Chesapeake Periodontics

Dr. Richard Gartner and Dr. John Duckworth

Star Star Star Star Star 223 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Don't understand what this means. —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Don't understand what this means.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Gartner and his staff was very friendly and thorough. I have some receding gum issues and Dr. Gartner was very informative and took his time answering my questions. I highly recommend his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Chesapeake Periodontics -- from the... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at Chesapeake Periodontics -- from the front desk reception to Dr. Richard Gartner, was professional, friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar The referral was for a shadow image on an x'ray —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The dental referral was for a shadow image on an x-ray. The visit was thorough and the diagnosis was a crack in the root structure that was allowing the gum to become infected. The explanation was consistent with what I had been experiencing. and plans are underway for taking corrective action. In all, it was a wonderful experience. I'm glad I came.


StarStarStarStarStar Better Late Than Never! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Now in my 70's, I'm finally being taught how to brush and floss my teeth in a way that will help me keep them healthy!


StarStarStarStarStar One stressed patient —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I finished my dental attention after several interactions with several staff and doctor feeling hopeful and much less stress. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Appointment and friendly peopleđź‘Ť. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great! Appointment and friendly peopleđź‘Ť.


StarStarStarStarStar Practice is very professional with a friendly s... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Practice is very professional with a friendly staff. Dr Gartner thoroughly explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wish everybody in the world was as nice as the people in this office .


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient practice. —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Friendly, efficient practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duckworth was terrific!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Duckworth was terrific! He put me at ease and explained everything he was doing thoroughly. He has a wonderful “bedside manner”.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit. Dr. Gartner has restored ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a good visit. Dr. Gartner has restored my fear of dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! The staff are friendly and ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome experience! The staff are friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a great relationship with Rich and C... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

I have had a great relationship with Rich and Co for close to 40 years and it continues in the same veil today. I look forward to many more too!


StarStarStarStarStar Chesapeake Periodontics is a one of kind group!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Chesapeake Periodontics is a one of kind group! Very patient oriented! They take time to explain everything so the patient understands whats happening, what to expect with their care! I would recommend any patients thinking about Periodontal work to go to Chesapeake Periodontics.


Reply

Thank you Chris, we do our best to always make patients feel welcome, comfortable and informed! Thank you for being a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the entire practice. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very impressed with the entire practice. From reception to the procedures, everyone is friendly and answers any questions you may have. The appointment communications, either through text or email are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. GartnerRichard was so empathetic in trying ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr. GartnerRichard was so empathetic in trying to solve my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Gartner and staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am always satisfied with the service and care provided by Dr. Gartner and staff. All are Excellant care givers.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I had an excellent experience! It was very informative. Was given tips on care of gums. Was given an excellent cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am senior ! The service provided by Dr. Gartner and staff was professional and friendly. The office and dental service area immaculate.


StarStarStarStarStar Not my normal visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was all set for my normal visit. This time I was surprised by the taking of my blood presure. I was not expecting it. I was told that it was high. I usually have it taken twice at my normal doctor's office because it takes me a minute to gather myself when I go into medical type environments. Next time I will arrive early so I can call down before they stick the monitor on me. If I had known I could have prepared myself for the encounter. It just gave me an unsettling feeling. I guess I am just a creature of habit and this was not my normal visit


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and knowlegeable staff. Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Excellent service with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar seemed incredibly knowledgeable and professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

seemed incredibly knowledgeable and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Gilliland —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I am very pleased with the care I received at my last visit. Y


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Gartner is fabulous and h... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience! Dr. Gartner is fabulous and his staff are so kind. I thought I’d never say I enjoyed a dentist visit, but I did!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, thorough cleanings, and very accom... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff, thorough cleanings, and very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gardner and his staff were amazing. They wer... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Gardner and his staff were amazing. They were friendly and professional. They even took the time to educate me on what was being done and what my best course of action should be. I would recommend them with out hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gartner and his "Crew" are the best! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Gartner and his "Crew" are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best medical practice, ever! You're treated li... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best medical practice, ever! You're treated like royalty and never spend more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. All of the staff are friendly, kind, professional and know their stuff. I'd recommend Dr. Gartner to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great job can’t wait for more fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was greeted immediately. Check in was quick and easy. Everybody was very friendly and professional. I felt like they really cared about me and my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency concern and stopped by the o... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an emergency concern and stopped by the office to ask what I should do. It was the end of their day, but they stayed to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people! Make appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the people! Make appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience ever time. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant experience ever time.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly staff and doctor. Looking forward... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice friendly staff and doctor. Looking forward to working with this practice to resolve my dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia Rivers —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I added comments and reviews under #6 + #7


