Chateaux Family & Cosmeitc Dentistry

Dr. Brandi Bottoms

Star Star Star Star Star 242 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Clean, professional, gentle ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this office. Clean, professional, gentle and never a wait.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I know this is not a world problem..... however I have asked repeatedly over the years to be called by my middle name. Can a note be made in my chart regarding this! I have asked many times. Love this office and have been treated with such kindness. To be referred to by the name that I have using all of my life would just be so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux Dental is Positive and Professional. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Chateaux Dental is a positive and Professional Dental practice. If you want quality and honesty this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughter and I have both been to Chateaux within the past week for cleanings and check-ups. As always, the hygienists were thorough and did an excellent job of cleaning our teeth, even around my daughter's braces. The staff at Chateaux is absolutely top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim did a nice job cleaning :) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Kim did a nice job cleaning :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've been coming here for years and they never disappoint! I used to take dental work for granted, but after hearing horror stories from friends and family about other dentists, I couldn't be happier to have Chateaux.


StarStarStarStarStar Post Radiation Check —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I went in to discuss post radiation treatment for my mouth and received some useful ideas to help keep it healthy and make it feel better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is friendly and profess... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. I am so glad I found them! Keep up the good work everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar If you want exceptional Service and results Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If you want exceptional Service and results Dr. Bottoms and her staff go the extra mile to make you Smile (wink , wink) Their goal there is LONG TERM commitment to excellence .


StarStarStarStarNo Star They did a very thorough exam and explained my ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They did a very thorough exam and explained my options in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Michaela was awesome as always! Quick, skilled... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Michaela was awesome as always! Quick, skilled, efficient and always positive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Bottoms was great. I had a lot of work done, the results were good and the staff were informative and personable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and personal and professional sta... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service and personal and professional staff. When there is an issue they fix it on the spot.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent from the front desk to the actual procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, very friendly, helpful and pr... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Beautiful office, very friendly, helpful and professional team! Always a great experience in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Team there ever!!! Really caring!~  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best Team there ever!!! Really caring!~


StarStarStarStarStar Pain relief —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Came in with a painful gum, Dr. Lee & assistant removed a piece of bone, bone spur ?? What a comforting great team, thank you. Healing nicely 🤗


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding, kind & thoughtful...  —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Understanding, kind & thoughtful... I have horrible PTSD from a terrifying childhood experience. The panic and anxiety I experience is through the roof. I feel so silly but have absolutely no control over how i feel or react. Taren, the hygienist and Dr. B were so empathetic and patient. I can't express how grateful I am to have such a great team to help me get through such a difficult process.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was cool! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hygienist was very nice to talk to and I liked that she buffed my teeth first before the cleaning. My teeth were squeaky clean!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything about the appointment was top-notch. So although I've titled this rating, "Regular Cleaning", it was anything but ordinary. It was, in fact, extraordinary.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Colette was actually fun, excellent patient care, sure would like to be treated by her again, keep her on board. Exam done by Dr. Lee, hope Name is correct, pleasant & professional. Thank you for a pleasant experience Marlene Laskowski


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the staff and everyone bring so pati... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks for the staff and everyone bring so patient in dealing with myself and the insurance company to get my crown fixed. Thank you so again.


StarStarStarStarStar General checkup and cleaning. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome as usual, did get to meet Dr. Lee, liked him quite a bit. A really good addition.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Chateaux Dental.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really like Chateaux Dental. Nice, clean office. My appointments have always run on time. Staff is clear on payment.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my hygienist however she was rough. Uns... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I loved my hygienist however she was rough. Unsure if it was the end of her shift rush or what but my gums were very tender which isn't typical. I didn't get a good floss either which was fine since my gums were feeling the aftermath. Again, fabulous personality, just wish she was gentle. I did say ouch a couple times which she was compassionate toward. But right back to the gums!


StarStarStarStarStar Rich's Review —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly people, superb and professional ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Super friendly people, superb and professional dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was very easy to talk to and she answered m... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kim was very easy to talk to and she answered my questions. She also showed me a video re: the proper way to use my water pik.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim did a great job of cleaning my teeth and wa... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Kim did a great job of cleaning my teeth and was very pleasant to talk to. She took the time needed to do a thorough job of cleaning with no pain in the process.


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment experience... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Cindy, the receptionist was helpful and pleasant. Love the new hygienist, Taryn. Dr. Bottoms was very thorough and really liked her demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! Welcoming Atmosphere! Excelle... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly Staff! Welcoming Atmosphere! Excellent Service! Great Service! About a month ago, my wife and I decided we needed a change for our dental care needs. Given our previous experience, we did extensive research on where we wanted to go in the future for our dental care. Chateaux Family & Cosmetic Dentistry had some great reviews online, it was also close to home, so we decided to give it a try. Had my first appointment with Chateaux Family & Cosmetic Dentisry earlier this week and was extremely impressed with the facility and the staff. They exceed my expectations in every way (and the bar was high given the reviews) and then some. Dr Bottoms and her Team are A+ and I look forward to my next visit and the many more to come in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bottoms is the Best! I just relax and al... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Bottoms is the Best! I just relax and almost fall asleep at my appointments because I know I am in excellent hands!!! I am not kidding!!!! Snooze..... Deb M.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone here is caring and efficient. The dentists are great and the staff and techs do a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, appreciate your help —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was super friendly and made me feel very welcome. Dr. Bottoms was able to quickly, effectively and efficiently resolve my issue. I appreciated her taking the time to personally review my situation and come up with a highly cost-effective solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux F&C Dentistry is fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Chateaux F&C Dentistry is fantastic. Great dental assistants and great dentists. Always feel comfortable and they do a great job for our entire family. Dr. Bottoms is the first dentist that my daughter has had that she's felt comfortable with, so that goes a long way with us. Will always recommend Chateaux to our friends & family.


