Centennial Family Eyecare

Dr. Lawrence Wang

Star Star Star Star Star 158 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr Wang for a handful of year... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Been a patient of Dr Wang for a handful of years now. Always a nice and friendly experience. Takes time with patient and more personable than the average providers out there these days.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment and purchasing new glasses was ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Eye appointment and purchasing new glasses was a good experience. I visit this office every year. I appreciate their service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong is the best! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Wong and his staff are always very personable. They are all easy to get along with and they make the entire eye doctor visit an easy one!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor & Staff —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This office is open excellent hours, has a great team and I’ve already recommended that the rest of my family come here!


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My entire family went in to have our eyes checked. They did a great job taking care of all of us. Our son is 5 and they were so patient with him. My husband and I have been coming to you for years. I would recommend everyone to go to you.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a great experience. Coen is our 5 year old and it was his first eye appointment. They were super patient with him and Dr. Wang was very gentle. He made Coen feel comfortable and made it a fun experience for him.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star First timer with Dr. Wang —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Wang give me a biofinity toric lens to try, which I never wear this brand before. I gave it a week of wearing this lens and I didn’t like it. I call the office On my 8 days of wearing it...they said no problem I will let Dr. Wang knows, and call you back. Never happen!!! So, I keep calling everyday for 4 days in a row. Until the fourth day, I finally got the answer that... Dr. Wang will not be in the office until Friday!!! They said if I want my prescription changes come in Friday after 1:00PM. I went in Friday around 3:00PM expecting that my prescription will be ready for me to pick up and go. That’s not what happened. The staffs didn’t know what is going on and she has to edit my prescription in the computer, which I’d waited more than 15 minutes. Finally, I received my prescription change. I came home to check on my biofinity toric lens and my purevision2 for astigmatism if all the numbers are not correct (sphere/diameter/cylinder/axis). All of the number are off!!! I have to make another call to the office!!! The staff edited my prescription and email the new and corrected one to me. The overall experience could’ve been better without all of these issues that I have to go through. Do I want to go back next year??? Maybe not!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Thank you Brook and Dr. Wang f... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing service! Thank you Brook and Dr. Wang for going above and beyond!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Took two months just to get glasses. Each time... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Took two months just to get glasses. Each time I called, no one knew what was going on throughout the process. I had to call so many times to get updates. E-mail doesn’t work. Nobody checks it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang is excellent as well as his office sta... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wang is excellent as well as his office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Respect and Courtesy —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciate your respecting my time and giving me a thorough exam. The front office is always so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang and his team are amazing. My family of... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Wang and his team are amazing. My family of 5 have been customers for 9 years. My kids are now young adults, and they still visit this office for their vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I can summerize with just one word. Outsdanding... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can summarize with just one word. Outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar Your on line appointment making has never worke... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your on line appointment making has never worked for our family


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Helpful happy staff! Dr. Wang was great! large selection of eye wear. would definitely recommend. I drove across town to go to this place and would have no problem returning. The service/selection was that good!


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. All the staff and Doctors are... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great atmosphere. All the staff and Doctors are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone there was friendly and professional as always. That's why I love coming to Centennial Family Eye Care


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the welcoming nature of your staff. It was like I was part of the family. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was impressed by the welcoming nature of your staff. It was like I was part of the family. Dr. Wang was friendly, professional and thorough during the examination. I made the correct decision by choosing Centennial Family Eyecare. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctors take their time and make sure you understand everything. It is a friendly atmosphere and they have amazing products. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing and we wont go anywhere but to you. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would not change a thing and we wont go anywhere but to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Not Dilated —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was nice having the option of not getting my eyes dilated for an exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very nice! I had called the day before for an appointment and they gladly offered an appointment for the next day. They were very organized and friendly. I will be recommending this office!


