Chelsea Eye Care

Dr. Hartley Nichols

Star Star Star Star Star 120 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with Chelsea Eye Care. E... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been very happy with Chelsea Eye Care. Everyone is so kind and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient and efficient  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Quick and convenient visit! Great selection in the glasses department as well!!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and helpful staff. Dr Nichols was friendly and informative as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful care! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and wonderful care!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is neat and clean. Staff is friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The office is neat and clean. Staff is friendly. Dr. Nichols takes very good care of my eyesight. Could 't ask for a better place for eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and personable


StarStarStarStarStar We visited for the first time when my daughter ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We visited for the first time when my daughter had a foreign body in her eye. Y'all arranged for her to be seen the same day I called. The lady at the front desk was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We were in and out quickly, problem solved! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartley is awesome. What stands out the mos... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hartley (Nichols) is awesome. What stands out the most is the patience that she has with our 3 children. Scheduling is also very accommodating. Her staff is small and personable unlike those huge chains. She is highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, peaceful atmosphere, and caring... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful care, peaceful atmosphere, and caring staff. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! If you have not mailed my glasses of... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Job! If you have not mailed my glasses off for new lens, please don't. I will come back and buy new frames for the new lens. Thanks You, Kimbo 205-542-7371


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at Dr. Hartley's office were so nice ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everybody at Dr. Hartley's office were so nice and accommodating and their services were greatly appreciated. Thank you and I'll see you next week to pick up my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols and her staff were all very polite ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Nichols and her staff were all very polite and helpful. Each one was very personal in their service, the exam and setting was very professional, and I would recommend Chelsea Eye Care to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nichols is a caring and thorough physician. ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Nichols is a caring and thorough physician. It was so nice to make one stop for routine and a diagnostic visit locally. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting everyone! You were so ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoyed meeting everyone! You were so sweet!!! I am excited to get my glasses and to finally have a trusted eye doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar I give Chesea Eye Care a five star rating and I... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I give Chesea Eye Care a five star rating and I would recomend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually drive to Chelsea for the level of ca... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I actually drive to Chelsea for the level of care and service I receive from Chelsea Eye Care. They have a great staff who are truly interested in serving the needs of their patients and Chelsea Eye Care carries the same high end, quality glasses and sunglasses that you will find anywhere in Metro Birmingham.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly did very good job in checking out referra... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kelly did very good job in checking out referral questions with my insurance company! *****


StarStarStarStarStar Mild emergencies welcomed!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I walked into Dr. Nichols' office with no appointment after waking up with severe pain in my right eye. Dr. Nichols was able to see me and assess the problem very quickly. Very happy with the service I received, will definitely go back to Chelsea eye care for my family's future needs!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff a Chelsea Eye Care, they are alw... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the staff a Chelsea Eye Care, they are always so personable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Nichols and her staff are always very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Inviting, friendly, relaxed atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Nichols and her staff seem to have the goal of providing excellent eye care in an inviting, friendly, relaxed atmosphere. And, they do. Very good selection of frames to choose from and the experience in her office is always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the convenience of online presence... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the convenience of online presence


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hartley Nichols is always thorough, and takes her time with you. Always a great experience.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Hartley Nichols is always thorough, and takes her time with you. Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols did a wonderful job helping me identify vision issues I have gained over the last few ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nichols did a wonderful job helping me identify vision issues I have gained over the last few years. She was thorough, she explained several options, and as a former RK patient of UAB, she even explained the thoughts and options behind that unique condition. I highly recommend Dr. Nichols to anyone in the Chelsea area.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Dr. Nichols was very nice and helpful.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good visit. Dr. Nichols was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that everyone cares and that I'm not just there.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel that everyone cares and that I'm not just there.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best eye care visit since moving closer to Chelsea. Dr. Nichols was very thorough and willing to listen to any concerns I had, including a need to see about getting one of my eyes seen by a specialist to correct the lowering of my eyelid that is affecting my vision. The staff was so helpful in getting my forms filled out and helping me find the perfect pair of eye glasses which I cannot wait to receive. Everyone had smiles and was so welcoming even though it was end of a long day. My hubby is next and we will definitely make this our eye care home.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctor and staff at Chelsea Eye Care. They always remember the names of everyone in my ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the doctor and staff at Chelsea Eye Care. They always remember the names of everyone in my family and ask about the kids when I go in. They will laugh and kid around with me (I'm a great jokester) and I really appreciate people who are willing to do things like that.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Dr. Nichols and her staff are kind and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a great experience. Dr. Nichols and her staff are kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! Thanks!... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service as always! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and staff make you comfortable with the process and let you know how your eye health is... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

