Chirag R. Vaid, DDS

Dr. Chirag Vaid

Star Star Star Star Star 88 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Recommend this dental practice. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If I ever have a friend or colleague who needs dental care I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Vaid.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaid and his team are AMAZING!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Vaid and his team are AMAZING!!! Dr. Vaid and his team really understand customer service and they all make sure that each of our dental care visits is a positive experience. Dr. Vaid addresses every detail. He is a talented dentist; provides a comfortable, reassuring environment; and has great people skills. Hello! This is the best of all worlds. Everyone in his office that I have met is a professional with heart. I rarely submit reviews, but this dentist and team easily earn both thumbs up. You will not regret making Dr. Vaid your family's dentist. As a note to comrades who have been traumatized by any bad dental experiences: Since seeing Dr. Vaid, my fear has faded and my trust has been restored - and that is saying a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptional practice and experience. —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Vaid has created a practice where the staff is as important as the customers and they all seem very happy to be working with him. This translates to a very enjoyable experience for his patients because the atmosphere is so light and fun. I am looking forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love to come in your office everyone has a grea... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love to come in your office everyone has a great attitude. Keep it up .


StarStarStarStarNo Star Informative and Friendly Staff ( kids & adults)  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Vaid explains everything and really makes sure you comfortable with your treatment plan/ procedure. All other staff members are very friendly and really want to educate you on your personal care plan to make sure your mouth is staying healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so pleased that I took the services of Dr. Vaid for my dental problems. I am now very happy that I can chew my food comfortably.


StarStarStarStarStar The transition from Dr Coyle and Dr Vaid was se... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The transition from Dr Coyle and Dr Vaid was seamless. Have been a patient for more than 30 years and look forward to 30 more!


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is not a complete review as I've not yet h... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is not a complete review as I've not yet had enough done to fully evaluate. I am hopeful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaid and his staff were welcoming and very ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Vaid and his staff were welcoming and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaid and all ALL of his staff are the best.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Vaid and all ALL of his staff are the best. I have had a fear of going to the dentist ever since childhood, even getting my teeth cleaned. Every since have found this office, I thank God! They are so friendly, kind and compassionate, my fears are immediately laid to rest!!! They do awesome work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think the transition between dr coyle and dr ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I think the transition between dr coyle and dr Vaid has been pretty seemless. I hope I am right. The staff seems happy and I like them and dr Vaud very much


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the skill and service of Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with the skill and service of Dr. Vaid and his office. I've been recommending to all my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Not A Dental Factory, But a Warm Family Atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Vaid continues Dr.Coyle's warm family atmosphere, with a strong modern-day technological dentistry that gives me complete confidence that I am in the right hands. I love that this dental practice is not a dental "factory," but is focused on individual care, and knowing its patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaid and his staff go above and beyond to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Vaid and his staff go above and beyond to provide the best dental care available anywhere. I had some serious dental issues that were compounded by other health issues and Dr. Vaid was able to resolve the dental issues without further compromising my health. I've recommended him you many people and will continue to do so. Thanks for such great care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever experienced. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dental office I've ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Have felt very grateful and comfortable with th... — 

Have felt very grateful and comfortable with the transition from Dr. Coyle to Dr. Vaid.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

office is always professional and friendly. confident in the treatment and service from Dr. Vaid and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaid and all his staff are extremely profes... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Vaid and all his staff are extremely professional, positive, upbeat and courteous. \Dr. Vaid has always been concerned about my overall health as well as my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Vaid without hesitation. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would recommend Dr. Vaid without hesitation. He's thorough, kind, gentle and explains the procedures so you know what's happening. I'm not an easy dental patient because I have anxiety about dental procedures. He takes care of me in a way that helps these anxieties and I'm never stressed when I'm there or when I leave. I appreciate their care.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice! Always nice, always ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The best dental practice! Always nice, always professional, always a great experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice! Always nice, always ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best dental practice! Always nice, always caring, always a great experience for my children.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice! Always nice, always ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best dental practice! Always nice, always a great experience for my children.


StarStarStarStarStar great service. Nothing more to say —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great service. Nothing more to say


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the best care and servic... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have always received the best care and service for the many years I have coming here. I couldn't be happier and would recommend Dr.Vaid to anyone who will listen. He truly has the best staff you could ask for.


