CENTRAL POINT EYECARE, P.C.

Dr. Dean Brown, OD

Star Star Star Star Star 68 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Before Dr. Brown I received some very poor eyecare. He's been caring for my eyes for almost two decades and I trust him completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown - Very Thorough —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Brown is very thorough. When my exam is finished I feel comfortable in knowing my eyes and vision are good for another year.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied I have been going h... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Just Superior Optomistrist I have been going here for 5 or so years The Doctor and staff are very caring and thorough I will be going back


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel very comfortable and well cared for at Central Point Eyecare. They take the time to listen, and their exams are thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and no pressure additional p... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough exam and no pressure additional purchases.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, fast care by entire staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great, fast care by entire staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always attentive and thorough. I truly feel lik... —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always attentive and thorough. I truly feel like I have received the best of care from consumate professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Always warm and friendly the minute you walk in... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always warm and friendly the minute you walk in the door. The exam went smooth and my contacts will be delivered to my house.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience! Everyone I talked to ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very positive experience! Everyone I talked to was very nice and helpful... it was also nice to walk in and hear Christian music as well!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Central Point Eye care is very fri... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Central Point Eye care is very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional. I have yet to ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient and professional. I have yet to have to wait for more than 5 minutes to start my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Top professional care! Central Point Eyecare i... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Top professional care! Central Point Eyecare is the kind of medical facility that provides a comfortable environment where outstanding analysis of your visual issues are treated with utmost care and precision! Dr. Dean Brown and his great staff are just possibly the finest optometric office in the entire Rogue Valley area!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr Brown —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience with Dr Brown


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is so friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your office is so friendly and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar THEY ARE THE BEST, MARK —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have used the services of Central Point Eyecare for over 20 years. I that time I have never been disappointed or felt uncomfortable with the service. They have always been great. If you need and exam or new glasses, Dr. Brown and his staff is the best place in southern Oregon. I travel almost an hour to visit them and have never thought of changing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Dr. BROWN AND FRONT OFFI... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service from Dr. BROWN AND FRONT OFFICE Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Happy people here —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always such happy and polite people working here. Must be a great place to work.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience in every way! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Positive experience in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar always great to see the staff everybody is fri... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always great to see the staff everybody is friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I AM ALWAYS GREETED AND MY APPTS ARE ON TIME AN... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I AM ALWAYS GREETED AND MY APPTS ARE ON TIME AND I FEEL SPECIAL WHILE I AM WITH DR. BROWN.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best, we have followed Dr. Brown fo... —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You are the best, we have followed Dr. Brown for years. He offers superior care and service, his office staff is courteous and welcoming. We feel confident in his suggestions and treatment for our eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor Brown is extremely thorough, conscientious and shows genuine care for patients. The office staff is friendly, welcoming and professional - Highly Recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice. Easy to love the service here. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always so nice. Easy to love the service here.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so professional and making ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you for being so professional and making me feel ok to return the glasses if they aren't perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to Central Point Eye Care for around 15 years. I have always received great service, and I have never felt like I was being rushed through a mill. I have already recommended them to several colleagues, and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rocked!!!!I felt very comfortable and... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

You guys rocked!!!! I felt very comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait/exelant office staff /grea... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Did not have to wait/exelant office staff /great exam.very happy! !.


StarStarStarStarStar Dean Brown is an excellent doctor, and even bet... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dean Brown is an excellent doctor, and even better person.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is fantastic as are the ladies who wo... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Brown is fantastic as are the ladies who work with him in the office. I have a history of Macular Degeneration in my family and Dr. Brown has been so great about giving me helpful tips to help stave that off. He has also been diligent in checking my macular every year so that if I do develop this hereditary condition we can catch it early. I would not go to anyone other doctor about my eye health because as far as I am concerned Dr. Brown is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, exceptional optometrist, fri... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service, exceptional optometrist, friendly staff, short wait times.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The eye exam was very thorough. I feel very confident about the diagnosis of healthy eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar We have never been disappointed with our visits... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We have never been disappointed with our visits to CPE and Dr. Brown. He is very thorough and determined to meet our eye needs.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to come in and see everyone again.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was great to come in and see everyone again. As usual it was a pleasure to come into well oiled business were everything just flows like one would hope.


StarStarStarStarStar Central Point Eyecare.. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole staff is wonderful - very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and quite thorough exam! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice staff and quite thorough exam!