StarStarStarStarStar Good first impression —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to Chateaux Dentistry. Staff were all friendly and professional. Kim was very gentle but efficient while taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. Both Kim and Dr. Bottoms were willing to answer any questions that I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly staff and gentle den... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office, friendly staff and gentle dentist and assistants. LOVE!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My experience was nothing short of Great. Hygienist and Dr. Bottoms were professional and thorough. Great experience.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star A lot has seemed to change with new faces in st... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A lot has seemed to change with new faces in staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and the girl was fanomonal. Completely painless. An I was even out of thier in no time amazing job


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and Kindness —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Chateaux is extremely friendly and helpful, and the work is second to none. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux Dental is wonderful! Highly recommend~... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Chateaux Dental is wonderful! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the office staff was friendly, profess... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As usual the office staff was friendly, professional, and very thorough. I met the new hygienist, Jill, and really liked the service she provided, and her friendly demeanor. (Missed Ashley, my usual hygienist, but Jill was really good too.) Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I consistently receive excellent care from the ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I consistently receive excellent care from the entire team at Chateaux Dental. They are friendly, caring, and helpful. I appreciate the timeliness of being seen as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, I started and completed my appoint... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great visit, I started and completed my appointment on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient care. —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent, efficient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux has a group of individuals that are a ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Chateaux has a group of individuals that are a collective team of Professionals. That being said from the person at the front desk that welcomes you and at the end of the visit thanks you and everything in between promotes a feeling that you are the most important patient there. Very well done!!


StarStarStarStarStar Crown procedure easy, fast, and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a crown procedure done and the staff were excellent. I was seen promptly according to my appointment time, and the procedure was done in time for me to make a meeting at work. I did not experience any undue discomfort or trouble during the procedure. I highly recommend the quality of service at Chateaux.


StarStarStarStarStar Brandi and Alyssa did a great job on my crown. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Brandi and Alyssa did a great job on my crown. Quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an easy, very pleasant dental visit.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, an easy, very pleasant dental visit. Thanks to your friendly, happy staff to make this an enjoyable part of our day.


StarStarStarStarStar this is a great dental practice with wonderful ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

this is a great dental practice with wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar First class organization with a family environm... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

First class organization with a family environment. I have been a patient for over 10 years now.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated like I'm family when... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always been treated like I'm family when I get there. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim G was so very nice and compassionate to my ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Kim G was so very nice and compassionate to my anxiety of dental work. Thank you Kim!!


StarStarStarStarStar amazing friendly service. terrific staff. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

amazing friendly service. terrific staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Prompt, friendly, efficienct. —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service. Prompt, friendly, efficienct.


StarStarStarStarStar An enjoyable experience..... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

An enjoyable experience.....


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Relaxing Experience! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been to Chateaux Dental numerous times over the years. Dr. Bottoms & her staff are the consummate professionals with dental care & dental hygiene!


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux Dental is the absolute best!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Chateaux Dental! The entire staff is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and compassionate. I will continue to choose Chateaux Dental for all of my family's dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very up beat.. Friendly & they are ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is very up beat.. Friendly & they are helpful with the insurance process.. They make your experience very doable!! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual cleaning. Carol did a WONDERFUL jo... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Semi-annual cleaning. Carol did a WONDERFUL job (as always). She is always so friendly and professional. Thank you all ! PS--Angie at the front desk is always a pleasure to talk to, also.


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent dental appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was happy that an appointment could be made soon after I called since I had a chipped tooth and did not want it to get worse. The appointment lasted less than an hour and now all is well and good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! Happy Holidays to all!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Job! Happy Holidays to all!!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist and that's... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I actually like going to the dentist and that's really saying something coming from someone who had many unpleasant experiences as child and teenager. Everyone at Chateaux Dental is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux Dentistry doesn't just talk about grea... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Chateaux Dentistry doesn't just talk about great service they walk the talk. I broke a front tooth the day before I was leaving on a business trip to Chicago. When I called Angie, and asked for help, she said she would check to see if she could schedule me into their very busy schedule. Within less than five minutes she called and asked me to come in as soon as possible. Alyssa came to the rescue during her lunch hour. I can thank them for helping me look presentable during the meeting rather the look like comic book character, "Alfred E. Newman."