StarStarStarStarStar Regular check up —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

when Dr Vaid checks my teeth, i know i am in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great people. Been a patient for 30... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great care, great people. Been a patient for 30 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaid and the entire staff were efficient, h... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Vaid and the entire staff were efficient, helpful, friendly, answered all questions, and were exceptionally professional. I would unequivocally recommend them to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love this dental office! From the front desk to the dental hygienist to the dentist I always feel like I am in good hands. All of the staff are competent and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaid and staff welcomed me and all my denta... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Vaid and staff welcomed me and all my dental issues. Dr. Vaid and dental assistance did not rush me and answered all of my questions. I have made negative experiences with previous dentists and often I felt quite embarrassed by my dental or lack of dental practices. Dr. Vaid and staff made me feel comfortable and for the first time in a long time I am excited knowing one day I can smile and love what I see when I look in the mirror or at a picture. I also want to add that the administrative assistant and billing staff were welcoming as well and took their time to explain everything as well as finances. I was so comfortable with this office that I am now going to have my children transferred to Dr. Vaid.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a young adult I started with an amazing dentist in San Jose who then retired and I moved here. After going through a few dentists who said how amazing they were with dental issues and had the latest and greatest equipment, and ended up being a nightmare, I was so fortunate to finally find a seasoned dentist in Sacramento who knew what he was doing, Dr. Coyle. Over a one year period he was able to fixed mistakes made by others in a very conservative, painless and qualified manner. Dr. Coyle is calm, gentle, skilled, and always knows how to take the whole patient's needs in to consideration. I never felt so relaxed and actually looked forward to going to the dentist again! Not too many people can say that! From his front counter, first point of contact, LeAnn, to his very competent billing expert, Sandy, to his calm and skilled assistant Rhonda, to my dental cleaning Valori, well, they are truly so amazing. Dr. Coyle delayed his retirement almost two years to find just the right/perfect dentist to replace him as he goes in to retirement, Dr. Vaid, and because of the transition being so seemless and knowing Dr. Coyle would take care of us, I have great confidence in staying with this office (and all the professional ladies are staying too). So thank you for this opportunity to give my feedback. Dr. Coyle: I will miss you terribly and I thank Robin Klomparens for hearing my needs and leading me to you (she is the best attorney in the valley!).


StarStarStarStarStar As always, our (mine and my wife's) 6 month app... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, our (mine and my wife's) 6 month appointment with Dr. Vaid was thorough, convenient, informative and friendly. All this and peace of mind as well, one could not ask for more from a dental service. David Post


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people. Friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Confessions of a Lifetime patient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have basically been a lifetime patient, I was going to say an old patient soon to be 70 years old actually... :<)) so I easily say that this organization is the place to seek for any type of dental problem short of oral surgery... Dr. Vaid is assuming Dr. Coyles mantel...


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office staff is so friendly and profe... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The whole office staff is so friendly and professional and willing to take the time to help with anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, my family has belonged since 1991.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff, my family has belonged since 1991. Couldn't be happier. I knew we were in the right spot when I heard my 6 year old son giggling through the offices during his appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's first visit, so a little soon to give an a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's first visit, so a little soon to give an answer


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service and wonderful people.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always great service and wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar I have total trust in Dr. Vaid's abilities. Hi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have total trust in Dr. Vaid's abilities. His expertise is exemplary and his explanations thorough. Each staff member gave me even more information on how to care for my teeth which was invaluable for this senior citizen. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed with the detailed explanation about my dental condition. The experience was in a relaxed environment too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaid is wonderful! I appreciate his thorou... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Vaid is wonderful! I appreciate his thoroughness and expertise, and highly recommend him. His office staff are very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Barbara Bowman is simply the best there is at her craft and it shows. From introducing me to Dr. Vaid to reassuring me about the treatment that Dr. Vaid recommended, she literally held me by the hand through the entire process. I can't complain about the work either, as I have a nice new smile and it shows. Visiting Dr. Vaid was the best move I ever made. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home to me... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I like coming to your office as everyone is very pleasant and helpful. I feel at home as everyone knows me by now.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Coyle's for 30 year... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been a patient of Dr Coyle's for 30 years and could not be happier. When Dr Vaid assumed his duties I found him to be as caring, skilled and proficient as Dr. Coyle. He is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar If asked for a dental referral or if I knew som... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If asked for a dental referral or if I knew someone who needed a dentist I would refer Dr.s Coyle and Vaid. However, most people I know do have dentists already,


