CENTRAL POINT EYECARE, P.C.

Dr. Dean Brown, OD

Star Star Star Star Star 31 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always receive good care and Great customer service from Dr Brown and team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome incredible STAFF Dean Rocks —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Awesome incredible STAFF Dean Rocks


StarStarStarStarStar Sophia is my 11 year old daughter. You should p... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Sophia is my 11 year old daughter. You should probably have the parents fill it out, which I did. I highly recommend Dr Brown to family, friends and coworkers. Yazmin


StarStarStarStarStar I especially appreciated how well Dr. Brown dea... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I especially appreciated how well Dr. Brown dealt with my severe hearing loss. He made sure I heard and understood everything he said. That is very, very much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and his assistant made me feel very c... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Brown and his assistant made me feel very comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...Great service...and a great eye d... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff...Great service...and a great eye doctor. thank you for taking care of me.. Kathy


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very positive experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a very positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Good exam, truthful and honest advice given, definitely would schedule again in the future


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing you, you have always been... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always enjoy seeing you, you have always been very thorough with my eyes. Being a diabetic I worry about all that goes with it. Plus all of the staff are always pleasant! Thank you;


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor around! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate Dr. Brown's professionalism and friendliness, in addition to his skills as an optometrist! His staff is always friendly and helpful, and you never have to wait too long.


StarStarStarStarStar from the reception desk to technicians,to our t... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

from the reception desk to technicians,to our top doctor has been above excellent since we started;when we moved back to the Rogue Valley. Also feel relaxed,calm, comfortable..."at home".


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, help in filling out forms.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff, help in filling out forms. Dr. Brown very friendly and professional. Dr. answered all questions I had about the exam and concerns I had about my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a new patient this week and I have never had a more pleasant or a more thorough eye exam in my life! I felt Dr. Brown took time to explain everything to me and really listened to my needs. I am very satisfied with Central Point Eyecare and would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service, nice people —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Quality service, nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It's always so nice to come into your office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Always smile on their face. Great staff.....


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Brown and all his staff we're friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved Dr Brown and all his staff we're friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Brown. Both him and his sta... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love going to Dr. Brown. Both him and his staff are very friendly, courtious, and thorough. Dr. Brown explains procedure and is very patient while finding the correct perscriptions on glasses and contacts. I definately recommend him to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown and staff are the best! Every aspect o... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Brown and staff are the best! Every aspect of my care was excellent, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Overall Experience —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I thought that Dr. Brown was great! Very professional but fun at the same time. It was very easy to talk to him and his presence made me at ease immediately. The receptionist ladies were very friendly as well.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure dealing with Dr Brown an... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It's always a pleasure dealing with Dr Brown and staff, Would recommend CENTRAL POINT EYECARE to all of my family and friends. Mike from Trail Oregon!


StarStarStarStarStar There's care at Central Point Eyecare  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The most thorough Eye exam I've ever had. Dr. Brown is not only an incredible optometrist. He's an amazing person who truly cares about his patients and staff. The staff is definitely a reflection of Dr. Brown....Honest, kind and caring beyond belief. Jessica and Kim are always smiling and welcoming when you walk in. They always ask patients how they're doing, and really listen when they respond. Carie the tech is not just another smiling face. She is knowledgeable, patient and very professional. Then there's the optical department. They don't come any nicer than Linda. She has such a sweet heart and takes her time with the patients so they get exactly what they want and are happy when they leave. Heather is just as amazing!! Organized, funny and always thinks of the patients and their needs first. That brings me to Vivian.... I'm sure I won't offend anyone if I say "I've saved the best for last". Vivian, is such a sweetheart, she can pretty much do it all. From Front desk welcoming smiles, explaining your insurance to you, filling in for Carie the tech. Whatever it is she does it with a smile and a true love for the patients. She is always willing to help out with anything. They really care at...... Central Point Eyecare๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿค“ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘“ ๐Ÿ•ถ


StarStarStarStarStar your office was amazing.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

your office was amazing. Thank you so much for your services. I was very pleased with the pricing and the services offered by your staff. Thanks again, Jeannine


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful experience. Highly recommend this cl... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Delightful experience. Highly recommend this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, helpful, cheerful... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire staff is friendly, helpful, cheerful.....excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and Professional! What a pleasant chang... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Polite and Professional! What a pleasant change to be treated like a person with kindness and respect. We don't often get this type of treatment these days I highly recommend trusting in this Doctor and his Staff


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Brown to anyone of any ag... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I would recommend Dr. Brown to anyone of any age. He's a really great guy, he knows his stuff and keeps up with the most current tech and info - he's also always ready and willing to explain anything he's doing, if you want to know.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is kind, thorough, and extremely comp... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Brown is kind, thorough, and extremely competent. I can't say enough good about him. He literally saved my vision with his timely diagnosis. The Office Staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office with polite staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional office with polite staff. Appointments are easy to make, they are on-time (didn't make me wait) and I am very happy with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and prompt service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always great and prompt service


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Brown for many many years ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been seeing Dr. Brown for many many years and I will always respect his thorough exams and recommendations. He is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to about concerns. Love his staff too...always helpful and extremely friendly. Just a wonderful office!


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was referred by a friend and was so pleased! The center is clean and quaint, the staff was friendly and Dr. Brown was personable and thorough. I plan on being a lifelong client.