StarStarStarStarStar Sensitive Teeth —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have very sensitive teeth and was told once ( by another dentist) they couldn't treat me anymore and recommended a sedation dentist. I found Chateaux dental and told them about my other experience. They were very understanding and assured me they would be able to help me. I now can get cleanings without any laughing gas thanks to the gentle touch of hygienist, Carol at Chateaux. She does a thorough job and takes great care not to hurt me. I really trust the staff at Chateaux, and that's half the battle when feeling anxious about possibly experiencing pain. I have been a patient at Chateaux for about 10 years and would highly recommend them, my whole family ( 3 kids included) get treated here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We elected to change dentist's do to our moving residences and wanting something closer to the new house. We did quite a bit of research to find a family dentist in our insurance provider network and landed on Chateaux based on many positive reviews. We are not at all disappointed. So far my wife and I have seen Dr. Sanchez and my daughter has seen Dr. Bottoms and we are very happy with our decision. The hygienists we've worked with were both excellent at explaining what they were doing and always making sure that we were comfortable. The dentists each noticed potential issues (my daughter's wisdom teeth coming in early and my old silver fillings beginning to flake apart) and explained our options with no pressure for immediate treatment. We loved our old dentist, but we feel like we are in equally capable hands at Chateaux.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bottoms is a dentist you can trust. I apprec... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Bottoms is a dentist you can trust. I appreciated the time she spent with me trying to determine my dental problem. She did not rush in to make a decision until she was sure of the problem and the correct solution..


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience each time. The staff and ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a great experience every time. Dr. Bottoms and the entire staff are very friendly, compassionate and welcoming. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Chateaux Dental, is a elite staff, and would like to recommend anyone looking for a professional and amazing dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar "Best of the Best" Dental group in the country. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

"Best of the Best" Dental group in the country. Always caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Our whole family goes to this dental office because of the professional, warm, friendly atmosphere. Dr. Bottoms knows how to choose a staff who reflects her caring attitude and competent approach to dentistry .Carol is my hygienist whom I look forward to seeing every 6months and I use to dread having my teeth cleaned. t


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hi, I had Liz this time for my cleaning and she w... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Hi, I had Liz this time for my cleaning and she was an angel with my teeth so I would love to have her as my hygienist over and over. :) She was quick, light with the touches, and made my anxiety fade away. :) Great job! The backup doctor reviewed my teeth and stated that i need to pull my tooth, a tooth I've had repaired several times. It seems that repairing a tooth over and over, not from natural wear and tear, is becoming a pattern at this Dental practice. The ladies that work at this office are all very kind and wonderful. The results of having issues every single year is beginning to lose my faith in dentistry. However, I will return for sure for the cleanings. :D Thanks for the overall good experience. Matt


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have emailed several times and never received a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have emailed several times regarding a few questions and never received a response. My appointment was canceled via text even though I never texted to cancel it, I don't even have texting on my phone. I was quoted a price for something very specific and then charged double that. I also requested 6 times that it be done during my upcoming visit and it was still overlooked. My daughter's teeth weren't even looked at by the dentist or anyone when I brought her in for a checkup. This was all experienced on my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best in care. Great job cleaning my teeth.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Nothing but the best in care. Great job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with Chateaux Dental and Dr Brandi Bottoms. I lost a crown over the weekend (o... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so impressed with Chateaux Dental and Dr Brandi Bottoms. I lost a crown over the weekend (off a chairlift never to be found again) and left a message for the office to get in on Monday as I was not in any pain. Not only did they get me in, without an appointment, they fabricated and installed my permanent crown the same day! I know they had a full schedule already, and this allowed me the pleasure of witnessing how well they work as a team. I was helped by 6 different team members throughout my visit, all of whom were professional and courteous. Even with the added stress of my situation to their day, each staff member made me feel special and important. Additionally, special care was taken after the crown was fit to make sure it fit perfectly. Liz worked patiently to get the fit perfect, and it is! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Went in to have my teeth cleaned. Absolutely loved the hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was great. Thank you chateaux dental. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My cleaning was great. Thank you chateaux dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great people, great service


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Chateaux Dental is a professionally run practice and everyone I've encountered in my visits has been exceptionally helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Chateaux for regular cleanings, fillings, and crown procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. I was able to check-in online which was a huge plus!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant visit. I was able to check-in online which was a huge plus!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars Plus! I have ALWAYS been exceptionally pleased with the care given by Dr. Bottoms & th... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Five Stars Plus! I have ALWAYS been exceptionally pleased with the care given by Dr. Bottoms & the staff of Chateau Dental! They are gentle, knowledgeable, current & Professional! They enjoy their work, they enjoy their patients, & they are always warm & considerate when greeting me & while taking care of my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was here for a routine cleaning. My dental hygenist (Carol) was wonderful! Very professional and also friendly. I have had her for numerous cleanings and she is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very professional... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for the professional work done on my teeth !! You have a very friendly and five star professionals !! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanchez is AWESOME —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Cleanings, cavities, broken tooth, sounds from the dentist chair, I hate the whole thing. With that said Dr. Sanchez and his back office staff were wonderful. My first visit was X-rays and a consult for a broken tooth (eating a carrot and look where it got me) and a cavity that needed filled. Second visit was to clean and address the above issues. I am not generally an anxious person but the dentist experience brings out the horribly horrid feelings for me. Dr. Sanchez is not only incredibly friendly but he explains things in enough detail, offers nitrous for the procedures that I just can't deal with and works fast and accurately. The hygienist and dental tech were as gentle as possible and super kind/patient. Highly recommended and takes insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly. Truly makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Family Denistry At It's Best —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

If you're looking for a Dentist your family will enjoy and trust...Chateaux is the best!!! The Dentists and staff will make your visit something to look forward to.


