Childers and Jackson Family Eye Care

Star Star Star Star Star 69 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and comfortable environment.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent staff and comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the text message reminders —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like the text message reminders


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are very nice and I get there they do not make you wait. They get you in and do what they have to go check you eyes out. And then they take you to a room and the eye Dr comes and see you and your ready to go home.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience for yearly check up.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nice experience for yearly check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice & professional. My daugh... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice & professional. My daughter’s eye exam was thorough. This was her first eye exam & everyone made her experience great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson was, as always, very knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jackson was, as always, very knowledgeable and caring. She looks for everything and never tries to upsell you. We discovered that she finds things even some ophthalmologists don't.


StarStarStarStarStar Childers & Jackson Eye Care is the BEST!!5 sta... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Childers & Jackson Eye Care is the BEST!! 5 stars from me!!


StarStarStarStarStar I give a 5 star rating on my experience at Dr/ ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I give a 5 star rating on my experience at Dr/ Swain office...


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure coming for eye services here a... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is a pleasure coming for eye services here at Family Center. The staff is friendly, kind and a happy atmosphere every time. This was my second time Ms. Janet


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr.Jackson she genuinely cares for... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate Dr.Jackson she genuinely cares for her patients and gives you a good examination.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased with my visit. Professional staff. Good customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at Childers and Jackson Family Eye Care is so friendly, happy and helpful. An appointment is delightful from start to finish. Dr. Jackson is so kind and patient - I never feel like I have been rushed in and out. All tests are fully explained and I feel confident I understand the results and what I should do when I leave. I look forward to appointments instead of dreading them!


StarStarStarStarStar Childers and Jackson Family Eye —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Childers and Jackson Family Eye


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Employees friendly and most helpful... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent. Employees friendly and most helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Childers & Jackson Family Eye Care gets 5 stars from me!! Wonderful atmosphere, very nice, sweet, & helpful assistants & receptionist, and awesome optometrists.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there makes you feel very comfortable.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone there makes you feel very comfortable. They are very sweet people.


StarStarStarStarStar Anje Hoffpauir  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love of the staff at this clinic. They work so well with my son who has down syndrome. They are so patient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After seeing 3 different optometrist, I'd almost given up on wearing contacts. Dr Jackson, however, did not give up, and after two visits found me comfortable contacts that had me seeing 20/20!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful place, I am new to this office. It was my second visit and everyone in the office is so great. They made me feel so welcome as if I had been coming here for ever. Thank you everyone for your professionalism and relaxed atmosphere..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is an excellent optometric practice. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very cordial. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every one was very cordial.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service complete comfort and care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding service - complete comfort and care with Dr Becca


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They are working to get my contacts figured out.


StarStarStarStarStar My mom was the first patient referred to Dr. Sw... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My mom was the first patient referred to Dr. Swain- after meeting him, I became the second. My grandson became the third, and my husband just became the fourth! We just love his way with patients- whether they are 86 like my mom or 10 like my grandson. The office staff is great too! On my last visit, I saw a patient berate an office staff and she remained calm and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I've ever had! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The facility was clean and inviting for individual or family appointments. The staff was extremely nice to me and my wife before and after the appointment. We were very well taken care of by Dr. Jackson. She performed very thorough eye examinations while making both of us feel like friends instead of patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and there was no waitin... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one was very nice and there was no waiting. Got in and they were on their job and be for I knew it I was on my way home.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing is, I never met JJ.  —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The only thing is, I never met JJ.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's been years since I've been to the eye Dr. Dr. Swain and Mrs. Becky were great! I couldn't have experienced a better visit anywhere else. I definitely recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly knowledgeable st... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service and friendly knowledgeable staff. Will definitely continue to use them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff; excellent service!!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff; excellent service!!