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Team of Professionals —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

What's (and who's) not to love? Professionalism personified. Cheerful, knowledgeable, and impeccably well-focused team from front-to-back and side-to-side. PLUS, they don't wince or groan at my sallies of wit.


StarStarStarStarStar First time Consultation with Dr Gartnet... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time with Dr Gartner. I came in for a consult and to gain knowledge in accessing my future procedure and the Doctor’s skill set and manner.


StarStarStarStarStar always feel well cared for-and thorough exam-an... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

always feel well cared for-and thorough exam-and love Rose!


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Felt incredibly comfortable with both the staff and the doctor. As it was my first time here, the doctor took time throughout the visit to explain what was going on and what they planned to achieve.


StarStarStarStarStar I think my teeth and gums were cleaned well. Ho... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I think my teeth and gums were cleaned well. However, I was not comfortable with the hygienist. I would actually say that I didn’t feel safe. At one point she held my upper front teeth tightly to push my head up and back. I protested that and that my neck is not strong and she said it would only take a minute and it was hard on her too because she had to bend over. I tried to support my neck by placing my left hand behind it and she told me to remove it. Point being, my comfort and concerns did not appear to be of any concern to her. She didn’t attempt any problem solving.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable with Dr Gardner and his staf... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel comfortable with Dr Gardner and his staff they have improved the fragile state my teeth were in last year I am glad I was referred to him!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Response to Survey —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Arrived , was served on time, competently and pleasantly.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased with the quality of... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I could not be more pleased with the quality of care I receive at Chesapeake Periodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar Cynthia —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Great office. I always feel confident that all procedures are discussed and performed in a thorough, friendly, and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I see my friends twice a year at Chesapeake Per... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I see my friends twice a year at Chesapeake Periodontics. It is a positive experience and I always feel better after a cleaning & examination. I have been a patient for quite some time and look forward to the care and advise I receive about my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all ways —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff are very caring, courteous and efficient. Dr. Duckworth is skilled, knowledgeable and a good listener. They make visits much more pleasant than going to the dentist usually can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and comforting —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and comforting


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I learn new ways to care for my tee... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, I learn new ways to care for my teeth oon every visit


StarStarStarStarStar 30 yr plus client - all very excellent Rose/D... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1983)

30 yr plus client - all very excellent Rose/Dr Gartner the best


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gartner and Christine are the best —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Gartner and his hygienist, Christine are fantastic. I can't give them enough praises. I am very afraid of dentist and they make me very comfortable and make sure I'm not in discomfort. I have had periodontal disease since the late 1980's and still have all my teeth thanks to their great care and home care advice that I follow. Even though they recommend I use my general dentist's hygienist for a least one of my yearly cleanings, I won't let anyone but Christine clean my teeth. She couldn't be more gentle, but thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr. Gartner and Staff since 1985 at... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Been seeing Dr. Gartner and Staff since 1985 at three of his different locations. Staff has changed since he started with two at the desk. And iron fist Jackie, the Hygienist. She was good and I remember her telling me that lost teeth would alter the shape of my face. And back in 1985 I was forty years old. Now I'm not. Check my chart and you do the math. Have recommended the practice to other patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been a patient for many years and would give them 5 gold stars. Excellent skills, pleasant people, wonderful follow up when needed, and a pleasure to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always friendly, cheerful and he... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This office is always friendly, cheerful and helpful. Dr Gartner is great and runs a Successful office. Chris keeps me on track with my dental health and is most pleasant. I am so glad I found this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

