Christopher J. Cappetta, DDS PA

Dr. Christopher Cappetta

Star Star Star Star Star 87 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff the dr. is great very personable... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love the staff the dr. is great very personable the care is great. Chris m


StarStarStarStarStar I was asked about my implants but could not rec... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was asked about my implants but could not recall the doctor's name. It is James Gossett DDS, Schertz TX


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and he always has state of the art... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great doctor and he always has state of the art equipment. Incredible staff. Great results! So happy we have doctor Capetta in San Antonio.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cappetta is professional and knowledgeable. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Cappetta is professional and knowledgeable. His staff is prompt, attentive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta has been my families dentist for t... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Cappetta has been my families dentist for the past 20yrs. and all of our visits there have been excellent. Not only is the staff friendly and helpful, but Dr. Cappetta takes the time out to listen and is genuinely interested in things going on in our life.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Hygienist. Always remembers details ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love my Hygienist. Always remembers details about my life and makes the time go by quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta and his staff are the best around.... —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Cappetta and his staff are the best around. I have been going to him ever since he has been in San Antonio and would never change even though I have moved to Boerne. They are always punctual, professional, efficient and "painless". I highly recommend him as the best dentist around!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Cappetta for decades and ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been using Dr. Cappetta for decades and he continues to stay on top of the latest technology and dental techniques. His staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care ! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Boy, I tell you what, Dr Cappetta, and his staff are top of the line ! I was just there for a cleaning, and I looked like a new man, with that fine new smile !


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Family —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always I was warmly greeted by Pattie when entering the office. The Hygienist, Gabriella came out to the waiting room and escorted me to her area. My appointment was for a cleaning and Gabriella was gentle and we were able to carry on a conversation which made the visit fly by. When she was done, Dr. Cappetta came into the room and asked if I had any questions. Strange as it may sound, I look forward to my visits at Dr. Cappeta's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting staff and doctor.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very comforting staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Christopher Cappetta's dental practice. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Christopher Cappetta's dental practice is professional, reliable, and meticulous.


StarStarStarStarStar They have always been very flexible and accommo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

They have always been very flexible and accommodating with my appointments , I work nights . Always a smile from Dr. Cappetta , Patty and my hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This practice is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! Everyone is so kind and pleas... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the staff! Everyone is so kind and pleasant. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar High quality dental but low prices  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a wonderful experience when we go to Dr Cappettas office. It’s a private high quality dental practice at low prices so it fits my budget.


StarStarStarStarStar Molar Extraction —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I had to have an abscessed molar extracted. I was dreading this painful process. However, the only pain I felt during the extraction was the slight prick of the needle to the numb the area. I assumed that I would really feel the pain when the numbness wore off. I was surprised when I had no pain around that area. Side of face was swollen but NO Pain. The only med I needed was one ibuprofen for a slight headache(probably from not eating). thanks Doctor for not making me NOT cry like a baby. You and your staff made this process bearable due to the explanation of each step throughout the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth. She... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth. She was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You can't beat the Dr Chris Cappetta team ! We... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You can't beat the Dr Chris Cappetta team ! We will be seeing them until we die, or they close up shop !


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Home —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Cappetta and his team are incredible. They are friendly and extremely professional and proficient at their role. As soon as Dr. Cappetta begins to speak with you the feeling of calmness and "I'm in good hands" takes place. This will always be my "Dental Home".


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been going to Dr. Cappetta, for several years. The most important thing for me, is that I have total trust in Dr. Cappetta. He & his staff are always welcoming & everyone, from Dr. Cappetta down, are very knowledgeable & personable. I never feel like they are rushing me, to get to the next patient. They are always willing to take time to answer any questions that I may have. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I give you a rate of 5 everything was great... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I give you a rate of 5 everything was great...


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional dental care! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Caring, professional dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice.dentist knows his stuff  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is very nice.dentist knows his stuff


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait 20 minutes, which I did not like.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had to wait 20 minutes, which I did not like. But the overall experience was great. Everyone to include the dentist was very pleasant and nice, and unlike my dentist, Dr Cappetta was much more gentle, and took the time to explain things to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Received same day appointment to check out atoo... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Received same day appointment to check out atooth whosefilling had fallen out. Treated very thoroughly,professioanly, and personally.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta and Patti are wonderful helpful an... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Cappetta and Patti are wonderful helpful and sympathetic! I have has several root canals and tooth cleanings and they do their level best to keep me comfortable. They Rock!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist. Painless and a perfectionist I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Amazing dentist. Painless and a perfectionist I love that he always gives me and my family options.


