Nagel Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 88 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Diane did my routine cleaning. She is always so... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Diane did my routine cleaning. She is always so pleasant and professional. She is very thorough but never has caused me any discomfort. She has a good sense of humor too😁


StarStarStarStarStar Always so comfortable and professional. The bes... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always so comfortable and professional. The best! Thank you. 😋


StarStarStarStarStar I love Nagel Dentistry! I always get excellent... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Nagel Dentistry! I always get excellent service at a fair price. The doctors and hygienists are highly skilled and friendly. The staff are warm and always helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Been coming to Nagel Dentistry for over 25 years. This alone speaks volumes.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone is very warm and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and always make myself and fami... —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Wonderful staff and always make myself and family feel appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Nagel Dentistry! Incredibly friendly staff - truly made me feel like party of the family! They are honest people and great at what they do! I've been to offices before that throw around dentist-lingo and I have no clue what's going on and if what I was getting was even really necessary, but that was definitely not the case here. Dr. Annie did a great job clearly explaining to me what everything meant and what she looks for to keep me healthy. She is so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Vince and Dr. Chris are amazing too and both made a point to say hi before I left! If you are looking for honest, kind people to make you feel comfortable and take great care of you in the process, you won't find a better place!


StarStarStarStarStar Faith in your dental team is important. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When my dentist moved to an office with minimal parking I needed to make a change. I was referred by my friend Denise from the gym who told me about her two brothers who are local dentists. I decided to go for a cleaning and judge for myself...I thought I would start small. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of each member of their staff. I knew from that first appointment that I had found my new dentist. I normally dread going to the dentist but now that I have found a dental office with such nice and caring people I no longer have that feeling. They have a way of making you feel comfortable and explain what they are doing as they do it and it actually puts me at ease. I was that patient who would tense up waiting for the pain, that no longer happens. I would highly recommend Nagel Dentistry. It's obvious that the two brothers Vince, Chris, & Annie really enjoy what they do and it shows in how well they all work together. In addition they obviously put time and thought into the hiring of their staff because they all work so well together and are always so very nice. Another positive is that they are very accommodating as far as appointments and I cannot remember a time when I've had to wait more than a few minutes on the few times that I've had to wait at all. If you'd like a dentist that is as pain free as possible Nagel Dentist is the place for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Nagel Dentistry —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice, friendly office staff. Patient and meticulous hygienist Christina did a wonderful job cleaning my sensitive teeth and gums Dr. Chris thoroughly answered my questions and pointed out good things about my teeth and gums I didn't know. It was a very nice new patient experience. I am glad to have been referred to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I am ALWAYS taken care of very well at the Nage... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I am ALWAYS taken care of very well at the Nagel Dental Office. Thank you. Sandy Rushing


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff! Competent dentists. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental around. Always very gentle and pati... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Best dental around. Always very gentle and patient. Answer all questions with science. Compassionate and friendly. We have recommended Nagel Dentistry to dozens of people over the years and never heard anything back but something like, ‘Gosh, I wish I had gone to them years ago!’


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking the time to re-evaluate my... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for taking the time to re-evaluate my dental needs that have changed since my last visit about a year ago. I sincerely appreciate you putting me on the appointment schedule as quick as you did and always enjoy talking to Dr Chris about our Alma mater Servite. I will see you all on the 22nd. Andy


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to this dental office. The 3 times I ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am new to this dental office. The 3 times I have been there, they brought me on time or EARLY! work was done efficiently and front office staff was helpful with my insurance claims. Very nice, clean, professional office. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

If you are looking for a great dentist who truly cares, has a great staff and a very welcoming office, look no further than the Nagel Dental Practice for all your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience getting my teeth cleaned. The ... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience getting my teeth cleaned. The digital x-ray machine was cool


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the Nagel's since they... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient of the Nagel's since they first became dentists. They are kind and caring, and of course, do outstanding dental work! They are honest and honorable and I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar To say I'm happy with your dental group is an u... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