No complaints. Esverything is quite satisfactory


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to visit your office for dental... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It's a pleasure to visit your office for dental work, you have a way of making your patients feel at home and with no pain. Thanks so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have had a lot of dental work done in this office and this was the first time I had my teeth cleaned here. Emily was so gentle! Over the years I have had many different hygienists and I can honestly say that Emily seemed to do the best job and was most gentle, especially getting down under the gums.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gartner and staff are very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gartner and staff are very friendly and professional. Carefully describe current problems, Provided a reasonable course of action. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly team.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly team. Dr. Gartner takes time to discuss each procedure before and during the visit and he is the very best at his profession. He is gentle and caring about the patient's comfort and and his skills are unmatched. There is always a follow up call the evening of the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist-wonderful support staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Dentist-wonderful support staff


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff is professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gartner and the entire staff at Chesapeake ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Gartner and the entire staff at Chesapeake Periodontics are outstanding. They are a caring group and every interaction with them is pleasant and efficient. I have been with their practice for 15 years. Not once have I had any problem whatsoever. They are a great group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duckworth and his staff are exceptional!! I... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Duckworth and his staff are exceptional!! I was greeted warmly and pleasantly. I didn't have to wait for the doctor. Janine is the Best of the bests . She always puts me at ease. Dr. Duckworth is so compassionate with patients. He listens. He explains everything in a way we all understand. When he anesthetized me I felt nothing. In fact, I was 'waiting' but never felt a thing. Simply amazing. Thank You Chesapeake Periodontics, and Especially Dr. John Duckworth and his awesome team.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

It was a great appointment. Christine is the best and that goes for Dr. Gartner, as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly periodontal cleaning.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professional and friendly periodontal cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with their expertise and experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always impressed with the expertise and experience of the dental professionals you help me manage my teeth and gums as I progress from middle aged to early senior-hood. Dr. Richard Gartner, Dr. John Duckworth and their team of dental assistants are adept in their skills while remaining attentive to the human dimensions of pain and anxiety. One also gets straight talk which I find refreshing even if I don't always like the news. Wait times are reasonable. The office staff is very friendly and very competent. Top-shelf service does not, however, come cheap--so having good insurance is helpful. Chesapeake Periodontics was recommended to me by my general practice dentist; a recommendation bolstered by being told that many of my general practice dentist's dental assistants go here or their family members do.


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf all the way. I always get the best cl... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Top shelf all the way. I always get the best cleaning from the people who work there. Dr Gartner has been taking care of me for 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great skill, wonderful staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel in good hands with Dr. Duckworth. He is very skilled and has a lot of experience. He is also a good listener and answers all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. I will be rec... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and professional staff. I will be recommending friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Perfect appointment in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Rose is a skilled health worker who inspires confidence in her patients. I look forward to my regular periodontil cleanings (four times a year) because she is also a lovely human being who takes an interest in her patients. Thank you, Rose.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Chesapeake Periodontic... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I have been a patient of Chesapeake Periodontics for over 30 years, and the service has always been outstanding. The value added by Dr. Gartner and his staff is apparent in healthy gums and shining teeth. David


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty Years With Dr Gartner. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I've been seeing Dr. Gartner for almost twenty years now, and I don't know what I'll do when he retires. He's the best ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gartner and staff are both friendly and very professional. They inspire confidence. The best service I've had in 50 years on two continents and has my sincere gratitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Christina and Doc —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Ashley checked to see if one of my prior reviews, in the form of a limerick, had made it through. Apparently not. Therefore, please see (7), below.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with everyone at this practice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with everyone at this practice


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everybody is good at Chesapeake ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything and everybody is good at Chesapeake Periodontics. I have been going there for a few years, and have only good things to say.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, professional, polite. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

excellent, professional, polite.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, excellent cleaning and evalu... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

very professional, excellent cleaning and evaluation


StarStarStarStarStar Dental practice makes you feel like family. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Arriving fro an appointment is always met with a sincere greeting from the receptionist. Patient care is their prime objective, provided by highly qualified doctors and staff. Everyone strives to know you personally, rarely seen in today's fast paced society. I highly recommend Chesapeake Periodontics to anyone needing this type of dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Rose is so gentle and kind-and D... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Love you guys! Rose is so gentle and kind-and Dr Gartner is the best! really trust what he says


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1987)