StarStarStarStarStar Always going above and beyond  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always going above and beyond


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better here. Staff is positive, upbeat, courteous, friendly, and talented —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel better here. Staff is positive, upbeat, courteous, friendly, and talented. This is the way to run a health care related business; make your client feel cared for, and optimistic!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock, friendly and welcoming... Service was great!!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys rock, friendly and welcoming... Service was great!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux Dental 6 Month Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, the dental experience was a pleasant one at Chateaux Dental. When you walk in the door, you feel welcome in the clean, nicely decorated waiting area. The staff behind the desk greets you. The hygienist, Michaela and Dr. Bottoms were very prompt, professional, attentive and friendly. If you are taking care of your teeth and need to have an appointment, this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend Chateaux Dental. I have received superb treatment and courteous service (often above &/or beyond my expectations). The staff is knowledgeable, thorough, and dedicated to ensuring that each person receives quality treatment and has the best possible experience. Rev. Treneater-Nur C. Horton


StarStarStarStarNo Star Entirely competent and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Entirely competent and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and very friendly.. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Top notch service tried several dental offices to do an implant and crown and Brandi and team did a fantastic job. Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional dental service —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We have been going to Chateaux Dental for the last 10 years and have consistently been impressed with the professionalism, quality of service, punctuality and pleasant environment Dr Bottoms and her staff provide. Top rated dentist in my book!


StarStarStarStarStar A +++++ dentistry, true artistry and superior quality are the reasons I have to keep going —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A +++++ dentistry, true artistry and superior quality are the reasons I have to keep going. I want to keep going because Dr. Bottoms and her staff are the greatest people to be around and going to the dentist is truly a pleasure with chateau. Best dental office available by far.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bottoms and staff are friendly, professional and confident —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Bottoms and staff are friendly, professional and confident. You can be sure they are sincerely interested in your well being.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Chateaux Dental!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I Love Chateaux Dental! I have had issues with dental procedures in the past that have left me fearful and stressed when it comes to having my mouth worked on. I have had all of my fears and concerns addressed by switching to this practice. If you have similar feelings I suggest switching. It has made all the difference for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen Valek —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great dentist office! Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is actually a joy!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Well, maybe not a joy. But, painless and pleasant. I could not be happier with the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff! Definitely I will refer to all my friends and family . Thank you ! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent Staff! Definitely I will refer to all my friends and family . Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar I make the drive from Highlands Ranch for my dental work because they are that good —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I make the drive from Highlands Ranch for my dental work because they are that good. They thoroughly explain everything to me let me know of new products available to help. The staff is exceptionally friendly no mater if they are working directly with you or just walking by making sure to smile and say hi. They make you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar If your looking for professionalism, and at the same time a Family friendly dental office, this is.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Chateaux Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is truly "Family"...Their love and concern for their patients comes through loud and clear. Our whole family loves them too.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dental care I receive at Chateaux Dental! My appointments always go smoothly and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the dental care I receive at Chateaux Dental! My appointments always go smoothly and comfortably. I love how they use modern systems, and best practices when making treatment decisions. I feel like all procedures are fully warranted when we proceed. Dr. Bottoms is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with your services and your friendly team —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

very happy with your services and your friendly team


StarStarStarStarStar Taking care of business, didn't have to book multiple appointments to remedy the problem.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Taking care of business, didn't have to book multiple appointments to remedy the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done on time and very efficiently. All of the staff are very personable. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was done on time and very efficiently. All of the staff are very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Quick and painless checkup and cleaning. I was in and out in 35 minutes. Thanks guys.


StarStarStarStarNo Star PW Review —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Overall a good visit. Never look forward to a teeth cleaning, but it went well, staff was professional and was completed promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most professional and welcoming. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was most professional and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so amazing.Chateau Dental is very warm and inviting.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is so amazing.Chateau Dental is very warm and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bottoms took wonderful care of our 6 & 7 year old —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Bottoms took wonderful care of our 6 & 7 year old. It was a great environment, as the part they remembered most was the toy box!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found Dr Sanchez and Robin —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm so glad I found Dr Philip Sanchez and Robin. I feel they are the team I've been looking for to help me manage my dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr.Bottoms and staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Absolutely love Dr.Bottoms and staff! I feel like family every time I am in the office. Everyone is so nice. They genuinely care about each and every patient and giving you the best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly, helpful and professional. The office is impeccable —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is always very friendly, helpful and professional. The office is impeccable. I would recommend this amazing dental office very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is always pleasant, up beat and polite when talking to them —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every one is always pleasant, up beat and polite when talking to them. The atmosphere is always clean and in its place. I have always had a phobia about going to the dentist and was always a challenge for me to get myself to go. The staff wad understanding about how I felt and always makes sure I am comfortable during my visit no matter what I am having done at that time. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes me feel as they have known me forever, and treat me like family. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone makes me feel as they have known me forever, and treat me like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Please feel free to use the above statement to share online. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Please feel free to use the above statement to share online.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist. Dr bottoms is great —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very busy dental office that Dr. Bottoms and her team are very professional do great work and have a great practice


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly office staff. Excellent Dentists and Hygienists! I was unable to get back for my earlier scheduled appointment due to a family emergency, and the staff found a new appointment time within a day.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who goes to the dentist has some apprehension. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone who goes to the dentist has some apprehension. Dr. bottoms and her staff of trained professionals makes visiting the dentist stress-free. They are all very gentle caring and concerned about the well-being of their patients!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Chateaux Dental, they are courteous, Professional, and I have been treated with... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would recommend Chateaux Dental, they are courteous, Professional, and I have been treated with the utmost respect on my visits


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Bottoms and her staff are extremely kind and professional! The hygienists are thorough and take great care in their work.


