Center MedSpa

Dr. Terry Jump

Star Star Star Star Star 22 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Day of Indulgence —    (Patient since Sat Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2019)

For my last birthday I was treated at a day of indulgence and had a facial, massage, and pedicure. It was wonderful! It was the best massage I have received, anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Since beginning facials with Daisy, I have been... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Since beginning facials with Daisy, I have been able to discontinue prescription meds for breakouts. Daisy has recommended products to use and I make it priority to have regular appointments to see her for facials.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very relaxing.  —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place and very relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite place for spa treatments in Chattanooga —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Center Med Spa is my favorite place to go for massages and spa treatments in Chattanooga. Their atmosphere and service is wonderful, and they provide the extra touches like hot towels and heated neck pillows during a massage. They are kind and listen to your requests as far as pressure, pain points, and areas you want more focus on. I love having Center Med Spa so close to downtown to rely on for self-care and stress-relief.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Room was too cool. Asked for room temp to be tu... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Room was too cool. Asked for room temp to be turned up twice. Massage therapist was getting a cold and I got one two days lateršŸ˜©


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Daisy is a Wonderful and very Knowledgeable Esthetician!! What I Love most about Daisy is that she is honest about what would be best for your face. She does not try to sell you something or convince you to do something to your face that is not needed. 5 STARS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I highly recommend Center MedSpa


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely spa on Main Street, Chatt —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Clean, friendly, outstanding service at MedSpa. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a 90 minute massage with Casey and it was... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I had a 90 minute massage with Casey and it was a wonderful experience! The spa was clean and relaxing. I would definitely come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Center MedSpa and Daisy !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. Highly reccomend! ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service as always. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facials —    (Patient since Sun Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent place for a medical grade facial! Daisy is fantastic. I trust her recommendations for types of facials and products. Great selection of products. Follow on Facebook to keep up with events and specials. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar My mom, sister, and i had massages at Center Me... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My mom, sister, and i had massages at Center MedSpa. The staff were very accommodating and welcoming. We sat in the relaxation room in our robes talking and sipping antioxidant tea for a good 45 minutes afterward. Great place! The facilities are very clean and the massage therapists are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit Loved It. I am truly looking forward... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2019)

1st Visit Loved It. I am truly looking forward to coming back. New to the area and am so glad my friend brought me there.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service!  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This trip was a 90 minute facial. The best facial I've ever had! The products were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Center Med Spa is a first class business - all the staff is welcoming, professional and very friendly. Dedra is such a gifted aestheticion - she takes her work very seriously and takes the time to educate her clients on the science behind the skin care products she uses and sells.


StarStarStarStarStar My face feels clean, Jimi at Center MedSpa is a... —    (Patient since Sun Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My face feels clean, Jimi at Center MedSpa is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amy provides excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Daisy customized my treatment to address my concerns.My skin looks and feels better than it has in years.Looking forward to next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't live without it! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My massage therapist not only improves my musculoskeletal health, she is a trusted friend from whom I receive feedback, support and advice about treating my body, mind and spirit kindly.


StarStarStarStarStar Daisy is the BEST —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I see Daisy on a regular basis. She has improved my skin to the point that I no longer have to see a dermatologist. She knows exactly what products to use on my face to get the results that I had hoped for.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Casey was knowledgeable about the back and shoulder issues I was having and offered helpful advice on stretches I could do on my own.