Cascadia Eye Care

Dr. Daniel Robison

Star Star Star Star Star 98 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar A very professional staff that is there to take... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

A very professional staff that is there to take care of you - the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Professional and friendly staff every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Everyone is great. Dr. Robiso... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love this place! Everyone is great. Dr. Robison is awesome and so patient. The staff works with you within your budget.


StarStarStarStarStar A good choice! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is a very efficient yet caring group and Dr. Robison is very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your services. With Great re... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have recommended your services. With Great results.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, helpful, and thorough! Fr... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is friendly, helpful, and thorough! From the front office, to the assistants, to the Dr. I always leave the office feeling like I had an amazing exam. Dr. Robison focuses 100% on me and listens to my concerns and gives me helpful, practical advice. I have been a patient for many years, and have never been disappointed with the care at Cascadia Eye Clinic, I would recommend this office to all my friends and family. Sandi M


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very professional, friendly, and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Your office is very professional, friendly, and I feel I get a good exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Trust —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I totally trust Dr. Robison with my eyes. I have some eye problems, and he monitors them very carefully.


StarStarStarStarStar As always superior service & care. Been coming ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always superior service & care. Been coming here for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Cascadia is always top notch in service and available products. The staff here are always knowledgeable and attentive. I've been going to this location for 16 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robison and his entire staff are friendly a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Robison and his entire staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care at its finest! Their system so effici... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Eye Care at its finest! Their system so efficient and friendly. You are getting the highest level of quality care in a timely manner without feeling rushed. They have it down to a science! The girls spent at least an hour helping me pick out my new glasses and giving their honest opinions, so helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Service is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Cascadia and all the staff are very friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Cascadia and all the staff are very friendly and professional. I feel very well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great service, always extremely professional and I don't think you can find a better eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great staff and Dr. Dan is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though there was a backup of patients the ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Even though there was a backup of patients the staff checked on me to see if I was comfortable. Very thorough testing. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Cascadia is the Best —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy my visits to Cascadia Eye Care. Everyone is friendly, it's almost like visiting a family member I haven't seen in a year. I'm always happy with the service I receive. Any issues with my glasses, I've only had one, have been handled quickly and without issue. When I relocate to another state next year, I hope I can find an Eye Care provider as good as Cascadia.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm confident I'm getting best care possible —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I'm confident I'm getting the best care possible here. Friendly, competent, high-tech office in Lake Oswego.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor listened to me and answered all of m... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The Doctor listened to me and answered all of my questions. He explained the results of the tests in a way I could understand and I didn't feel rushed. The staff were very friendly and competent. Highly recommended to others


StarStarStarStarStar Always proffessional, concerned and competent. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always proffessional, concerned and competent. I've been coming here over 20 years


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Courteous, friendly, caring and knowledgble. I was taken are of from the time I entered the office until I left. All of my questions were answered. Good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care and beyond amazing customer s... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always great care and beyond amazing customer service!!


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate your friendly, caring staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

We appreciate your friendly, caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson is a wonderful doctor. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Robinson is a wonderful doctor. He explains things to me so that I can understand. I really like that he suggests taking natural things to take to help with issues rather than always suggesting drugs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant experience, fast and experienced well ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Pleasant experience, fast and experienced well prepared


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and exceptional doctor!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff and exceptional doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and helpful, I ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff is so friendly and helpful, I really enjoy coming here and learning about my eyes and how they work


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & efficient staff; top of the line equ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly & efficient staff; top of the line equipment for determining eye health; Dr. is very knowledgeable & up-to-date and explains test results simply (so they are easily understood); great selection of frames & eyewear!!! If you're looking for great eye health care, then you need to go to Cascadia Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Tjamk you all for your excellent service. Al H... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Tjamk you all for your excellent service. Al Hildenbrand


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great eye care! Love the staff and doctor. I’ve been coming for years now and it’s great!


