Arizona Vision Therapy Center

Arizona Vision Therapy Center

Star Star Star Star Star 82 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Therapy after TBI —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

So far the therapy that the doctor has provided has helped me with my TBI recovery.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amy is amazing. She knows so much! So grate... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Amy is amazing. She knows so much! So grateful for all her help!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would absolutely recommend Arizona Vision Therapy! We had a wonderful experience. Everyone in the office was welcoming and happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas and Ms Shannon have been amazing thro... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Thomas and Ms Shannon have been amazing through this process when my daughter. The progress she has made is so amazing!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and her staff go above and beyond to... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Thomas and her staff go above and beyond to resolve vision issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Wise professionals with heart! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Of all the specialists, optometrists, ophthalmologists, and traumatic brain injury centers that I have visited all over the country and even some out of country have not even come close to the amount of help and relief that I have received from this office most of which is in-house. I'm not even done with treatment nor done some of the most helpful techniques and my pain has improved for the first time in 24 years and vision, tinnitus, and balance has improved. Definitely worth going. The staff pay attention and bend over backward to try to help the most in the best way possible for me -very thorough background that is ACTUALLY taken into account when I visit - very rarely do I have to remind anyone of even an element from it. The price is very reasonable for the amount of time the staff have to work on my case. It is the most successful use of the most recent techniques and research that actually work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas did great detective work to analyze w... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Thomas did great detective work to analyze why my new lenses (from another office) didn't feel right


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone very friendly. Very informative and re... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone very friendly. Very informative and results are worth the price


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Abler, OTR/L —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Thomas was able to offer me a visual solution that eliminated headaches for me with increased computer work. I have also referred my pediatric clients to her with great results in addressing underlying visual challenges that present as learning challenges, ADHD, sensory processing disorder and dyslexia.


StarStarStarStarStar a gem among doctors —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Thomas is incredibly accommodating, compassionate, efficient, effective, and supportive! She is a gem among doctors and clearly loves what she does. She has and is affecting the quality of many many lives.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and her staff are so personable and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Thomas and her staff are so personable and knowledgeable in a vast array of vision issues that go far beyond just the eyes. Me and my family can’t thank you enough for the pre-tests, sensory learning program, and post tests. They accommodated us as we came In from MD just do do this program with them! They are Top Notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Holistic vision care —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Thomas is unique in that she looks at the whole person when delivering vision care, which is especially important for developing children. My son loves going to his appointments with her. She is always looking at what is best for her patient and it is apparent that she is committed to bettering the lives of the patients she serves.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star A couple of suggestions:1. I asked for some w... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A couple of suggestions: 1. I asked for some water and it seemed to be a big problem, so I politely said no problem - but it was a problem - I went home with a headache and I don't get headaches. The exam is taxing, and if you are going to charge over $300, then you should be able to spare a glass of water! 2. I went home and printed out the RightEye report. I don't understand it. It would have been better if you had printed it out for me and explained it in the office so I could take notes on the printout. Dr. Thomas talks fast. I need to have things in writing so I can remember what she said. I will bring the report with me when I come back and would like someone to go over it with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've already recommended others, like Carrie Newman. Dr Amy is great. She was able to help my middle son years ago, and helped the youngest yesterday. He was so excited to have hope!


StarStarStarStarStar The care that Dr. Thomas gave to my daughter on... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The care that Dr. Thomas gave to my daughter on the Skills Evaluation Test was amazing and so sincere.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the best! Amazing customer service and Dr... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Truly the best! Amazing customer service and Dr. AMY is wonderfully patient with children.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and her staff are wonderful. She she... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Thomas and her staff are wonderful. She shed light on issues I have been having for years. I wish I had found her sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Seeing the initial results of my Visual Skills Assessment was absolutely fascinating because it allowed me to see what is actually going on with my vision. It gave me hope that my vision concerns can actually be fixed/greatly improved.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful we found Arizona Vision Therap... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so thankful we found Arizona Vision Therapy. It has made a huge difference in my daughters life. Dr. Thomas and Shannon Kent make a fantastic team and are wonderful with my kids. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye office in Tucson  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Thomas helped both myself and my children. At my daughters first visit, Dr. Thomas was able to tell exactly what was happening with her eyes and her experiences. Being finally understood was so amazing for her. The staff are kind and friendly. This is an office of healing.