StarStarStarStarStar This optometrist office was absolutely amazing —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This optometrist office was absolutely amazing. They remembered me from just over the phone they even got me in the same day I called. The staff was friendly and the doctor was perfect. He took my eye infection serious and didn't give up helping. They were also very helpful about working around me for my follow up. I left really happy. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Small town atmosphere in the big city. Very professional and courteous staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Small town atmosphere in the big city. Very professional and courteous staff. Great experience and would absolutely recommend you to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, better than anything I could have expected. My wife and I are so happy! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding, better than anything I could have expected. My wife and I are so happy!


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time glasses/contact wearer, and coming from a family eye doctor of my whole life, I... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a long time glasses/contact wearer, and coming from a family eye doctor of my whole life, I could not have been more pleased with my experience. Dr. Wang and the whole staff were informative, friendly and made me feel right at home. I couldn't have imagined a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and courteous! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always friendly and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time with you. You office personnel were very friendly —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the first time with you. You office personnel were very friendly. I am glad we found you!


StarStarStarStarStar The glasses tech was awesome! She was very thorough, helpful and patient when I was making... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The glasses tech was awesome! She was very thorough, helpful and patient when I was making decisions on what glasses to choose. Dr. Beatty(sp?) did my eye exam and she made me feel very comfortable. Liked her Lot as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work! I will see you in six month for my next follow up appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Keep up the great work! I will see you in six month for my next follow up appointment. I am so glad that I came to your office about my vision problems and was referred on to another nice office to get my surgery on my cataracts done. You all are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Will definitely recommend to family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! Everyone was really nice and patient. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience! Everyone was really nice and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit! Friendly staff. It was my daughter's first visit and Dr. Wang was AWESOME at making her relax. Good experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Always like the smiles and the professional way I am treated —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always like the smiles and the professional way I am treated. A very happy experience even when I have to spend money for my glasses. Thanks for the nice greetings and good byes.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxing experience and know we will receive quality proffessional treatment. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a relaxing experience and know we will receive quality proffessional treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was great and super helpful. Great pleasant environment!


StarStarStarStarStar I think that the staff. Needs to be more informed on the products that you offer —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think that the staff. Needs to be more informed on the products that you offer. I am still not sure that I am getting what I actually wanted.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place just not enough low end styles to choose from for teens! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not enough low end styles to choose from for teens!


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing such a great job that I can't imagine what you would do to upgrade your service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You are doing such a great job that I can't imagine what you would do to upgrade your service. Just keep on doing what you are doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone on the staff was awesome!!! They took their time to explain everything and answered every question I had.Nick was very helpful and patient as I picked out frames.Great job on every aspect!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care provided —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When I leave the office any questions have been answered, feel the appointments always go well


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this office. My family and I have been seeing Dr. Wang for years. I would not go anywhere else. His office staff are great also.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! Great Staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Doctor! Great Staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think the appointment went well!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think the appointment went well!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service. Dr. Wang is the best. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for your excellent service. Dr. Wang is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang was very thorough and kind. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wang was very thorough and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina and Megan was outstanding!!!! I felt I was at home not a new client. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Gina and Megan was outstanding!!!! I felt I was at home not a new client.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was excellent, as always —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff was excellent, as always. Got me in last minute, before a trip I was leaving for and took care of everything. Just the best! Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I dont usually rate places but i must rate this one, excellent staff very knowledgeable and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Service rep who assists with choosing frames could be more helpful in explaining prices and how... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service rep who assists with choosing frames could be more helpful in explaining prices and how insur applies to prices.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic crew —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you to all - I had a great experience and felt really cared for through the whole appt !!!


StarStarStarStarStar .great service —    (Patient since Sat Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to many eye doctor offices but never had the attention you all have along with having the option to have the lenses ready on 30 minutes was great since my son broke his frames. Ty again you all are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied, knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very satisfied, knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful there was an opening for Dr. Wang to treat my left eye infection —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am thankful there was an opening for Dr. Wang to treat my left eye infection


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, awesome staff, very willing to help —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good service, awesome staff, very willing to help. Even though you a bit pricey it's worth it to get such great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had any issues myself but a friend that I referred to your office had a very bad... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have not had any issues myself but a friend that I referred to your office had a very bad experience service-wise and will never go back. There was a big delay in getting his eyewear delivered.


