Cindy Flanagan DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 124 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

They have a wonderful staff at Dr. Flanagan's office. Everyone is so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great people and definitely a grea... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place, great people and definitely a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We really like the Dentist and all her staff! Friendly , helpful and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Roxanne is awesome ! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Roxanne is as awesome as every. Really appreciate what a great job she does and am always happy with how my teeth feel after a visit with her. The entire staff is also great and really work to make my visit very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Philicia did an awesome job as usual! Tina was... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Philicia did an awesome job as usual! Tina was a pleasure to work with. Dr. Flanagan is always professional and fun to be around. Can't believe I have to wait six months to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Office space was very pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Office space was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a fun place to be.... somewhere where I co... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Such a fun place to be.... somewhere where I could just hang out.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My visit was Great as always!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star always on time and friendly. I like the advise... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

always on time and friendly. I like the advise since I need some help with my dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Best and gentlest dentist ever with a wonderful... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best and gentlest dentist ever with a wonderful support staff. I highly recommend Dr. Flanagan.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Flanagan's clinic for ove... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I've been going to Dr Flanagan's clinic for over 20 years and never have had a complaint. The office is spotless and staff highly talented and attentive to the patient needs. Quality dentistry. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office with great staff, espe... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very professional office with great staff, especially Roxanne my hygienist. Never disappointed over more than 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first visit at Dr Flannigans and ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I just had my first visit at Dr Flannigans and could not have been happier. The whole staff was very welcoming and professional. I felt like they were all very attentive and took so much time with me. I am very happy to have found a new dentist !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome experience! The entire staff is very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found a dental office and dentist tha... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I finally found a dental office and dentist that I love, trust and consider them such an integral part of my overall health plan.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant and profstaff that makes your experien... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

pleasant and professional staff that makes your experience calming...


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and was able to get right in. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had an emergency and was able to get right in. Office was professional and compassionate to my needs. Great staff, and a great Doctor. Can not express my appreciation enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks a very good vis —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks a very good visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flanagan & Roxanne are always professional,... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Flanagan & Roxanne are always professional, courteous, & friendly. They take the time to listen to my concerns and answer any of my questions. I’ve never been so confident in the dental care as I am with this team. Thank you Dr. Flanagan & Roxanne for all you do to keep me smile perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always so positive!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience is always so positive!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the entire office makes e... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and the entire office makes every.effort to ac comadate


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flanagan's team is amazing. I am always ma... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Flanagan's team is amazing. I am always made to feel right at home and all and any concerns I may have are always addressed professionally. I highly recommend Dr. Flanagan and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flanagan has been my DDS for many years, I ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Flanagan has been my DDS for many years, I have always been happy with the quality of her work. After I retired, I had to switch to another DDS due to insurance method. Recently, I was told that I needed a root canal and a crown. Since my current insurance does not pay for root canal nor crown, I immediately thought of going to Dr. Flanagan to seek her opinions. Now I feel comfortable about what needed done.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable going to an appt there. Ever... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I feel comfortable going to an appt there. Everyone in the office are so wonderful; very warm & friendly. Also, very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I will get the best care possi... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always feel like I will get the best care possible. Everyone is always very friendly and glad to help.


StarStarStarStarStar DeAnna —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would refer anyone who is seeking a caring, experienced, compassionate Dentist, who also has an excellent helpful proficient dental staff, with a clean and inviting office...to Cindy Flanagan DDS!!! Thanks for being there when I need you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best, most attentive and caring staff that ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The best, most attentive and caring staff that we have ever known! Dr. Flanagan is excellent and our family members have been her patients for MANY years!


StarStarStarStarStar Cynthia Flanagan's practice is the best available. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Cindy's dental practice is the best I've ever experienced, and I have been a client for more than ten years. Her equipment has the latest cutting-edge technology, with display screens that even non-technical clients should easily understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring doctor & staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Professional, caring doctor & staff. I am a long term patient of Dr. Flanagan. I appreciate the short waiting times, the pleasant greeting, and the caring treatment I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar Jo Lynn Boggan —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been using Dr. Flanagan for many, many years and she has always had a great knowledgeable and friendly staff, as well as herself. She uses up to date equipment and techniques. Professionalism and cleanliness is at the top!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been extremely happy with the service and professionalism of Dr. Flanagan and her staff. My dental work was complicated, and these folks made the entire process easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

From the moment you enter the office to the moment you finish with the dentist, you are treated with respect, kindness and professionalism by all of the staff. The office is spotless! Very inviting and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar The best health provider experience I have had ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The best health provider experience I have had in my 50 years. Dr. Flanagan and her group are second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...haven't had any problems.. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great service...haven't had any problems..