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best - way beyond in understanding —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very approachable, patient staff and doctor - I have been to many states and almost 50 doctors at the highest level of specialty and Dr. Thomas has all the best knowledge and wisdom about that knowledge with the very best of the few doctors that really "got" vision with a whole lot more - a complete picture way beyond vision connecting everything going on with a patient. I felt respected, appreciated even, and hopeful for the first time in 40 years! If there was even a moment of confusion or complication even beyond her knowledge it was paused and looked up or figured out - complete care. :)


StarStarStarStarStar My Hero Wears Glasses..Not a Cape! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Thomas is AMAZING! The staff was helpful and professional and the whole experience was great! I have suffered for years with issues I could not get answers for and in 1 hour Dr. Thomas had given me my life back. My instincts were that it had everything to do with my eyes and every other doctor told me it wasn't, but it was! Glasses and a referral for alignment and I have faith I will be on my way to getting my life back without dizziness, double vision and troubles driving. Thank you a million times Dr. Thomas, you are my HERO!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter just loves Dr. Thomas she makes it ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My daughter just loves Dr. Thomas she makes it so much fun while doing an amazing job at finding the the correct prescription for her eyes. I learn something new about the role that eye exam and learning go hand in hand every time she has an appointment .


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely LOVE Dr. Thomas and her staff. S... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We absolutely LOVE Dr. Thomas and her staff. She has been wonderful to not only myself as a patient but to four of my children. She is one of the most passionate human beings I have ever met. My kids actually love going to this doctor's appointment! She listens to each child and to me as the parent and her enthusiasm to healing the brain and eyes and body systems is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent, quick and friendly and m... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Service was excellent, quick and friendly and made me smile. Made the exam easy and fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas is so very awesome —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Thomas is so very awesome


StarStarStarStarStar very positive and knowledgeable- willingly to s... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very positive and knowledgeable- willingly to share all types of information to aid in healing


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas takes a holistic approach to vision ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Thomas takes a holistic approach to vision and vision problems. She is relatable, approachable, and while her knowledge and intelligence is spectacular, she conveys that in layman’s terms so I and others can understand. I love watching her put the pieces together and feel completely cared for and paid attention to. She is very thorough and medically and ethically responsible. Superb care!!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is so comfortable and relaxed with ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My daughter is so comfortable and relaxed with your staff, which is pretty remarkable since she has always had a fear of all doctor's. She enjoys coming to therapy every week and loves seeing Dr. Amy.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I will gladly complete this survey and recommend anyone to Dr. Thomas who may have a nervous system issue. Between the age of 10-20ish, I knew something was different with my reading comprehension but couldn't figure it out. Every adult I tried to explain my situation to could not figure it out. Therefore I felt like I was not smart enough. For twenty years I have been seeking a complete answer as to why my comprehension and overall vision has been deteriorating. Although I have a way to go to improve my health, I left your office with not only an answer but a feeling that I was confident my vision is going to get better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was very thorough and friendly. Exp... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Thomas was very thorough and friendly. Explains my son’s challenges.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Blessed that I found Dr. Thompson. Neve... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel Blessed that I found Dr. Thompson. Never have I been with any Doctor who works to correct vision problems until meeting her. She's amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Way more than a typical eye exam. I highly reco... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Way more than a typical eye exam. I highly recommend Arizona Vision Therapy to anyone that may be second guessing a prescription or might be seeking to visit with someone who goes above and beyond the normal 5 minute eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were really great and frie... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The doctor and staff were really great and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere and Dr. T seems very t... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly atmosphere and Dr. T seems very thorough and explains everything to her patents.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about Dr. Thomas, she is a hoo... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Can't say enough about Dr. Thomas, she is a hoot but knows her stuff. I left the office knowing I could depend on Dr. Thomas for any eye problems.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The fact that your don't work with medical insu... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The fact that your don't work with medical insurance is burdensome for the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and enjoyed talking to her. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very professional and enjoyed talking to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I very much enjoyed my initial visit with Dr. Thomas. She immediately put me at ease and answered all of my questions. She was very thorough in the exam and addressed my concerns. I will be brings ng my family to her clinic as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, energetic, compassionate, and al... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Knowledgeable, energetic, compassionate, and always looking for the cutting edge treatments to help her patients!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the eye rehab Dr Amy Thomas's office off... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the eye rehab Dr Amy Thomas's office offers. She has an ever expanding understanding with how to aid rehabilitation. Also, Rick the glasses adjustment fellow is very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar My 8 year old son loved the staff and the docto... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My 8 year old son loved the staff and the doctor. The doctor is very thorough and uses up to date technology to evaluate and screen.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Thomas is a real find if you have a visual ... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amy Thomas is a real find if you have a visual challenge. She works with the brain to change the way we perceive. Her manner, her humor and upbeat attitude are a breath of fresh air.