StarStarStarStarStar I have purchased glasses from your office before. I have always been pleased with the glasses. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have purchased glasses from your office before. I have always been pleased with the glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The office flow was flawless —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office flow was flawless. I am new to Nevada and one thing I have noticed is that the medical field here is quite lacking. From the moment I walked into the office I felt comfortable. The staff and the doctor are phenomenal. Thank you so much for the positive experience.!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your help. It looks like your staff gets along well with everyone and each other —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for all your help. It looks like your staff get along well with everyone and each other. They have great team work, and they are also very helpful and professional young individuals!


StarStarStarStarStar The only frustration I had was the wait time —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only frustration I had was the wait time. I was put into a room immediately; however, waited 20 min for the Dr. Then I had to wait again for about 20 min. I was in the office for an hour and a half ...that is way too long. The Dr. Was great and explained everything very well. The office staff was friendly. I am hoping this isn't the norm. If it is I am not sure I would go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to go  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Beatty and her staff were amazing! I was in and out and they have a great selection of glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to for a check up —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This place was great they were supper friendly the service quick and the knowledge was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Darla Richards —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wang and his staff are fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar First pair of glasses and sunglasses free with first time visit (only) —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

First pair of glasses and sunglasses free with first time visit (only). LOL The staff is awesome, Really!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I received great service from Dr. Wang after a disaster elsewhere! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service after having my lenses ruined on an ear piece adjustment at Eye Glass World at N. Decatur Blvd and CC215.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wang and the whole office.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr. Wang and the whole office.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lawrence is one of the best eye doctors I have met in my life —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor Lawrence is one of the best eye doctors I have met in my life. Very professional, extremely friendly and knows his job like no one else. A highly recommended doctor.Thanks you Doctor Lawrence and Staff!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star During my visit the opteometrist appeared to be rushed, and did not cover details of my exam —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

During my visit the opteometrist appeared to be rushed, and did not cover details of my exam. I had request for all the information. also the technician who initated the eye test, assumed, did not explain before admininstering test.As a new patient at your facility,procedures before starting should explained.please make your staff introduce themselves/ so i dont have to ask or inquire about who is taking care of me during my visit. Customer service is important.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice and trusted friend with Dr. Wang —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent practice and trusted friend with Dr. Wang. His thorough knowledge of my case and background ensured my needs were more than met! Well done!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! I'm very picky and you guys are the best. I feel very comfortable and welcomed!  —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love you guys! I'm very picky and you guys are the best. I feel very comfortable and welcomed!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Didn't take my eyeglasses measurement on my first appt. , had to return to get it done. —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Didn't take my eyeglasses measurement on my first appt. , had to return to get it done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and team —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit was amazing. The team worked like a well oiled machine. I was told all of my options, everything was clearly explained and I was never left alone for more than 3 mins. Great business. I would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star -Front desk personalle did not let me know how much my co-pay would be —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