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Flanagan, Thank you for working me into your schedule so promptly. I am glad to be back and looking forward to the restorative work we discussed during my last appointment. Please thank Roxanne for me as well. I know you all are in demand and having an opportunity to get a cleaning while in the office was icing on the cake.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the WORST LUCK with Dentist. After s... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have had the WORST LUCK with Dentist. After seeing Dr Flannagan I have complete faith in my dentistry work now. I am actually excited to get the corrections done on the horrid work I’ve had before. Thank you Dr Flannagan for being patient with me and showing me how dedicated you are to your patients! #thisishercalling


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff could not be more help... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great experience. Staff could not be more helpful. But you ran out of cookies!~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flanagan and everyone are Great!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Flanagan and everyone are Great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Dr. Flanagan and her staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experiences with Dr. Flanagan and her staff have always been positive. Any anxiety I may have had before an appointment has always been quickly disspeled by the professional and friendly approach of everyone involved in my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Flanagan and her staff are competent, professional and caring. Their personalities and friendliness puts you at ease, making you feel less stress. They truly care about your teeth and gum health. Their facilities are bright, clean and well designed, providing a more calming influence to patients awaiting treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, could discussion on the status of my t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On time, could discussion on the status of my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Flannigan and her tem! :) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been seeing Dr. Flannigan and her wonderful team for 3 years now and it has been an amazing experience!! They always make you feel very comfortable. They also make both, my 6 year old and 3 year old very comfortable in an environment that can be very unnerving. Thank you very much to the Flannigan team of experts! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flanagan is an amazing dentist! We have usi... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Flanagan is an amazing dentist! We have using her for years. She is honest, thorough and will only make recommendations when it absolutely necessary for her client’s benefit. She is the only dentist for our family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flanagan and her staff are great. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Flanagan and her staff are great. Everyone is extremely clear about what they are doing, explaining what is happening; the office is clean and bright; and everything is very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The best............period! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The best............period!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! Very professional, and on time a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great office!! Very professional, and on time as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior tyreatment w/o pain--- —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Superior tyreatment w/o pain---again. I am a lifer @ Flannagans


StarStarStarStarStar Janice Miller  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My families relationship with Dr. Flanagan has been since 1989. I think that pretty much speaks for our support, trust and satisfaction in the quality of care we have received.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! You're the best. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love you guys! You're the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service, overall great great... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff, great service, overall great great great


Reply

Wow! Thanks for the great review! :) Cindy Flanagan and team

StarStarStarStarStar If I could give higher than “10” I would!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Flanagan’s office. So professional and kind!


Reply

Thank you, Amy. We appreciate you! Dr. Cindy Flanagan and team

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and meet my needs. Great office... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always friendly and meet my needs. Great office and quality is very high.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I absolutely love this practice. Wonderful staff, office, etc. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. We highly recommend Dr. Flannigan!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist and staff I have come a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

One of the best dentist and staff I have come across in The Clear lake area


StarStarStarStarStar Toothful Review! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful experience. Dr. Flanagan has a gentle touch very personable and professional. So happy she is our new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment when I had an emergency.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent treatment when I had an emergency


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a client over 20 years, excellent in ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Have been a client over 20 years, excellent in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Flanagan has the best practice available. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Cindy Flanagan has the best practice I have ever experienced -- top notch staff, newest equipment, and always clear and concise explanations of x-rays and other visual displays of everything involving all my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals led by a very intel... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great team of professionals led by a very intelligent and kind Dr Flannigan


StarStarStarStarStar Less radiation, less out-of-pocket ? —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I had an agreement with your office that I would only have X-rays every 18 months rather than every year, I have been reading about a recommendation that dental patients only have X-rays no more than every two years, unless they need more dental care. I would like to have X-rays only once every two years IF Dr Flanagan feels I am taking good care of my dental hygiene. Also, your office is not in our ins medical group and very little is covered. We have chosen to continue seeing Dr Flanagan because we really like her and never have to wait more than a few minutes for our appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

A very professional and caring team. I always enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great friendly and very capable staff. First class equipment. X-rays and photos were the easiest I have ever been through. Great all digital processing with immediate viewing!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and environment! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and environment!


