Central New Jersey Prosthodontics

Dr. Nainesh Desai

Star Star Star Star Star 53 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient care!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1984)

Excellent and efficient care combined with warmth and empathy by each and every professional make Dr Desai’s practice unique and exemplary throughout the region.


StarStarStarStarStar prompt excellent service with least pain and di... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

prompt excellent service with least pain and discomfort, ( so good that i fell sleep)


StarStarStarStarStar Super Staff and Caring Environment  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Having dental work done is not a way I would choose to spend my time. However, the staff here all go out if their way to make me feel they care and to make each visit as pleasant and anxiety free as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from a wonderful staff. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care from a wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai and staff are wonderful and friendly.... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Desai and staff are wonderful and friendly. Dr. Desai is very thorough and explains everything. Makes a uncomfortable treatment easy and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MST 1960)

Very happy with the appt scheduling and e-confirmation, insurance processing, and of course, Dr Desai’s very professional quick, painless, and expert treatment. I feel like my dental requirements are in excellent hands with Dr Desai, my hygienist, and his entire office staff:


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff and concerned doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very proffessional & caring . —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very proffessional & caring .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Desai has hands of GOLD!  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Desai has hands of GOLD! I trust him 100% with my teeth issues. He also has a heart of Gold


StarStarStarStarStar .Great staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Knowledgeable , courteous and professional staff. Everyone is svsolable and responsive.


StarStarStarStarStar the dental hygienist Phyllis Ann was very thor... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the dental hygienist Phyllis Ann was very thorough and very personable as far as dr. Desai he's great is always great


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words Frank !

StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are always courteous and attentive to —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr and staff are always courteous and attentive to individual needs. They take the time to discuss all of your questions and concerns without being rushed. Thank you!!!


Reply

Thank you Linda! It is great to have you as one of our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time/everything explained/no... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appointment was on time/everything explained/no pain/the doctor has a very pleasant manner/entire office is pristine


Reply

Thank you Mr. Oliver! You too are a joy to have in our office.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent results. Very impressed with the enti... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent results. Very impressed with the entire experience and mostly so with the results


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is the place to go —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

If you must have dental work done, this is the place to go. Everyone, from support staff to professionals are caring, helpful, good at ehat the do and always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar staff very friendly and professional the docto... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

staff very friendly and professional the doctor takes the time to explain everything in detail and answer any questions which I find excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff took me in as an emergency and too... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office staff took me in as an emergency and took excellent care of me. Very thorough examination and consultation. Staff is very courteous and attentive. I felt confident that I was in the right place and will continue to go back for all my dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very professional & helpfu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff was very professional & helpful! They took the time to explain everything that was going to happen to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by an excellent staff. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care by an excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always....I left the office with a beautiful... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always....I left the office with a beautiful smile, Thank you to all !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Dr. Desai is extremely competent, c... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel that Dr. Desai is extremely competent, caring and compassionate. The staff is warm, friendly and enjoyable to talk to. I really have faith in what Dr. Despite tells me and would recommend friends to him without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar "One in a Million" —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Desai and his staff are extremely kind and welcoming. I have had too many procedures to list here, but my dental problems brought me to Dr. Desai and I can't say enough good things about him. He explains everything in detail and makes sure you are absolutely comfortable during the whole procedure. He's one in a million!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring from Dr. Desai and great staff... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent caring from Dr. Desai and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wholeheartedly Recommend!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1984)

As a very long time patient I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Desai's practice for its excellent professional practitioners and the always warm and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental office environment. The sta... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding dental office environment. The staff are wonderful,helpful & friendly. Dr. Desai is ABOVE PAR Prosthodontic Specialist! Including ALL dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar very nice staff. friendly and warm people........ —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

very nice staff. friendly and warm people..........thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Desai and his entire team. Carol, Ti... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I Love Dr. Desai and his entire team. Carol, Tiffany and Heather...all are super friendly and polite. They all make it a very warm and welcoming enviroment. They are all outstanding! I am very glad that I met Dr. Desai. Thank You guys!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Desai was wonderful. He was very supportive and explained the procedure thoroughly. Dr. Desai was very accommodating in getting a device made quickly. Tiffany was also wonderful and comforting during a difficult time.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always excellent care from a kind and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Desai. My first experience of docto... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like Dr Desai. My first experience of doctor was through Elm Court Dental in Metuchen. When I moved to Monroe, I was glad that I could follow him to his practice in East Brunswick.


