Charles S. Choueiry, D.D.S., P.C.

Dr. Charles Choueiry

Star Star Star Star Star 35 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I Always get great care with Dr C and his team ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I Always get great care with Dr C and his team . Great Job with my hygienist and it is always nice to get treated and visit with Dr C. Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Gentle and friendly. I've been visiting with Dr. Choueiry and his staff since he began his practice here in Northville. He is a wonderfully dedicated and a warm, friendly and caring person. I've enjoyed getting to know him and am hopeful more people consider using his services. I had been having serious issues with gum recession and periodontal maintenance until he diagnosed clenching and prescribed an occlusion guard. I sleep better and my periodontal issues have slowed. --- Thanks Dr. Choueiry!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Always friendly and considerate!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service! Always friendly and considerate!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is always so caring and treat you as individuals with your own special need


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star tooth pain/sensitivity after visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My tooth didn't hurt when I went in but part of a filling had fallen out so I wanted to get it fixed. After getting a build up for a crown I have had tooth pain causing headaches for a month now & the tooth is super sensitive to cold & air still. I have another crown done that did not cause this much pain. Was given some toothpaste that was said would fix the sensitivity by the end of bottle, still have some left & followed directions but has not made a difference yet at all. Will be giving till the end of bottle & going back in if this pain still doesn't go away, have a feeling it is not going anywhere. If issue is not resolved I will have to find another dentist. I gave 2 stars because everyone is nice & always got me in really quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visits are always excellent. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My dental visits are always excellent. Dr. Choueiry calls and checks to see how you are doing which is reassuring. His staff is equally pleasant and understanding if you are a bit nervous.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone has been extremely helpful to me and my family —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone has been extremely helpful to me and my family


StarStarStarStarStar The experience overall was great. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The experience overall was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Charles Choueiry —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always have a great experience going to Dr. Choueiry. The staff and the dentist are always kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar No pain and everybody was part of my appointment. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No pain and everybody was part of my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr chouary was very kind and explained my case in details and was very patient answering all my... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr chouary was very kind and explained my case in details and was very patient answering all my questions I would refer all my friends to dr Chouiery he is a very good dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Fine and Paula stood out. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fine and Paula stood out.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Choueiry is a great dentist and he is very gentle —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Choueiry is a great dentist and he is very gentle. professional staff, clean office, quick and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Shiva, my dental hygienist, has a great light touch! I usually dread getting my teeth cleaned but... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Shiva, my dental hygienist, has a great light touch! I usually dread getting my teeth cleaned but not anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Who loves going to the dentist? We do! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was wonderful and treated our entire family with great care. I love how excited everyone is about their work and how accommodating they are. I really don't think I'd want to ever go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Despite Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1976)

Despite Dr. C's warnings about temporary dentures likely causing pain, they do not!!! And all the extractions were almost entirely pain-free.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that I had this time was my favorite by far! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The hygienist that I had this time was my favorite by far!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed all aspects of my dental visit. The entire staff really knows what they are doing —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoyed all aspects of my dental visit. The entire staff really knows what they are doing. I would refer my family and friends to the office. What a wonderful experience..


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was friendly and welcoming! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

EVERYONE was friendly and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish Dr. Had given me more info about what to expect with my partial —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wish Dr. Had given me more info about what to expect with my partial. I have had sore spots on my gums & tongue and wished he would have advised me to get Oragel or something similar. Also I'd like to know more about the expected life of this appliance.


Reply

Hello Paula, I am sorry you got sore spots with your new partial which is normally expected . Could you come in tomorrow Monday at 12:30? Dr. Choueiry

StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a great appointment. Thank you Dr. C and staff for your excellent care! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

As always, I had a great appointment. Thank you Dr. C and staff for your excellent care!


Reply

Rosemary, thank you for your kind words. We are happy of taking care of great patients like you.

StarStarStarStarStar Ann was very patient and helpful in providing several versions of my treatment plans. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ann was very patient and helpful in providing several versions of my treatment plans.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Janic was kind and patient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Janic took time to explain the treatment I received and how to handle cleaning & after surgery care. She was very patient and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Charles Choueiry ,show me and explain in details my options and spent more than enough time... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Charles Choueiry ,show me and explain in details my options and spent more than enough time with to make sure I understood my treatment plan Chapeau Bas


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant and knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

pleasant and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jannic's kind manner, so genteel. Such a lovely person! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jannic's kind manner, so genteel. Such a lovely person!


StarStarStarStarStar the kindness of staff and dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the kindness of staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar A first visit to a new dentist is always a little stressful, but once I got in the chair all... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A first visit to a new dentist is always a little stressful, but once I got in the chair all stress was relieved, my hygienist was awesome and the dentist and receptionist too!


StarStarStarStarStar 6 fillings were done very professionally. The Dr & Paula were very good in getting the job done. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

6 fillings were done very professionally. The Dr & Paula were very good in getting the job done.


StarStarStarStarStar Ann was very friendly and very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ann was very friendly and very helpful. Dr Choueiry was very professional and I liked the thoughness of our consultave session. I liked his attitude. One question about fees is my cost 50 % of your fee for fillings? Any discount for that?


StarStarStarStarStar The diagnosis was favorable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1979)

The diagnosis was favorable


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, it was a positive and comfortable experience. Jen and Dr. C. provided excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

Overall, it was a positive and comfortable experience. Jen and Dr. C. provided excellent care. The office manager was welcoming and handled my financial matters effectively.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and the Hygienist clearly were making every effort to keep the kids involved and... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The dentist and the Hygienist clearly were making every effort to keep the kids involved and cooperative. At the same time the attention to details was amazing to make the best out of the teeth cleaning visit. Also the Doctors was good at grabbing the kids attention to deliver the message of preventive daily teeth care. Very happy with this service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpfull.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was very helpfull.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jennifer and Paula. They are always so pleasant and informatve —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Jennifer and Paula. They are always so pleasant and informatve. Also I mentioned some tooth sensitivity and didn't fell any at all during my cleaning and Dr checked a filling and all wells great.