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!! I have been going to Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

They are the best!! I have been going to Dr. Flanagan for years. Everyone is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I really couldn't give suggestions on how to im... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really couldn't give suggestions on how to improve the service at Dr. Flanagan's office as they set the standard for excellence in Dentistry. From Phylicia to Dr. Flanagan and Tina flawlessly handling the administrative side, these Ladies are TOP NOTCH! My 12 year old Son received an invaluable oral hygiene education from Phylicia while she cleaned my teeth and I was thoroughly impressed. He would rather go to the Dentist than have his hair cut. That speaks volumes! Keep up the great work Ladies. Sincere THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar It simply doesn't get any better. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

It simply doesn't get any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, professional service, painless —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased, professional service, painless


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional service and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very friendly and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome experience, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional dental environment...


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits. Staff is professional  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always enjoy my visits. Staff is professional while being a bunch of fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Roxanne is a treasure. Makes my visit great. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Roxanne is a treasure. Makes my visit great.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased to see the girls and Cindy.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am always pleased to see the girls and Cindy. They are like family and truly have my concerns in mind when treating me or any members of my family. My 6 year old great granddaughter would go every month if I would allow it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and very ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and very nice office


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Flanagan and her staff are the best!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr Flanagan and her staff are the best!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Flannigan was wonderful. My boyfriend and da... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Flannigan was wonderful. My boyfriend and daughter use her but I was not a current patient. I had and abscess and she got me in at 10:00 that day for appt. she and her staff were wonderful people


StarStarStarStarStar They have a wonderful staff that is friendly and.. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They have a wonderful staff that is friendly and


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Staff for Dr. Flanagan is so friendly, courteous and competent. Dr. Flanagan not only has a great personality, but is also a very caring individual who just happens to a great Dentist. Recently, I was unable to continue with the Dentist I had been going to for years, so I took my Wife's recommendation to visit her Dentist, Dr. Flanagan. I am so glad that I did, my teeth and gums are in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar awaesome —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

awesome as always. the staff is wonderful and very attentive. always a pleasure going up there, the only thing that hurts is when you have to pay but that is how it goes........i have been going there for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and focus on dental care! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service.Everyone is focused on the patient. Pleasant surroundings. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist office! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Friendly, professional staff; clean, modern office; and best dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Flanagan and staff are the best. I've been a patient since 1990. Wouldn't trust anyone else to care for me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my time with Dr. FlanaganShe an... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I always enjoy my time with Dr. Flanagan She and I get along very well and she is very thorough in her examination


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming office and staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Warm and welcoming office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and courteous. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Staff is always very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Flanagan has the latest equipment and the staff to back it up. We wouldn't go anywhere else and we drive 50 miles to get there!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Flanagan and her staff are always prompt and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Flanagan and her staff are always prompt and flexible. The staff is supportive of one another and enjoy working for Dr Flanagan which means they are able to focus and do their best for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Flanagan is very professional, but also very personable. She and her staff are always willing to explain the need for a procedure without getting defensive that you are questioning their recommendation. I have been coming to this office regularly for more than 5 years and have never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER met a NICER WARM & FUZZY GROUP as ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have NEVER met a NICER WARM & FUZZY GROUP as the ladies who work here! I WISH EVERYONE Was as nice as this group of women! They all empower one another!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I moved to the Clear Lake area 5 months ago and finding a good dentist was important so we did some research. I had my first visit last week and it could not have been better. Thank you Dr. Flanagan and everyone at your office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rev. Bettyann Gilmore —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your staff was wonderful .


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful dental experiency —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All dr. Flanagan' staff are very professional and great at their jobs. It's a very friendly office, It is almost a pleasure to have to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your office staff is exceptionally f... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As always, your office staff is exceptionally friendly; the service is outstanding; and the office itself is equipped with the latest & greatest! That's why I drive from The Woodlands for over an hour commute!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist around! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love and trust Dr. Flanagan so much so that I drive over an hour to see her. The staff are so wonderful and sweet! Dr. Flanagan and her entire staff will do everything in their power to make you as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They maintain a high level of patient privacy.


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed on receiving excellent ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am never disappointed on receiving excellent treatment by Roxanne and Dr. Flanagan🙂


StarStarStarStarStar I came in yesterday morning in absolute pain. T... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I came in yesterday morning in absolute pain. Tina and Dr. Flannigan took great care of me. I'm always anxious when I go to the dentist but they always make me feel better and ease my anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Have same staff and they treat... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always friendly. Have same staff and they treat us like family. I feel Cynthia is very professional and the hygienist takes good care of teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Flanagan is an extraordinary dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Cindy Flanagan has been my dentist for more than five years, and she has handled every problem thoroughly and precisely. She even responded quickly while her office was closed to an emergency when I was in great pain from food caught under a crown which was starting to loosen. She has an excellent staff and the most modern equipment, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. John Burget


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Outstanding dentist & hygienists. Simply the best. No need to look further, you will not find better.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a ninny when going to the dentist! Dr. Flanagan and her staff put me at ease and make me feel very comfortable whether it be a routine cleaning or filling a cavity. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Flannagan and her staff are great caregivers... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Flannagan and her staff are great caregivers. My hygienist Phelicia is so professional and personable. They all help make coming to the dentist as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Flanagan and her practice... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I absolutely love Dr. Flanagan and her practice. There is no one better.


