Child and Family Eyecare

Drs. Pirotte, Fisher & Vu

Star Star Star Star Star 96 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Feels like family. We have been coming here over 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, friendly, and dedicated staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Caring, friendly, and dedicated staff.


Reply

Doris, Thank you for your feed back!!!

StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient with a bad eye infection (and ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a new patient with a bad eye infection (and not from the area) I was pleased to be efficiently and professionally cared for by Dr. Fisher. Thanks!


Reply

Maribeth, you have no idea how pleased we are to hear this! We hope to see you again next year, just on different circumstances! =)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service and very friendly staff.


Reply

Chris, we want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us some feed back! We are so happy to be able to serve you and your family for the years to come.

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Too long of a wait. Didn't get an exam. Doctor ... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Too long of a wait. Didn't get an exam. Doctor keep me waiting exam room for of 35 minutes. I can hear him in the room next door talking to a lady about the Bible and his beliefs but I never once heard him talk about her eyes like you would think that you would be, but after over a half an hour of hearing it I figured he probably wasn't really doing an eye exam over there and wasn't in too big of a hurry. And I didn't have another 20 minutes for him to do my exam plus go through my choices. That's the longest I've ever had to wait to have an eye exam. The last time I came here I had a great experience with the female doctor that I had. I don't think I would go back. I had to leave to go back to work before I even saw the doctor.


Reply

Teddie, we are extremely sorry that you had this experience at our office, this is not the norm. Please let us know if there is anything we can do you help you in your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar I love this office.I have gone to Dr. Fisher f... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this office. I have gone to Dr. Fisher for 5+ years. He is kind and caring. The office staff is helpful and works with my schedule and payments.


Reply

Teresa thank you for being such a loyal patient over the years!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great! Is nice that you care how we feel about ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great! Is nice that you care how we feel about your service. Had a great visit!


Reply

Evelyn, your feedback is very important to us! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Fisher at Child & Family E... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been seeing Dr. Fisher at Child & Family Eyecare for about 13 years now. I love this place. Everyone is very pleasant and very welcoming. I feel I'm in good hands with Dr. Fisher. Also a very organized office, and great assistance in the eyewear store!


Reply

Patricia, thank you so much for being such a loyal patient! People like you are why we love doing what we do!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vu is the Best and so are the nurse tech  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Vu is the Best and so are the nurse tech


Reply

Cherrie thank you so much for taking the time to give us feed back!!

StarStarStarStarStar the best eye doctor in Wichita!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The most friendly, helpful staff We’ve ever seen! They are fantastic with both of my children! Dr. Vu is so amazing. My nine year old daughter looks forward to her appointment every year!!!


Reply

We look forward to seeing your family every year!!!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. was very friendly to Cason.


Reply

Thank you for you feedback!!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole staff is AMAZING here! The whole experience was great. A special shout out to Ryan for being patient and attentive during the process of getting new glasses for my self! Thank you.


Reply

Paula we appreciate your praise! We are so happy Ryan and the rest of the staff were able to help you!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was friendly. Eye care issues were addressed and options given by Dr Vu. No high pressure to purchase new glasses.


Reply

Gayland, we are so happy to hear that we were able to help you with your needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everything always go smooth.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service. Everything always go smooth.


Reply

Andy! We are happy to hear from you! Thank you for the kind workds! We look forward to seeing you next year!!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly Doctors and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly Doctors and Staff


Reply

Penny we are so happy to hear about your experience! Thank you for being such a loyal patient for the last two years!

StarStarStarStarStar excellent all the way around —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

excellent all the way around


Reply

We think you are pretty excellent as well!!

StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always done in a timely manner... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appointments are always done in a timely manner. We never have a long wait. Staff is always very helpful and friendly.


Reply

We are so happy you had a good experience with our office! We look forward to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Great people!. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The doctors have great people skills and have made all members of my family feel at ease.


Reply

Ryan you have no idea how happy we are to hear this!! Our doctors and staff make it a priority to make our patients feel at home!! We are so happy to have you and your family as patients for many more years to come!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and helpful!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice staff and helpful!


Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feed back! We appreciate you and we are happy to have you be apart of our practice!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and easy to make an appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and easy to make an appointment.


Reply

We try to make appointment making as easy as possible! We are so happy to hear from you!!

StarStarStarStarStar I like that there always so happy to see you. S... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like that there always so happy to see you. So warm and welcoming. Mostly is i know that if i had a 1,000 question they would be happy to answer every last one and still ask if i had any more question and concerns.


Reply

We are always happy to help our patients in any way possible!! We love seeing everyone of you and we cant wait to see you next year!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pirotte was very thorough and took the time... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Pirotte was very thorough and took the time to explain things and answer any questions I had. My daughter is three enjoyed her checkup!


Reply

We take great pride in being a children's specialist clinic, we are so happy you and your little one have noticed!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vu is awesome.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Vu is awesome. He has a great personality. He is super friendly and easy to talk to. He makes seeing a doctor enjoyable.


Reply

We think Dr. Vu is pretty awesome as well, we are glad our patients see it too!! Thank you for the kind words and feed back!

StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this office. They are great with the kids and adults.


Reply

Carly, thank you so much we love having you and your family as our patients!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice! Would recommend everyon... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very nice! Would recommend everyone to come see you.


Reply

Andretta, we appreciate your kind words! Patients like you are what keep us going!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and eff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast, friendly and efficient


Reply

James, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback! We also want to thank you for being such a loyal patient with us for the last 17 years!!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly!! And the dr was gr... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very friendly!! And the dr was great with my kids


Reply

Anthony, we appriciate you taking the time to give us some feedback! We work very hard to make sure our patients feel at home and we are happy our patients notice!

StarStarStarStarStar Finally people that listen me and weren't in a ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Finally people that listen me and weren't in a hurry to get me out the door


Reply

James, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feed back! We are so happy you decided to come back to us and hopefully we can help you solve your current glasses problem! We look forward to continue to work together!

StarStarStarStarStar Child and Family Optometry provides excellent h... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Child and Family Optometry provides excellent health care. They have caring and well trained staff.


Reply

Michael, we pride ourselves in knowledgeable and crossed trained staff! Thank you for taking notice and a big THANK YOU for being such a loyal patient for the last 16 years!!

StarStarStarStarStar I really like our new dr and the fa staff... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really like our new dr and the facility staff is always nice and prepared. I just wish I wouldn’t get so many reminders and emails once I have already replied once.


Reply

Graf family, it has been an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the years! We are working on changing the way we remind of the appointments, we are so sorry for any annoyance it has caused!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Felt I was charged for a service I did not ask ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Felt I was charged for a service I did not ask for and was was asked if I only wanted to pay for half of my glasses when I was going to the process but when I got to the billing clerk she just charged my card for the full amount


Reply

Ronald, I am so sorry to hear to you were upset with your visit. I was able to review your file and it does not look like we did anything different for your exam than any other year. If you would like to give us a call you can ask for me personally and I can go over your bill with you, my name is Jessie and I am the office manager. If there was some misunderstanding on what your portion was for the day we are incredibly sorry. Please let me know if there is anything else you need us to do, we look forward to hearing from you!

StarStarStarStarStar Fast and very friendly . Walked in with no appt... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Fast and very friendly . Walked in with no appt. and got an eye exam in under an hour .


Reply

Robert, it was our pleasure to see you yesterday. We are so happy you found our office and we look forward to seeing you yearly!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff. Everyone is very at... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful office and staff. Everyone is very attentive and doctors are great!


Reply

Diana, we do try our hardest to give our patients the best care possible. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to say such nice things and being such a loyal patient!

StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great attention to our son- very thorough. Thank you!!!


Reply

You are so very welcome!! We will have to make sure Dalton starts using protective eye wear so we don't have to see him on such unfortunate circumstances ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff with pleasant office environment... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff with pleasant office environment


Reply

Floyce, we are so happy to hear from you! Thank you for being such a loyal patient and we are happy to have you !!

