Child and Family Eyecare

Drs. Pirotte, Fisher & Vu

Star Star Star Star Star 34 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Bailey was super sweet and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Bailey was super sweet and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They take the time to go ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff. They take the time to go over and explain what they see and what your options are, if there are any issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent family eye care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, very nice building, and a good selection of frames and contacts. Their equipment is very modern and high-tech. No puffs of air in your eyeballs!


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Child and Family is outstanding.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service at Child and Family is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with Dr. Vu and his team. D... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We are very pleased with Dr. Vu and his team. Dr. Vu was great with my kids. They can't wait to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go for eye care. I highly re... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent place to go for eye care. I highly recommend child and Family Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pirotte was very personable and informative... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pirotte was very personable and informative. He very patiently answered my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick, extensive, thorough and the staff were very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been provided excellent care for myself wi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been provided excellent care for myself with contacts giving multiple options for both distance and near vision. Referrals for catarac surgery was excellent while helping me through the procedure both before and after monitoring a successful outcome. My child suffered severe migraines as a result of vision problems. After eye therapy the migraines disappeared and his vision issues were addressed. I am most thankful for the level of care I have been provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is always friendly, explains things ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Fisher is always friendly, explains things and the testing is thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar everything went fine, staff was friendly and he... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everything went fine, staff was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the Doctor. He was v... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the Doctor. He was very informative with my eye problem. We really enjoyed the home-like atmosphere and everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt 9-15 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great consult with doctor ?Vu. Not sure if spelling


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very helpful. Dr. Vu is the b... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there is very helpful. Dr. Vu is the best optometrist I have seen in a long time. Not only was he friendly and handled my 5-year old son perfectly, he was thorough and took time to explain everything to me. Love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, very friendly and was done quickly but didnt feel rushed. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pirotte is very knowledgeable. We are alwa... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Pirotte is very knowledgeable. We are always seen on time and our visits are fairly quick, which is nice at a Dr's office. This time, I think we saw a student or new doctor of some sort, prior to Dr. Pirotte checking in. She did a great job with our kids eye exams, but did not explain who she was and why we were seeing her instead of Dr. Pirotte. Another Dr. also came in towards the end. We were never introduced, so not quite sure who he was, but he seemed knowledgeable also.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been to other optometrist and I have never had the quality and experience as I have coming to you clinic. Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. The equipment is state of art. Nothing like my last eye doctor's office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! I feel like I receive care ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this office! I feel like I receive care that is up to date with the newest technology and research. The staff are professional, yet personable and kind.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everything was great except for the $35 I was b... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great except for the $35 I was billed for eye pictures outside of the normal screening. I was provided no information about the additional charge until it was time to pay. Given the option, I would have opted out of the eye pictures.


StarStarStarStarStar Love how they interact with children. My two da... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love how they interact with children. My two daughter's dont even feel like they are at the Doctor's.


StarStarStarStarStar My son's 1st visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my son's first official visit to have his vision checked out. Everyone was so kind and caring! Dr. Vu was awesome!!! He made my son laugh, kept his interest, helped explain things to him and just did an amazing job!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have one complaint. When I schedule to see o... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have one complaint. When I schedule to see one Dr., that's who I expect to see. I was very disappointed ge didn't see him. The other Dr. did fine but not who I scheduled with.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fisher was awesome , he did very well with my 2 year old , I would recommend anyone to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & knowlegable staff. Pleasant su... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly & knowlegable staff. Pleasant surroundings & overall very professional experience. GOOD JOB!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so nice and helpful!! My daughter had to do eye therapy and now she can see way better and READ! Such wonderful people! Thank you child and family eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pirotte is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He discovered my 8 year old needed bifocals. After testing her eyes for tracking he discovered she didn't have a tracking issue but a language processing issue. He gave us the name of a specialist to contact to help us. I've already recommended Dr. Pirotte to a coworker with a child who was questioning what her eye dr. was telling her, and I will continue to recommend him to others. You can't go wrong with this office. We live 45 minutes away and I will continue to take my daughter here.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is friendly and helpful! Would reccomen... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service is friendly and helpful! Would reccomend all friends and family to make this thier primary eye care clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit. Dr. Was friendly, knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant visit. Dr. Was friendly, knowledgeable, and explained things simply. Would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of great service. Didn't answer que... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Many years of great service. Didn't answer question 9, haven't had a need for emergency appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor listened to all concerns we had and ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor listened to all concerns we had and they were addressed. I appreciated the thoroughness in answering questions we had, as well as the interaction with my son - it clearly made him feel comfortable and lessened his anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and swift ser —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and swift service


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean and relaxing environment, and very ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice, clean and relaxing environment, and very kid friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was interesting that people there ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought it was interesting that people there after us went back for appointments before we did


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr Pirotte was extremely in... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment with Dr Pirotte was extremely informative. He took time to explain everything to me. It is also the first time ( @43 years of age) that an eye doctor has ever discussed eye health and the sun. I highly recommend Child and Family Eyecare!