StarStarStarStarStar It sounds strange, I know, but I actually like ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It sounds strange, I know, but I actually like going to the dentist. Dr. Flanagan has such a positive upbeat spirit and it permeates the office. Her staff is knowledgeable, efficient, and happy to be helping you. Her waiting room, not that you are there long, has coffee, water, and sometimes homemade cookies. I am so glad I discovered her more than ten years ago and would recommend her highly to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Whether I visit every six months for a cleaning or visiting a few weeks in a row for more serious work, I never fail to see a cheerful attitude of everyone working there. Instead of dreading my dental visit, I look forward to seeing them all. Technical excellence is also number 1.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is AMAZING! I have neve... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office is AMAZING! I have never had such wonderful care in all my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring office.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very professional, caring office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. & Staff are "the Best". —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. & Staff are "the Best".


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is absolutely outstanding. The cosm... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff is absolutely outstanding. The cosmetic surgery of just 4 teeth made a huge difference!!!!! I have had many people tell me that my teeth are beautiful which for a 62 year old woman is certainly great to hear.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great no complaints. The one little thi... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was great no complaints. The one little thing and I mentioned it to Robin, there is the two of us (and the dog) we live a pretty organized life, a reminder a week or so before seems fine on email (think there were others as well) and then the day before phone and text, fine makes sense, but then the two - phone and text when I'm trying to get ready on the day of seems like over kill (for us). That's all, everyone there very very nice. and well skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring and compassionate dental office... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The most caring and compassionate dental office I've ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar The patient care and service that was provided ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The patient care and service that was provided for me was outstanding!!! They truly are professional and care about their patients. All of the people that have provided the service I needed or helped me in anyway, have been very nice! They truly live up to their reputation of being a very professional and friendly place to go .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flanagan and her staff are Awesome! I had... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Flanagan and her staff are Awesome! I had an old crown come off while driving, luckily I was a block from her office. I decided to drop in to see if the receptionist or assistant could give me something temporary. Instead, Dr. Flanagan saw me herself and permanently fixed my crown, all in under 30 minutes. It is this kind of service that keeps me coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves Dr Flanagan and her staff... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My whole family loves Dr Flanagan and her staff. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable group! Checked out many offices over several years, found Dr Flanagan and the search was over. Would not go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Flanagan, DDS - I was about to sit down ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Hi Dr. Flanagan, DDS - I was about to sit down and write you a thank you note for how blessed I felt with your friendly and wise advice about my dental needs. Your co-workers also are so knowledgeable and eager to assist.


StarStarStarStarStar This ENTIRE office staff is AMAZING!!!! Welcomi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This ENTIRE office staff is AMAZING!!!! Welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and polite!!!! Dr. Flanagan is gentle and personable and as sweet as can be......but more importantly she is a great dentist!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly recommend Dr. Flanagan and her staff, ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I Highly recommend Dr. Flanagan and her staff, Best Dentist in town. Very Friendly and Professional, will walk you through your dental options. I have never been a Dentist Friendly person but these folks are Good, they make it look easy!!! They get 10 out of 10 Stars from me! I would recommend to everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist but Philicia Wright... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I hate going to the dentist but Philicia Wright and all who work with Dr. Flanagan make it very easy on me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Flanagan is terrific- —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Flanagan is terrific---I have become accustomed to outanding dental repair results these past ten years and have never been disappointed. Same story on this last visit---I often jest that she owns most of my teeth, having repaired, restored or replaced them


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied New Patient  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had my first appointment with DR. Flanagan this week. It was for a second opinion on major dental work that another dentist proposed. Dr. Flanagan did xrays and after a detailed exam, did not agree that I needed the major work. I feel this alludes to her honesty and integrity. My Wife has gone to her for a long time and is totally satisfied with her. I am so happy that I listened to my Wife's suggestion to get that second opinion from Dr. Flanagan. In addition, the office is so clean/bright, plus her and the Staff are delightful people to deal with. So I now have a new Dentist !