StarStarStarStarStar Wow! The Dr. who saw us was so nice and thoroug... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wow! The Dr. who saw us was so nice and thorough! He took his time and explained everything to us and was so personable. That’s unfortunately rare today. I was so happy with how he handle my son’s, husbands, and my own eye exams that I will be a returning patient.


Reply

Melissa you have no idea how happy it makes us to hear you had such a wonderful experience!! We are excited to have you and your family back!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is very friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Fisher is very friendly and professional. He addresses any questions I have in a manner that is easy to understand and is genuinely concerned about my eye care.


Reply

Daniel, thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We appreciate all of our patients and make sure to pay close attention to all of their needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and nice —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Vu was very nice and helpful. He answered all our questions thoroughly.


Reply

We are so happy you had a pleasant experience!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service and care. I have a difficult ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service and care. I have a difficult time in the price disparity compared to other providers but I do feel you get what you pay for. Have you ever thought about a 15-20 % discount for paying before ordering on the after insurance balance.


Reply

Jim, thank you for your feedback! We are always looking for ways to better serve our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar The WOW experience in Wichita eye care!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a retired health care professional. I KNOW what a GREAT office looks like, feels like and IS! My experience with Child and Family Eye Care was my BEST experience EVER in an Optometrist office! The entire staff made me feel WELCOME and IMPORTANT, in spite of the fact that none of them had ever met me before. My initial apprehensions quickly melted away with a friendly tour. It is a clean, well designed, modern and warm professional atmosphere. It reminded me of my own professional practice and what I tried to achieve for MY patients. The staff were all aggressively friendly, sincere and competent. Dr. Pirotte and his student doctor assistant were both respectful, gregarious and fun in their approach to my thorough examination. It is no wonder the office is so popular and has such a stellar reputation. My professional hat goes off to the founder and my new O.D. and friend, Dr. Pirotte. Well DONE! Professionally sincere, Dr. Tony Andrew Wilbeck D.C., B.B.A.


Reply

Dr. Wilbeck it was certainly a pleasure having you in our office, we are so happy you were so pleased with your experience! We work very hard to make each and everyone of our patients feel special and we are so glad that showed!! We are excited to have you back!!

StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL staff! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

WONDERFUL staff! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, very caring staff!! I left feeling like I finally found hope after 40 years! I'm very grateful to the Dr.'s and staff for my experience! THANK YOU!!!


Reply

Thank you so much for choosing our practice to be apart of, that in itself is the greatest compliment you could give us! We are so delighted that you were very pleased with our office! It was certainly our pleasure serving you today!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did such a great job accommodating our... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone did such a great job accommodating our son with special needs.


Reply

We are so happy to get your feed back!! We value each and everyone of our patients!! We can not wait to see Grant again!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I made a specific appointment with a certain Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I made a specific appointment with a certain Dr. and then someone else did the exam. I never saw my Dr. He went overboard on telling me I had cateracs and then I found out that they were so small, I wouldn't need surgery for years.I had to ask a lot of questions and have him re-explain too often.I felt some of the staff were fake in their outgoing 'friendliness'. Ease of eyeglass choices was good with two different opinions helping me. But, she didn't explain any options, just assumed that I was going to get the same glasses that I had previously.


Reply

Rita we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience, because we pride ourselves in giving the best care to our patients possible please let us know if there is anything we can do.

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Frustrated with charges/insurance issues.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Frustrated with charges/insurance issues.


Reply

Mark, we are so sorry you were frustrated at your appointment. If you have any questions please feel free to give us a call and we will be more then happy to assist you!

StarStarStarStarStar I see Dr Vu and he is awesome and the staff is ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I see Dr Vu and he is awesome and the staff is also. I am taking my 3 yr old for her first visit soon.


Reply

We are so happy to hear that you had such a good experience with us and that you will be bringing your child as well and we look forward to serving your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, great care, very informative. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Friendly, great care, very informative.


Reply

We strive to provide the best care for our patients everyday! Thank you very much!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love Dr.Vo!! He is Amazing with kids.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Love Love Dr.Vo!! He is Amazing with kids. The office staff was really nice and welcoming as well! I liked having a tour of the office to make my family feel welcomed and comfortable


Reply

Thank you so much! Dr. Vu really enjoys working with kids and families and its fantastic that you liked the tour, we definitely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Very knowledgeable and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Very knowledgeable and friendly.