the doctor and staff make you comfortable with the process and let you know how your eye health is doing from year to year. I would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Chelsea Eye Care was very pleasant. I had my 6 month old son with me and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit to Chelsea Eye Care was very pleasant. I had my 6 month old son with me and Dr. Hartley went above and beyond to accommodate both of our needs. She even held him for part of my exam! The quality of care was excellent and I would definitely recommend Chelsea Eye Care to anyone looking for a welcoming environment with exceptional eye care! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar If you don't have a eye doctor I would highly recommend Chelsea Eye Care. They are very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If you don't have a eye doctor I would highly recommend Chelsea Eye Care. They are very friendly. I never feel rushed,Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We had a great experience with Dr. Hartley Nichols! She put my son at ease and was so good with him! The entire staff really makes you feel at home and are super nice! Prices are very reasonable and I'm so glad we came for our exam and eyeglasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Nichols always does a thorough exam and answers all my questions. She and her staff are very caring and handle all aspects of the visit (including follow ups) with efficiency.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for working me into the schedule on a holiday and taking time to explain my particular situation in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar I would love to be able to bring my sister in but she has medicaid insurance that most places do... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would love to be able to bring my sister in but she has medicaid insurance that most places do not accept. I wish it was easier to find places to assist families in with lower income.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff & Dr. Nichols was very informative and exceptionally pleasant! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff & Dr. Nichols was very informative and exceptionally pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Chelsea Eyecare! —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office staff is always friendly and professional. The office is clean and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Nichols and the staff at Chelsea Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated professionally and effeciently and would recommend Dr Nichols to any of my freinds. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was treated professionally and effeciently and would recommend Dr Nichols to any of my freinds.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Sincerely appreciate being able to contact the doctor after hours regarding my... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the staff! Sincerely appreciate being able to contact the doctor after hours regarding my concerns the night before my appointment. Very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and usually short waiting times. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly and usually short waiting times.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer satisfaction  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great customer satisfaction


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased I thankyou fot the good cair  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very pleased I thankyou fot the good cair


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You feel welcomed and all employees are very personable in general and business conversation. Very comfortable environment. Dr. Nichols is very honest and straightforward in her assessments of your eye condition. I have never been directed to have tests or get appliances that were not necessary. However, I do listen to her assessments and recommendations and generally together we decide if any actions are necessary. All employees are very professional and make your visit as non-stressful and pleasurable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter's exam was thorough, and everyone was professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter's exam was thorough, and everyone was professional and friendly. It was convenient and hassle free. I'll definitely recommend Chelsea Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, but warm atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, but warm atmosphere. The professionalism was there and the caring for the patient was there. Sometimes professionalism overtakes the caring. It did not at Chelsea Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. The doctor took her time and explained everything to do —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The doctor took her time and explained everything to me. Yes, I have already recommended you to my other family members. You have our business!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam- thanks —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very thorough exam- thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to visit because I can have a little fun with you all —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love going to visit because I can have a little fun with you all. Thanks for being a great team to take care of me and my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional The staff and the doctor were very friendly. All questions were answered politely and quickly. My wife and I will continue to use Chelsea Eye Care for our vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great location. Great people. Great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great location. Great people. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with the new contacts suggested by Dr Nichols.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great experience with the new contacts suggested by Dr Nichols.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were thrilled with our experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My husband and I were thrilled with our experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor! Excellent care. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent doctor! Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea Eye Care has a great environment, they know their patients by name, and they offer an... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Chelsea Eye Care has a great environment, they know their patients by name, and they offer an unparalleled experience that you do not find among medical clinics.