On time, thorough, professional, good thoughtful suggestions, pleasant office. Thanks Amanda & Ritchie.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Always a pleasant experience. Staff is always courteous and friendly. Technicians are thorough and gentle. Appointments are always as scheduled with no waiting. Dr. Gartner is a very engaging, professional and thorough medical professional. He always takes time to explain things, presents a range of options from the least intrusive to the most aggressive. He makes recommendations so patient can evaluate. Overall an outstanding experience and has been for decades.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr, Gartner and staff are very kind and caring and presented my options clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Periodontal care I have received  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Best Periodontal care I have received for going on 30 years !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really Liked Dr. G, great guy, and very impressive technical work.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Christina for years. She is... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been seeing Christina for years. She is the best I feel very comfortable with her. Don't want to see anyone else. Mary Anne Huzarewicz


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gartner was very thorough in his exam and e... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gartner was very thorough in his exam and explanations of his concerns for my gums and teeth. He was also very kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have asked for anything more. The sta... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Could not have asked for anything more. The staff were friendly and my doctor was great! Process was so much easier and painless than I expected. Would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was warm and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar HEALTHY GUMS  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Walter, Nancy and I love everything about your work, your office staff and most importantly, Rose. Seriously we have been your patients for about 15 years and could not get the care and knowledge you provide us anywhere else. Our gums are now healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have never been to any doctor that takes the time to sit and explain every aspect of your care. He showed diagrams, drew pictures and even (though I had no desire to see) showed me in a mirror what does/does not need to be done. I would recommend this practice to anyone who wants knowledgeable and friendly care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gartner and his highly qualified staff prov... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gartner and his highly qualified staff provide excellent service! He is very personable and spends quality time educating you on each step in a process of a procedure in order to help you make informed decisions as well as detailed instructions on maintenance and follow-up. He and his staff will make you feel welcomed and comfortable while receiving genuine, quality care and advise to maintain and ensure a successful periodontal experience and healthy future. I love this place! Thank you! ~Stacy Wade


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great practice, Dr. Gartner is very knowledgeable and creates plans for dental care that are in the best interest of the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a smile despite the reason.. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always leave with a smile despite the reason to be there.


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best!! Always greeted with a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

These guys are the best!! Always greeted with a smile, and a warm welcome!! Very gentle with all my procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Your great care gave me a pleasant and positive... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Your great care gave me a pleasant and positive visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to come to the office. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a joy to come to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! I would recommend to all. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great practice! I would recommend to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, personable and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiance for a nervous patient! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor was very personalable and explained everything! Called me that evening himself to be sure I was OK and to see if I had any questions. Couldn't ask for more!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Visits are relaxing Dr. Gardner is a phenomenal doctor Personable Explains your situation thoroughly Christina and Andrea are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Chesapeake Periodontics 2-9-2017 appointmentreview —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I arrived 4 minutes late but was greeted with a smile and promptly escorted to my new, comfortable and clean dental chair. Christine was thorough and professional as always, and reminded me how to keep clean and happy gums. Dr..Gartner came in after my cleaning to review my overall dental health and suggested several options to keep healthy gums and teeth. Always, I was 100% satisfied with my appointment and dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Chesapeake Periodontics is alw... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience at Chesapeake Periodontics is always a pleasant one (even though I hate dental work). Today I needed to leave at exactly 4:00. The hygienist, Gloria, was definitely obliging and worked very well within my time constraint. She also did a very thorough job and was very considerate of my sensitive tooth area and very accommodating. Dr. Duckworth is always pleasant and very helpful. He also does beautiful work!!! The front desk also gives quality patient care. Thank you team Chesapeake Periodontics. Donna Weber


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning, check up —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm in the middle of a long process, and this particular visit combined cleaning, check up, and preparation for the next step.


StarStarStarStarStar Rose and Dr. Gartner are top notch professional... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Rose and Dr. Gartner are top notch professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Positive —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always grateful to Dr Gartner and his team for many years of periodontal care. He's excellent and I have complete confidence in his team.


