Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental

Dr. Nick Minutella, Dr Kevin Albert

Star Star Star Star Star 302 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care, have enjoyed each visit!... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always excellent care, have enjoyed each visit!


StarStarStarStarStar C'ville Blue Ridge Dental Rocks! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Minutella and my hygienist, Sheila, rock the dental office! Both are knowledgeable, kind, professional, friendly, gentle. What else can one want from their dental health team!? (Honestly - everyone at Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental rocks.)


StarStarStarStarStar This was my third visit in the last year. The s... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my third visit in the last year. The staff there and Dr.Albert do a terrific job from the moment you walk in to the time you leave. Everything was explained in detail throughout the procedure even what to expect during recovery. Very relaxed atmosphere and truly pleasant and polite people. I recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Romaine, patient at Blue Ridge Dental —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Larry Romaine, patient at Blue Ridge Dental


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to Blue Ridge Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy coming to Blue Ridge Dental


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Megan and the doctors are always e... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My hygienist Megan and the doctors are always extremely friendly, skilled, professional and prompt. I get great care at BlueRidgeDental!


StarStarStarStarStar Some people hate the dentist but I love coming ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Some people hate the dentist but I love coming for a cleaning. The staff is friendly and my hygienist always asks about my family and how I have been. No complaints here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional . Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with my visit. It was my first visit but not the last. everyone made me feel welcome and important.


StarStarStarStarStar Joyce Hanson —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I disagree with your charges for today's service. You had replaced the cap late Dec. I felt that there would be no charge for today's visit.


Reply

Ms. Hanson. I totally agree you should not have been charged! We like to stand by our work and we actually did not charge you for the service provided today that mirrored what was done in December. We'll be in touch to make sure you're clear on the situation. Thanks for your patronage!

StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist/tech was very nice and so was ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The receptionist/tech was very nice and so was the dentist. I had an emergency so they were called in and still, were very polite, nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I know I'm in very capable hands when I go to D... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I know I'm in very capable hands when I go to Dr. Minutella. I ignored going to the dentist for many years so he had his work cut out for him when I first showed up. But he didn't flinch when he saw the damage. I've had root canals and even an implant and it was painless. I just have to show up and relax as best i can. Dr. Minutella tells you what he is doing, or what your options are :) - Carmen


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite impressed and will surely spread th... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was quite impressed and will surely spread the word of the kindness and consideration shown to me as a senior citizen. The office staff was most courteous and seemed delighted to answer all questions. My friend that came with me was highly impressed as well. Dr. Minutella was very through and understanding of my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service, very helpful in helpin... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great staff and service, very helpful in helping to the needs of the client...


StarStarStarStarStar Megan and Dr. Albert - thumps up! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Megan is my dental hygienist, and she's great! She gives me good tips about keeping my teeth clean, and she's always friendly. Dr. Albert is my dentist, and he's also friendly, knowledgeable, and polite. They work together to keep my teeth and gums clean and healthy, and I feel comfortable during all of my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the people and all the information ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Really like the people and all the information I'm given about my treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nick and Denise are awesome! I started comi... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Nick and Denise are awesome! I started coming here a year ago, and I'm quite pleased. I have since moved my children to this dentistry, and they are quite comfortable. I would definitely recommend Blue Ridge Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great coming to your practice. Eve... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It's always great coming to your practice. Everyone is always very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED Denise. She was so funny and walked me ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I LOVED Denise. She was so funny and walked me through everything she was doing since this was my first time at the dentist since I was way younger!


StarStarStarStarStar good review  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is both pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic visit. They have state of the art equipment and very friendly doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Usually frightened —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful experience at my dental appointment. I'm sure my future appointments will be as enjoyable as my 1st. Sheila is awesome hygenist and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I actually look forward to my ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service! I actually look forward to my visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Minutella & Denise are awesome! They are very accommodating and my whole family is able to come here. They genuinely care about you and advise you on what you need to do for your health. I have come for the emergency dental help & routine cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar The great and caring staff make an appointment ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The great and caring staff make an appointment a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team, everyone I've met very friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent team, everyone I've met very friendly and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall. Dental hygienist was ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience overall. Dental hygienist was very helpful and informative.


Reply

We're proud of our team and we're glad to hear we served you well. Thanks for the compliments!

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Cville! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dental office in Cville!


Reply

Kind words! We definitely try to be the best, but there's always room for improvement so we'll keep working at it and make sure your opinion stays there.

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I will definitely r... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit and I will definitely return for follow up. Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped tooth —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I went there too have my chipped tooth fix.I was so happy with their service and kindness i decided become one of their patients. The whole staff is great their good attitude makes you a little more relaxing.


Reply

We appreciate the kind words and we're happy we'll be seeing more of you!

StarStarStarStarStar I was astonished at the proposed price. I'm sti... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was astonished at the proposed price. I'm still thinking about it.


Reply

Sorry to hear that you had such sticker shock. We always try to discuss options and alternatives regarding both cost and treatment outcomes since we know dentistry can be quite expensive and health solutions are not one-size-fits-all. You rejected a less expensive plan and requested an "upgrade" which, unfortunately, came at a higher cost. We'll be happy to consult again on the pros and cons of each to help you make an informed and confident decision!

StarStarStarStarStar Office and team was amazing. I have a lot of an... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Office and team was amazing. I have a lot of anxiety with the dentist after traumatic experiences. This office was gentle, kind, patient, and thorough! Very pleased with this office!


Reply

We deal with anxious patients every day and it's great to hear we were able to make you feel comfortable! Going to the dentist isn't an easy experience for everyone, so to be able to eliminate that significant barrier to your oral healthcare is a great source of pride for us. Thanks for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in a LONG time it is my plea... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

For the first time in a LONG time it is my pleasure to write a raving review about a business!! As a business owner/operator myself I am always judging businesses that I have relations with. On everything! There is NOT one thing I can pick on Blue Ridge Dental about. They are EXCEPTIONAL. From the receptionist in the front to the Doc's in the back. This is one business that truly cares about their customers. And in the Charlottesville area, this is very hard to come by... Hats off to who ever is in charge here, they know how to pick good people!