StarStarStarStarStar My last two visits to Chateaux have been the best dental visits I have ever had —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My last two visits to Chateaux have been the best dental visits I have ever had. The entire time I felt comfortable, welcome, and at ease. They have completely transformed my feelings about going to the dentist. Thank you! I would recommend to anyone and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. I have had a lot of work done on my teeth in the past. Therefore, I am always apprehensive when I try a new dentist. I left there feeling great. My visit was painless . I would recommend this dental office to anyone . Thank-you for making my visit pleasant for the first time in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar The technician who performed my cleaning had a soft enough touch, it felt like a deep tissue... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The technician who performed my cleaning had a soft enough touch, it felt like a deep tissue massage. Very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar If your looking for professionalism, and at the same time a Family friendly dental office, this is... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

If your looking for professionalism, and at the same time a Family friendly dental office, this is the place for all your dental needs -Chateaux Family & Cosmetic Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist is very nice and did a good cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygienist is very nice and did a good cleaning. However, my positive experience ends there. Dr Bottoms came in, asked me to stick out my tongue, looked at my tongue ONLY for seriously no more than 5 seconds and walked out without so much as another word. Said nothing about my overall mouth health, did NOT even ask me to open my mouth, did NOT check my back teeth, previous fillings, etc. NOTHING. I was shocked. this is not what an insurance company or the ADA would consider an acceptable "oral evaluation" I am sure. She was actually going to bill for such as well, until I spoke up and asked for it to be removed on my way out. This is attempted insurance fraud. Not to mention a proper oral evaluation was never performed for my health. Dr Bottoms clearly does not care, she just wanted to run in for 5 seconds, and get an insurance reimbursement. I was so shocked and disheartened with this whole experience I will never go back. Beware!


StarStarStarStarStar vISIT —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great young lady that cleaned my teeth. Very professional! Give her an A for her work.


StarStarStarStarStar I will continue to refer potential patients to your dental practice without any reservations. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I will continue to refer potential patients to your dental practice without any reservations.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service; personnel were personable, responsive, & patient. Appreciated learning about and using the transportation service.


StarStarStarStarStar this practice borders on criminal —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

this practice borders on criminal. I will seek a formal complaint to DORA or whatever State regulatory commission is available, once I find out the extent of the additional money and time I had to spend to fix the amazingly bad service Dr Bottoms and her staff provided. i will contact my insurance company as well to to inform them that it is my belief as well as my new dentist that i was improperly put on a perio-maitanence program and charged hundred's of dollars per year for treatment that was not needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic! pre-reception reminders are great, greeting upon arrival was warm and... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was fantastic! pre-reception reminders are great, greeting upon arrival was warm and friendly, and service was exceptional. Thank you to all from Lili as well - it was her first dentist appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful personnel and great service. Your genuine concern for me is a blessing. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Wonderful personnel and great service. Your genuine concern for me is a blessing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brandi and her group are the best. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Brandi and her group are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very courteous and professional staff. Treats you like you are the only patient in the office with the personal attention given.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been a patient at Chateaux for 10 years and have consistently been pleased with the service, staff and support. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a professional, ontime, and reasonably priced dental practice. They are great.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was a great appointment. I am anxious when I go to the dentist but felt at ease during this appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed all my visits, as much as you can enjoy going go the dentist anyways —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have enjoyed all my visits, as much as you can enjoy going go the dentist anyways. Every body is extremely nice and friendly to me and my family. Was sad to hear about Kelly retiring, but glad for her. The new girl was very nice and gentle and I'm looking forward to having her taking care of us


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office & staff! I used to fear going to the dentist but Chataeux Dental has made it a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love your office & staff! I used to fear going to the dentist but Chataeux Dental has made it a much more pleasurable experience! I have already referred 3 co-workers to you!


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental office in the area! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this dental office. I left another dentist because the staff told me they accepted my insurance, when in fact they didn't! They told me it was not possible to determine what the insurance companies would pay for up front. Chateaux dental would never say such a thing. They give you all the insurance information beforehand. Most importantly, the dentists and hygienists do fabulous work. . Very thorough and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from front desk to hygienist to dentist. Pleasant, gentle and very nice —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service from front desk to hygienist to dentist. Pleasant, gentle and very nice. Have experienced two different hygienists now and both were extremely nice and pleasant. I highly recommend this place :)


StarStarStarStarStar I was super happy with my entire experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was super happy with my entire experience.I will be recommending your services to my friends and family. Thank you very much for caring my short and long term oral goals.


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievably sincere, compassionate, friendly service unlike I've EVER experienced. —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am comfortable with you sharing any portion of what I've written above.😀


