Cheri Neal DDS, PC & Dental Wellness Innovations

Your Dental Provider

Star Star Star Star Star 63 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Caring Staff  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff is caring and explained everything being done. I feel like they care for me and my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda did a very fine job of taking care of me... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amanda did a very fine job of taking care of me. I was at your office to get my teeth cleaned which always makes my mouth very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar The office of Dr. Neal is a pleasant practice t... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The office of Dr. Neal is a pleasant practice that does a professional job in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar Great review Dr. Neal has been awesome with Est... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great review Dr. Neal has been awesome with Esther Gonzalez my aunt for many years and we greatly appreciate that very very much thank you. Mike


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing the crew at Dr. Neal's offi... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always enjoy seeing the crew at Dr. Neal's office. Amanda is the best dental hygienist ever! Very gentle and solicitous.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care and honesty. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, great care and honesty.


StarStarStarStarStar Once again a great visit. Dr Neal has been dent... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Once again a great visit. Dr Neal has been dentist for 17 years. I drive 50 miles to see her. Won't go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neal and her staff take the best care of th... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Neal and her staff take the best care of their customer. They go out of their way to help you and make sure all your dental needs are met. I come from Wheat Ridge to Parker... they are that good!!!! Above to top in Excellence.....


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread dental appointments but Cheri a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I used to dread dental appointments but Cheri and the staff have made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cheri and her staff always go above and beyond to explain the procedures and make you comfortable. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to visit Dr. Neal's office for... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is a pleasure to visit Dr. Neal's office for cleanings and dental check-ups. They are ready for me when my appointment is scheduled, Amanda is skilled making the cleaning thorough and she is friendly which reduces the stress, Dr. Neal then makes the checkup seem like a breeze but addresses areas of concern with relevant and useful information. Good Job!


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Dr. Neil taking out the stitch ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I so appreciate Dr. Neil taking out the stitch that the periodontist missed. It saved me a long car drive.


StarStarStarStarStar ROCK STARS !!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I literally come from Wheat Ridge because Dr Neal and her staff are ROCK STARS. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

always a pleasure to go in. Courtney, Amanda and Dr Neal are all awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the team at Dr. Neal's practice was ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, the team at Dr. Neal's practice was friendly and helpful. I always enjoy my trips to her practice...Go figure.....enjoying a trip to the dentist. That speaks to how caring Dr. Neal and her team are.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Friendly, and on time. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Neal has been my Dentist for the last 17 years and have had no regrets with that choice. Quick, friendly, and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent work with a geltile touch. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent work with a gentile touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning, as always !  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great cleaning, as always ! I appreciate how friendly & gentle, yet thorough Dr. Neal is !


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly warm staff and relaxed atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office is a relaxed atmosphere where the staff take their time and make you feel like you are a patient and not a 30 minute block of time. They made me feel like they truly care about my health and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Practice Excellance  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Cheri and her staff are "good people" you can't find better!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Neal's practice fo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been a patient of Dr. Neal's practice for 16 years. She is absolutely a wonderful dentist. I went in to have a tooth extracted. Once again, flawless extraction. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Neal to anyone needing a dentist! Leslie, Dr. Neal's assistant is also great. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always- pleasant company and I leave with my... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always- pleasant company and I leave with my teeth feeling just fine.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and comfortable here. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always feel welcome and comfortable here.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good - explained everything that was going... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good - explained everything that was going on


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasure receiving dental care from Dr. Neal and her competent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the visit and my wire is sort of ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Loved the visit and my wire is sort of uncomfortable but I'm sure I'll get used to it


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment for my mom and me. Staff are ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent treatment for my mom and me. Staff are amazing and Dr Neal is one of the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a recent dental cleaning appointment with Dr. Cheri Neal and it was excellent overall. I didn't wait long; everyone was very courteous and my cleaning was done extremely well.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere, friendly, professional  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always nice to walk in to a pleasant office atmosphere, be greeted with a smiling and friendly face, and have Amanda begin work for my cleaning at the time I'm scheduled! She did a great job and Dr. Cheri Neal (no relation) gave a thorough check of my oral health, checked for other possible areas of concern. All was done quickly, professionally and in a welcoming manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fantastic job. Thanks... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a fantastic job. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was friendly and helpful as usual... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff was friendly and helpful as usual