To say I'm happy with your dental group is an understatement since I have been coming here since you began your practice. (over 40 years maybe) Though I could get dental coverage through medicare for a clinic, I prefer to visit your offices as I trust the equipment is sterile and the work required is absolutely necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and they take care of you when... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the staff and they take care of you when you come in. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thanks for prompt attention. I appreciate the courtesy and personal care of my teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

30+ years and I'm still a very happy patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff! (The doctors are fabulous too!) —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I had to reschedule because I failed to take required pre-medication before the appointment. Staff was very gracious helping me reschedule and fix my mistake! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dear all at the Nagel Dentist office,I really ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dear all at the Nagel Dentist office, I really enjoyed my consultation with Dr Nagel and will be bringing my family to the office from here out. I interviewed Dr Rubio in Dana Point and Dr Maghami in Mission Viejo and all in all my experience at this office won out because of the front office and Dr Nagel being so open and thinking outside of the box. I am happy and grateful to meet lovely people and be a new client. Much appreciation, Julie Casper for the family


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies & Gentlemen! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Each lady and gentleman from the front desk through the inner sanctum is a consummate professional. Kudos to your team. Feel like my wife & I are in good hands there.


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always outstanding service! Front office staff, dental assistants, hygienists and dentist s all friendly, professional and thoughtful. I have seen Drs. Vince, Chris and Ann - all the best dentists I have ever been to. Have recommended them many times to friends and family.


Reply

Thank you, Theri!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Not sure the Nagels and their staff know how to do anything but be amazing. Its always a great experience when I enter their offices. Dr Chris was working with me while I had an emergency issue in Montana. I was able to get back and get a quick appointment with Dr Vince. They always go the extra mile. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Best dental care ever. Everyone in the office is fantastic. Very friendly, professional and caring. Will never suggest or do anything that is not necessary


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with the Dentists and staff he... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am very please with the Dentists and staff here. Everyone is very friendly and they do quality work. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming to Nagel dentistry because your c... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like coming to Nagel dentistry because your close to my home and you do great work thanks mary


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I'd say that I LOVE going to th... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I never thought I'd say that I LOVE going to the dentist :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have only gone to two dentist in 40 years. My first retired so I started with Dr. Nagel. He is not allowed to retire. Great Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in OC —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The Nagels' expertise and professionalism in dentistry is unsurpassed. Equally important, everyone in the office makes each patient feel like family. I cannot imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The best staff all around! This was our first visit and they exceeded all expectations! You are not just a number but treated like an individual, and they are there for you. Time and care is take for each person. A very nice change and the way all businesses should be run.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and they were able to ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a dental emergency and they were able to get me in quickly as a new patient. They were friendly, on time, and did good work. The office is clean and equipment current! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient of the Nagel brothers for decades. Any dental work I need is explained thoroughly and with great respect to my concerns, comfort, needs and questions. Any problems that arise with my dental health are promptly addressed to prevent the matter from getting worse. I thank the office for years of great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see all of you! Service is... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a pleasure to see all of you! Service is always outstanding. Thank You❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Nagel Dentistry provides the best possible dent... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Nagel Dentistry provides the best possible dental care in a very professional manner placing the patient's well-being at the top of the priority list. They use only the best labs for retainers, night guards, crowns and bridges, and implants. They do not recommend procedures that are unnecessary and costly for the patient even though many other dentists do simply to make an additional buck. Absolutely ethical and extremely talented dentists that I have been going to for over 30 years. You would be foolish to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is the best dentist I've ever been to. The customer service is excellent, especially with billing; I have two dental insurances and they seamlessly manage to bill both and get most of my dental work covered. Also they run a tight schedule, I've never had to wait longer than 5 minutes for any appointment I've ever had. The dentistry is excellent as well; I've never had any pain or issues during or after my procedures and they aren't constantly trying to up-sell me like so many dentists do. They only replace fillings when necessary and don't push teeth whitening constantly. I can't say enough good things about this practice; they are all just wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar This office, hands down is the best dental offi... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