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist CARES. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Chris has been my dentist every since he got out of dental school. I would not go any where else as I TRUST CHRIS.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very nice people. I felt comfortable with the work they did.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta and his team —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Cappetta and his team (Gabriella, Nelly, and Pattie) are just what you hope for when choosing a Dental office. Always a welcome smile from every one. Great communication as to what will take place and if there are any follow-up requirements. Dr. Cappetta is a remarkable man. I was going to say "Dentist" but he is so much more than that. He immediately makes you feel comfortable and relaxed (well, as relaxed as one can be at a dental office). He takes the time to ask you to describe exactly what the issue is and then he provides alternatives as to procedures (when alternatives are possible). He is incredibly gentle when applying a needle. He continually talks to you as to what he is doing and how things are progressing during the procedure (whether that be a filling, a crown replacement, or a root canal). He often hums a soft tune which sometimes can almost put you to sleep (in a good way). And best of all, everyone works so well together. You feel that you are in the best place you can be for all your dental needs. Warm Regards, Bob Teague


StarStarStarStarStar Had extensive work and was not hurt. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had extensive work and was not hurt.


StarStarStarStarStar I have several issues that make it more difficu... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have several issues that make it more difficult for the dentist and his staff to take care of my teeth, I require more time and a lot of patience, and on top of all of this I am a big baby to boot. Dr. Cappetta and his staff were very kind and professional, plus I never felt any pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 10 + years Dr C and h... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient for 10 + years Dr C and his staff have always made me feel like family - very kind and thorough. Thank you for being the best of the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! my dent... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best dentist ever! Dr Cappetta has been my dentist for 11 years when my insurance changed I couldn't go to an in network dentist non are this good.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly! Surgical staff is wonderful but the l... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly! Surgical staff is wonderful but the lady who does the cleanings is not very gentle. Scrapes through gums and blamed it on not flossing enough when I floss every day.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very satisfied with Dr Cappetta and his entire staff. I have been going there for at least 20 year.s, Excellent care and friendly staff..


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely enjoyed my experience at Christopher... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Definitely enjoyed my experience at Christopher J. Cappetta, DDS PA office very friendly and knowledgeable staff...


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Cappetta DDS —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The facility is the most up to date in the state ! All the people are so efficient and responsible ! You feel safe and relaxed here ! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Cappetta has been my dentist and my children's dentist for about 12 years -- I wouldn't trust my families dental health to anyone else! Thank you Dr C😀


StarStarStarStarStar A Family Feeling —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always, the office of Dr. Christopher J. Cappetta is very supportive and friendly. And Dr. Cappetta is simply the best!!! He makes you feel comfortable, very informative, and treats you as a family member. Couldn't ask for anything better.


StarStarStarStarStar I am one of those people that have never liked go... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am one of those people that have never liked going to the dentist. However, after going to Dr. Cappetta for over a year, I can honestly say that I have never been treated better or with such ease, as I receive from Dr. Cappetta and his team. I highly recommend Dr. Cappetta to any of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Gabby is very considerate to patient needs and h... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Gabby is very considerate to patient needs and has a gentle hand with cleaning. I greatly appreciated Dr. Cappetta's feedback concerning alternate drug choices and my total health situation. Patti is extremely friendly and helpful. She explained thoroughly the insurance program and got us enrolled.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly with a shared smile.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always, everyone was friendly with a shared smile. I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always Top Notch!!! Very friendly and always welcoming to their patients!!0 —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The office staff is always Top Notch!!! Very friendly and always welcoming to their patients!!0


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great people, making going to the dentist painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Do not change a thing!! Everything is perfect —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Do not change a thing!! Everything is perfect. I am greeted with a smile and a "Nice to see you" at the window. I am greeted with another smile when I'm brought into "The Chair :-)" While in the chair I am made comfortable and the conversation is very relaxing. Then, to cap it off (pun intended), Dr Cappetta does his magic and I'm all smiles once again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I'm very pleased and will be bringing the rest of my family as well. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience. I'm very pleased and will be bringing the rest of my family as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was a delight to meet and visit with. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff was a delight to meet and visit with.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Going to Dr. Cappetta for a dentist appointment is like visiting family you haven't seen in a couple of months. They welcome you with open arms. They really want to know what has been going on since your last visit. They all care about you. They listen. I look forward to my dentist visit. Always satified with the quality of the work. Keep the great work up. Thanks for a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Cappetta is friendly, kind, and gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Pat was great! Dr. Cappetta was very honest and his professionalism exceeded my expectations!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ms. Pat was great! Dr. Cappetta was very honest and his professionalism exceeded my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Patty, Taylor, and Gabby are as always the greatest —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Patty, Taylor, and Gabby are as always the greatest


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was able to meet many if not all the staff, and was put greatly at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant and professional people


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is outstanding! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone in the office is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to working with you to achieving a smile again. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Looking forward to working with you to achieving a smile again.


