Cheek's Optical

Dr. Tom Burks

Star Star Star Star Star 21 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar A Gem —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very calm and inviting atmosphere. I will definitely be back!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was very upset. The exam itself was very good a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very upset. The exam itself was very good as always, but when I asked that they order me a years worth of my contact lenses, the man, who I believe is the manager tells me that the previous year I was under charged and a years supply would be $580, over 300 jump from last year. I was told that the lens I order doesn't exist and needs to be specially made. I called back an hour later and cancelled the order, and called the 800 number for Walmart contact lenses and got the entire years supply for 200 plus shipping $18.00. They have lost my business, my wife and my son. This was not proper or nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Fast And Reliable Service Year Round... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great employees and excellent care. Great selection . Very knowledgable and informative.. Thanks again for the great pair of sun glasses n prescription glasses...


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy W —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the staff! Great selection in products. Same day lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Would recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome I would recommend to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Sat Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor and staff here are friendly and helpful. I appreciate the Saturday hours.


StarStarStarStarStar I Only Have Eyes For... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Cheek's optical! LOL In all seriousness's, their friendly service has always been very helpful and appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Burks and all the staff are always very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I DIDN'T NOTICE ANYTHING THAT NEEDED TO BE CHANGED —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I DIDN'T NOTICE ANYTHING THAT NEEDED TO BE CHANGED. THANK YOU THE GENTLEMEN THAT HELPED WITH OUR GLASSES WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL .


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor we saw was go great! I Dr Tom Burks... I took both my children. ages 8 and 7 —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor we saw was go great! I Dr Tom Burks... I took both my children. ages 8 and 7. My seven year old is autistic. I have never had any other doctor treat him the way he did. He explained everything he was doing to him. I you know any thing about autism. That is important to them. My husband and I will change to Cheeks optical now. Loved the service.Judy Ebenstein


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect as always. See you next year. Highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was perfect as always. See you next year. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are very nice.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The ladies are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Cheek's Optical —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great place to get glasses very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Cheek's Optical —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor & staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love Cheek's Optical! They have a great staff & lots of good products to choose from.


Reply

Dana, Thank you so much for your patronage! You have great taste in eyeglasses! Please do share some pictures with us on facebook.

StarStarStarStarStar It was great will be back. —    (Patient since Sat May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burks is so nice and so is the staff working there. I will remain a customer of Cheeks Optical. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Burks is so nice and so is the staff working there. I will remain a customer of Cheeks Optical.


StarStarStarStarStar i had a very nice visit to your offices it was great, more businesses could learn from your the... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i had a very nice visit to your offices it was great, more businesses could learn from your the waay yoou run a business


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well...thank you —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everything went well...thank you