StarStarStarStarStar thorough & complete visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

thorough & complete visit


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Be Tolled —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Outstanding professionals. By Jove and Bicuspid, they leave no molar untuned.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Appointments are handled promptly with little--if any--time waiting. Hygenists are always professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. I have the highest amount of confidence in Dr. Gartner and his ability to determine what is needed and in his ability to provide the best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Houdek 3rd —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Chesapeake Periodontics and staff are by far the best anywhere. I drove 260 miles round trip from ocean city md to be treated by Dr Gartner and his staff. Once you are a patient there you'll see why I make the drive. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the privilege to be treated by Chesapeake... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I had the privilege to be treated by Chesapeake Periodontics for a tooth extraction. I live in ocean city md and traveled 120 miles one way because Dr Gartner and staff are the best in dental care. My problem was extra difficult because a crown had to be cut off also. After one hour in the chair, my sore jaw was already on the mend. How many dentist's call you at home at dinner time to make sure the patient is o.k.? Dr Gartner did. Truth be told I have numerous dentist's in ocean city, but I would drive 200 miles to be treated by Chesapeake Periodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

First rate care, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you so much! I'm so happy to have been referred by Dr. Micheal Judy from Toledo. This was the best decision I've made, you and your staff were wonderful. You all really care and spend quality time explaining, educating and planning best practices for future. I really appreciate and very thankful I have found the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G is simply the best but Christine does a gr... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr G is simply the best but Christine does a great job as well, Happy THanksgiving


StarStarStarStarStar Christine and Doc were great as usual. I flosse... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Christine and Doc were great as usual. I flossed last night and it hurt like u know what. I will try my Best to do every night. Maybe over time it won't hurt so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Chesapeake Periodontics - Outstanding people and s —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, the people at Chesapeake Periodontics were polite,prompt,professional and most importantly on time,A five star rating is well deserved.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duckworth and the entire staff were warm an... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Duckworth and the entire staff were warm and friendly. He was thorough and took the time to explain everything to me. It was a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The last visit was part of the implant process.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The last visit was part of the implant process. I was seen after just 2 weeks rather than a month as there was concern over teeth shifting and gum puffiness. Fortunately, there was not a problem. I feel that I am knowledgeable about the process as Dr.Gartner explains each step in the healing.


StarStarStarStarStar You need to revise you sign in form to include ... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You need to revise you sign in form to include a line for name and date of birth!


StarStarStarStarStar I am well pleased with Dr. Gartner and his staf... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am well pleased with Dr. Gartner and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! It has made a huge difference in m... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Love you guys! It has made a huge difference in my dental-gum care-the surgery years ago has allowed me to keep my teeth and gums in good shape-am so pleased that you have maintained me--I was planning to call today to say "A Big thank you"-I love Rose and Dr Gartner!!!!! the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic services as usual. Rose my hygienist ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fantastic services as usual. Rose my hygienist was as efficient as always. I needed a small procedure and Dr G found the time to do the procedure without any pain of course.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Everything was just fine! No complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had my first appointment with Dr. Gartner this week and was very impressed with the amount of time he spent performing his exam, explaining his assessment and answering my questions. I feel relieved knowing I have such a qualified, personable resource in this area.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had my first appointment with Dr. Gartner this week and was very impressed with the amount of time he spent performing his exam, explaining his assessment and answering my questions. I feel relieved knowing I have such a qualified, personable resource in this area.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and honest evaluation —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Duckworth evaluated x-rays and examined my entire mouth (not just the area of concern). He was not afraid to suggest a visit to another specialist with better x-ray equipment in order to understand better the condition of the root and bone surrounding a deep pocket. His assistant and staff were all very professional, courteous and answered any questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Rose is the best - professionally perfect and personally charming!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Satisfied With My Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm always pleasantly surprised with the combination of the friendly atmosphere, the depth of technical competence, and the general air of efficiency that I find with my visits to Chesapeake Periodontics (CP). My general dentist advised me to involve Dr. Gartner for specialized services and I'm pleased that she made such a recommendation. In contrast to so many medical or dental providers, CP is relatively on-time (so the onus is on you to be on time) with respect to appointments. And the quality of consultation and the expertise in execution of dental or gum work is top notch. I have been satisfied with my experience in every appointment - I know I get straight-forward honest appraisals of what the situation is and I receive the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, clean, organized, professional. Top-qu... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient, clean, organized, professional. Top-quality care. I'd rather have new, sexy parts for the price but having all my teeth has its perks (no pun intended).