-Front desk personalle did not let me know how much my co-pay would be. -Doctor performing the exam seemed disappointed that I wasn't getting fitted for contacts when I explained I only wanted to use glasses from here on out. -Doctor performing the exam didn't seem friendly, I can see why she's only there on Mondays & Tuesday's -When the exam was over, no one had assisted me with finding glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, thorough, professional, loved it.. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent customer service, thorough, professional, loved it...only disappointed in voice of frames- none affordable with bling.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and courteous. You always know what is going with you —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is friendly and courteous. You always know what is going with you. All questions are answered and insurance and billing is thoroughly explained. Keep up the excellent work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The person helping with eye glass selection did not appear very knowledgable with picking out... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The person helping with eye glass selection did not appear very knowledgable with picking out frames depending on the shape of a persons face. Nor have many suggestions. Would like to see a bigger selection of frames.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My wife and I have both had extremely long wait times on our last visits recently —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My wife and I have both had extremely long wait times on our last visits recently. I sat for over a 1/2 hour just waiting for the Doctor in the exam room. You are probably busy with your practice but we are busy with our lives as well. The wait time was unacceptable.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. I moved downtown and I still make the drive when I have appointments —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are great. I moved downtown and I still make the drive when I have appointments. Keep doing what you're doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly. Everyone was friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything went smoothly. Everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to know you. Thanks for your help. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Glad to know you. Thanks for your help.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Terrible service, terrible experience, no attemp was made to rectify the situation —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Terrible service, terrible experience, no attemp was made to rectify the situation. Not even the manager attempted to talk to me after repeated mistakes to my prescription. Everyone I talk to I will tell them to avoid you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love Dr. Wang —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have always have fantastic service from Dr. Wang and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar Things are fine, excellent experience. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Things are fine, excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Doctor I saw and tech who explained everything very well —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Loved the Doctor I saw and tech who explained everything very well


StarStarStarStarStar We were both seen on time, and we always are treated well from the professional staff there —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We were both seen on time, and we always are treated well from the professional staff there


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr wang is very kindness and good dr and staff over there very kindness and excellent I personally recommended to everybody see the doctor wang if you have a vision problem👍👍😄😄


StarStarStarStarStar I received very good eye care; am very pleased with my visit. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I received very good eye care; am very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing really everyone is so professional and friendly and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nothing really everyone is so professional and friendly and helpful. Dr. Wang is wonderful and putting the hot towels has done wonders thanks Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience was great. Everyone was friendly & helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Our experience was great. Everyone was friendly & helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Why can,t  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like Dr.Wang and his staff that helped our family through our examines. I was very put off by the attitude of the last female staff member who helped us. I asked for a copy of my prescription and she did not want to provide it to me. She questioned me as to why I would want it and was very put out that she had to write it out for me. I have never been to an eye doctor who didn't provide a copy of my prescription. Because of this I may not go back to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep everything the same. Staff is courteous and nice. Dr. Wang is very thorough and patient.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Keep everything the same. Staff is courteous and nice. Dr. Wang is very thorough and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have being going to Dr Wang for over 4 years. I think he is an amazing Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have being going to Dr Wang for over 4 years. I think he is an amazing Dr. My only complaint was the time element. My appointment was at 9 and I got out of there after 11.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. It's always a pleasure visiting the office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are great. It's always a pleasure visiting the office. We are always taken care of with kindness and expertise and hope to remain as your patients for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Move Office Area Closer to Front Door.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Move Office Area Closer to Front Door.


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was completely satisfied. I can't think of any services that I want that weren't already provided. The entire staff were wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and no pressure at all. Relaxed visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff and no pressure at all. Relaxed visit


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to work with you Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a pleasure to work with you Dr. Wang! Your staff are very welcoming and knowledgable as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle Slaughter —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr. Wang and will always refer to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dr. Wang —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Wang and his staff are the most courteous and experienced in the valley. I would highly recommend Centennial Eye Care to everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar When taking the preliminary eye evaluations prior to the actual exam, it would be nice for the... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When taking the preliminary eye evaluations prior to the actual exam, it would be nice for the individual who gives these tests to speak slower and louder rather than mechanically speeding through the instructions for each machine used.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy our many topics of discussion —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always enjoy our many topics of discussion. Value your friendship and know I am receiving the very best care from a top professional in this field.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I do not like the $30 charge to use my own eyeglass frames!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is B.S —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I do not like the $30 charge to use my own eyeglass frames!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is B.S.!!!!!!!! I have a collection of old frames that I still like to use. There is nothing wrong with them and for me to get charged an extra $30 to reuse my own frames, which I have already spent money on (in the thousands), is disgusting! This is such an obvious money grab, and an unethical business practice that I am extremely disappointed. What does the $30 charge really do for me? Nothing, its just a nickel and dime up charge so that I will be discouraged from using outside sources to find better deals on frames. I am very knowledgeable on Oakley prescription prices on their frames, and I know that this business tacks on around $20-$50 more than what Oakley charges, so either way we get screwed over! I have been to several optometrists that do not do this, and now I am probably going to take my business elsewhere. I do like the doctor, he was friendly and informative, but he also prescribed me an eye drop that costs $70 out of pocket after insurance!!!!!!!!!! Does he get commission on these? WTF!!! So in summary: good doctor, bad and shady business practices.


