Christine M. Saad DDS

Dr. Christine Saad

Star Star Star Star Star 24 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Sue was wonderful!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great people! Sue was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone here are really professional and helpful, great service at both personal and technical levels, I highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice —    (Patient since Sat Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Awesome, friendly staff! Our entire family has been seeing Dr. Saad for years. They do a great job with procedures and though they anticipate and try to counsel you on any current of future dental issues you may have with treatment options, they are honest and don’t try to make a buck off unnecessary work. Highly recommend Dr. Saad and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist Office! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I’ve already recommended Dr. Saad to so many people and will continue to. She is amazing, along with everyone else on the team! They listen to you and take their time if you are nervous or worried, they work with you and are wonderful with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic hygienist, doc, and front office team... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fantastic hygienist, doc, and front office team. The whole experience we terrific. I'll be back and will be recommending you to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental office staff I've been ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist and dental office staff I've been too. All friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Saad is wonderful. She tells it like it is and does her best to fix any dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly!I always leave feeli... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional and friendly! I always leave feeling so well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, very happy with their cleanings —    (Patient since Sat Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Dentist, very happy with their cleanings


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking great care of me! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you for taking great care of me! The cancellation list really works! And I really enjoyed your new hygienist, Susan. She was very personable and easy to chat with. She walked me through better ways to care for my oral hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar All I can is excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All I can is excellent. She listens and explains everything with great detail and most important care about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is so welcoming...friendly...and Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your office is so welcoming...friendly...and Dr. Saad is so gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all personnel in it! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love this office and all personnel in it!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional comf —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly professional comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I’m a long time patient of Dr. Saad. She is a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saad went out of her way to accommodate my ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Saad went out of her way to accommodate my instant tooth repair. Nice work also!


StarStarStarStarStar will and have referred people to Dr. Saad with ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

will and have referred people to Dr. Saad with excellent reviews


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm always very satisfied with the service and the professional attention I receive each time I visit. Everyone is very welcoming and the hygienist is extremely thorough. I feel care for when I'm there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saad is very knowledgeable and her staff are... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Saad is very knowledgeable and her staff are competent,professional and friendly!😊


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with a wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great office with a wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saad and staff are always awesome, kind and ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Saad and staff are always awesome, kind and do great work.


StarStarStarStarStar I can remember when  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I can remember when going to the dentist was like pulling teeth, (pardon the pun), but now I actually enjoy my visits. Dr. Saad and her entire staff work beautifully together, creating a lifting and fun experience. I know I'm in great care here, and the children are all at ease too. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar She's The Best —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Saad is just plain wonderful. Going on 8 years with her and I can say she is one of the best Dentist i've had the please of knowing. Great office staff and a wonderful hygienist. I can't say enough Thank you Dr. Saad :)


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family love coming to the dentist! Ev... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Me and my family love coming to the dentist! Everyone there is so nice and treat you like family! I would highly recommend this office!!