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

From the time you walk into Chesapeake Periodontics till the time you leave, it is a pleasant and welcoming experience. The dental work is done with great care, expertise, and with a most gentle touch. Dr. Gartner does a wonderful job in explaining the progress and condition of your gums. Everyone there is most concerned about your dental health. I would recommend the practice to any of my family members and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Difficult Decision —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think I felt as comfortable as I could possibly feel considering the amount of dental work involved not to mention the cost. It took a long time for me to make up my mind, but I'm comfortable with my decision, and I'm ready to get started.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional and personal service.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always very professional and personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved the hygienist! I think her name was Emily. She was very nice and gentle, and we even discussed flossing afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Professional and Caring... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Kind, Professional and Caring


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the communication between the office and me, the patient. I knew that throughout the procedures that an answer to any fears or questions I had was only a phone call away. The implant was an overwhelming process but the staff was patient and kind as I muddled through. P.S. I liked having the magazines to read as it took my mind off what was going to happen.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental appointment this 71-year-old has ever had. Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable staf... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental appointment this 71-year-old has ever had. Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable staff that provided excellent care. Dr. Gartner analyzed and described the problem in easy-to-understand terms, took the necessary measurements, outlined a program of treatment, and gave a very optimistic prognosis. Never before have I felt so certain that I was in the best of hands. Highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceedingly Wonderful Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service at Chesapeake Periodontics is always top notch. The Admin Assistants are very professional and friendly. The hygienists are friendly and thorough. Dr. Duckworth is an excellent doctor, a good listener, very cordial and does excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It is always a pleasure when making a visit to the office. Everyone makes you feel that they are going to take care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent providers!! Felt extremely well cared for each time ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent providers!! Felt extremely well cared for each time from front desk personnel to hygienist to Dr. Gartner.


StarStarStarStarStar HOW TO HAVE HEALTHY GUMS AND TEETH. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Gartner has made my gums healthy. His technician, Rose, takes such care when cleaning that she sometimes spots a small cavity and points it out to Dr Gartner who in turn lets my regular dentist know to check it out and fix it right away. All in all, our dental care is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Every visit is very professional and thorough. Great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the office and consultation. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the office and consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Thoroughly professional and genuinely caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Aalways treated in a professional manner by hygienists , support staff and Dr Gartner!... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Aalways treated in a professional manner by hygienists , support staff and Dr Gartner!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care as always from Chesapeake Periodontics!! They are great professionals focused on helping you to take the best care possible of your own teeth. Really like how they explain everything clearly before and while in treatment such that it is easy to understand the whole process and relax. Highly recommend for anyone needing periodontal care!


StarStarStarStarStar The way it ought to be ! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Periodontics like it ought to be. The entire staff is professional and friendly and everyone has a mind set to promote good tooth and gum care, not just fix any oroblems.


StarStarStarStarStar ..Jim Puccinelli Sr. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Chesapeake Periodontics has a highly trained staff who are always courteous and professional when interacting with their patients.. I would and have recommended them to those that need periodontics dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar If going to the dentist could be enjoyable  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I always feel as if I've been treated individually & not just another chart.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Everyone there was helpful and very professional —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant experience. Everyone there was helpful and very professional. The doctor took his time and explained everything to me. I left there feeling comfortable knowing that I would get the best care possible and would have the results I desire.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to meet everyone at the dental office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It is always a pleasure to meet everyone at the dental office. They greet me by name and treat me very well during my visit wether getting a cleaning or getting my wisdom teeth out. They are a very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It was so kind of the dentist to take the time with me to explain everything so thoroughly and... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was so kind of the dentist to take the time with me to explain everything so thoroughly and answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. GARTNER FOR ABOUT 25 YEARS! HE'S THE BEST! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1993)

HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. GARTNER FOR ABOUT 25 YEARS! HE'S THE BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at the dental office. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love everyone at the dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a very personal and caring experience —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always have a very personal and caring experience


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great as well as being professional —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is great as well as being professional. I feel that they are truly concerned with my heath.