Reply

Wow! We're delighted to read such an inspired review of our office. That's the service we strive for every day, and I'm proud of my team that they reach that high standard. We look forward to working with you more in the future and continuing to provide the level of care and attention you expect and deserve!

StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The dental hygienists, offi... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love this office. The dental hygienists, office staff, and dentists are very friendly. I actually enjoy going for my cleanings because of the warm staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to be a patient of Blue Ridge Dental... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am happy to be a patient of Blue Ridge Dental. I found out about problems with my teeth that need to be addressed. The staff does a thorough job to identify problems and advised me on a course of treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My most recent visit was for a six month checkup and cleaning. Sheila did an excellent job while providing a comfortable and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The website is good and I appreciate Emails and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The website is good and I appreciate Emails and texts as a primary mode of communication.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a wonderful experience!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have always had a wonderful experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint is how many reminders are sen... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My only complaint is how many reminders are sent and phoned. I get a text a week before and then 2 or 3 more as the date get closer. 1 phone call or text is enough thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt so much healthier after my recent, first visit with Dr. Minutella and Megan at Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental. They quickly identified a problem with my teeth that I was not aware of and told me how to heal it and prevent it from getting worse or recurring in the future. Their care was very professional, knowledgeable and kind, and I am happy that I chose their dental practice going forward.


Reply

So happy our explanation was clear. One of our main goals is to educate patients so can have control of their health. We're looking forward to working with you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous. Kate made me feel comfortable... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was so nervous. Kate made me feel comfortable. She was sincere and honest with all my questions. They did way more than any dentist my whole did to let me know where I am at with my teeth health. Everything was explained and broken down. The dentist was nice. Didn't scold me for my problems but offered solutions to get me back on track. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit even though it's for a crown.


Reply

We're thrilled to hear we were able to make you comfortable and calm your nerves a bit. Looking forward to working with you in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Dental practice I plan to stay with!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After a not so great dental experience I began to shop around. Dr. Minutella and his team are great. I feel heard as a patient.


Reply

We do our best to listen and respect our patients. Glad to hear you feel we succeeded in that! Looking forward to working with you in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar Perfect dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful visit as always. Very friendly and professional staff. Very high tech office. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit for a filling was the best dent... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My recent visit for a filling was the best dental experience ever. Dr. Albert listened to me and HEARD me. I had no pain at all, the procedure didn't take long, and Dr. Albert called me the next day to check in! Strongly recommend this practice, Dr. Albert and Denise, my favorite hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My crown from a root canal came off Friday night. I called the emergency service and was able to schedule a visit with Dr. Minutella early on Saturday morning. Dr. Minutella, and the young woman assisting were Great. They fixed a cavity, and fitted a new crown in less than 2 hours--on a Saturday! Many thanks for your excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Total professional. Friendly staff. Very nice experience all around !!


StarStarStarStarStar My care has always been exceptional here. Even ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My care has always been exceptional here. Even if I have a problem and come back I am well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional service, as always!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

exceptional service, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar CBRD is Great! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Denise was wonderful! Very caring and very thorough during my exam. Dr Nick was very friendly and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar was the best dental visit we have every had  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

was the best dental visit we have every had


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Megan, is wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My dental hygienist, Megan, is wonderful, and the office is nicely kept and clean as a whistle. (It is a bit chilly first thing in the morning, however!)


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to be offered a same-day appointment .. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was glad to be offered a same-day appointment when I had concerns about a possible abscess


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to your office so my expe... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was my first visit to your office so my experience is limited. However, the staff was courteous and efficient and I would recommend your office to my friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Megan does a great job and is very personable —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Megan does a great job and is very personable


StarStarStarStarStar I spent some time choosing a dental clinic when... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I spent some time choosing a dental clinic when I needed to get situated with a new team and I have not been disappointed ever since I became a patient at the Blue Ridge Dental! Kevin and Sheila are my primary contacts and I've been very happy with them. They are always very professional and friendly. I'm looking forward to continue my dental care under their conscientious guidance.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy dental client of Dr. Nick Minutella... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am a very happy dental client of Dr. Nick Minutella. He and his staff have been professional and exceedingly patient in their care of my aging mouth. I love my hygienist, Sheila; she is thorough and friendly. It's good to have a dental practice where you don't mind going; makes taking good care of ones teeth ever so much easier.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words! Great to hear you've been satisfied with your experiences. We agree, Sheila's an awesome part of the team!

StarStarStarStarStar WOW was excited and very nicely surprised at yo... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

WOW was excited and very nicely surprised at your staff and the welcome we received. The atmosphere was so nice and Kate did and excellent job on my teeth. What do you put in you tooth paste I never looked this good after a cleaning?


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your service.It was good. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate your service.It was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Kate is great! Kevin is professional and effic... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Kate is great! Kevin is professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous place with excellent staff from start ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fabulous place with excellent staff from start to finish! I truly appreciate everyone's courtesy and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All was very good, was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Keep up the Good work!!!! I'll never go to another Dentist again!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Consultative  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I selected this practice because a other reviewer said they discuss options rather than automatically over treating. I agree with this review and am glad to have finally found a thorough but conservative dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was very happy and satisfied with my visit. I will certainly highly reccomed your office(Dental Practice).


