Cascadia Dental Specialists

Star Star Star Star Star 205 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star first impression —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor was very personable and I appreciated her viewpoint with my tooth issue and gums. I will be seeing the other doctor tomorrow , but am a bit frustrated as now I have to have another cost for another consultation which is very pricey


StarStarStarStarStar The best service in the Northwest  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole staff were truly outstanding. My wife needs 2 implant's and this is this is the only place I will take her. I had four implant's and every step of the way they truly took their time and ensured the whole operation was 150 percent. I want to thank the whole staff and know they will take care of my wife the same way they treated me. Thank you Gail Hayes


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointment....not really ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I look forward to my appointment....not really


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lot of dental work done with many different dental offices (due to moves) —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have had a lot of dental work done with many different dental offices (due to moves). Your office is the BEST. I feel incredibly confident when I walk through your doors that I am in good hands. I have had an implant and a root canal with Cascadia. Best work ever, efficiently done and no problems afterward. I wish you had a dentist onsite, then I would never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, polite, professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

prompt, polite, professional


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me last minute. Everything was great. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for getting me last minute. Everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Your assistant Kirsten us probably the best dental assistant around —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your assistant Kirsten us probably the best dental assistant around. She takes time to make me feel very comfortable. She is very warm and welcoming. I think she takes a holistic approach to the patient making them feel cared for and that the whole process therefore much easier to endure.


StarStarStarStarStar This visit to your dentistry office was very good experience for me —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This visit to your dentistry office was very good experience for me. Doctor, assistant and receptionist was very kind and all information about my situation and treatment had been explained absolutely clear for me. Because of my medium English language skill was a little difficult to explain my symptoms but doctor proceeded with extremely understanding in this case, he had been listen me very carrefully. I appretiate your hard work and thank you for ryour kindness!


StarStarStarStarStar The root canal procedure was done fairly quickly and painlessly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The root canal procedure was done fairly quickly and painlessly. I didn't have to take any pain killers after the procedure (and didn't take any before either), next morning I could chew some soft foods on that side without a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a friendly and clean atmosphere and everyone involved in my procedure were very... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a friendly and clean atmosphere and everyone involved in my procedure were very knowledgeable. They could tell that I was nervous about my root canal and were able to put me at ease. The procedure was painless and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly, and professional, staff throughout the practice —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A very friendly, and professional, staff throughout the practice. Small details covered in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for understanding of my situation. I will be having the tooth pulled on Monday...GERALD —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for understanding of my situation. I will be having the tooth pulled on Monday...GERALD


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Huda was extremely thorough at examination and procedures thank you  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

DR. Huda was extremely thorough at examination and procedures thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I just found out I needed a root canal they gave me your name I called for an apt got right in —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I just found out I needed a root canal they gave me your name I called for an apt got right in. everybody was great Dr Lei and asst where great it wasn't an easy time for them but they were fantastic. I was only alittle sore the next day which I liked. I need an implant and would like to check to have it done in this office. I will tell everyone to go to this office. thank you carol


StarStarStarStarStar excellent , five star —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciat the service I received by Doc Huda, and I am also greateful to Doc Khorsandi that introduced me to this clinic


StarStarStarStarStar ,I give a 5 star rating —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

,I give a 5 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent Service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly Team and very qualified and professional Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant.  —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism of the dental staff, they seemed very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the professionalism of the dental staff, they seemed very knowledgeable. The whole procedure was painless.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Root canal visit —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was really pleased by my visit there


StarStarStarStarStar It is a good experience and I feel I should reffer my friends too. —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is a good experience and I feel I should reffer my friends too.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous reception and dental staff. Easy to get a next day appointment —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very courteous reception and dental staff. Easy to get a next day appointment. Detailed explanation from treating dentist and transparent cost of treatment. A pain-free visit throughout.


StarStarStarStarStar great job, very satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great job, very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and had a pleasant cup of coffee in a relaxed setting —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt comfortable and had a pleasant cup of coffee in a relaxed setting. The staff was very attentive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall experience is good —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall experience is good. We are not 100% convinced to have CT scan before proceeding with procedure. We would like to understand more pros and cons of having CT scan.