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Office staff very welcoming. Dr. Duckworth was very friendly and helped me relax as I am very anxious during dental appointments. He took the time to explain what his treatment plan would be for me and why without making me feel pressured to make immediate decision. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for periodontal treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, the girls in the front office make me feel like i am family, keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

great staff, the girls in the front office make me feel like i am family, keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar See below. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Gartner and his staff are true professionals who could not be more accommodating to patients. I recommend Chesapeake Periodontics without hesitation. Jerry Bange


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit from the moment you are greeted in reception  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire visit was fantastic. From the moment you arrive, you are greeted in a warm and friendly atmosphere . The feeling continues and surpasses when in the treatment room. Dr Duckworth and his incredible assistant ,Janine, work so well together and keep you feeling good, comfortable, and well informed. Wonderful experience and totally painless. Highly recommend to anyone in search of quality dental care and treatment .


StarStarStarStarStar My dental care was excellent. I would recommend this office to everyone.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dental care was excellent. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Love getting my teeth cleaned in this office! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional and friendly. Love getting my teeth cleaned in this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Always first class. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always first class. Made to feel like more than just a customer. Part of a wellness team.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am with family members not strangers, a thoroughly pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I feel like I am with family members not strangers, a thoroughly pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I'v been a patient since 1982 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I'v been a patient since 1982. If I wasn'the a happy camper, I would going elsewhere - love your office.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the entire staff was and has always been very informative and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As usual, the entire staff was and has always been very informative and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great - from both receptionists to Christina to Dr. Gartner —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everybody was great - from both receptionists to Christina to Dr. Gartner. They always make me feel special and welcome. I appreciate their professionalism and their friendliness and I trust them entirely.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very impressed with Dr Gartner's team from when I first arrive to when I leave —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been very impressed with Dr Gartner's team from when I first arrive to when I leave. Everyone is always pleasant, knowledgeable and understands everything about their role and are always willing to provide me with personal attention and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

While visiting the periodontist is not something most would enjoy, my visit to Chesapeake Periodontics was pleasant, informative and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Dr Gartner and staff have taken excellent care of my dental needs for over 30 years. I would definitely refer family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar From Lindsey who greeted me to Lynette who assisted Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From Lindsey who greeted me to Lynette who assisted Dr. Gartner, I can't think of a better experience and more friendly staff than those of your office!!! I wish I could see Dr. Gartner for all of my medical needs!!! Loved him!! Looking forward to seeing you all at my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, great experience. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Overall, great experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel as though the cleaning is much better than what is done at other offices.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel as though the cleaning is much better than what is done at other offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duckworth is the best! The staff are friendly and helpful and compassionate! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Duckworth is the best! The staff are friendly and helpful and compassionate!


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment and follow-up! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great treatment and follow-up!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. Dr Gardiner and his staff are top notch to say the least! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dental experience ever. Dr Gardiner and his staff are top notch to say the least!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Duckworth was very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Duckworth was very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was done quickly and efficiently. I was not uncomfortable at any time. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Every thing was done quickly and efficiently. I was not uncomfortable at any time.


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Gartner and his entire staff are great. It is worth the drive to come to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all wonderful. Helpful, professional and caring.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The staff are all wonderful. Helpful, professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Friendly, efficient, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and positive encouragement! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Friendly and positive encouragement!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional and expert. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is always professional and expert.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Gartner since 1986, and I don't want to see any other periodontist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I've been seeing Dr. Gartner since 1986, and I don't want to see any other periodontist. He's skilled, competent, professional and goes the extra mile for his patients. He's helped me enormously, I love him personally, his staff is great, and I'd suggest him to anyone who needs peridontal work. If you live in the Shore, as I do, it's well worth the trip across the Bridge to work with professional, competent and pleasant people. I'm very pleased with the work he's done for me over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Team —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Rose is an expert at cleaning my teeth and noticing any possibilities of a problem arising; she then points them out to Dr Gartner when he comes in for my checkup. They are an outstanding team.