StarStarStarStarStar So many things make sense now that I've had my ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So many things make sense now that I've had my eyes checked here. I had no idea a car accident I was in had affected my vision and have seen many docs in the past few years with no success at vision. THANKS SO MUCH


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience was over the top. My daughter g... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Our experience was over the top. My daughter got a full exam, and we got a full explanation of what is going on with her and her vision. Dr. Thomas was full of energy and really made my daughter comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was on point! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was pleased with the service. I had minimal wait, and Dr. Thomas zipped through the eye exam without compromising service! I was in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar We found our new optomistrist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We came in for a 2nd opinion after an impersonal, negative experience at an opthamologist in town. I'm so glad that we did. Our 2 year old was happy to be in the office the moment we walked in. She had a great time during her exam and I'm very happy that our diagnosis no longer requires surgery (as recommended after 2 minutes with our other doctor.) Side note- a changing table in your bathroom would be helpful. I had to change our toddler on the floor.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time getting glasses for my 2 year old with amblyopia and it could not have been a more pleasant and supportive experience. Wish I weren't moving in a few months but even on that note they gave me information on finding a vision therapy center in our new hometown! Pretty spectacular service and so good with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas is very knowledgeable and thorough. ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Thomas is very knowledgeable and thorough. She spent a lot of time getting to the root of the problem and explaining things and answering my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas is amazing. Her staff are kind, cour... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Thomas is amazing. Her staff are kind, courteous and professional. Thank you for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist I ever met! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had the pleasure to be a client of Cimarron Family Vision Center yesterday. There was no wait time and everyone was professional. courteous, and friendly. Dr. Thomas was fabulous and funny too! I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first experience! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful first experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love to go there...very knowledgeable, explains things in terms I can understand. Also so friendly and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and very professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amy is fantastic. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Amy is fantastic. Found the problem with my vision and was able to correct it in an innovative way. Her expertise is very rare!! We are blessed to have her in Tucson


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas- answer to our prayers ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Thomas has become our go to person whenever my daughter has issues. She immediately looks at the big picture and how all things are connected and has been able to help both my daughter and my husband. From vision to migraines to mold, she is the very best. We are so fortunate to have her in Tucson!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service! They treat you like... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful customer service! They treat you like family and you leave with a smile and a better understanding of what your eyes are doing!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Thomas! I love watching her pu... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just love Dr. Thomas! I love watching her put things together in her mind. I love her understanding of how vision works on its own as well as in conjunction with the rest of the body! I feel very confident in her ability and know that I am wholly treated!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas went above and beyond the standard o... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Thomas went above and beyond the standard of care and tried more prescriptions, ideas, and options than any eye care professional I've ever seen. She got to the root of my vision problems rather than treating the symptoms. I am seeing clearer and more focused images when I read as well as in my daily life due to the effort and patience of Dr. Thomas.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here by my optometrist after a s... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was referred here by my optometrist after a stroke left me with partial vision loss. On my first visit, Dr. Thomas spent more than 2 hours with me, to diagnose and fully assess what actually happened to me and what can be done to make my vision ad my life better. It was quite a remarkable experience, and I will be continuing to work with her. I fully trust I have the best medical professional to guide me in this journey.