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a first time patient, everyone at Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dentistry was extremely helpful and polite. They took very good care of my wife and I and we will be recommending this practice to anyone who needs dental care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Good work but real expensive. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Good work but real expensive. My lower left 1st molar had broken off at the gum line. Each root had to be pulled separately. Additional surgery to graft the bone for future implant. It was almost $1,000


StarStarStarStarStar Megan and Nick are always great! Thank you to you... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Megan and Nick are always great! Thank you to you both.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever in a dental practice. Excell... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best experience ever in a dental practice. Excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the facility as well as with... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed with the facility as well as with the care provided.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I have had the pleasure of meeting, h... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel that everyone I have had the pleasure of meeting, has been extremely friendly and helpful in making the dental process as enjoyable as possible. I only add "as possible" because of the amount of work that needed to be done because of my own lack of dental care. The staff has also been informative in supplying me with tools and education I need to continue to improve my dental hygiene. Overall an A+ score in my book.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I left without a definitive diagnosis and ended u... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I left without a definitive diagnosis and ended up in the ER 3 days later and was found to have a submandibular salivary blockage and infection. I'm not sure that that's something that could be addressed with your office but a bit more guidance would have been helpful due to the level of pain that I was in.


Reply

Sorry to hear you were disappointed in your service. We could not accurately diagnose your condition, so we recommended seeing a specialist to come up with a firm answer. We never want to recommend treatment that we're not confident in both for your health and for your wallet. Hope that you understand that your best interests were in mind and that your future experiences are more positive!

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the dental care I receive at Blur... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very happy with the dental care I receive at Blue Ridge Dental. The staff is friendly, thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent patient care and very personal service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,very nice staff, would definite... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service,very nice staff, will definitely recommend to any friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar The best team ever !!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Blue Ridge Dental is the best !!!!! I moved to Charlottesville two years ago, and was referred to Blue Ridge from a girl at work. I have always needed to take valium's before going to a dentist from a childhood experience. Here at Blue Ridge, I feel at ease knowing they care. If I ever move again I would be driving back to Charlottesville for check-ups and dental work :)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very happy with this dental practice. I have only been for regular checks and cleanings. The staff is professional, yet work together as a "family" to make everyone feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Staff is professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at blue ridge dental is very friendly, ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone at blue ridge dental is very friendly, attentive and professional. I am a patient there as well as my three young children. they are great with kids, very approachable and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Blue Ridge Dental for over 1... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Blue Ridge Dental for over 10 years and love everyone! So friendly, helpful and everyone makes you feel very comfortable. I actually enjoy my check ups!!!! They have the most up to date procedures and everyone gets to know you personally. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased, everyone was very polite and he... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was very pleased, everyone was very polite and helpful with information.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always have a great visit there and the staff is so friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Tidge Dental exceeds expectations!... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Blue Tidge Dental exceeds expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I was an emergency walk in for a crown that came off and I was pleased to be seen i... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. I was an emergency walk in for a crown that came off and I was pleased to be seen immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Denise the dental hygienist was wonderful. She was professional, courteous, and had a warm personality. Dr. Minutella was also very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentists. My teeth are clean now, and I know more about my jaw pain.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good dentists. My teeth are clean now, and I know more about my jaw pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for another wonderful visit. The entire staff is super kind and helpful. Dr. N... —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you so much for another wonderful visit. The entire staff is super kind and helpful. Dr. Nick did a awesome job fixing my front tooth that I chipped snorkeling during my vacation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, professional service.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great, friendly, professional service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesomewas disapointed that the price I was quoted over the phone did not include some expenseses ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome dentist was disapointed that the price I was quoted over the phone did not include some expenseses that added up quickly and ended up being almost twice as much as expected.


Reply

Glad to hear that you were satisfied with your dental experience! It can be very difficult to quote exact prices over the phone before seeing exactly what needs to be done which is why we always make sure to provide you with a more exact estimate after proper diagnosis is made and before we get started on work. We definitely don't want there to be any unpleasant surprises. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar I love how clean and comfortable the waiting room is. The staff is very friendly and feel good abo... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love how clean and comfortable the waiting room is. The staff is very friendly and i feel good about the care i receive.


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the professional care and advise concerning my dental care.... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was satisfied with the professional care and advise concerning my dental care.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The first time I've been to this dental clinic is one of the bad experience I ever had because... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The first time I've been to this dental clinic is one of the bad experience I ever had because on the same day my front tooth temporary crown that was put back by the dentist fell off in which it just came off and I didn't eat anything that night. But keep that dentist at work. I respect her service somehow. Only she needs to keep researching on how to improve excellent work. The next day I went to Dr. Knight's clinic and the dentist put a tougher glue and thanks it's holding up till this time till monday I hope to meet my dentist again.


Reply

Sorry to hear that the temporary did not last for you. They should certainly last longer than the amount of time you experienced, however, there was some reason the temporary (which was not made by our office) came off the first time and that may have contributed to losing it again. We do use a temporary cement that allows us to remove the temporary crown when the permanent one is ready. We would have been happy to stand by our work and recement it for you with something stronger if you needed. We hope that your permanent crown has been placed and you no longer have to be concerned with losing the temporary anymore!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience both hygienist and dentist ....... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience both hygienist and dentist ....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came in as an emergency with a gum issue,got me in very quickly.Dr.Albert evaluated the area and recommended treatment, he treated and has since followed up to see how I am doing! I am very happy about my decision to be a patient there!


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks, good care, pleasant experience. Thanks!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great folks, good care, pleasant experience. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Blue Ridge Dental has changed that. Dr. Albert and the entire staff at Blue Ridge Dental are great. It's not often anymore to have the Doctor call you after a procedure and check on you and make sure everything is alright. I would highly recommend them to everyone!!


Reply

We do care about our patients and are glad that is getting across! Thanks for the wonderful feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Denise always does such a great job and my BRD experience was 5 stars once again. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you for your excellent and professional services


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This was our first visit with Denise and she was great! She did a wonderful job helping Emerson understand how to care for her braces and even gave her some tips on what to do.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, it was an excellent experience. Megan is great and Jake just loves her! He was especially thrilled that she printed off his x-rays so he could bring them home to show his dad. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar My dental assistant, Denise, is one of the friendliest people I've ever met! She makes you feel we... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My dental assistant, Denise, is one of the friendliest people I've ever met! She makes you feel welcome, comfortable, and is very good to explain your health concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable going to Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental which is the most important thing... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very comfortable going to Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental which is the most important thing for me. Both Dr. Albert and Dr. Minutella take the time you need to answer questions and to learn a bit about you. And the hygienists are fabulous too. Each has been very careful and mindful while cleaning, taking X-rays, explaining brushing tips, etc. I would highly recommend anyone seeking a great Dentist's office to contact CBRD!