StarStarStarStarStar Christina and Doc Made My Day —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Christina and Doc made my day: "Your pocketing stats are okay. And your cleaning? Quite deft, Of the few you have left." All too true, I must toothfully say.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garner was very patient and careful to avoid any discomfort. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Garner was very patient and careful to avoid any discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is fine and my hygienist did a great job —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone in the office is fine and my hygienist did a great job. I have been a patient here for some time and shall continue to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and reassuring that great service will be provided by Dr Gartner!And his staff!... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and reassuring that great service will be provided by Dr Gartner! And his staff! Ashley is very professional and very helpful And friendly


StarStarStarStarStar walter j.l.pauls,iii —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

very outstanding office and professional staff,eager to assist,explain and relate to a client.very relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I have relied on Dr Gartner & Team for multiple years, so when the need for an implant arose I... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I have relied on Dr Gartner & Team for multiple years, so when the need for an implant arose I compared other options and discovered that Dr Gartner was the best option.


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far I like this dental office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

So far I like this dental office


StarStarStarStarStar Appropriate words to describe the effects of an office visit here would be: Thorough, effective,... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Appropriate words to describe the effects of an office visit here would be: Thorough, effective, little to no pain, proactive, with an eye to prevention as being even better than treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gartner saved my gums from almost total disaster many years ago —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr Gartner saved my gums from almost total disaster many years ago. He has kept my gums healthy from that time til now. He has done the same thing for my husband and my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though most people don't like going to the dentist, I look forward to seeing all of the... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Even though most people don't like going to the dentist, I look forward to seeing all of the friendly faces and updates on my dental progress.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt no pain. Everything was explained to me in detail —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt no pain. Everything was explained to me in detail. One of the best experiences I have ever had at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Positive Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've been coming to Chesapeake Periodontics for more years than I can remember, and I have to say that it's always been a positive experience! Dr. Gartner and his staff make you feel comfortable and welcome from the minute you walk in the door, and I end up leaving with a smile on my face every time. Can't ask for anything more than that! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone, especially Dr Gartner, was wonderful. I would classify my visit as calm and peaceful. I loved how Dr Gartner explained everything clearly. I liked knowing what he was thinking about what he saw as he went along. And he kept any pain to a minimum. I will heartily recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is professional and efficent  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Your staff is professional and efficent


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL VISIT AGAIN —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The entire staff is wonderfully friendly and professional. Not an easy combination to find in today's world.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with gentle care and utmost respect. Thank You. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was treated with gentle care and utmost respect. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone is all smiles and the medical and admin staff have been there a long time - a good sign that they are doing something right. I always feel that they know who I am.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual for the past umpteenth years ---GREAT !!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual for the past umpteenth years ---GREAT !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but positive things to say —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing but positive things to say. Dr actually called me later to check on me and said i could call if needed. Surgery was fine and hardly any pain. I would highly recommend your office to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Been away for 2 years…so happy to be back where I know my teeth are cleaned properly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Been away for 2 years…so happy to be back where I know my teeth are cleaned properly.


StarStarStarStarStar Chesapeake Periodontics is a professional dentistry whose staff and doctors always put the... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Chesapeake Periodontics is a professional dentistry whose staff and doctors always put the customer first.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for many years —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Have been a patient for many years. Everyone is wonderful, very professional and always doing their best to make me comfortable with as little discomfort as possible. Would never think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt very at comfortable in the office. Everyone was very friendly. I left with a better understanding of dental problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very pleasant, from the receptionist through the technician and the periodontist. My exam was very thorough, and everything was explained very carefully and thoroughly to me. I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient here for a few years. The staff is very warm and professional. And Dr Gartner truly cares about his patients!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Any visit with Dr. Gartner is positive. The front office staff is exceptional.David —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Any visit with Dr. Gartner is positive. The front office staff is exceptional. David


StarStarStarStarStar This wks visit. —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a good experience, thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always get excellent care from Dr. Gartner and his staff is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar All are friendly, professional and personable. They all make every visit enjoyable. —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

All are friendly, professional and personable. They all make every visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING.  —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

OUTSTANDING. See # 6 above.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as always!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great Service as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff in the office are outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The entire staff in the office are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional dental care with a personal and caring touch! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional dental care with a personal and caring touch!


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience as usually —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very positive experience as usually. I've been going there for the past 5 or 6 years of more and always have very positive treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Super practiceBest decision I ever made was to come hereTeeth/mouth are in the best shape ever —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Super practice Best decision I ever made was to come here Teeth/mouth are in the best shape ever