Reply

We appreciate your review and we are so happy you were pleased with your experience!

StarStarStarStarStar I didn't know what the $41.00 was for. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I didn't know what the $41.00 was for.


Reply

Hi David, that is a very good question! The $41.00 is the refraction fee which is your eye exam it self. Medicare unfortunately does not cover this test which is why it was an out of pocket expense. If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to ask, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by your staff and your eye... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed by your staff and your eye care. Will diffentley return.


Reply

It was our pleasure to have taken care of you! We value your feedback and you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office, lgbt friendly —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This office went out of their way to make my son feel welcome. They used proper pronouns and the correct name without fail. The dr was knowledgeable, kind and very thorough. It is very very hard to find an office that will work with the transgender community. This office sets a very high bar for professionalism and compassion. Thank you.


Reply

We are so glad you both had a great experience in our office! We definitely look forward to seeing you both next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and nice —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is professional and nice


Reply

Thanks Makil, we are glad you had a great experience here. We can't wait to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, as always!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing experience, as always!!! My kiddos all LOVE coming to this office! I've brought two of my four kiddos to Dr. Vu and he's beyond wonderful with them! So grateful to have Dr. Vu, and staff helping my babies see the world better!!!


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME FRIENDLY SERVICE. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

AWESOME FRIENDLY SERVICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and fantastic eye doctor! Have seen Dr. Pirotte for many many years and would want no other eye doctor! Always am seen quickly when I arrive and everyone kindly puts up with my overly sensitive eyes that don't like anything coming near them! :)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My daughter received excellent care. They were ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My daughter received excellent care. They were able to get her in on the same day, even though she was a new patient. I submitted all the paperwork online and submitted it, but they never received it. So had to do it all over again. The reason for her visit, was she had lost a contact and that was her last pair. The office said her vision had changed so they would not her have disposables. Because she wears disposables and doesn't take them out regularly, the doctor preferred her to wear dailies. It has been 2 weeks and she still has only one contact. The office will not give us her script to order some. Very frustrated!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Should of received or I should of asked for the prescription for my glasses and my contacts. This is information I should have in my possession.


StarStarStarStarStar I REALLY LIKE COMING HERE. THE PEOPLE HERE ARE ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I REALLY LIKE COMING HERE. THE PEOPLE HERE ARE ALWAYS NICE AND FRIENDLY. NOW THAT THEY LET MY MOM SIGN SAYING THAT I CAN COME ON MY OWN MAKES ME FEEL VERY IMPORTANT AND MORE LIKE AN ADULT. SO I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THEM FOR THAT.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, they take excellent care for the... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, they take excellent care for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt informed and supported in the treatment of... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Felt informed and supported in the treatment of my son's amblyopia. Highly recommend any parent dealing with this vision problem to come to Child and Family Eyecare


StarStarStarStarStar I love how hi tech they are there! I also love... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love how hi tech they are there! I also love not havig to get the drops to dialate my eyes. Very proffessional and sweet people too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vu was great with my son.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Vu was great with my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Bailey was super sweet and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Bailey was super sweet and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They take the time to go ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff. They take the time to go over and explain what they see and what your options are, if there are any issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent family eye care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, very nice building, and a good selection of frames and contacts. Their equipment is very modern and high-tech. No puffs of air in your eyeballs!