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Cheri Neal is the best dentist around! Even though I have moved to Colorado Springs, I am still willing to make the drive to see her because of how wonderful she is and how well she takes care of me and my teeth. I do not want to go anywhere else :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neal and her staff have not only mastered the technical skills and artistry of dentistry but a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Neal and her staff have not only mastered the technical skills and artistry of dentistry but also truly care about the comfort and well being of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been seeing Dr Neal for 16 years. Even after moving 50 miles away, I still drive to keep her as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great ! Through, gentle cleaning and exam, and friendly atmosphere...what more could... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You all are great ! I received a thorough (yet gentle) cleaning and exam, and everyone is so friendly! What more could I ask for ? Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar Loved how up to date everything was. Very efficient operation for sure!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved how up to date everything was. Very efficient operation for sure!!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved how up to date everything was. Very efficient operation for sure!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved how up to date everything was. Very efficient operation for sure!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great from the moment I called to get an appointment to the time I left. They were attentive and took care of my needs. I had to have an emergency procedure and Dr. Neal and her staff took care of all my questions, and got me in with another dentist that could take care of the procedure the same day!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that I received exceptional care from Dr. Neal especially since it had been way too long si... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt that I received exceptional care from Dr. Neal especially since it had been way too long since I had had my teeth checked.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

4.5 I had a good visit with Amanda as she cleaned my teeth--she is genuinely interested in my family and i in hers. Cheri seemed a bit preoccupied and not so interested! FYI--in case you know of anyone in need, we have found in home dental care for Lillie! so she will continue to have care even though she does not want to leave home to come to an appt. at your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly, caring and professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone in the office is always friendly, caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neal, and her staff, are very professional and I feel comfortable and at ease with their proce... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Neal, and her staff, are very professional and I feel comfortable and at ease with their procedures! I will continue to use Dr. Neal as my dentist. Kathy Small


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous . —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional and courteous .


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A smooth, and comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar super hygenist - the best I have ever had —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

super hygenist - the best I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar If it is possible I would like to have a copy of the dental bill. What was done —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

If it is possible I would like to have a copy of the dental bill. What was done


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr. Neals office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love coming to Dr. Neals office


StarStarStarStarStar You are awesome. Making something I hate to do, very easy. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You are awesome. Making something I hate to do, very easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always...thank you —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome as always...thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Jody is an awesome dental hygienist. She does an excellent and thorough job —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Jody is an awesome dental hygienist. She does an excellent and thorough job. She is professional and personable. I HIGHLY recommend her !!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been a patient of dr neal's for 16 years. I am never disapointed with my visits. I would recommend Dr. Neal to anyone who needs a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE your team !!! You gals are the best ! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

LOVE your team !!! You gals are the best !


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda handles the challenge in a pain-free manner. Thank You. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Amanda handles the challenge in a pain-free manner. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar Please be more prompt on visit times I arrive on time and should not have to wait to get in. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Please be more prompt on visit times I arrive on time and should not have to wait to get in.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such great care of Derek, Gary and me! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thank you for taking such great care of Derek, Gary and me!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist is the excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The hygenist is the excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you make a dentist visit more pleasurable. Good talking with you during my appointment. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, you make a dentist visit more pleasurable. Good talking with you during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was for my 6-monthly hygiene inspection —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My visit was for my 6-monthly hygiene inspection. Amanda was great as usual and took good care of me. Thanks a lot you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendly staff Rebecca at the front desk is always cheerful. Amanda is always efficient and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I met Leslie, Amanda and the Doctor herself —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I met Leslie, Amanda and the Doctor herself. All were extremely welcoming and very well educated in telling me about my dental situation. X-rays were great, the cleaning was very much needed and the overview was helpful. I would refer everyone to this location.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Neal and her staff. She goes above and beyond.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love Dr. Neal and her staff. She goes above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Whitney!!! Nice to see Rebecca again too. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love, love, love Whitney!!! Nice to see Rebecca again too.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful attention to my 95 yr. old mother! —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful attention to my 95 yr. old mother!