This office, hands down is the best dental office ever! Professional, caring, gentle, kind, knowledgeable and Godly. I am certain I would not have my teeth had I not found this office 25 YEARS AGO!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent quality care!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always excellent quality care!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in OC! Staff is great, alway... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dental office in OC! Staff is great, always on time, and VERY gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar Christine does a wonderful job. Very thorough.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Christine does a wonderful job. Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been coming here for several years. Always very pleased with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like Nagel Dentistry, they are a top notch first class operation. Dr. Vince, and Dr. Chris have done a terrific job with the work they did for me. I would gladly refer anyone to them when it comes to Dental work. Thanks! Bill Bastedo


StarStarStarStarStar Diane was a true pleasure. She is professional,... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Diane was a true pleasure. She is professional, personable and very gentle. I would love to have her take such good care of me again.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm Loyal For Good Reason —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been a patient of the Nagel's for over 20 years, even though I have moved a few times. I have never had a bad appointment and have even come in a couple times with an emergency. Everything about their practice is top flight, from the front desk to the procedures. I have no plans to go anywhere else. Being the son of a dental surgeon myself, I feel that I have a fair ability to evaluate them and I trust them completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to this family of dentist for almos... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Been coming to this family of dentist for almost 20 years. They are considered an "out of network" dentist by my insurance but I still happily pay the difference to have any of them clean, check and fix my teeth. Very honest family of professionals and genuinely nice people. A very friendly and welcoming staff and environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and personable staff and dentists —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very caring and personable staff and dentists


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always love going to visit my dentist and the staff! Delightful!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for over 30 years. The Chri... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Have been a patient for over 30 years. The Chris and Vince have been professional and good friends. There technicians and staff are the best. Always making you feel welcome and dealing with any of our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so caring and professional. You fee... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is so caring and professional. You feel like they really care about you and your well being. The treatment is conservative so they only do what needs to be done. They are gentle and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar the whole office has a very warm welcoming feel... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the whole office has a very warm welcoming feel. which being a total coward I relish.I feel real concern for my problems and concerns. I also feel confident that the treatment will be handled asa painlessly as possible..


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appt... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The cleaning was top notch and it is always a pleasure visiting this dentist office. The staff is always very professional and the dentists are always very thorough with any concerns I have with my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always have great care and a very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I went to Nagel Dentistry for the first time and it was the best dentist experience of my life. Dr. Chris was so friendly and professional and he thoroughly answered all of my questions. He addressed my concerns and gave me helpful advice. My hygienist was really good. She was gentle, professional and very thorough too. I highly recommend Nagel Dentistry!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute Best Imaginable  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been going there since 1992, my care has been 2nd to none and I am treated like a valued friend and could not say enough good stuff about these wonderful folks


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, my trip to Dr. Nagel's office was a joy. My hygienist, Christine, was so friendly and helpful. And Dr. Vince is super thorough. I love my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been fortunate to have Dr. Chris and his... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been fortunate to have Dr. Chris and his staff serving and advising me on my dental health for over 40 years! I cannot thank them enough.


StarStarStarStarStar As always there was prompt attention upon my ar... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always there was prompt attention upon my arrival and my cleaning was done professionally with great care.


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming to see Dr. Chris Nagel my son wa... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like coming to see Dr. Chris Nagel my son was so impressed so I decided to come also, and I live close


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is Dr. Chris Nagel.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My dentist is Dr. Chris Nagel. I recommend him without reservation both for his professionalism, competence and courteousness.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. Made me feel so comfor... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful dental office. Made me feel so comfortable as a new patient. Skilled professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar [A crown (put in ten years before), became d... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

[ A crown (put in ten years before), became detached. I called in the morning for an emergency appointment, and was accommodated within one and one-half hours. Twenty minutes later, my crown was re-attached and re-fitted perfectly. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Nagel Dentistry is first rate!  —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nagel Dentistry is first rate! The doctors are knowledgeable and down to earth--always looking out for their patients. The staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. I'll never go to another practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best dental office in Orange County. ... —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Still the best dental office in Orange County. I was told that 20 years ago by the friend that referred me. It's still true. I have since referred as many people as I can and they have not been disappointed. I can only think this practice will continue to be the best, especially since adding another Nagel. Rachel, Judy, and Margo are the best. They really care and make the experience just that much better.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is full of warmth and very professio... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office is full of warmth and very professional as well...the perfect balance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love Dr. Nagel(s), the hygienists and the staff! They are all so friendly, welcoming and professional. I've never felt pressured in an uncomfortable way to proceed with a treatment one way or the other. I fully trust their advice and opinion. Recently, we had our 14 month old son come in for a "fun visit" to let him play in the chair and get used to the idea of the dentist. We took tons of pics, it was adorable! I always recommend Nagel dentistry to all my friends, coworkers and family. Those that have transferred agree with my review :)