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is amazing! Thank you soooo much!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your whole team is amazing! Thank you soooo much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Wang explains everything in detail. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Wang explains everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling like a model! — 

Thanks for letting me a model for the day and helping to pick out my new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar We think the staff is great. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We think the staff is great. Dr. Wang was great at explaining everything and Michelle was helpful, friendly and she's always patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent friends and family alike to this location. Great staff, great doctor, great service. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have sent friends and family alike to this location. Great staff, great doctor, great service.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star not very happy with the doctor that I saw, i've never had to deal with her before —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

not very happy with the doctor that I saw, i've never had to deal with her before. Her comments on the way i've treated my daughter healthcare wise in regards to her headaches was INAPPROPRIATE and upset me the rest of the visit. she knew i was upset and didnt acknowledge it. The rest of the visit was extremely uncomfortable for me.


Reply

Hi Ashlyn, I'm sorry for your poor experience. If there's anything I can do please contact me if I can help in any way. -Dr. Wang

StarStarStarStarNo Star Not enough rooms when trying to get back in after eyes have been dilated lol —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Not enough rooms when trying to get back in after eyes have been dilated lol


StarStarStarStarStar More designer frame optipns —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

More designer frame optipns


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service, the only comment is the cost of glasses is very high compared to other sources of eye wear...


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is always professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor great staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great doctor great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar recent appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Appointment went well, staff was friendly & professional


StarStarStarStarStar recent appointment —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly staff and seen right away by Dr. Wang


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you! Appointment was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was very helpful in selecting the right frames for me. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Tiffany was very helpful in selecting the right frames for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have nothing but praise for Optic Gallery. Everyone is friendly professional and I actually had a fun time! The frames sold are varied and attractive and displayed nicely. The ophthalmologist I saw gave me a sample of a great antihistamine for my severe eye allergies and she was very good at explaining the condition of my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for consistently excellent service. You are all wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for consistently excellent service. You are all wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE FOR YOUR EYES —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Doc and welcoming personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wang the best. All employees very nice and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the ballpoint pens. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks for the ballpoint pens.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Optic Gallery!  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Wang and his staff are always so efficient, helpful and informative. Can't imagine going anywhere else for my vision health and eyewear needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very nice. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in your office is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar explanation of financial options should be explain other than that dr wang is very professional... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

explanation of financial options should be explain other than that dr wang is very professional and takes the time to explain your situations and outcomes of the visit. I highly recommend Dr. Wang.


StarStarStarStarStar Nelda Lefler —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellant customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Pressley! She is very thorough & wonderful with my daughter! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr Pressley! She is very thorough & wonderful with my daughter!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctor —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Like Dr. Wang a lot. Would recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love your office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD CUSTOMER CARE —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really appreciate Megan assisting me to get in to see Dr. Wang without an appt. (to address a possible scratch). Dr. Wang (again) was very thorough and pleasant. I would definitely recommend your practice. THANKS AGAIN!


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every time we go to this office everyone is very happy and nice. Dr Wang is one of the best DRs we have. He is always very thorough. We will be back for our next visit!