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Completely satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recomended Dr Nichols to many friends and family! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have recomended Dr Nichols to many friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar No one has called me to confirm my appt. with VisionAmerica —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No one has called me to confirm my appt. with VisionAmerica


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was explained really well as the appointment progressed. Great professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I origanally stop in after finding Clelsea Eye Care in my insurance network. After talking with staff I decided that this was a friendly and knowageable eye care center. So I'm glad I found this eye care center and will be returning with my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea Eye Care Rocks! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Chelsea Eye Care! Professional and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

always prompt, concise, and ready to meet your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols has a sweet kind way with children —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Nichols has a sweet kind way with children. She made my girls feel comfortable during their exams. A huge relief for mom!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Chelsea Eye Care! —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would highly recommend Chelsea Eye Care... friendly, efficient and excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Dr. Nichols and Chelsea Eye Care. Friendly, efficient and excellent care. I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed both visits very much. looking forward to the new glasses —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Enjoyed both visits very much. looking forward to the new glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service, very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great and friendly service, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Dr. Nichols is an excellent doctor —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel Dr. Nichols is an excellent doctor. I was quite pleased with my visit and know I picked the right place to have my eyes looked at. Thank you for a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Stan McDuffie's recent visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Outstanding customer service, Dr. Nichols takes her time and is very thorough. They were flexible with insurance options and offered to apply for in-network status for my insurance plan


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best services for me and I truly believe you care.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was overall a good and thorough visit. I appreciate the time spent to go through the exam and have preventive care.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and thorough. I will never go back to a chain for my eye care needs.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely friendly and thorough. I will never go back to a chain for my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way. Could not ask for better.Thank You. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent in every way. Could not ask for better. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the way everyone was helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Loved the way everyone was helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone there is great.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Chelsea Eye Care was so friendly and I had a wonderful experience. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff at Chelsea Eye Care was so friendly and I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Nichols was thorough, while keeping the appointment quick. I highly recommend this office for all of your eye needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick no hasle! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Pleasant experience. Didn't have to wait long. Love that I didn't have to fill out another data sheet. I just initialed it to confirm no changes.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone that works here is so sweet and helpful. With such a great local choice, why go anywhere else?


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for Kylei. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience for Kylei.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasent experience. Very professional team. Would recommend to everyone —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a pleasent experience. Very professional team. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and my exam and eyeglass fitting were the most thorough I've had. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was extremely friendly and my exam and eyeglass fitting were the most thorough I've had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar From making my appointment to seeing She doesnt make you feel like  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I will highly recommend Chelsea Eye Care to everyone. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Nichols is extremely thorough. I went for the first time for inflammation in one of my eyes. She explained everything she was doing from start to finish. Pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very sweet and took the time to make sure I got the best out of my visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Doctor was very sweet and took the time to make sure I got the best out of my visit. I will be going to her office from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and helpful staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Such a friendly and helpful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Staff!! Great Doctor!! Great Experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and very nice. I would recommend anyone to use Chelsea Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was super friendly and very nice. I would recommend anyone to use Chelsea Eye Care. You took the time to go through frames with me. I never once felt rushed to find one. Best experience at an eye care office I've had in while.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience !!!!!! HJS —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a very good experience !!!!!! HJS


StarStarStarStarStar Harmony Suitts —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, I had a great experience at Chelsea Eye Care. The staff was very friendly and professional! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thorough and complete exam


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Professional Service —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly professional atmosphere


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We were not advised to arrive early to fill forms out, so that caused us to be seen later for our appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience & great doctor —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Was thorough and explained everything