StarStarStarStarStar When I left, I said to my family it was the best dental experience I've ever had —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When I left, I said to my family it was the best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone is so cordial, puts you at ease. Dr. Bottoms is top notch and procedures are done so efficiently and timely. I appreciate it so much, and compliments to her dental assistant and to the whole staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not A Good Experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dental assistant was new and did not seem ready to work with patients - for example - she did X-rays but forgot to turn on the computer and so had to do them again and repeatedly had to ask others for assistance. While it is understandable that everyone has a "first day" on the job but perhaps further training and/or shadowing another assistant would be helpful. The girl at the computer on check out also was unfamiliar with procedures and also had to ask for help. I had to ask for documentation of the routine and a future appt. time. All this resulted in the appointment taking much longer than necessary. I found out - by accident - that I had a credit on my account. I have never been notified I had a credit. It seems that the office is quick to send out bills and should have the same routine for letting patients know about credits that were overpaid.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Nothing good to say —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was very frustrated by this appointment. I am considering leaving Chateaux. I made my appointment for this time the last time I was in. Then your office called and wanted to know if I could come in at 1:30 instead of 8:00 because you were double-booked. I could not make it at 1:30. So, she said that I couldn't get in until July. Really? Why did I make my appointment so long ago then? She finally decided I could keep my appointment and that they "would just have to figure it out." Really? Then I get there only to find that my normal hygienist doesn't work there anymore. AND I had a new dentist I've never seen before. Neither of which I was told about ahead of time. I would like to go to a dentist where I know the hygienist AND the dentist AND get to keep the appointments I make months in advance. I am actively looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! They got me in fast after my chipped tooth and got it fixed right away so I... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was great! They got me in fast after my chipped tooth and got it fixed right away so I could get back to work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When you gotta have someone put their hands into your mouth, it helps when they are pleasant, professional, nice people. The fact that they all have a sense of humor really tops it right.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am generally uneasy about going to the dentist but the Chateaux team goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Home —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The entire care team was welcoming, knowledgeable and professional. I really enjoy the care that my entire family receives at Chateaux.


StarStarStarStarStar Jims  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Ashley did a great job, knows her job and is pleasant to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best Dentist office ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Professional and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with the courtesy, professionalism, up-to-date technology, explanation of dental work, and expectations of dental care/needs and financial costs. Felt confident in the advice given for success in avoiding future dental problems.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great Dentist to visit! They are very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This is a great Dentist to visit! They are very friendly and professional. Teeth cleanings are done with state of the art instruments and never any pain. Everyone there is very pleasant to work with and they take good care of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bottoms is an excellent dentist.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Bottoms is an excellent dentist. My dental care has never been better. Every time I visit everyone helps me feel comfortable and relaxed. My teeth have become considerly more healthier under Dr. Bottoms care. I could not thank her enough. I will recommend her to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Picky patient seal of approval —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I cannot speak highly enough of Chateaux. They have an amazing team that consistently provides friendly and efficient service that makes you feel appreciated and cared for. I always walk in with high expectations and they have yet to let me down.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This place is a great place to choose as your dentist. The hygienists are always great and never rough. They explain my financial options, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and personable patient service and experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great and personable patient service and experience!


StarStarStarStarStar This composite review included a few visits to replace a partial bridge and root canal. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This composite review included a few visits to replace a partial bridge and root canal. Dr. Bottoms and staff did an outstanding overall job.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always loved the experiences I have at Chateaux Dental. Definitely the best dentists office I have ever been too! Keep up the great work! Also, Ashley was AWESOME! I hope to have her again!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly competent staff, very friendly. This is the dentist to go to in Northern Colorado.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Highly competent staff, very friendly. This is the dentist to go to in Northern Colorado.


StarStarStarStarStar I Believe that Liz usually works on me, and I have been extremely pleased with every visit —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I Believe that Liz usually works on me, and I have been extremely pleased with every visit. My last app't had to be rescheduled and instead of Liz, I got Ashley. I will admit that I was a little nervous. I have to say that the professionalism, gentle hands, chair-side manner, and overall exceptional experience is clinic-wide as far as I can tell.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not recommend this practice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I do not recommend this practice. They routinely perform cleanings with no dentist available for an oral evaluation. Every Hygienists chair was full of patients and there was no dentist there. To have comprehensive dental care, an oral evaluation is recommended, so unless you want to come back a second time for that- look elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar If your looking for the Best Dental Office in Broomfield...you have found it!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

If your looking for the Best Dental Office in Broomfield...you have found it!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would recommend Chateaux Dental to anyone looking for a good dentist. Everyone is kind and friendly. They make you feel comfortable with any procedure they are doing. I like how Dr. Bottoms and her assistant explained everything they were doing as I was having a procedure done.


StarStarStarStarStar kelly is the best!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kelly is the best! She makes me look forward to coming to the denist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I find the Chateaux Dental Experience to be very professional and personal. When you walk in the office, it is like being in a beautifully decorated and comfortable living room. The staff is very friendly and helpful when it comes to questions regarding care and insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Howard W. Zoufaly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Am very pleased with your staff and services.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been clients of Chateaux Dental for 9 years and have been pleased and impressed with the... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We have been clients of Chateaux Dental for 9 years and have been pleased and impressed with the professionalism, thoroughness and promptness of Dr Bottoms and her staff. Procedure advice, when necessary, was objective, timely and informative. Very pleased with this practice and would recommend them They also participate in key dental insurance plans at fair rates.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years, and couldn't imagine going anywhere else! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've been coming here for years, and couldn't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bottoms made sure my new front tooth crown fit perfectly.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Bottoms made sure my new front tooth crown fit perfectly. Thank you so very much for bringing back my smile! Carol M.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service ! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Angie (front desk) is always cheerful and professional, greeting me by name and answering any questions I might have. Carol (the lady that cleaned my teeth) was very professional and personable. She chatted with me and also answered my questions and instructed me in proper dental techniques to improve my dental health. Both of them are great assets to your business.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you enter Chateaux Family Dentistry you feel welcomed —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

