The entire staff, from the top down, were friendly and professional. On the downside, I need a crown. I'll have to sell the car. Thank you. Thank you again. Kind regards, Dave M.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I've been to your clinic twice and the first time the cleaning went great, however this last time... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been to your clinic twice and the first time the cleaning went great, however this last time the hygienist was a little rough with the pointy tool. My gums were bleeding and sore for several days after the cleaning - which isn't normal for me. When I was leaving, i was waiting to get a financial break down of what the cost would be for my follow up care. The computer was down so the receptionist was going to email it to me later. I still haven't received it.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a root canal and crown plus a filling in another tooth —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had a root canal and crown plus a filling in another tooth. I was slightly concerned that my team didn't have access to all of the ideal bits and tools to do the job, as if some of the many implements used to do this work was either out of stock or not stocked. The dentist and hygienist showed no dismay or frustration, but listening to him ask her for things that were not there was something I noticed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very friendly. In dentistry in general, I'd like to know the future consequences of my current treatment. (ex: root canal can often cause a more difficult extraction in the future. Or bridges could cause more strain on the surrounding teeth...if that's the case). I would've made other decisions in the past, and possibly this time, given more details of future consequences. But I have been treated with kindness here and would recommend Cities Dental. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as good as it could be.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was as good as it could be...remember, no matter how you slice it, it's still a trip to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service and very friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel very comfortable and my question was answer in a timely manner. Great Service!!


StarStarStarStarStar You made it simple and easy —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My son had a great experienced and even asked if he could go back next week ( he loved watching TV). My daughter was upset for 2 days worrying about having the bite wing X-rays but the hygienist was very patient and helped her through it and after she was all smiles. They even got both scheduled at the same time so they would miss a minimum of school. Thanks for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied and happy with the experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very satisfied and happy with the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was done was it should be done. I was very pleased with the service.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Over the last year, we have had 4 different appointments messed up by the office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Over the last year, we have had 4 different appointments messed up by the office. One had to be canceled all together, the other three were at different times than we were told. This has been frustrating to us. During my appointment the first person I saw that did the scraping of my teeth, was not gentle. I can't even count the number of times I flinched from pain. She was very rough with the dental tools, the vacuum, and pinched my lips about 4 different times. When I pointed it out to her she just said "Oh", no apology, nothing. I regret the most that I did not stop her and ask for someone else. I don't know if she was having a bad day, or had a problem with me, or what, but I would not see her again, not do I want my family to see her. On the other hand, the second person I saw, I believe her name was Sarah, was VERY kind, very communicative, and very social, as was Dr. Said. He is very kind and gentle, and I greatly appreciate his care.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. I would like her to help me the next time I visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Sandy did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. I would like her to help me the next time I visit. Dr Said was extremely informative concerning my dental care plan. The receptionist was also very informative concerning my wait time and helped me feel welcome. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy who cleaned my teeth did the best job I have ever received. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Sandy who cleaned my teeth did the best job I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank-you for your patience with my crazy schedule. Have a Great weekend.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. Thank-you for your patience with my crazy schedule. Have a Great weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Thank you so much.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Experience. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very kind and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased with the work performed. Thank you!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star We came because my child needed teeth pulled but were told the dentist doesnt pull teeth, I could... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We came because my child needed teeth pulled but were told the dentist doesnt pull teeth, I could not get a school note because they could not find a letter head, I needed to sign a release of records but they did not have one available, and my child was not impressed by the hygienist. The hygienists gair was in my childs face and she constantly poked and pinched her mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar the last tec. was very rough on me not like my prior experiences —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

the last tec. was very rough on me not like my prior experiences.The other tecs were great that is why I came back and also brought Rochelle.Rochelle has an appointment 9/16 at 11:00 am and will not come back if she has the same tec.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very curtious and knowledgeable. Best experience ever at the dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very curtious and knowledgeable. Best experience ever at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist/scheduler/office administrator, to the dental assistant to the... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone from the receptionist/scheduler/office administrator, to the dental assistant to the dentist treated me with kindness and care. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable. I feel very safe and taken care of at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar it was a bit uncomfortable to have the teen that was with another patient in the space next to me... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

it was a bit uncomfortable to have the teen that was with another patient in the space next to me watching me during my visit. Other than that, it was a great visit to your office and you and your staff made it very easy for me. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Said was casually dressed to the point that I didn't know he was the Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Said was casually dressed to the point that I didn't know he was the Dr. I thought he was a handyman in the building. Would have to liked to have seen a little more professional dress in the Dr.