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy visit, but with enough attention to my situation to be sure I received proper care —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Quick and easy visit, but with enough attention to my situation to be sure I received proper care. Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and wonderful eye care! —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Nichols is great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My 6 year old was really excited for her eye exam... she was so comfortable that you would not have believed it was her first time. I was jealous at how effortless it was for Dr. Nichols to give her eye drops. They were very accommodating and answered every question. They worked with me on pricing for a backup pair of glasses and I will definitely recommend others to visit Chelsea Eye Care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The visit seemed to be a bit different than other eye exams I have had performed on me —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The visit seemed to be a bit different than other eye exams I have had performed on me. I still stand with a ? mark over my head, not really sure what my "vision script" is, just checked out and sent to sit at the "contact fitting room", Dr stated to the lady that helps out with the fitting that I would probably be good to go on my own, (which is def not the issue I have at all) however, it is the fact that you guys still charge, or should I say over charge my insurance company for a service that was not performed. I did, indeed put the contacts in my eyes with no problem, wasn't given a case nor solution, although I did ask the receptionist if I could get these items, she did get up and get them for me even though it didn't seem to be her "responsibility"... Dr Nichols is very nice, however, there wasn't a "feel at home, welcome feeling" from anyone except for the young lady that did the "Pre Exam" in the room where the Dr performs the eye exam.Need more "ins limit" choices/frames


StarStarStarStarStar hal bowman —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

staff did a good and through job


StarStarStarStarStar I had a GREAT experience with y'all (the only time I've actually ENJOYED getting my eyes checked) —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a GREAT experience with y'all (the only time I've actually ENJOYED getting my eyes checked). I only had to wait because it was my first time there, and y'all were nice enough to squeeze me in. The staff was super friendly and outgoing, and Dr. Nichols took time to explain everything to me. Overall, I was VERY happy, and I will be using y'all exclusively from now on (along with the rest of my family). Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the doctor and the optician.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I loved the doctor and the optician.


StarStarStarStarStar Blown Away —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We recently moved to Chelsea and my eyes were in desperate need of an appointment. I found Chelsea Eye Care via the Internet and my first thought was how convenient, this is on the way home. After my visit, I am blown away at the outstanding service I received during my visit. I am so happy to have found a company that lives up to its claims.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Really like Dr. Nichols and staff! Everything explained clearly!!! Gotta love that!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased with Dr. Nichols and her staff. They were great with my kids, too!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience, and prescription already giving great relief for dry eyes and red eyes - thank... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great experience, and prescription already giving great relief for dry eyes and red eyes - thank you! The only reason for 4 stars and not 5, is that I know you are down one person - but the staff is really working hard to everything on track.


StarStarStarStarStar good service with a smile —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

good service with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great staff, recommend highly, Cindy —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great experience, great staff, recommend highly, Cindy


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

From the front desk to the MD, they were super nice. It is great to go into an office and feel like you are a person and not a number speaks for itself. The office staff was super nice. It felt good to leave the office and know that everything that I went there for had been addressed and I had a good feeling about it. Great Place!!!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care!! Keep up the great work! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you for the excellent care!! Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would recommend Dr. Hartley to all my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and quick!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! You explained my eye situation (and options) better than my previous doctor! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you! You explained my eye situation (and options) better than my previous doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar very caring —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service best I've seen yet


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and great service prior to the appointment and after the appointment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care and great service prior to the appointment and after the appointment. The text reminder before my visit and the follow up e-mail really go a long way toward building strong and lasting relationships.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All of the staff were very friendly. Dr. Nichols was very thorough and personable and took her time (did not rush) with our exam. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit. Dr Nichols was wonderful and the staff was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really enjoyed my visit. Dr Nichols was wonderful and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Although they were very professional in the exam and in explaining my options, they made me feel like I was a "friend" and not just a "patient". I would recommend Dr Nichols and Chelsea Eye Care to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with my visit to Chelsea Eye Care. Dr Nichols is wonderful, and the staff made me feel like a "friend" instead of a patient.