StarStarStarStarStar You have an awesome crew of people working for ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You have an awesome crew of people working for you and love each of them... Sandra Hall


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love this place. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar I have no suggestions for improving your proces... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have no suggestions for improving your processes. Everyone was extremely helpful. Dr. Jackson took time to speak with me regarding my plan of care. The most painful part of the entire visit is trying to find new frames. The staff did a wonderful job of showing me the different types of my preferences, along with some they thought I might like. We were successful in finding a pair that we all agreed upon!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great as usual. Everyone was c... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My appointment was great as usual. Everyone was courteous and thorough. I appreciate everyone's good attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I moved to Parkin from the Texarkana/Hope area in southwest AR 2 years ago. I had a great optometrist before I moved & thought I would never find another that even come close to him. But I must say that Childer's & Jackson Family Eye Care is awesome. I couldn't have made a better choice. The doctors are great, the staff is great, & they have taken very good care of my eyes/vision. You guys rock!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We have been coming here for 10 years and have nothing but great experiences here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and didn't have to wait. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything went great and didn't have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for over 25 years. I love you all! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a client for over 25 years. I love you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swain seems to be doing a very competent job —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Swain seems to be doing a very competent job. He also has great social skills and relates well to his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person in the office is extremely friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every person in the office is extremely friendly and helpful. Becca is not only an acceptional doctor, but also a phenomenal person. I love going there :)


StarStarStarStarStar I'm satisfied with your devices and I feel they were thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'm satisfied with your devices and I feel they were thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swain is an asset to the business. I am glad he plans to begin his profession in Wynne. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Swain is an asset to the business. I am glad he plans to begin his profession in Wynne.


StarStarStarStarStar I really did not have to wait too long before being seen —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really did not have to wait too long before being seen. Thankfully, I was in and out in just over 1 hour.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed myself and i had alots of good laughs at the lovely caring office manger.. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoyed myself and i had alots of good laughs at the lovely caring office manger...staff up front was great as usual....allb around great service always


StarStarStarStarStar visit handled in a very professional manner. very pleased. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

visit handled in a very professional manner. very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that I was given an appointment immediately when I called —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate that I was given an appointment immediately when I called. Even though it turned out to be nothing serious, I was treated as if it was still an emergency and given immediate attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Jackson is the best! She sits down with you and explains everything that is going on and she is a friendly person that is easy to talk to!


StarStarStarStarStar Great shouldn't ask for a better place everyone so so friendly and nice shouldn't ask for a better... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great shouldn't ask for a better place everyone so so friendly and nice shouldn't ask for a better place for a doctor's visit


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been pleased with my visits —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I've always been pleased with my visits. The doctors and staff have always been kind and respectful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Other than having to wait I was very pleased with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic. Been using y'all forever and everything just keeps getting better —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love this clinic. Been using y'all forever and everything just keeps getting better. Thank you for taking such awesome care if mine and my families eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness of Dr. Jackson and the office staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the friendliness of Dr. Jackson and the office staff. I felt that I got a most thorough examination. Everything was explained to me before-hand and I was allowed to pick out my new glasses without any pressure. But the assistants did ask me to just try something new, which I did, and wow! They knew exactly what I needed to look my best and it was NO WHERE near what I was looking for. Those girls know their stuff! LOVE THIS OFFICE and Dr. Jackson.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I recommend them. They are friendly and very nice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff always friendly and helpful. They all work with me with my eye care and visual aids. Dr. Jackson gives me options I've never been given before and thankful for her patience with me. Everyone truly cares.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly laid back environment. everyone is like family —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love the friendly laid back environment. everyone is like family. There is no pressure and I never feel out of place there. Love it!


StarStarStarStarNo Star job perforemce —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was excellent including service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly atmosphere. Enjoy going to see the doctor when you get such good results form traet —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very freindly atmosphere. Enjoy going to see the doctor when you get such good results form traet


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was taken care of in a very professional manner. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, I was taken care of in a very professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience with everyone there. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always have a good experience with everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly and courteous...will recommend clients to you! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Pleasant, friendly and courteous...will recommend clients to you!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I felt very comfortable during exam and afterwards selecting new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The chairs in waiting room are not very cofort —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The chairs in waiting room are not very cofort


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit as always. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was very pleased with my visit as always. Dr. Childers & your staff were very helpful and considerate and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

love the staff, they make you feel like family~~ Been going for many years!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome, all the staff are great and Dr. Jackson is the first doctor I've seen in all my years, that listened and understands how I see things! I've always wanted to try contacts, but no one else would even give that option. When she ask if I would, I knew I had finally found someone who truly cared.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Fast, Friendly service. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional, Fast, Friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar dr childress great eye exam eevery thing was great no/co here rate review 10 —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

dr childress great eye exam eevery thing was great no/co here rate review 10