Chelsea Comprehensive Dental

Dr. RYAN DRAISS DMD

Star Star Star Star Star 50 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very thorough .This dentist and st... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff. Very thorough .This dentist and staff really care about you and your needs and also take time helping you figure out what is best for you and your needs. ::: thank each of you for your caring and kindness of your patience. That means alot to me. ‼️‼️‼️‼️


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dental experience ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very disappointed with the dental care re... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very disappointed with the dental care received. I was subjected to an deep scale cleaning exam that was not necessary for the tooth cleaning that was purpose of the visit. The hygentist said she was puzzled about the reason it was needed but never checked with the dentist. The dentist came into the room an hour after she started her measurements and asked what she was doing. It was determined the appt was to have been for the cleaning that the dentist thought would alleviate my pain and not for the dental scaling measurement that only added to my pain. She apologized and said well at least we did only the upper teeth and did finish all of the bottom ones. Beware of the lack of communication and experience of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and well done job.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very quick and well done job.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Dr. Draiss and the staff at Chelsea Comprehensive Dental! No matter if I've been there recently or it's been over a year, the entire staff remembers me and we pick up chatting and laughing just like it was yesterday. Dr. Draiss is extremely skilled at what he does and I have never experienced anything less than top notch service at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Draiss is an honest, patient, talented dent... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Draiss is an honest, patient, talented dentist. Doesn't get any better than that!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and really great team of people!... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service, and really great team of people!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went good and on time. Great dental ... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went good and on time. Great dental team


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that sincerely wants to help you!! ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff that sincerely wants to help you!! Always friendly and professional!! Treat me like family each time!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great, the Dr., the staff was... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was great, the Dr., the staff was just awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!!  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure to deal with. Very accommodating with our busy schedules and having to change our appointments frequently! We are always in and out in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was a pleasure to work with . Co... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there was a pleasure to work with . Courteous and professional , went over terms before proceeding. Will be going back to see them . Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Draiss and his staff were very personal, pr... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Draiss and his staff were very personal, professional and I would recommend highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly and efficient, made me... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff were very friendly and efficient, made me feel like a family member rather than a client. Dr. Draiss very good bedside manner and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit, as in previous visits, was great! Ever since I was in my twenties I have not liked going to the dentist (hence the issues), but coming to CCD is as good an experience as I could have. Dr. Draiss is great and my visit would certainly not be the same without smiling Joy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Draiss and staff are absolutely wonderful. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Draiss and staff are absolutely wonderful. I never worry about having to visit the dentist with them. Smiles all around, good attitudes and a genuine desire to help people are what define this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome,gentle, dilligent,patient and skilled �... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome,gentle, dilligent,patient and skilled 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful ex... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always had a great experience at Dr. Draiss' office, Dr. Draiss and his staff are very professional and caring people, the care is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Probably one of the best dentist offices ive ever been to. Very friendly & genuinely concerned abo... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Probably one of the best dentist offices ive ever been to. Very friendly & genuinely concerned about their patient. Fast service & low wait time. I was able to get an appointment that day! most places arent like that at all. I was in so much pain when i got there & They made sure i was comfortable & did everything they could to stop the pain. I would definitely refer any friends or family there. I was a new patient the paperwork was quick & easy. The after care was explained really well & made sure it wasnt confusing. Ill definitely be going there for all my dental needs. So will my children.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and satisfied. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with my visit. Being new in Chelsea I had no recommendations for a new dentist but saw your sign when I visited the shopping center so decided to try your business. I went for a 6 month check up and Kelly, the dental hygienist, was very thorough in that regard, also giving me some suggestions as to how to improve my daily brushing and cleaning habits. Dr. Draiss was equally as thorough in giving me a comprehensive oral evaluation. A neat, clean and modern facility complemented the above and my first visit was a very satisfying one.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My initial visit was met with smiles, courteousness and tremendous efforts made to ensure my visit was a positive one. The entire staff was most pleasant and Dr Draiss had an excellent dental chair manner. I highly recommend this practice