StarStarStarStarStar All were courteous and helpful, keeping me comfortable during and after my procedure —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All were courteous and helpful, keeping me comfortable during and after my procedure. I appreciate their making time for me on short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great doctor —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I visited Dr Faghih for a second opinion on my issue, and so I was able to compare my experience with another office. I feel, coming out of this visit with Dr Faghih, that he is a great doctor, who focuses on the patient's needs and the problem to be solved. He went farther to diagnose my case and explained clearly what is going on. He gave me a very complete description and advice to move forward with my regular dentist. He suggested to return to the office if there were any complications while working with my regular dentist, but for the time being I did not need surgery. He answered all my questions and also explained what could happen if things change in the future, he gave me a good set of options and helped me understand which was best. The nurse and receptionists were also very nice and professional, and I had overall a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk staff and all the stuff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly front desk staff and all the stuff. Knowledgeable doctor also I appreciate transparency on estimated cost.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt great about all the aspects of the appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt great about all the aspects of the appointment. From when I first called, to when they called to give me and estimate and at the appointment itself. Both Dr. Lin and his assistant were so friendly and made sure you were comfortable and informed! Would definitely recommend them to others!


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the entire experience. Wish we could have met under different circumstances 😊  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was pleased with the entire experience. Wish we could have met under different circumstances 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very professional especially Dr. Wiseman and I super like him —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was friendly and very professional especially Dr. Wiseman and I super like him. Thank you very much. Sanay


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how coffee was available, thank you —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I loved how coffee was available, thank you. I Was treated as if everyone had known me for years, it made me feel welcome. Thank you for a wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't see any other Endodontist for my treatment! —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I wouldn't see any other Endodontist for my treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I think everyone was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality of dental work, i have seen several dentists in the past, i am most satisfied with dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good quality of dental work, i have seen several dentists in the past, i am most satisfied with dr. faghih's work


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment I got. I was very satisfied and now I can chew, drink cold or hot —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent treatment I got. I was very satisfied and now I can chew, drink cold or hot. The doctor was very professional. I am glad I found this clinic.


Reply

I am so glad we could take care of you Soroo! I hope you get to enjoy a great meal without any discomfort!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very warming —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in this office is very warming. The customer service is above and beyond great! I would recommend everyone to come here.


Reply

We would love to see your family and friends. We have an awesome referral program as well. Refer someone and we will gift you a gift card of your choice :).

StarStarStarStarStar I thought the office manager, dental assistant/technician, and the doctor were all very nice,... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought the office manager, dental assistant/technician, and the doctor were all very nice, professional, and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the Doctor's assistant being so kind and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really appreciated the Doctor's assistant being so kind and helpful. The receptionist had not yet come in and she greeted me and took care of my appointment and answered my questions. Doctor was gentle and explained what was going on. Important to me and although I was nervous, the procedure went well and was not painful. the only thing I did not like was the dam put over my mouth so he could work on my tooth.


Reply

We love that the staff is all trained to help anyone and everyone within the office. I know the dental dam can be a pain but the good thing about it is the bacteria in the area is not getting into the tooth we are working on.

StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a very pleasant visit. Although I have decided not to seek for the treatment at your clinic due to the cost and will seek alternatives, if I change my mind, I will most definitely go back to your office. I will also recommend to my friends as well. Your office was strongly recommended by my dentist.


Reply

We have multiple options for payment opportunities. Please give the office a call and Jessica will work with you to make sure you can have your treatment done in a timely matter with an affordable plan.

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate their conservative medical wisdom and their concern for the financial burden of... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate their conservative medical wisdom and their concern for the financial burden of Seniors.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and respectful —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional and respectful


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Frenectomy —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wanted to get a non-medically necessary sublingual frenectomy. It was difficult to find a doctor who had experience with this, used the laser technique, and wasn't confused by my request. My appointment here was easily scheduled, completed very quickly, and there are no complications other than a sore tongue a day later.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful and very professional office who squeezed me on for an emerg root canal —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a wonderful and very professional office who squeezed me on for an emerg root canal. I will be forever grateful for all you did for me yesterdayin helping me to feel better after 6 weeks of run around from another Endodontist This was a very positive experience in your office and I will see you again doe any other endo work that may be necessary. You've made a patient for life! Warmest regards, Patty Fisher


Reply

I am so glad we could help you. There is nothing more then being in pain with no relief. Our staff strives on making sure that all of our patients can be pain free and sleep comfortably.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, knowledgeable provider! Felt completely at ease and would most certainly recommend. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff, knowledgeable provider! Felt completely at ease and would most certainly recommend.