Reply

Great feedback! Glad you enjoyed your experience. We're looking forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Albert and staff are excellent. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Albert and staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly and efficient experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as always! The staff is friendly and helpful, making a visit to the dentist a very ple... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great care as always! The staff is friendly and helpful, making a visit to the dentist a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always enjoyed myself at your office. Everyone there is very nice as always. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've always enjoyed myself at your office. Everyone there is very nice as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It took a long time to have my teeth cleaned for some reason. Normally takes about 1/3 the time. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It took an exceptionally long time to have my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was good except I would like for the receipt should show a breakdown of cost of the visit. Cleaning, X-rays and Doctors exam. Not just a total.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very pleasant! Efficient and prompt! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, competent and knowledgeable!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly, competent and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara's visit to dental teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful experience. My teeth actually felt better after cleaning. Gums were tender before. Never had this happen before:) Gentle hygienist.Will see you in 6 weeks. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The treatment seems to be working!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Blue Ridge Dental is simply outstanding. Never before have I experienced such care and commitment to my well-being. Everyone is courteous, pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Quite frankly, this is the only office where I look forward to seeing the dentist and hygienist. When I leave Blue Ridge Dental, I feel like my smile is complete.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with CBRD!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasant experience with CBRD!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I thought Megan did a great job and explaining what she was doing at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, but genuinely had a great experience here. I appreciated that my options were explained to me in a calm and clear manner, and I never once felt judged for the work that I needed to have done. The doctor called me the next day to check in, which was very nice. I highly recommend going here!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love it here. Megan is just the best and the doctors are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit; would recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything went smoothly and my teeth were cleaned well and without any discomfort. Was a very pleasant experience (which is great, considering it is the dentist!).


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great visit with their friendly staff and hygienist, very thorough cleaning and good consult with Dr. Kevin. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & great dentist visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From the moment I walked in the door, everyone was nothing but friendly. I had a great conversation with the dental hygienist who explained to me what I was doing right and wrong as well as taught me quite a bit about overall mouth health. Dr. Kevin Albert was also incredibly kind and knowledgeable and made me feel more like a friend than a patient. Overall a very nice visit from someone who isn't a big fan of going to the dentist, but I'll definitely be returning!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional, friendly, caring and efficient dental practice. All staff are first rate.


StarStarStarStarStar Always courtesy and professional!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always enjoyed my visits to Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental. Definitely would not hesitate to recommend them. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Review —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Minutella and the staff are so friendly. I'm almost 21 years old but I brought my pillow pet with me during my filling session and they made me feel so welcome and calmed my nerves about the whole procedure! Anytime I visit Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental it's a wonderful experience on the staff part.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I arrived early and was taken right back. Dr. Albert was nice enough to call the next afternoon and check up on me and make sure everything was ok. Great job on there part. I am totally happy with my experience with Blue Ridge Dental, and would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was our first visit and we were very impressed with the attention and care of all of the staff. Gene Mower


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with dental hygienist!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I usually dread dental appointments--I HATE the scraping sound, which makes me rather tense. Thus my mouth muscles start to hurt and the hour seems to take forever to pass. But Denise makes the time fly by with her constant friendly chatter, and she makes me feel so comfortable that I no longer suffer sore muscles . She's the BEST!!!!!!! I sincerely hope she never leaves.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent superior service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your hygienists are friendly and professional just like your dentists. Clean and comfortable facilities too!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Denise and Dr. Nick did a great job, as always-- thank you! Chris Karls


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We had a very positive first experience at Blue Ridge Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Ashley and Kevin always take great care of me. They are thorough and thoughtful. They always remember any concerns I have and are very easy to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank you for the pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Initial Visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Denise Bazzarre was very nice and educational. She provided a smooth transition to Dr. Minutely. It was a great first visit


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have had excellent service here for four years, thanks to entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE CBRD —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Valerie and Megan and Nick are the reasons I come to CBRD. Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was friendly and explained things as they went. I went away with a clean smile and happier for being there.


StarStarStarStarStar best dental cleaning experience I've ever had —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Denise was pleasant to interact with and her conversation made the time go by quickly! I hate dental cleanings, but she kept my mind occupied with other topics rather than being focused on what she was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm 100% satisfied with this entire dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar great service from the entire staff —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great service from the entire staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Giants —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Want dental done right?!?! The best professionals in the business are the Blue Ridge TEAM! Team, because from the Dental Technicians to the Dental Clinic Manager (front desk team) to the dentists themselves in 40+ years I have found none better. Oral health is all about overall health and wellness! They assure you understand the integrated relationship of both to overall quality of life. No point in going on and on. Enough said. Contact them and let them be your Oral Hygiene Team!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Provider —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly professionals. Love the service and TV in exam rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome office and great care. Would definitely refer all my friends and family there.