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Robison is a very kind man and a very thorough, knowledgeable optometrist. He always takes time to answer questions. He gave me additional support after my cataract surgery and my concussion. His staff members have changed over the years but are consistently friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I just gave your information to a friend who ne... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I just gave your information to a friend who needs to find a new eye clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient. Friendly staff and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professional and efficient. Friendly staff and Dr Robeson is a purely nice guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service, Great Doctor, Nice selection ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly Service, Great Doctor, Nice selection of frames


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and excellent staff. I wholehear... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent care and excellent staff. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Robison. He even came in on a Sunday to diagnose a retinal tear and send me immediately to a specialist for repair surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is always friendly and nice. They are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. The staff is very quick and ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasure. The staff is very quick and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Cascade Eye Care has always been professional, ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Cascade Eye Care has always been professional, courteous and friendly, I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always...wonderful personal service. Dr. Robison takes his time and is very thorough. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going here for many years and enjoy the friendly people there. They always have the most current exam machines to check your vision. I find they are quick and efficient with billing insurance and working with you for payment. Dr Robison is very nice and patient in his exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Focus on using this eyecare service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is a very caring service that places its focus on the patient. They are very knowledgeable and give answers to questions that can be comprehended by the layman.


StarStarStarStarStar A very impressive, state of the art vision clin... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A very impressive, state of the art vision clinic. Dr Robison & his staff are friendly & professional. Highly tecommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, from the front offic... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a great experience, from the front office to the Doctor appointment. Dr, Robison is very thorough and caring and knowledgeable and spends a lot of unhurried time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar I Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else —    (Patient since Sat Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Robison and his staff always go above and beyond. Eye exams are a nice combination of the latest high tech equipment and careful listening. For my money this is consistently the friendliest, most efficient and competent professional office I have found to date. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It's nice to go into an office where everyone knows you and you're not just a number. Everyone is friendly, even when dealing with problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

What a wonderful staff ......you all get an "A" plus for customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great professional , yet personal athmosphere🤓!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no long waits for preliminary e... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, no long waits for preliminary exam/work up. Doc very professional, explains all options.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to Cascadia and Dr. Robison for 9 or 10 years now. I initially picked this office because they were open on Saturday and in Lake Oswego where I lived at the time. Now I live all the way in NE Portland and still make the trek because I trust this team. Recently my wait was unusually long because another patient needed unexpected care. The team apologized and compensated me for my extra long wait. Them acknowledging that my time is important, as well as theirs, goes a long way as a patient. Having to wait just made my faith in this team stronger since I know they would be there for me in the same way if I ever needed extensive care.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars to all of you and I recommend you to... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Five stars to all of you and I recommend you to all family and friends!😀


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office staff very professional and friendly. I would recommend using Cascadia to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robison and staff at Cascadia are always ve... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Robison and staff at Cascadia are always very professional. I have been going here for my vision needs for 15 years and would not go anywhere else. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility . Great people.Friendly and acc... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great facility . Great people. Friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great appointment. The Doctor and staff were wonderful. Had a great exam. All was very professional. The Dr. and staff were extrememly friendly and so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very friendly and efficient staff. The Dr. was very thorough and not pushy at all. I would totally recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient late to appointment —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was 10 minutes late to my last appointment. I hate being late. The office personnel adjusted along with Dr. Robison and made me feel very comfortable. I really appreciate their flexibility.


StarStarStarStarStar Faithful long term patient! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been seen by Dr. Robison for 22 years and I can't stress enough how much I trust him with my eye care. He is so knowledgeable and I trust him implicitly. He really cares about his patients. He also chooses his staff very carefully and it makes me feel good that they stay employed long term.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff is always friendly and efficient, which always results in a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Your clinic is awesome. Everyone is so friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your clinic is awesome. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I had no idea I could get help with my dry eyes!! Amazing new technology. It is great to know I have access to every option to keep my eyes healthy. Thank you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quiet and calm place to come to receive service... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Quiet and calm place to come to receive service


StarStarStarStarStar THE EYES HAVE IT! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your online correspondence portal is a very helpful tool for the patient to stay informed. You as the patient can learn about any health issues that Dr. Robison and you had discussed earlier by reading in depth and being informed on any eye care concern that you may have . The great part is that this portal is always at your fingertips and is a personal record for you to keep. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly - great service.:) —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fast, friendly - great service.:)


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and practice.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great eye doctor and practice.