StarStarStarStarStar I finally got to meet Nelly and she was amazing and always made sure that I knew what she was... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I finally got to meet Nelly and she was amazing and always made sure that I knew what she was doing when doing it and she was always making sure I was comfortable....overall she made my experience of having treatment after so long a great one. And of course Patti and Taylor are amazing too!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very caring, and I am always very comfortable when in office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire staff is very caring, and I am always very comfortable when in office. I really appreciate that they have pillows for my neck and back due to back problems. I actually enjoy getting cleanings which I used to hate. Dr. Cappetta is great when giving shots of anesthesia in mouth before procedure. It is virtually painless to get shots in mouth and is very gentle when performing various procedures. I have been to many dentists in Europe and US, and Dr. Cappetta is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Things were great. Everyone was so friendly. Thank you for taking me in so quickly.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Things were great. Everyone was so friendly. Thank you for taking me in so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always awesome! Thank you.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is always awesome! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar How often do you hear about someone saying that they look forward to their dental appointments? ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

How often do you hear about someone saying that they look forward to their dental appointments? Well, I do. Not only because I know I am in excellent hands of care but the customer service I receive is second to none!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been going to Dr. Cappetta for over three years. He and his staff are genuine and pleasant people. It makes going to the dentist easy! Thanks for all you do! -Yolanda


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and his staff!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

We have been patients of Dr. Cappetta for almost 20 years!! We have always been greeted with a smile by every staff member and have always been treated like we mattered by Dr. Cappetta and every member of his staff!! I highly recommend them for dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly I like that. No changes please.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is friendly I like that. No changes please.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for always being so sweet and kind. Dr. Cappetta is so good at what he does —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you all for always being so sweet and kind. Dr. Cappetta is so good at what he does. I was never uncomfortable. You guys are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great like always —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was great like always


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always. Everyone is so nice and really cares about your dental health —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent, as always. Everyone is so nice and really cares about your dental health. I don't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with everyone there and the service they provide. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with everyone there and the service they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Soft classical music would be nice. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Soft classical music would be nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Service continues to be outstanding. Staff is most competent and professionaal. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Service continues to be outstanding. Staff is most competent and professionaal.


StarStarStarStarStar This is exactly the kind of Dentist family I enjoy being a part of —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

This is exactly the kind of Dentist family I enjoy being a part of. Always caring and attentive and given with a great smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years and everyone  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been coming here for years and everyone is always fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

First of all, Dr. Cappetta did a great job on my tooth with a root canal!! His associates were fabulous and I really enjoyed the whole one hour. I thank everybody in Dr. Cappetta's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and quick service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like that the service here is very quick and well done. I've never had to wait and everyone is friendly and helpful. The staff is also great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't recall her name but the Dental Hygienist was very informative and personable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I don't recall her name but the Dental Hygienist was very informative and personable. High five to all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and his great team. Truly a professional team. They are a great bunch —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love my dentist and his great team. Truly a professional team. They are a great bunch. Treat you with dignity, and care all the time. Been with Dr. Cappetta for over 10+ years and all I can say his that he rocks and so does his team.


StarStarStarStarStar VIP treatment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!thanks —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

VIP treatment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. They made me feel welcome and I felt very comfortable being there —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was great. They made me feel welcome and I felt very comfortable being there. Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff, actually like going to the dentist, instead of dreading it. You guys rock! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love your staff, actually like going to the dentist, instead of dreading it. You guys rock!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service is EXCELLENT! When one can say that they look forward going to the dentist,... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and service is EXCELLENT! When one can say that they look forward going to the dentist, that speaks for itself!


StarStarStarStarStar Xrays that are painful —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I don't know if it is possible to make the frames that hold the exray film less hurtful to the pallet and soft area under the tounge. Maybe you could invent something that would help.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and his great team. Always professional and you are always treat like family —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love my dentist and his great team. Always professional and you are always treat like family. They all are simply the "best". Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta and his staff are the best I've ever had the pleasure of knowing —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Cappetta and his staff are the best I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. Very professional and knowlegable in their field. Patient comfort is always first and foremost. He is my dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Seven years satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I'm pleased with the services I've received since Fall 2007.


StarStarStarStarStar Once again thanks for the outstanding, professional and caring service I received from all of you —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Once again thanks for the outstanding, professional and caring service I received from all of you. You all make going to see you dentist fun. Looking forward to my next visit. Thanks! You all rock!!!!!