From the moment you enter Chateaux Family Dentistry you feel welcomed. The front desk always greets you with a friendly smile and warm greeting the moment you check in. The entire dental staff is very caring, professional,and awesome. I know many people fear visiting the dentist twice a year, however Chateaux Dentistry does an excellent job making people feel comfortable during the entire process, from checkups to crowns, I would recommend Chateaux Dentistry to everyone. Dean B.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Dental Practice. One in which they make you feel comfortable and at ease. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional Dental Practice. One in which they make you feel comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very professional and nice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is always very professional and nice. The atmosphere is relaxing and they make you feel very comfortable with every procedure :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff is always professional and nice :) The atmosphere is very relaxing and they make you feel comfortable!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dental Office review —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Need better staffing with the dentists.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a very good experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Overall a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've been coming to chateaux dental for over 6 years now. I have always been treated great. Dr. Bottoms always checks on me each time and makes sure I am informed of how my teeth and gums are looking and addresses any concerns I might have. I would recommend anyone come try out Chateaux Dental. You won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar The chateaux is a great place to go. They are all very kind and the atmosphere is beautiful —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The chateaux is a great place to go. They are all very kind and the atmosphere is beautiful. I highly recommend to others. They will be pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Chateau for 9 years and like all the people their and the service we receive. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been going to Chateau for 9 years and like all the people their and the service we receive.


StarStarStarStarStar You may share anything contained in this review. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You may share anything contained in this review.


StarStarStarStarStar I WOULD RECOMMEND THE CHATEAUX TO EVERYONE, IT IS THE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. THANKS —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I WOULD RECOMMEND THE CHATEAUX TO EVERYONE, IT IS THE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is just that.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Chateaux Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is just that...a family of very well qualified experts who will make you feel welcomed and loved. They can be trusted to insure you get the best dental care available.


StarStarStarStarStar Each and everyone of you are amazing, the best dental care I have ever had.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Each and everyone of you are amazing, the best dental care I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I believe in 2nd chances please retrain the fast and rough hygienist to clean teeth more like... —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I believe in 2nd chances please retrain the fast and rough hygienist to clean teeth more like Carol does and earn 5 stars next time. My hope is that the fast and rough hygienist will respond well to retraining instead of being terminated over this.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr Brandi for 8+ years. She and her staff have been great —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been going to see Dr Brandi for 8+ years. She and her staff have been great. I have had some significant dental issues over the years and she has always got me "fixed up". When I needed an implant, she was able to refer me to an awesome oral surgeon. While he is some distance, he was well worth the drive. So glad she has a good network for those procedures that need referrals.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist welcomed us with a worm smile and a lovely greeting —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The receptionist welcomed us with a worm smile and a lovely greeting. I fell in love with the assistant 😄 she is an amazing person and very professional! and the doctor was professional, accurate, she explained every little detail to me and was worm and lovely!!(: and at the and I was talked thru every financial detail! Thank you!!😊


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a very pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My first visit was a very pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar From my first visit to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

From my first visit to Dr. Bottom's dental office, which has been several years ago, I felt welcomed, comfortable and very well cared for. The staff at the front desk are friendly, warm, and knowledgeable. Dr. Bottoms, her assistants and dental hygienists are considerate, competent, and very professional. This office not only gives me something to smile about, but now my husband, our daughter and her husband, their children, and our granddaughter have been blessed with great smiles. I would highly recommend this office for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Filling appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The appointment was quick and easy. Great service from everyone!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Only 3 stars given my initial experience where tooth pain was ignored —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Only 3 stars given my initial experience where tooth pain was ignored. In addition, I was appalled to see very pregnant office staff having to actually carry new office furniture.


StarStarStarStarStar Feel free to use my comments in the above #7 section. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Feel free to use my comments in the above #7 section.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice, comfortable dentist office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a patient for many years and never have had a complaint. Good service, great people


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Been going there since 2009 —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great office. Been going there since 2009


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have had a few dentists in my lifetime and I have never had a better dentist in my life than Brandi Bottoms and her amamzing staff. Growing up I was always afraid of the dentists that I would see, but Dr. Bottoms and her staff make me feel comfortable and now I actually enjoy coming to see my dentist. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist Exoerience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this place and everyone that works there. This was my first visit and I felt like I had been coming to this establishment for years. The greeting staff have great personalities and Kelly (my dentist) made me feel like I was catching up with an old friend instead of getting my teeth cleaned (which I normally really dislike). I would and will absolutely recommend Chateaux to my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I never thought I could be so relaxed at a dentist office but this is the place to go. I actually look forward to having my cleaning every six months. Great atmosphere provided by the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic facility, great staff and pleasant experience every time! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic facility, great staff and pleasant experience every time!


StarStarStarStarStar This place has always been wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This place has always been wonderful! I would most definitely recommend their office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff. Been coming here for a couple of years and never had an issue —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very nice and friendly staff. Been coming here for a couple of years and never had an issue. I have never been comfortable having dental work done but keep coming here because they make everything so easy for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team from the front desk to the doctors are professional, competent and caring —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire team from the front desk to the doctors are professional, competent and caring. It is the gold standard of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar From the front door all the way back to the front door, the entire staff is friendly,... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the front door all the way back to the front door, the entire staff is friendly, professional, efficient and highly skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really like Dr Bottoms.