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and willing to do whatever it took to keep me from hurting —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and willing to do whatever it took to keep me from hurting. Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was amazing. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire team was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and profess —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very nice and profess


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D and his staff meet our needs. They make a usually unpleasant experience very pleasant —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. D and his staff meet our needs. They make a usually unpleasant experience very pleasant. Must be good since we drive all the way from Florida for our dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Must be good....we drive all the way from Florida to use their services. Dr. D and his entire staff go the second mile to provide excellent service. We are very happy with our dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great time even though your hygienist is a little on the crazy side. Shane Bland —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great time even though your hygienist is a little on the crazy side. Shane Bland


StarStarStarStarStar I'm terrified of the dentist and this is the first office I have had the pleasure of visiting that... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm terrified of the dentist and this is the first office I have had the pleasure of visiting that I actually left with a smile on my face. I love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I'd give this dentist a 6 star if I could best service & worked with me on financial payments... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'd give this dentist a 6 star if I could best service & worked with me on financial payments would recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, knowledgable and kind —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was professional, knowledgable and kind. When you offered to coordinate with my doctor and oral surgeon I was impressed. That's never been done for me, Interesting that asked for new services I'd like to see. I epwas reading an article on cold laser therapy in dentistry I'd love to see take place. Here is the link to the article.


StarStarStarStarStar YALL ARE THE BEST DENTISTRY PRACTICE IN THE COUNTRY!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

YALL ARE THE BEST DENTISTRY PRACTICE IN THE COUNTRY!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - thanks so much ! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service - thanks so much !


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone in the office. Very warm and welcome feeling.. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love everyone in the office. Very warm and welcome feeling..


StarStarStarStarStar great team —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Got a good team . Everyone was helpfull. Try to make it as painless as possible .


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist I had seemed a bit fristraa —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The hygienist I had seemed a bit frustrated with me. Maybe she was just tired, but my nervousness seemed to annoy her. She was very particular and did a great job, just not as friendly as the rest of the staff always is.


StarStarStarStarStar No need for changes —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No need for changes. I felt very important and I have no doubt it's the best dentist to do business with. Everyone is very friendly and every time I come in I learn more and more things


StarStarStarStarStar caring  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great atmosphere,excellent staff;could not be better,very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had four dentists in my life time. I had the best cleaning ever at your office —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had four dentists in my life time. I had the best cleaning ever at your office. Everything was perfect. I am so glad I saw you next to Publix.


StarStarStarStarStar Offer nitrous oxide to help with anxiety/nervousness; swab patient's lips with lubricant on... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Offer nitrous oxide to help with anxiety/nervousness; swab patient's lips with lubricant on occasion to prevent uncomfortable drying. Oh, and invent a method of numbing that will drive hypodermic needles into extinction ;-D Thanks for all the great work Dr. Draiss, Joy & Kelly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went very well. Dr. Draiss and his assistant, Joy, are the best. I highly recommend Chelsea Comprehensive Dental!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Draiss and his staff, especially Joy, are always friendly, professional, and accommodating. I almost enjoy having my teeth cleaned, and that is a big deal for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. ryan and Kelly deserve the Medal of Honor, for working on me —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. ryan and Kelly deserve the Medal of Honor, for working on me. These folks are professional and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly comfortable office.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a very friendly comfortable office. I give them 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure, thanks for fitting me in to fix my tooth. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

always a pleasure, thanks for fitting me in to fix my tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Girlie —    (Patient since Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome. Dr D and team are great. That is why I drive 5 hours to come to them. They make me happy with their level of service and their overall happy atmosphere. Great experience every visit! 😃


StarStarStarStarStar All of you have made me feel very comfortable and I have recommended your services to several —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All of you have made me feel very comfortable and I have recommended your services to several. The fact that you are a Christian group is a big plus for me. You also understand my financial situation and have helped me in considering my options.


StarStarStarStarStar I was VERY pleased with my visit and refer everyone I can to go there! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was VERY pleased with my visit and refer everyone I can to go there!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone of them. Very friendly and nice and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loved everyone of them. Very friendly and nice and made me feel very welcome and comfortable.