Reply

Make sure you take advantage of our referral program. Refer a friend or family member and get a $25.00 gift card of your choice!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic job. Great office efficiency. Kind front desk staff and hygienest —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic job. Great office efficiency. Kind front desk staff and hygienest. Highly skilled dentist and hygienest. I would not hesitate to return.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Despite having to visit for a root canal, I had an amazing visit. Everyone was friendly and genuine. I felt very informed about the procedure and I loved the Aqua massage machine at the end!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Sangopta. It was pain free procedure and you did a great job.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thank you Dr. Sangopta. It was pain free procedure and you did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar You provide excellence in what you do, fair judgment of what is needed and this is an office I... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

You provide excellence in what you do, a fair judgment of what is needed and this is an office I feel I can trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning. The hygienist was great.. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent cleaning. The hygienist was great..


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and friendly service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fast, efficient and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Throughout the procedure there was very little communication —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Throughout the procedure there was very little communication. A simple "half way done" or some sort of update would have been nice. Also, when the tools were being used my lip was over my teeth and pressure was being applied, so it was like I was biting by lip for much of the procedure. That was uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment all around. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent treatment all around.


StarStarStarStarStar I did have a wonderful experienced at ur clinic, I will surely recommend you to my friends —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I did have a wonderful experienced at ur clinic, I will surely recommend you to my friends. Good job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

For a person that hates going to the dentist, they made me feel totally at ease and wanting to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't even numb when I left the office, & had no pain —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wasn't even numb when I left the office, & had no pain. The evening of I was a little sore, & today, but that was expected anyway, this afternoon it's better. I think the doctor was very professional, & polite & efficient, & really knows his business. I am very happy so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is a very professional atmosphere and I haven't had a bad experience there yet. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your office is a very professional atmosphere and I haven't had a bad experience there yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal touch and care. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great personal touch and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Kori is really on top of things up front, Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kori is really on top of things up front, Dr. Faghih was very personable and did not rush me at all. I feel that he is very knowledgeable. His assistant, who's name I don't remember, showed that I was important and treated me well.


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that I had to pay 100% for an exam. This was a referral for a root canal —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was disappointed that I had to pay 100% for an exam. This was a referral for a root canal. My primary dentist already did an exam. As with most policies, insurance will only pay for 2 exams in 12 months. This was 3 in 12 months. As a referral, dentists should communicate better.


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with level of professionalism and competency —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was really impressed with level of professionalism and competency. I was out in less time than I expected and felt that they really knew their work.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star After receiving two calls to notify me of the appointment, I made it a priority to arrive on time —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After receiving two calls to notify me of the appointment, I made it a priority to arrive on time. No one was behind the deck or answering the phone and had to wait 15 minutes. Also, could have filled out the forms beforehand. Not a good introduction to the practice. On the positive side, Dr Huda has excellent chair side manners and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt as though I was in a caring professional and quality dental chair!! Thanks so much for the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt as though I was in a caring professional and quality dental chair!! Thanks so much for the great visit! Not very often that can be said about going to the dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great and I am very happy with Dental service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The experience was great and I am very happy with Dental service. Very professional and took good care of me. Will definetly refer to my firends.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was a great experience. I've already recommended Dr. Fughih to everyone that's asked about my proceedure. I've heard mostly scary stories about root canals and this was not one of them. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience, great staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr. Albather were very friendly and provided professional service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Staff and Dr. Albather were very friendly and provided professional service. The advice and explanations were clear and very useful. They took their time with the exams and I didn't feel rushed as in some appointments when doctors visit with you for only a few minutes. Would highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed visiting your office I had a very pleasant time, Thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really enjoyed visiting your office I had a very pleasant time, Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best root canal I've ever had!!! And I've had many:) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best root canal I've ever had!!! And I've had many:)


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the very best experiences I have ever had at a dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was one of the very best experiences I have ever had at a dentist. He was very gentle and patient. I walked our of there knowing I would want to come back. The assistant was very helpful and nice to me. Thank you again for a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with service I’ve received – the staff skills, equipment, and environment are... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am impressed with service I’ve received – the staff skills, equipment, and environment are excellent. I came with a big problem and it was solved. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional and thorough. Very clear explanation of problem area and treatment.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Courteous, professional, unrushed and thorough. Very clear explanation of problem area and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience. Precise amount of anesthesia (didn't feel anything during procedure and wasn't numb after). Quick, painless, comprehensive explanation of what is done and more.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! The staff and doctors are so friendly and competent. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent! The staff and doctors are so friendly and competent.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Overall the whole staff was very courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall the whole staff was very courteous and friendly. The biggest issue I have, and this is a really big issue, was the lack of clarification of what the total bill covered. I was under the impression that it covered everything. At no time did I not think that I would not get the actual tooth. I dis a lot of price comparisons with other dentists and chose you because you were recommended by my regular dentist. However since I am low income the cost was a huge factor as well. Your cost was the same as others, so I chose you for that reason too. Now I understand your cost was much higher, because the other quotes included the tooth! On my minimal income, I now have to go back to the original dentist and pay them to complete the job. I am very disappointed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great time and experience at your office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a great time and experience at your office. The doctor and her assistant were really nice and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful patient —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have full confidence in the doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hi to all the team of Cascadia, I am very happy about your entire team like the way you... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Hi to all the team of Cascadia, I am very happy about your entire team like the way you communicate, response to the query, and the treatment absolutely good. please continue with same or much more :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very the service is excelente —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you very the service is excelente