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux Dental does a great job. They have a very friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Chateaux Dental does a great job. They have a very friendly and professional staff. Every visit is consistently a very good one! I recommend them to anyone seeking a Dentist referral.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff and the hygeniests are all very friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The front desk staff and the hygeniests are all very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you make your appointment to the time that you leave everyone is super helpful,... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the time you make your appointment to the time that you leave everyone is super helpful, friendly, and very knowledgeable! I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and friendly staff. Office is beautiful and immaculate —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Extremely professional and friendly staff. Office is beautiful and immaculate. Both dentists are excellent and good with all aged patients. I would recommend this practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star There is a corner office under construction and it bothered me to see a pregnant girl who works in... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There is a corner office under construction and it bothered me to see a pregnant girl who works in the office carrying in boxed furniture. It gives the impression of not caring about employees nor patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux Dental is awesome!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love the ladies at Chateaux Dental. Dr. Bottoms has done a wonderful job fixing all of my dental problems. She is so kind and compassionate. I don't feel like I'm "just a patient"


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed at the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love Kelli and have always continued to come back due to her gentle hand and warmth she provides during my service. I have tons of anxiety with going to the dentist due to poor childhood experiences and Chateau Dental has helped me with those fears. I wish I didn't have teeth, but if I have to, I am happy to have Keli to help me. I also love Dr. Bottoms and feel comfortable in her hands.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Needed a Dentist - NOW —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was experiencing tooth pain on Saturday and received a call back from the on-call Doctor with advice on how to manage through the weekend and to call first thing Monday for an appointment. Well first thing Monday, I received a call from the office and the had a cancellation and could get me in that morning. What a relief. I had not been to the Dentist for a tooth issue in about five years, so returning to the Chateaux was a very, pleasant experience. It was as if I had seen them last month, the ladies were very courteous and Dr. Bottoms reviewed my x-rays and provided me a recommendation all within an hour. I return on Wednesday for my next appointment. That is excellent in my book. Thank you Chateaux!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You all are always prompt, friendly or thorough. Great office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Both my wife and I have been extremely pleased with all aspects of our experiences at Chateaux Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is friendly and welcoming. The staff is very professional. I always feel as though they are concerned about providing the best possible service. I trust them with my dental health!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and professional staff & office —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We've been coming to Chateaux Dental since we moved to CO 9 years ago. The staff is excellent and professional; Dr Bottoms has assembled a great team. They are always punctual and pleasant. Billing team is knowledgeable and helpful when issues or questions with insurance. Preferred Provider rates are competitive and usually within insurance coverage limits. I would highly recommend Chateaux Dental to anyone looking for a quality dental practice in the Broomfield area.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dentist —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Not comfortable with the dentists, they are hurried and I don't trust.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been to! The staff is friendly and caring.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best dental office I have ever been to! The staff is friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar This amazing staff is caring and supportive —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This amazing staff is caring and supportive. Painless, and enjoyable visit make this my favorite Doctor visits of the year.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is so great. She really has a delicate touch cleaning teeth. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kelly is so great. She really has a delicate touch cleaning teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff at Chateaux Dental are always great, they're experienced and effecient - you can tell that they know what they're doing and enjoy what they're doing. We drive over 30 minutes to come here and never regret it.


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux never disappoints! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been with Chateaux for years and have always had great experience with your office. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff at Chateaux Dental —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I think the staff at Chateaux dental are all nice and professional and very knowledgeable. My kids don't mind going to the dentist there as they like their hygienist also.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be back! —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always experience top-notch care at Chateaux Dental, and my most recent visit for a cleaning was no exception! Angie at the front desk got me checked in right away. Kelly cleaned my teeth and made a point to check that I was comfortable throughout. The office is clean and comfortable, and I always look forward to my next cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE in your office is awesome, from the initial phone call, to the appointment, to the... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

EVERYONE in your office is awesome, from the initial phone call, to the appointment, to the goodbye. From start to finish, you feel special. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar the docs here do a great job and the dental hygenists are the best, Kellye is #1 —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

the docs here do a great job and the dental hygenists are the best, Kellye is #1


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, very high tech equipment —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional staff, very high tech equipment


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Trusted Service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Chateaux remembered my issue with extreme teeth sensitivity and treated me with care and did not rush through my cleaning. I trusted my dental hygienist and that made all the difference.


StarStarStarStarStar Chateaux makes visiting the dentist a pleasure! See you in 6 months! —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Chateaux makes visiting the dentist a pleasure! See you in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar better than past dental experiences —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your practice is very organized and customer friendly. Everyone seemed to be pleased to help and were informative about the whole dental process I needed from start to finish. The financial expenses and insurance payments were also explained satisfactorily.


StarStarStarStarStar When I go to Chateaux they always make me feel like family and that means a lot to me! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

When I go to Chateaux they always make me feel like family and that means a lot to me!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and much less pain than at other dentists I have gone to.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is always pleasant and much less pain than at other dentists I have gone to.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist for the while family! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Such A Wonderful Dental Group For The Entire Family! We've Been Going For Years And Wouldn't Think Of Going Anywhere Else.


StarStarStarStarStar The PROFESSIONAL treatments I receive at Chateaux Dental surpass every other dental office I've... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The PROFESSIONAL treatments I receive at Chateaux Dental surpass every other dental office I've ever used. The attitude of the dentists & staff is so positive, the care is genuine, and the concern they show through follow up telephone calls makes me feel valued!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Chateaux Dentistry is a wonder group of people that care about their patients and do a superb job! Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Bottoms is very knowledgeable and also very sweet. She understand the issue and explains very well - thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My favorite Dentist office everyone is so freindly and professional