StarStarStarStarStar Evans' Grandmother accompanied Evan on all his ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Evans' Grandmother accompanied Evan on all his past visits and Therapy sessions. I believe he is in good hands he is just 5 yrs old so we have to trust the Dr. and what has been prescribed for him, matter what the cost, the child comes first. Thank you for asking.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very nice and helpfu... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at the office was very nice and helpful. I loved the eye doctor. She always had a smile and was very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Thomas is a treat! She is not only a good l... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amy Thomas is a treat! She is not only a good listener with great people skills, she has tests I've never experienced for diagnosing vision problems. After visiting many medical people, I think I'm on the way to understanding and solving my double vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had many eye exams and worn glasses for ... —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had many eye exams and worn glasses for over 40 years. This was by far the most Pleasant and knowledgeable eye Dr. I have done business with. Her staff was friendly and helpful in picking out my new frames. They know face shapes and what works and what doesn't. Cimarron Family Vision is my new eye care facility. Sincerely Mark


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas gave the most detailed vision analysis —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Thomas provided the most comprehensive analysis of my vision EVER! She helped me understand the role vision plays in the body for proprioception. Thank you Dr. Thomas!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Thomas was wonderful. You can tell right away that she cares for her patients. My visit to her office was pleasant. Dr. Thomas was thorough with my eye exam and gave me useful information to help with issues. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing experience, everything was done quickly. I could not be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Easy to make an appointment, helpful staff, Dr Thomas explains what her prescription should do.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review Susan.

StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Thomas was warm, friendly, and knowledgeable. She made my eye exam a quick and easy experience, when I normally dread getting my eyes checked. I am glad that I finally found a vision provider that I feel comfortable going to.


Reply

Thank you so much Jessica, I am pleased to be your Optometrist !

StarStarStarStarStar My Kids LOVE Cimarron Family Vision Center! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you Dr. Thomas and your wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We love Dr. Thomas and her staff. They all are so warm and welcoming and take the time to really educate you and your family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Handled our problem (glasses repair) right away with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My daughter does not like to go to the doctor so when it came time to take her in to see an eye doctor, needless to say she was not happy. From the moment we stepped into the waiting room she was at ease, she loved seeing the toys available. Once she met Dr. Thomas she was excited. She was treated very well and she loved the fact that her doctor had as much energy as she did. Dr. Thomas explained everything that was happening in ways that she could understand. We will definitely be back and will refer anyone needing an exam to come here!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas is brilliant. Her knowledge, personal... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Thomas is brilliant. Her knowledge, personal caring and enthusiasm for helping her patients is extraordinary. It is always a pleasure to have the opportunity to see her and have her correct my vision problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Erasing Prior Diagnoses with Vision Therapy —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Thomas and her staff work well with children and adults alike in a clean and friendly environment to help bring healing instead of putting a bandage on a wound. My 9 year old daughter has struggled with sleep, digestion, and attention issues for years and has had previous diagnosis of ADD, ADHD, and high functioning Autism Spectrum. Yet, with vision therapy from Dr. Thomas and her staff, my daughter's anxiety is beginning to melt away and her digestion is improving. We are so very thankful to finally find a root cause and move forward in healing.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr Amy. She does amazingly well... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely love Dr Amy. She does amazingly well with my son, so happy we found her. It about an hour drive for us but completely worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was amazing with my son. Very friend... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Thomas was amazing with my son. Very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Thriled with results —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When I checked out the website, I thought this was only for children and learning difficulties. However, a friend of mine told me that she had seen Dr Thomas for brain injury. So I also decided to give it a go. I have had prisms for 2 mos. The difference in my energy is remarkable. After 2 1/2 years of feeling droopy, I am thrilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative treatment for those with TBI.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Innovative treatment for those with TBI. Takes an individualized approach, rather than one size fits all. Kind and caring treatment from Dr. Thomas, Rick and Shannon. Excellent listeners. Takes the time to get things right. Can't recommend highly enough!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words Jeffery. It was a pleasure watching your progression through all your hard work. Your success is our success!

StarStarStarStarStar Happiest Place On Earth —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Talk about an office that adores children!! Dr Thomas and her staff work nothing short of miracles in that office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Working with CImarron has been fascinating... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doing vision training with Cimarron has been a wonderful journey to eye health. Dr Amy is sooovery enthusiastic about what she does and happy about our progress.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy!! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I already referred you to someone yesterday!! Thank you so much for your caring and great advice!!