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Child and Family is outstanding.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service at Child and Family is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with Dr. Vu and his team. D... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We are very pleased with Dr. Vu and his team. Dr. Vu was great with my kids. They can't wait to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go for eye care. I highly re... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent place to go for eye care. I highly recommend child and Family Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pirotte was very personable and informative... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pirotte was very personable and informative. He very patiently answered my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick, extensive, thorough and the staff were very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been provided excellent care for myself wi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been provided excellent care for myself with contacts giving multiple options for both distance and near vision. Referrals for catarac surgery was excellent while helping me through the procedure both before and after monitoring a successful outcome. My child suffered severe migraines as a result of vision problems. After eye therapy the migraines disappeared and his vision issues were addressed. I am most thankful for the level of care I have been provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is always friendly, explains things ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Fisher is always friendly, explains things and the testing is thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar everything went fine, staff was friendly and he... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everything went fine, staff was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the Doctor. He was v... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the Doctor. He was very informative with my eye problem. We really enjoyed the home-like atmosphere and everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt 9-15 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great consult with doctor ?Vu. Not sure if spelling


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very helpful. Dr. Vu is the b... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there is very helpful. Dr. Vu is the best optometrist I have seen in a long time. Not only was he friendly and handled my 5-year old son perfectly, he was thorough and took time to explain everything to me. Love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, very friendly and was done quickly but didnt feel rushed. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pirotte is very knowledgeable. We are alwa... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Pirotte is very knowledgeable. We are always seen on time and our visits are fairly quick, which is nice at a Dr's office. This time, I think we saw a student or new doctor of some sort, prior to Dr. Pirotte checking in. She did a great job with our kids eye exams, but did not explain who she was and why we were seeing her instead of Dr. Pirotte. Another Dr. also came in towards the end. We were never introduced, so not quite sure who he was, but he seemed knowledgeable also.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been to other optometrist and I have never had the quality and experience as I have coming to you clinic. Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. The equipment is state of art. Nothing like my last eye doctor's office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! I feel like I receive care ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this office! I feel like I receive care that is up to date with the newest technology and research. The staff are professional, yet personable and kind.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everything was great except for the $35 I was b... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great except for the $35 I was billed for eye pictures outside of the normal screening. I was provided no information about the additional charge until it was time to pay. Given the option, I would have opted out of the eye pictures.


StarStarStarStarStar Love how they interact with children. My two da... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love how they interact with children. My two daughter's dont even feel like they are at the Doctor's.


StarStarStarStarStar My son's 1st visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my son's first official visit to have his vision checked out. Everyone was so kind and caring! Dr. Vu was awesome!!! He made my son laugh, kept his interest, helped explain things to him and just did an amazing job!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have one complaint. When I schedule to see o... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have one complaint. When I schedule to see one Dr., that's who I expect to see. I was very disappointed ge didn't see him. The other Dr. did fine but not who I scheduled with.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fisher was awesome , he did very well with my 2 year old , I would recommend anyone to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & knowlegable staff. Pleasant su... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly & knowlegable staff. Pleasant surroundings & overall very professional experience. GOOD JOB!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so nice and helpful!! My daughter had to do eye therapy and now she can see way better and READ! Such wonderful people! Thank you child and family eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pirotte is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He discovered my 8 year old needed bifocals. After testing her eyes for tracking he discovered she didn't have a tracking issue but a language processing issue. He gave us the name of a specialist to contact to help us. I've already recommended Dr. Pirotte to a coworker with a child who was questioning what her eye dr. was telling her, and I will continue to recommend him to others. You can't go wrong with this office. We live 45 minutes away and I will continue to take my daughter here.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is friendly and helpful! Would reccomen... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service is friendly and helpful! Would reccomend all friends and family to make this thier primary eye care clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit. Dr. Was friendly, knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant visit. Dr. Was friendly, knowledgeable, and explained things simply. Would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of great service. Didn't answer que... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Many years of great service. Didn't answer question 9, haven't had a need for emergency appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor listened to all concerns we had and ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor listened to all concerns we had and they were addressed. I appreciated the thoroughness in answering questions we had, as well as the interaction with my son - it clearly made him feel comfortable and lessened his anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and swift ser —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and swift service


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean and relaxing environment, and very ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice, clean and relaxing environment, and very kid friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was interesting that people there ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought it was interesting that people there after us went back for appointments before we did


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr Pirotte was extremely in... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment with Dr Pirotte was extremely informative. He took time to explain everything to me. It is also the first time ( @43 years of age) that an eye doctor has ever discussed eye health and the sun. I highly recommend Child and Family Eyecare!