StarStarStarStarStar a good visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Denise has a great combination of skill in cleaning and a very kind and positive personality


Reply

Thank you for the compliments! We agree about Denise and consider ourselves lucky to have her.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have not had the best experience with dentists, so I am a little more than hesitant about going to the dentist, but this time I had to have a tooth checked out before it an infection set in and I was extremely pleased with this office. The dentist and all of the staff were extremely friendly, understanding and pleasant. I will definitely recommend your office to all of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I love CBRD —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visits are always great! Valerie and Megan are awesome and are the main reasons I'm loyal to CBRD. I joke and tell Megan having my teeth cleaned with her is my spa treatment. Nick and Kevin are super dentists and I've always been pleased with their work. I couldn't imagine having to go to another dentist at this point.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I should have been properly referred to a surgeon —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I went in because of a cracked tooth. The dentist tried to pull it, broke it into multiple pieces, left me with a dry socket and I subsequently ended up in the hospital with chest pains from a tooth infection. The dentist should have referred me to a surgeon in the first place instead of experimenting on me. At one point he walked out of the room to consult with another dentist and it was clear that he was over his head. The day before I went to the hospital a piece of bone protruded through my gum. After my emergency trip to the hospital I saw Dr. Minutella who worked to cut the bone away. His cutting and filing left an exposed hole. Then it got infected, swollen up and that pulled the skin back. I asked for antibiotics and he declined. I now have a large piece of exposed bone. I am NOT happy with this. I've always had a good experience at your clinic but this has cost me a large sum of money with ambulance, hospital and other doctors and time off work. You messed up on this one. Your clinic messed this up from the start and then failed to take responsibility and do the right thing and provide antibiotics. I called this morning for them and a proper referral. Those things need to happen today.


Reply

We are sorry to hear that you are frustrated with your experiences with our offices. However, I can assure you that your case is being managed appropriately and competently. Not every procedure is the same and not every procedure goes perfectly smoothly - some teeth are more difficult than others to work on and some people tolerate procedures better and heal better. Everything you've described about the results you experienced are maybe not common, but certainly normal and possible situations arising from the surgical procedures you elected to have performed. Also, no signs of infection were ever present in your visits to our office and we were never given the chance to diagnose those issues when you believe they did arise. Certainly, you were smart to seek medical attention with the chest pains you experienced, but we have no evidence or reason to believe any of that is related to work in our office or even your dental condition prior to your visits with us. We made multiple follow-up calls to see how you were doing after the procedure and we made an effort to see you back in the office when you feared infection, but as stated above, we were never given the chance to see you in-office in order to properly diagnose and treat. If you would like to seek the services of an oral surgeon directly in the future, that is certainly an option. Again, we apologize that your visits did not meet your expectations as we want all of our patients to be satisfied with the service they receive, but know that your procedures were completed successfully, just maybe not as simply as you envisioned.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think Ashley does an amazing job with my teeth. She is gentle yet thorough. I am very happy with your dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Ashley was great as always


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star painful —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

After the visit I had a lot of pain because it took a lot of pulling to get the tooth out I wasn't given anything for pain and I had an infection prior to pulling the tooth. My ear is still killing me and I'm still swollen. I feel awful I called to tell the Dr. All of this and was told if I felt bad still call back in a week. I feel worse than I did prior t o my visit! It was the worst I've felt after an extraction.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your experience with our office. We strive to make our patients as comfortable as possible even in difficult and stressful procedures like pulling a tooth. We did follow up with you following the extraction to check on the pain and healing and we were not made aware of the level of discomfort you were experiencing. Some mild aches and pains are normal after the procedure, but anything more than that we certainly want to opportunity to address. If you have continued issues with the area, please call our office as soon as possible so we can diagnose and treat them.

StarStarStarStarStar remarks —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

relaxing atmosphere; Denise explained procedures very well and I felt she and Kevin really focused on giving me the best care in a dignified manner. Much improvement over the very rushed and somewhat glib remarks of previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar better magazine selectionshorter wait —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

better magazine selection shorter wait


StarStarStarStarNo Star None —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Offer Seniors discounts. Especially those that do not have dental insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie, at the front desk, was courteous and helpful. Ashley was competent and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Valerie, at the front desk, was courteous and helpful. Ashley was competent and friendly. She also answered all my questions clearly. Nick was efficient as always.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff I meet made me feel as if I was a good friend and they were very caring. —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff I meet made me feel as if I was a good friend and they were very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I left a message asking y'all to make sure the crown was in but this wasn't done so I made a... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I left a message asking y'all to make sure the crown was in but this wasn't done so I made a special trip into town for nothing - well actually that cost me gas and mileage-not nothing


StarStarStarStarStar If you could make the water pick feel like a soothing back massage that would be great! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you could make the water pick feel like a soothing back massage that would be great!


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to thank you guys for being so polite and kind to me —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I just want to thank you guys for being so polite and kind to me. Even after years of not going to the dentist, I didn't feel judged. I am thankful you all are helping me get back on track. You have a wonderful office.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and sets you at ease. Work with u on options within your budget leaving you in cont —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is friendly and sets you at ease. Work with u on options within your budget leaving you in contrl of your care plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. I was seen promptly and information about follow up procedures - both —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and thorough. I was seen promptly and information about follow up procedures - both time and cost involved was provided both verbally and in writing.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, everything was great, everyone was nice and I will definitely be a repeat pa —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first visit, everything was great, everyone was nice and I will definitely be a repeat patient..... Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very nice people!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley, my hygienist, is kind, friendly and professional in manner. I hope we are blessed with her pr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ashley, my hygienist, is kind, friendly and professional in manner. I hope we are blessed with her presence for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental. Megan is a great asset to your —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always have a great experience at Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental. Megan is a great asset to your staff; I always feel cared for and my questions are answered honestly and completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Jonathan always does such a great job making my trip to Blue Ridge a painless and even fun experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Jonathan always does such a great job making my trip to Blue Ridge a painless and even fun experience!