We love Michelle & Tiffany !!!!!! They are awesome —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love Michelle & Tiffany !!!!!! They are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly, professional, with excellent service and eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe Kimber, Jenna and Tiffany were all great and very helpful, polite, professional, and... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I believe Kimber, Jenna and Tiffany were all great and very helpful, polite, professional, and friendly. I would like to thank them and Dr.Wang for a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having such a friendly staff!! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for having such a friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Throughly Professional and Friendly —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

One of the best and a team that genuinely cares!


StarStarStarStarStar office visit for eye infection —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Took only a few minutes and I left with a prescription for eye infection to bring to fill at pharmacy, have a follow-up in 10 days


StarStarStarStarStar Visit April 12 2013 —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always great apt with Dr Wang.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had to wait a while for a referral to pay for charges. I am glad I returned though.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very polite and friendly doctor and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks and have a nice day. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks and have a nice day.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We were especially pleased with Dr. Wang and the staff excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar good visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I took my two boys as well because we all had appointments on the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff was very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish the you all had some more plastic frames in my price range —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I wish the you all had some more plastic frames in my price range. Other than that the staff was very polite and helpful ad always. Had a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Since your customers are better able to see, it might not be a bad idea to keep the glass cabinets... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Since your customers are better able to see, it might not be a bad idea to keep the glass cabinets near the front door a bit cleaner. The sunshine shows all the dirt!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

highly recommend anyone to go here.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star You need to train your staff on how to read insurance polices for optic, they called me twice with... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You need to train your staff on how to read insurance polices for optic, they called me twice with misinformation on my insurance, once she miss read it stating I owed 75$ fitting for contacts, and then called me back saying she miss read it, 2nd time was because she miss read the policy on how much my allowance was for. Dr. Presley is someone I would recommend to others, but she tried to push Biofinity contacts on me, when she miss understood me. I had to go back 2 days later to get my old brand of Oasyis contacts, because the biofinity were junk. I had to argue with them stating that I didn't like them, and needed my old brand back. She then proceeded to tell me that I had to wear them for 3 hours at a time, well she never told me that when I was there the first time, and I told her that I couldn't do that, with my line of work.


StarStarStarStarStar I am enjoying my new gas perms.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff was very friendly. I am enjoying my new gas perms. The doctor who ordered them did a great job. They fit great! Thanks!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star As long as Tiffany does not interact me with in any way, I should be fine coming back —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As long as Tiffany does not interact me with in any way, I should be fine coming back. Mike was the best ever in helping me choose frames and help with pricing--though I still feel prices are high since my husband using his insurance still paid $145.00 out of pocket for ONLY Lenses. I think it would be helpful if you updated your form with the middle of the road and then the higher end fees as it was difficult for him and myself to understand the pricing levels for glare, polycarb, transition, etc. That is actually what I still don't really get as there is no chart for us to see.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with the Optic Gallery, Dr. Wangand staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We are very happy with the Optic Gallery, Dr. Wang and staff. We feel like we get a thorough checkup. Ed and Dagmar Moore


StarStarStarStarStar Precise, accurate prescription —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Pressley is very professional and personable. I am very impressed with the accuracy of my prescription and her willingness to recheck my distance giving me a stronger prescription for my contacts. I strongly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable eye care —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every informative, nice and comfortable atmosphere


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not happy!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was thinking about doing contacts but when I found out that I had an allergic reaction to there contact solution I opted out but instead they still wanted to charge me the sitting fee and didn't care about my reactions! Only cared about the money so now never going there again!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second appointment with Dr —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my second appointment with Dr. Wang, and although I've moved farther away, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved how Dr. Pressley explained everything to me regarding my contact lenses —    (Patient since Sat Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Loved how Dr. Pressley explained everything to me regarding my contact lenses. I just love that she told me I would be a good candidate for bi-focal contact lenses. Just love them and so glad I went with her suggestion.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Dr. Wang and his staff took extra care to figure out the problems I was having with my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Treated Kindly —    (Patient since Sat Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I get treated very kindly when I come in for my appointments. The only thing I would like to see is more chairs in the waiting area. When people bring in their children seating for others is very limited.