StarStarStarStarStar As always courtesy and expertise were of the best —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

AS always courtesy and expertise were of the best


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

We have been going to Dr. Robison for many years and as always we have gotten very good care. Most appreciative of he and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding visit--i asked if i took the $39 do... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

outstanding visit--i asked if i took the $39 dollar "eye picture" the last time i was in and if so how does it compare to yesterday's picture--thanks jeff


StarStarStarStarStar Cascadia Eye Care is terrific.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Cascadia Eye Care is terrific. The staff are very helpful and efficient. Dr Robison has looked after our family for over 15 years. He is very caring and places emphasis not only on getting you a good glasses prescription but also on eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar So thoughtful and caring. Great staff and docto... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

So thoughtful and caring. Great staff and doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Robison is knowledgeable, compassionate, and thorough in eye exams. I have been a customer of Cascadia Eye Care for over 17 years and have never dissatisfied. The office staff is friendly and great at their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Let's Go to the Movies! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Dan is the Best! I am referring you to Dr Robison because he is very professional, friendly and thoroughly answers all my questions. Our entire family is in Dr Dan's capable hands. BONUS: If you go to Cascadia , Diane and I get two FREE movie tickets to Regal Cinemas with each referral. You could be sitting with us while we support our favorite Doc.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Everyone is so friendly and we... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this place. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I've always had the best experiences here and would recommend to anyone needed an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office visit was very good, as always, and appo... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Office visit was very good, as always, and appointment reminders are useful. I would prefer to buy my glasses at Cascadia, but quote of $450 for lenses only made that impractical. I will continue to buy glasses at Costco - $200 for progressive, scratch resistant, anti-reflective and transitional..


StarStarStarStarStar Cascadia Eye Clinic has it all figured out and ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Cascadia Eye Clinic has it all figured out and they do an outstanding job of everything. Great positive environment and behavior, excellent communication, superior care to get the patient an exact fit. Keep it up please!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience as always. Great friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Robison provides an extremely thorough exam, takes time to answer questions, and truly cares about his patients. I am also impressed with the fact that he stays on top of the latest lens technologies, makes sure to try them personally before offering them to his patients. You can tell he has made a significant investment in his equipment too, because it is top of the line, and I love that I can get a Zeiss i.Scription at his practice (so much better than a regular prescription, especially if you're driving at night!), as well as get my lenses centered specifically for the shape of my frames, and the shape of my face. How futuristic is that!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! I am grateful I have you —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am confident my eyes are in good hands and that's a load off my mind!! And it's always fun and comfortable to come in!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable and really help... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very knowledgeable and really helpful, I was seen right away and did not have to wait like I have to at other doctor's offices. Its always a pleasant visit here. The doctor gave me many choices in reference to contacts and helped me to decide the best fit for me and my daily life; I really appreciate his time and effort.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor, Dan, are the best. T... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff and the doctor, Dan, are the best. Thank you for taking care of me! Dennis


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent exam coupled with occular educatio... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

An excellent exam coupled with occular education. The optician really knows how to fit glasses and recommended great glass frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything was great. Very well done. Ive been coming here for 20 years and I have always had the best in service.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and clean; to the point.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Nice and clean; to the point.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very helpful in seeing me on a moments notice for an eye problem. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I walk into a professional office ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always feel I walk into a professional office when I come through your door. I know I will get all my questions answered and there will be no surprises on insurance, etc.


StarStarStarStarNo Star curtious and kind! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

the entire staff/team is lovely...extremely kind, crtious and competent. I'm not sure I understand why the appts are not more efficient and timely. I truly enjoy this doctor and office!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr. Robison and his friendly,... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I really appreciate Dr. Robison and his friendly, knowledgeable approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for 15 years or more, ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Have been going here for 15 years or more, thorough exams, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for many years. The e... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient here for many years. The entire staff are friendly, qualified and thorough. I recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always it was a pleasant experience. I could do without the puffs of air and the dilation but otherwise it was fine. I appreciate the thoroughness oof the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Rating —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff deserves a 5 star rating !! I put my complete trust in Dr. Robison and highly recommend his skills and services.


StarStarStarStarStar Here's 'L👀king' At You! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Robison and all his wonderful staff have always been a welcoming and understanding group of friends to us. The exams are thorough, precise and explained to us clearly. Speaking for myself and my disabled sister, we are pleased and comfortable here at Cascadia Eye Care. I have in the past and would gladly again recommend Cascadia Eye Care and its wonderful staff to anyone I know would need great eye care! Thank you, Yolanda Imamura


StarStarStarStarStar Great service 5 star rating... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great service 5 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

5 stars greeted with friendly smiles...didn't have to wait very long to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Robison and team are the Best. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The doctor is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain what I needed to know. His staff is friendly and very accommodating. I have been going there for over 10 years and have never had less than excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly reception, Dr Robison was very attentive and helpful, interested in helping me.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly reception, Dr Robison was very attentive and helpful, interested in helping me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've been a patient of Dr. Robison for 20 years now and the quality of service had never been better. The staff is extremely professional, friendly, and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service 5 star rating... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great service 5 star rating