StarStarStarStarStar They were so friendly and it seems to be a great office... I happy to have them as my new dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They were so friendly and it seems to be a great office... I happy to have them as my new dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional, efficient and on time. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Professional, efficient and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was FABULOUS!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Megan was FABULOUS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed there. John who did my cleaning yesterday was the most gentle cleaner there.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am never disappointed there. John who did my cleaning yesterday was the most gentle cleaner there. I could feel him scraping and cleaning, but he took his time and didn't apply too much pressure. I must say I've had several cleanings there and he is by far the best! Please don't lose that guy. Over all though, I am always satisfied with the treatment and quality of the establishment. I recommend you all to my friends and colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Great!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding technician and dentist assistance. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Outstanding technician and dentist assistance.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience here yesterday! Denise was a very fun and friendly hygienist who alway —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoyed my experience here yesterday! Denise was a very fun and friendly hygienist who always made sure I was comfortable and knew what was going on. Dr. Kevin was also really great and kept me in the loop on the work I would need done. I'm really happy I chose to go with C'Ville BR Dental and will definitely recommend to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Denise was friendly, informative and made my day great starting off my day with her. It's been a lon —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Denise was friendly, informative and made my day great starting off my day with her. It's been a long time since I've found an office with a staff this courteous and friendly. When I realized the appointment was taking longer than expected, Denise was sensitive to that and helped get a dentist in right away to see me. I HIGHLY recommend this office. I also only waited maybe 5 mins for my appointment to start. A great experience overall. I am now looking forward to going to the dentist. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience! I was greeted by several smiling faces and appreciate that Ashley took time —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Another great experience! I was greeted by several smiling faces and appreciate that Ashley took time to ask how i (and my family) were doing before she performed my cleaning. She and Dr. Nick always explain what they see/find and give me an opportunity to ask questions. I walked away knowing that I received high quality care from a group that clearly is skilled but also makes each visit a pleasant experience. You guys are great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go to have dental work done —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best place to go to have dental work done


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I don't like going to the dentist, when I get there and get such good treatment I forget —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Even though I don't like going to the dentist, when I get there and get such good treatment I forget that I don't like to go. Very satisfied with my services


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Polite staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great service. Polite staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and efficient. — 

Super friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental were terrific, thorough, and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental were terrific, thorough, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care to make sure I was comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great care to make sure I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star all was good, no pain this time but i know it's coming. then i will be able to rate better —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

all was good, no pain this time but i know it's coming. then i will be able to rate better


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job on the tooth extraction. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good job on the tooth extraction.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. Good care. Very helpful with insurance questions —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Nice people. Good care. Very helpful with insurance questions


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. I love my hygienist, Ashley. She is great! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience was great. I love my hygienist, Ashley. She is great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental hygienist was fantastic. I spent most of my time with her. The dentist was in and out quic —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental hygienist was fantastic. I spent most of my time with her. The dentist was in and out quickly to tell me I had a dead tooth. Not much interaction or conversation. My family saw a different dentist in the practice. He was very personable. The office is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Work well down in a timely manner —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Work well down in a timely manner


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is great. Very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Ashley is great. Very professional.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star New doctor ALD's diagnosis and recommendations are not professional. I waited too long for doctor ch —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

New doctor ALD's diagnosis and recommendations are not professional. I waited too long for doctor check up after the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had dentalwork done in my 79 years. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best Dentist I have ever had dentalwork done in my 79 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my hygienist. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really like my hygienist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very pleasent and on time —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

very pleasent and on time


StarStarStarStarStar As always SUPERIOR! I really enjoyed my conversation with my dentist and my techician. They are both  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always SUPERIOR! I really enjoyed my conversation with my dentist and my techician. They are both quality professionals. The front desk staff is a hoot and on top of that they are consumate professionals. There is nothing more pleasing than "REAL" people who are not only interested in your dental health, but are also interested in your - human health as well. Blessings always! Thank you for such great care!


StarStarStarStarStar It was GREAT. My tech that cleaned my teeth was very positive and informative. And she let me know wh —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was GREAT. My tech that cleaned my teeth was very positive and informative. And she let me know what a good job I was doing on cleaning my teeth. At my age, when you go to the Doctor or Dentist, you worry what information you are going to bring home. This time it was VERY positive. Thank you ALL!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley Drexel is the best!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ashley Drexel is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Fantastic as always


StarStarStarStarStar Always the staff in Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental are great and quick and very respectful. all of —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always the staff in Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental are great and quick and very respectful. all of them ,they are very helpful,,Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a toothache, came in, checked me out and yanked the offending tooth. Life is better now. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a toothache, came in, checked me out and yanked the offending tooth. Life is better now. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly service. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Quick, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I actually look forward to my visits. — 

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I actually look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always kind and gives you a warm welcome! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is always kind and gives you a warm welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dental experience. — 

Pleasant dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love going to Blue Ridge Dental, but am not always satisfied with the variation in feedback I get f —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love going to Blue Ridge Dental, but am not always satisfied with the variation in feedback I get from different hygienists on different visits. This visit, I was told I needed to wear a night guard for teeth grinding, but don't understand how that wouldn't have come up in any of my past visits. Otherwise, I am very happy with the courteous staff and efficiency! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great cleaning and helpful suggestions. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, great cleaning and helpful suggestions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good and fast service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good and fast service


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for taking good care of me. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks so much for taking good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time, and I was treated with gentleness and respect. I have absolutely no complaint —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was on time, and I was treated with gentleness and respect. I have absolutely no complaint.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Efficient and timely. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent. Efficient and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely could not ask for a better dental office. The staff is wonderful. So very friendly. Dr. Mi —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Absolutely could not ask for a better dental office. The staff is wonderful. So very friendly. Dr. Minutella provides the best dental care. I have to travel 35 miles to get there and it is well worth it to get the superior service that I receive. I would definitely highly recommend this office to anyone in need of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people that work at this is dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very nice people that work at this is dentist office


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Doctor and staff. Very professional office. Would highly recommend. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience with Doctor and staff. Very professional office. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Gold crown broke off of tooth on Monday. Got appointment for next day (Tuesday). Brought the old crow —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Gold crown broke off of tooth on Monday. Got appointment for next day (Tuesday). Brought the old crown with me but was told that it could not be fixed since remainder of tooth had broken off. Tooth was pulled. All of this took about 30 minutes. Doctor (can not remember his name) did a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are courteous and helpful. Hygiene assistants know their jobs very well. Dr Minutella listens c —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff are courteous and helpful. Hygiene assistants know their jobs very well. Dr Minutella listens closely, makes suggestions, offers options, explains as he works, and is gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I called last minute for a chipped tooth, the receptionist was wonderful at fitting me in to get it f —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I called last minute for a chipped tooth, the receptionist was wonderful at fitting me in to get it fixed quickly. The dentist saw that there was also a loose filling and re-filled it painlessly, with the perfect amount of humor and chit-chat.