StarStarStarStarStar CP Optometry —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dean, Amber, Kim, and the rest of the staff do a great job. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always receive good care and Great customer service from Dr Brown and team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome incredible STAFF Dean Rocks —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome incredible STAFF Dean Rocks


StarStarStarStarStar Sophia is my 11 year old daughter. You should p... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sophia is my 11 year old daughter. You should probably have the parents fill it out, which I did. I highly recommend Dr Brown to family, friends and coworkers. Yazmin


StarStarStarStarStar I especially appreciated how well Dr. Brown dea... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I especially appreciated how well Dr. Brown dealt with my severe hearing loss. He made sure I heard and understood everything he said. That is very, very much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and his assistant made me feel very c... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Brown and his assistant made me feel very comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...Great service...and a great eye d... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff...Great service...and a great eye doctor. thank you for taking care of me.. Kathy


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very positive experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a very positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good exam, truthful and honest advice given, definitely would schedule again in the future


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing you, you have always been... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always enjoy seeing you, you have always been very thorough with my eyes. Being a diabetic I worry about all that goes with it. Plus all of the staff are always pleasant! Thank you;


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor around! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate Dr. Brown's professionalism and friendliness, in addition to his skills as an optometrist! His staff is always friendly and helpful, and you never have to wait too long.


StarStarStarStarStar from the reception desk to technicians,to our t... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

from the reception desk to technicians,to our top doctor has been above excellent since we started;when we moved back to the Rogue Valley. Also feel relaxed,calm, comfortable..."at home".


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, help in filling out forms.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff, help in filling out forms. Dr. Brown very friendly and professional. Dr. answered all questions I had about the exam and concerns I had about my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a new patient this week and I have never had a more pleasant or a more thorough eye exam in my life! I felt Dr. Brown took time to explain everything to me and really listened to my needs. I am very satisfied with Central Point Eyecare and would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service, nice people —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Quality service, nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It's always so nice to come into your office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Always smile on their face. Great staff.....


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Brown and all his staff we're friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved Dr Brown and all his staff we're friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Brown. Both him and his sta... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love going to Dr. Brown. Both him and his staff are very friendly, courtious, and thorough. Dr. Brown explains procedure and is very patient while finding the correct perscriptions on glasses and contacts. I definately recommend him to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown and staff are the best! Every aspect o... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Brown and staff are the best! Every aspect of my care was excellent, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Overall Experience —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I thought that Dr. Brown was great! Very professional but fun at the same time. It was very easy to talk to him and his presence made me at ease immediately. The receptionist ladies were very friendly as well.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure dealing with Dr Brown an... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a pleasure dealing with Dr Brown and staff, Would recommend CENTRAL POINT EYECARE to all of my family and friends. Mike from Trail Oregon!


StarStarStarStarStar There's care at Central Point Eyecare  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The most thorough Eye exam I've ever had. Dr. Brown is not only an incredible optometrist. He's an amazing person who truly cares about his patients and staff. The staff is definitely a reflection of Dr. Brown....Honest, kind and caring beyond belief. Jessica and Kim are always smiling and welcoming when you walk in. They always ask patients how they're doing, and really listen when they respond. Carie the tech is not just another smiling face. She is knowledgeable, patient and very professional. Then there's the optical department. They don't come any nicer than Linda. She has such a sweet heart and takes her time with the patients so they get exactly what they want and are happy when they leave. Heather is just as amazing!! Organized, funny and always thinks of the patients and their needs first. That brings me to Vivian.... I'm sure I won't offend anyone if I say "I've saved the best for last". Vivian, is such a sweetheart, she can pretty much do it all. From Front desk welcoming smiles, explaining your insurance to you, filling in for Carie the tech. Whatever it is she does it with a smile and a true love for the patients. She is always willing to help out with anything. They really care at...... Central Point Eyecare๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿค“ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘“ ๐Ÿ•ถ


StarStarStarStarStar your office was amazing.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

your office was amazing. Thank you so much for your services. I was very pleased with the pricing and the services offered by your staff. Thanks again, Jeannine


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful experience. Highly recommend this cl... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Delightful experience. Highly recommend this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, helpful, cheerful... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff is friendly, helpful, cheerful.....excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and Professional! What a pleasant chang... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Polite and Professional! What a pleasant change to be treated like a person with kindness and respect. We don't often get this type of treatment these days I highly recommend trusting in this Doctor and his Staff


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Brown to anyone of any ag... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would recommend Dr. Brown to anyone of any age. He's a really great guy, he knows his stuff and keeps up with the most current tech and info - he's also always ready and willing to explain anything he's doing, if you want to know.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is kind, thorough, and extremely comp... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Brown is kind, thorough, and extremely competent. I can't say enough good about him. He literally saved my vision with his timely diagnosis. The Office Staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office with polite staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional office with polite staff. Appointments are easy to make, they are on-time (didn't make me wait) and I am very happy with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and prompt service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always great and prompt service


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Brown for many many years ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been seeing Dr. Brown for many many years and I will always respect his thorough exams and recommendations. He is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to about concerns. Love his staff too...always helpful and extremely friendly. Just a wonderful office!


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was referred by a friend and was so pleased! The center is clean and quaint, the staff was friendly and Dr. Brown was personable and thorough. I plan on being a lifelong client.