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I started with the practice years ago when I lived in Midtown. I now live in Carmichael and still drive downtown to continue with the excellent service. Enough said.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally I found the right place . Staff are so ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Finally I found the right place . Staff are so friendly and with a kind heart .


StarStarStarStarStar Please see Gianna's rating. We like Dr. Coyle ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Please see Gianna's rating. We like Dr. Coyle and Dr. Vaid and are very happy with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been with Dr. Coyle for many yea... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our family has been with Dr. Coyle for many years, and now Dr. Vaid, and we are very happy with them. They are caring, friendly, and very knowledgeable. We give them the highest recommendation possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional caring and integrity  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceptional caring and integrity by Dr. Vaid whose affability goes hand in hand with his competence.


StarStarStarStarStar The care and concern of your entire staff for a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The care and concern of your entire staff for a patient is remarkable! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent office! Super friendly, gentle and superb service. I will be staying with this group!


StarStarStarStarStar My wife, Joy, and I have been long time very sa... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My wife, Joy, and I have been long time very satisfied patients of Dr. Coyle. We very much look forward to continuing our relationship with Dr. Vaid.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and honest dental office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and honest dental office


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here all my life. I always saw Dr. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Been going here all my life. I always saw Dr. Coyle and loved it, I saw Dr. Valid this time and he seemed awesome as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The personal connection that the dental hygienists provide while cleaning the patients teeth makes you feel like you are a part of the family and that you are important to them. It was nice to meet Dr. Vaid for the first time during this visit. He is a really nice and friendly person, I have great faith in his ability to take over the practice in Dr. Coyle's place once he leaves.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent treatment by a very professional staff. Appointment start time on the dot.


StarStarStarStarStar my three month visits —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been set up for three month cleaning for years, and I am always pleased with the care and concern from everyone in the office. I love my hygienist and the careful review from my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. V took time to look over my x-rays with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Excellent staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This visit I had to wait about 40 minutes before I got in because of a prior patient. But the staff kept me apprised of the situation and was very helpful. I understood the delay so it was not a negative experience. Other visits I've always gotten in within 10 minutes


StarStarStarStarStar Braeden loved you! He said...you are young...so ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Braeden loved you! He said...you are young...so that means you will stay a long time and he seemed quite happy about that:-)


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are very friendly and professio... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff and doctors are very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I wasgiven excellent options —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was left comfortable and knew exactly what to expect. Dr Vaid gave me some excellent options and kept in mind my insurance and payment ability


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As a nervous patient , I am always met with professional , delightful and very competent staff . A very welcoming office who make their patients a priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for life —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been going here since I was 4, and continue to do so even after moving to Napa County. That's how awesome they are. I love going to the dentist to catch up with the hygienists who're very friendly -- I've gotten book recommendations, college advice, and job hunting tips from them! Plus, they told me I'm never too old for the prize box. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for many years of excellence.... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for many years of excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar Re-attach crown —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and level of service was excellent at my last visit as has been the case for the last 35+ years. I have always considered Dr. Coyle and the staff to be the absolute standard of excellence for dentistry which can be supported by our long loyal relationship. Dr Coyle and his staff have always provided excellent service and strive to keep me informed of my out of pocket expenses and have worked to keep those expenses to a minimum so typically my score above would be a 10+. That said, on my latest visit I was "surprised" when I was told that the procedure will be a billable event. That tooth has a history of not staying attached. Your latest duration of attachment between visits should take into account I have re-attached that tooth myself many times between visits - which I did mention to Dr. Valid. Unfortunately because I was holding the newly-cemented tooth in place upon my exit I did not discuss my billing concern with the office staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr Vaid was somewhat overzealous. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Vaid was very nice. However, I feel he overstepped his role by recommending I request that my Internist do Sleep Apnea testing, because he has read studies indicating certain teeth wear patterns indicate I am at risk. Even after explaining that I have never had any symptoms and regularly see my Internist, he continued to push for my following up, which I did not appreciate.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very pleasant experience. Dr. Vaid seams very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was a patient of Dr. Vaid at his previous office and followed him to this practice. All of the staff were very friendly, made us feel welcome and comfortable. Valorie did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and educating me as she worked. I'm very pleased to find such a great dentist and staff at such a great, central location. I will recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great chair-side manner, friendly and easily approachable. Excellent replacement for Dr. Coyle who... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great chair-side manner, friendly and easily approachable. Excellent replacement for Dr. Coyle who has decided to 'jump ship'