StarStarStarStarStar Get seen in a timely manner,everyone so nice and pleasant.Always explain your option. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Get seen in a timely manner,everyone so nice and pleasant.Always explain your option.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth tend to have issues, but I still love going to the dentist. Megan, my hygienist, is the best —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My teeth tend to have issues, but I still love going to the dentist. Megan, my hygienist, is the best. She's friendly and low key at the same time; I always feel so relaxed by her. Both she and Dr. Minutella give practical advice, but don?? impart any feelings of guilt. It's always a stress-free experience in which I really feel taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THE STAFF THEIR VERY PROFESSIONAL &PLEASENT AWESOME EXPERIANCE —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I LOVE THE STAFF THEIR VERY PROFESSIONAL &PLEASENT AWESOME EXPERIANCE


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous . —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very professional and courteous .


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a wonderful visit. Megan is a great hygienist and it is always a pleasure to see he —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, it was a wonderful visit. Megan is a great hygienist and it is always a pleasure to see her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoyed my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I really enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist was more than wonderful, he was compassionate patient and caring. The dental assist , how — 

The dentist was more than wonderful, he was compassionate patient and caring. The dental assist , however didn't seem like she wanted to even be there. I was having a painful tooth pulled and I was visibly shaken and very nervous. She did or said nothing to help calm my nerves. maybe she was having a bad day, but I obviously so was I.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate getting a same day appointment to evaluate my situation, and to have the necessary work do —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Appreciate getting a same day appointment to evaluate my situation, and to have the necessary work done at the same time, quickly and efficiently. . I am a long-time patient for a reason!


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel, not a long wait. Clean and comfortable environment. They cancelled my initial appoin —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great personnel, not a long wait. Clean and comfortable environment. They cancelled my initial appointment because of a snowstorm, but they were on top of it and got me in the very next day. I have already recommended them to one of my coworkers who is new in town, and would do so for anyone else who asks for a dentist in town.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your people have always been kind and patient! — 

Your people have always been kind and patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people, the service, the lovely atmosphere and more importantly, the excellent dental care t —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love the people, the service, the lovely atmosphere and more importantly, the excellent dental care that I receive. Bravo! Susan


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schoeb and staff are fantastic to work with, do a great job, and put my dental needs first. Love  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Schoeb and staff are fantastic to work with, do a great job, and put my dental needs first. Love them.


StarStarStarStarStar The young woman who worked on me did an excellent job--thorough, pleasant, and careful. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The young woman who worked on me did an excellent job--thorough, pleasant, and careful.


StarStarStarStarStar the service is great, very serious and patient. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the service is great, very serious and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is a top notch dental technician, very thorough and personable. Glad we are with your practice. —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Megan is a top notch dental technician, very thorough and personable. Glad we are with your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Awesome! Awesome. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant teeth cleaning experience. Friendly staff. — 

Pleasant teeth cleaning experience. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was well treated in every respect. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was well treated in every respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and skilled hygenists, dentists, and front office staff. They are incredibly thorough and I  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly and skilled hygenists, dentists, and front office staff. They are incredibly thorough and I am pleased with their individual attention. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Usually have a great visit when I go. Nice atmosphere and kind people to be around. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Usually have a great visit when I go. Nice atmosphere and kind people to be around.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I seem to get a different hygenist each visit. They have all been very thorough, and the rest of the  — 

I seem to get a different hygenist each visit. They have all been very thorough, and the rest of the staff are nice, but I miss having consistency. I also do not care for the setup after the office remodel. It is very unsettling to have to listen to conversations and diagnoses of other patients while having my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Since I have a real fear of the dentist, just going to the of —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Since I have a real fear of the dentist, just going to the office was a trial for me but everyone was very patient and understanding. My exam was very thorough and the treatment plan was very clear taking into consideration my priorities as to what I wanted done as well. Overall, it was a great experience Kathie


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Service —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great Dentist and Service


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit because I love the interaction with my dental friends. — 

Always enjoy my visit because I love the interaction with my dental friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done professionally, on time and it is nice to have the same hygienist and dentist. I  — 

Everything was done professionally, on time and it is nice to have the same hygienist and dentist. I have and would recommend Blue Ridge to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned about getting a crown on my tooth. Dr. Minutella explained everything he was doing an —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was concerned about getting a crown on my tooth. Dr. Minutella explained everything he was doing and it was painless. The office is very clean and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ashley (as always) is great. Very thorough. Always enjoy seeing her. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Ashley (as always) is great. Very thorough. Always enjoy seeing her.


StarStarStarStarStar great vist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great vist


StarStarStarStarStar I have been well pleased with the entire dental experience; everyone is very nice and efficient! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been well pleased with the entire dental experience; everyone is very nice and efficient!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was very convenient when I was scheduled for a deep cleaning and a filling on the same visit. They —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was very convenient when I was scheduled for a deep cleaning and a filling on the same visit. They went above and beyond when at that visit we found out that I had a cracked tooth, and they not only checked my benefits for a crown before I left they also offered to put in the temporary crown during that visit. I was only there for 2hrs and was able to get all that done on the same visit and didn't need to take that extra time off work.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is a wonderful hygienist. She is calm, thorough and understanding. I feel like nothing gets mis —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Megan is a wonderful hygienist. She is calm, thorough and understanding. I feel like nothing gets missed with her; she answers all my questions thoughtfully. Dr. Minutella is great too. I get the feeling that he is guiding the practice in a practical, quality (rather than quantity) focused direction. I really enjoy going to the dentist, even when something turns out to need a fix.