StarStarStarStarStar I thank your office for taking me on short notice when my temp filling fell out. Your accomodation... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I thank your office for taking me on short notice when my temp filling fell out. Your accommodation was great and you were able to put in my permanent filling as it had already arrived at your office. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is great, and the nurses could be better —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor is great, and the nurses could be better. I noticed one of them while cleaning my teeth irritated the edge of my tooth to break on the side a little.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't possibly identify only one person!!!!Everyone in WONDERFUL —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I can't possibly identify only one person!!!! Everyone in WONDERFUL


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a very satisfied patient for over 20 years —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been a very satisfied patient for over 20 years. My husband and two children are also patients. We would never consider going anywhere other Nagel Dentistry and always refer friends when asked. I have always had the very best treatment and care at the office of Dr. Chris and Dr. Vince Nagel.


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting your office —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love visiting your office. Everyone is very kind, friendly and truly cares about me and how I am doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Nagel Dentistry - OH YEA —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

After 27 years of working with the Nagel Brothers, I wouldn't change if you paid me. They are by far the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not realize that my first appt. would be about 2 hours, and I had scheduled another appt —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I did not realize that my first appt. would be about 2 hours, and I had scheduled another appt. about an hour later. Your front office was extremely understanding and rescheduled the second half of my visit about 1 1/2 weeks later. I was truly appreciative of the help I received.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. Everyone is so friendly and you feel comfortable. Best Dentist ever! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I love the staff. Everyone is so friendly and you feel comfortable. Best Dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists Ever —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Caring, gentle, thorough...Dr. Chris and Dr. Vince seem to know how to make dental care a fun experience, not a dreaded one. The staff is the best and makes you feel that you're in good hands. I'm a patient of 20+ years and would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was Ilene. I believe this was the first time, and I thought she did an excellent job —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My hygenist was Ilene. I believe this was the first time, and I thought she did an excellent job. I thought the ultrasonic plaque removal was less painful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris Nagel  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Chris Nagel is a "top notch," professional dentist who I have referred my friends and family to. He is extremely experienced, and clearly explains why he is seeing you. In addition, he listens to questions and answers them thoroughly. Dr. Chris Nagel is the dentist you want to have. In addition, the entire staff is very friendly and professional. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't have teeth if it weren't for your practice! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I wouldn't have teeth if it weren't for your practice. Have, and continue to recommend your services to both friends and family. Now, if I could only get my son Russell to finish his treatments!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great! My family and I have been coming to you for many years, and wouldn't... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone there is great! My family and I have been coming to you for many years, and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk were great as ususal... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The ladies at the front desk were great as ususal....greeting me when I came in and taking care of everything when I left. Dr. Chris and his nurse did a wonderful job and I was done very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and I really liked Dr. Chris Nagel. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very pleasant and I really liked Dr. Chris Nagel.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

brittany greeted me and brought me back, she was wonderful and fast, and very nice. i had a great expierience coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was outstanding. Top notch dental office. The receptionists are always very pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everything was outstanding. Top notch dental office. The receptionists are always very pleasant. The only dental office where a person can feel really confortable. Dr. Chris and Dr. Vincent are always pleasant and knowledgeable. I always get very good explanations on any problems and solutions. Person cannot go wront here. The only improvement might be that they were a member of our dental insurance plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Chris and all his excellent staff always take excellent care of my teeth! It's great to catch up on old times when I visit - just like being part of the family!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was friendly and professional. All of my expectations were met.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The team did an outstanding job in handling my needs on this visit. Paul