StarStarStarStarStar i already recommended you —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

i already recommended you


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave with a smile . —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always leave with a smile because my teeth are made to shine and my teeth and gums are kept healthy -Everyone is very friendly and helpful. What more could you want.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for the excellent care provided by Dr.... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thankful for the excellent care provided by Dr. Desai and the staff of Central New Jersey Prosthodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless dentistry! Leave with a smile! Wonderf... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Painless dentistry! Leave with a smile! Wonderful staff! Love Dr.Desai!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would highly recommend the services at Central New Jersey Prosthodontics. Doctor Desai and his staff provided excellent service and attention to my needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great!!Very satisfied... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always great!! Very satisfied...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr Desai is an excellent dentist. He is understanding and concerned about a dental problem, very caring, and always explains every dental procedure. The staff is very pleasant, friendly, and helpful. The office environment is comfortable, clean and welcoming. Phyllis Ann is the dental hygienist I see 3 times a year who is also very caring, friendly and understanding. Wonderful, friendly, caring office.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent profetional practice with almost no p... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

excellent profetional practice with almost no pain


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very goodNice people can you know was very friendly Carol was very nice and Dr. was very good


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience! completely painless. Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A wonderful experience! completely painless. Dr. Desai and the staff are so caring and compassionate.


Reply

Thank you Frances, very much appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is very kind and helpful. I... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always everyone is very kind and helpful. I do appreciate Dr. Desai and his staff. Thank you so much.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words Meryl! Always great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar As happy as you can be at the dentist. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great work, great team, on time, relaxing atmosphere. What more could you want!!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey of visit with PhyllisAnn —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

My appointment was with PhyllisAnn, Hygienist.. I have been going to PhyllisAnn for many years and always feel that she takes excellent care, has a gentile touch, shows concern, and is always so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Smilin' —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Having completed three implants and two crowns, I have complete confidence in my "smile"....Dr. Desai and his staff accept nothing but excellence......


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always you all are friendly and Dr. Desai did a super teriffic job. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a Wonderful Cleaning done and staff was so sweet ! Would highly recommend to family and frien... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a Wonderful Cleaning done and staff was so sweet ! Would highly recommend to family and friends !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Desai, his staff, expertise, and patient comfort are all top notch. I always feel that I'm the... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Desai, his staff, expertise, and patient comfort are all top notch. I always feel that I'm the most important person of the day... Kudos to you all... Oh and my smile is the best!!!


Reply

Thank You Susan for your kind words, you are always a pleasure to see ! We appreciate the feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Desai and staff since 2010. I am always completely satisfied with the excell... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been with Dr. Desai and staff since 2010. I am always completely satisfied with the excellent care I have always received and with the efficiency of his entire staff..They are all kind and caring as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

as always, your office and the ladies in it too are warm and welcoming and efficient. thank you all. (as you are Dr. Desai)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Eyeryone was very friendly including Carol and Tiffany.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Eyeryone was very friendly including Carol and Tiffany.


Reply

Thank You Satvik! Is there something else we could have done to make that 1 Star a 5 Star rating? Improvement is always Key for us !

StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Caring and friendly staff. I always have a great experience coming here. —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great doctor. Caring and friendly staff. I always have a great experience coming here.


Reply

Thank you !

StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was friendly and I had great care. Love my dentist'


StarStarStarStarStar Milton Fisher —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

There is no higher category. I look forward to receiving my new dentures with confidence/