StarStarStarStarStar very clean and attractive facility, friendly and helpful staff who go above and beyond the call of du —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

very clean and attractive facility, friendly and helpful staff who go above and beyond the call of duty to assist and ensure that everything goes smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar They almost make having my teeth cleaned. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

They almost make having my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great knowledge, great service! — 

Great people, great knowledge, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a cleaning yesterday and I was very impressed that the lady who did my cleaning remembere —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Went in for a cleaning yesterday and I was very impressed that the lady who did my cleaning remembered that I got married in June. That was great!!! That is what customer service is all about. Thank You for all you do everyday. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I just had a cleaning, x-rays and exam but everything went quickly and smoothly. Parking was a breeze —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just had a cleaning, x-rays and exam but everything went quickly and smoothly. Parking was a breeze, and I didn't have wait more than two minutes to be called in. My Hygienist was friendly, thorough, and very gentle. I enjoyed my visit and look forward to coming back in six months.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and caring staff from the front office to the doctor. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great customer service and caring staff from the front office to the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Technician was very friendly, nice... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Technician was very friendly, nice and super at his job! Dentist was quick,concise and easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I asked for... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything went well. I asked for preapproval from my insurance co. on dental work I was told I needed. The person in charge of seeking the preauthorization is to get back to me and then I will decide when I might arrange to have this work done. I have moved my cleaning schedule back to 2 leanings instead of 3 per year as I really don't need 3. The new X-ray machine worked very well- much more pleasant to take.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Ashley cleaned... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff, Ashley cleaned my teeth and was so gentle and caring. You can tell she loves her job. Linda Duer


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and Dr Nick provided outstanding... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Ashley and Dr Nick provided outstanding service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My hygenist was very friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My hygenist was very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is always so friendly! I always have a very pleasent experience, no matter if it's a cleaning, a cavity fill or a root canal.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very good —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Was very good


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very exceptional. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was very exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office was very pleasant and they made sure I had as little discomfort with my procedure as possible. I have already informed several people of my wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for years, very pleasant... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Been going for years, very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle and provided clear... — 

Very gentle and provided clear information about my care.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was careful... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The dental hygienist was careful about my sensitive teeth. She and the dentist were both thorough about explaining everything. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience there was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My experience there was excellent. My appointment was at 8:00 and the dentist was punctual. He explained his every move. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming... — 

My husband and I have been coming for the last year or so and we've received wonderful treatment. Everyone is so friendly and the dentist and dental hygenist take their time with us and answer all our questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Charlottesville Blue... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental was very professional, friendly, and courteous. As a new patience to the practice, they definitely made me feel more than welcomed. Would highly recommend Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. My 5 year... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent experience. My 5 year old daughter loves going there, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was wonderful. She was very... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ashley was wonderful. She was very gentle on my mouth,teeth,and gums and a pleasure to speak with. We discussed a few items: a little dry mouth and my back molar that has been giving me some problems over the past year. She is an excellent listener and offered some good ideas for helping with these issues. I enjoyed my visit very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was just exellent,,The... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was just exellent,,The staff are great and the treatment there are just smooth and more than exellent,,Thanks for all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great


StarStarStarStarStar Late Friday afternoon and I had... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Late Friday afternoon and I had a crown fall off. I called the emergency number and an hour later I met Amber and Nick at the office to reattach the crown so I could head off to the lake without dental challenges. Thank you for starting your weekend late... so that I could enjoy mine! -SCOTT


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Blue Ridge Dental... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience with Blue Ridge Dental has been extraordinary. A great team with positive attitudes and they never forget your face or name. Blue Ridge Dental makes you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. Got filling complete... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Outstanding. Got filling complete and all questions answered. Doc and technician were professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was served promptly at the appointed... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was served promptly at the appointed time, with great courtesy and competence. My appointment was for a routine checkup, and I felt very well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, and quick. Always... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Friendly, clean, and quick. Always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Prompt and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley did a fantastic job with... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ashley did a fantastic job with my semi-annual cleaning. She is professional, entirely thorough, and extremely competent. This is a great dental office-- the entire staff is a pleasure to deal with! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were cleaned professionaly,... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My teeth were cleaned professionaly, quickly, and with a bit of humor. Also, liked the fact hygenist understood lower teeth bridge plaque issue was not a lack of flossing, and explained why that happened. Have had to many hygenists/dentists be judgemental, this hygenist was not. Good expierence.


StarStarStarStarStar Assistant listened patiently to... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Assistant listened patiently to my problem and the doctor was short and to the point. Got me out in time for my work. Courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Nice patient... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service. Nice patient Rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient, professional... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, patient, professional staff. I would recommend this practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Everyone is very... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent staff! Everyone is very polite and professional. I feel like I'm getting top of the line dentistry when I come here


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone was extremely nice!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were amazing. Megan was... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff were amazing. Megan was a great hygenist - very professional and personable. Dr. Minutella was thorough and knoweldgeable. I would trust my entire family's dental care to Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda and Dr. Nick were very professional... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Amanda and Dr. Nick were very professional and helpful as were the ladies at the front counter.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning; quick and no-nonsense... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great cleaning; quick and no-nonsense review by dentist; out in under an hour!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — 

Great Visit


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and services prompt. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

very nice and services prompt. I definitely intend to return for future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Great service. Best... — 

Amazing staff! Great service. Best place in town with out a doubt.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very welcoming. I don't... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

everyone is very welcoming. I don't mind going to the dentist. They are always concerned about my overall dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great staff! — 

Great experience, great staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfactory in every respect. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Satisfactory in every respect.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have never been in so much pain... — 

I have never been in so much pain after having a clean in my life. I have had a deep cleaning before and was num before so that I would not have the pain. That was trouble I was apologizing all day because my attitude was so horrible. Due to the pain that I was in. I will only allow my son to go there but as for me I will not go back.


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS — 

FIVE STARS


StarStarStarStarNo Star Megan was great! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Megan was great!