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This practice has always been well run and respectful of their patients time. After meeting Dr. Vaid at my last appointment, I feel confident that he will continue Dr. Coyle's excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Awesome staff!!... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome experience! Awesome staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would be proud to refer your dental practice to any of my friends or family. Your office was tho... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would be proud to refer your dental practice to any of my friends or family. Your office was thorough and professional. I thoroughly appreciated the explanation of procedures that were necessary for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Change is good —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was saddened and worried to hear that our beloved Dr. Coyle was retiring but my cleaning visit that introduced me to Dr. Vaud was excellent! He immediately made me feel at ease and comfortable. He has the same gentle, friendly and professional style just like Dr. Coyle!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was treated like any other patient. The office atmosphere was very pleasant LeAnn was very helpful and her office manner was just nice and caring Dr. Vaid is a very caring Dentist and extreemely knowledgeable and proud of his work he put all of my fears of Dentist to rest. The Hygenist who worked on my mouth was gentile and her manner was very caring. In the past 10 years I have'nt taken very good care of my teeth not only becaus of my fear,but lack of proper medical insurance so my situation has been embaressing for me. The staff made me feel much better about my situation. I have a routine and am taking very good care of my teeth. I am grateful and I truly truly appreciate your services.


StarStarStarStarStar A +30 Year relationship  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going to Dr Coyle for over 30 years and have trusted my mouth and teeth to him with no reservations, so its always difficult to have to move away from that long a history. But my experience, limited as it is with Dr Vaid, is that he was courteous, genuinely friendly, very personable and knowledgeable. Time will tell how I feel about his skills and abilities, but from what I know at this point I have faith, and Dr Coyles recommendations to that end, that my experience with Dr Vaid will continue to be one of trust and confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time relationship —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

30 years of patient care to me says it all.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first visit since Dr. Vaid took over the practice and I did meet him. He was very personable but my appointment was for routine cleaning, etc., so I don't have much to say about him spherically at this time. As usual the office was neat, clean, and the staff was courteous friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Coyle and Dr. Vaid for over 10 years. Their staff is knowledgable and ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been a patient of Dr. Coyle and Dr. Vaid for over 10 years. Their staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They have taken excellent care of me and my family. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Same as Gianna's! Always a great and fun visit and my girls love going to the dentist!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Same as Gianna's! Always a great and fun visit and my girls love going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and my girls love going to the dentist!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great experience and my girls love going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar What a delightful experience to meet such a personable new DDS Listens, seems caring and I am very... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

What a delightful experience to meet such a personable new DDS Listens, seems caring and I am very happy to have him as my DDS.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaid is an amazing dentist!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Vaid is an amazing dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I would be proud to refer your dental practice to any of my friends or family. Your office was tho... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would be proud to refer your dental practice to any of my friends or family. Your office was thorough and professional. I thoroughly appreciated the explanation of procedures that were necessary for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I just met Dr, Vaid, he was very personable and we're sure he will meet the high stan... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My wife and I just met Dr, Vaid, he was very personable and we're sure he will meet the high standards set by Dr. Coyle. Looking forward to many years with Dr. Vaid and staff..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaid is a great dentist and explains things in a way you can understand. He does wonderful cos... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Vaid is a great dentist and explains things in a way you can understand. He does wonderful cosmetic work. So glad he now has his own office!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for 30 years. The staff are excellent.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going to this office for 30 years. The staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaid is a great dentist in every way —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional staff with a talented and caring dentist at the helm. A great dental experience!