StarStarStarStarNo Star I just wish you were closer to my home :) —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I just wish you were closer to my home :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & amazing doctor!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service & amazing doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

a great experience from any standpoint


StarStarStarStarStar Cascadia Dental Specialists is a wonderful place to get a high quality dental care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Cascadia Dental Specialists is a wonderful place to get a high quality dental care. Dr Huda and Crystal are great professionals. Thank you very much. Leonid


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor takes time to explain everything and to answer questions. —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The doctor takes time to explain everything and to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albether and her staff were very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Albether and her staff were very friendly and professional. They were able to ease some of my anxiety about the appointment. On my next appointment it would really help me (and the Dr.) if she could tell me what she's going to do before she examines me. Once she puts on her mask, I have difficulty hearing. I appreciate that you offer a Comfort Menu but all I really want is to be able to hear and understand. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a person that has a history of good dental practices, but I've never been made to feel... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm not a person that has a history of good dental practices, but I've never been made to feel guilty while there. Friendly and efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very comfortable environment and thorough explanation of procedures. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very comfortable environment and thorough explanation of procedures.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nishit Patel —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was good treatment done by endodentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff exceeded expectations in every way —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor and staff exceeded expectations in every way. I was very impressed and recommend this clinic highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole staff was very friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your whole staff was very friendly and welcoming. I had a great experienced during my visit, I was well comforted and explained about my procedure. I want to thank you all again. I will keep sending people your way for treatment! Thank you. -Olga


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, friendly doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very caring, friendly doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was referred to Cascadia for a bone graft. The experience was very positive, and the operation was a success.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very good and professional , great atmosphere great behavior  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very good and professional , great atmosphere great behavior


StarStarStarStarStar excellent front desk staff and overall an excellent place  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

excellent front desk staff and overall an excellent place


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cool staff. Doc seemed a bit cold but very professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Cool staff. Doc seemed a bit cold but very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Cascadia Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very good. Very nice staff, painless and pleasant procedure


StarStarStarStarNo Star online new patient form —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They did a great job, I felt nearly nothing, and left completely understanding my condition. My only concern is the online new patient form. I filled out all the information, and it took me a while. Then when I went in for my appointment, they said they didn't have it, and that I had to redo the forms.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience from beginning to end, awesome staff


StarStarStarStarStar It's the best dental cleaning I have experienced so far. Thanks.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's the best dental cleaning I have experienced so far. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt safe and taken care of —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Albather and her team went out of their way to make me comfortable and to make sure the surgery had a good outcome. I have not had any problems post-surgery and am healing nicely.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoyed meeting the dental assistant —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really enjoyed meeting the dental assistant. She was cheerful and supportive and made me feel calmer when I was feeling pain. I was only disappointed that I did not get to go into the water massage, but it was late Friday night and I am sure everyone was ready to go home. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit. I was so afraid and Doctor and Kierstan are amazing.... —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing visit. I was so afraid and Doctor and Kierstan are amazing....


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office was good and everyone was friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office was good and everyone was friendly. I am still seeing how my treatment ends up, but so far so good I think.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me feel as "at ease" as is humanly possible when it comes to oral surgery —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for making me feel as "at ease" as is humanly possible when it comes to oral surgery. I means a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and help —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service and help. Taking time from lunch to help my infected tooth was so gratefully appreciated. Thank you very much for your great help !!


StarStarStarStarStar Need more magazine variety. —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Need more magazine variety.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Visit —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice Visit. The staff is very friendly and took the time to explain everything thoroughly and make me feel comfortable and informed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind, and relaxing. Thank you for making me feel welcome. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very kind, and relaxing. Thank you for making me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a root canal, my first and hopfully last —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a root canal, my first and hopfully last. Other than my gag reflex and trying to get a x ray i thought everyone was very professional and plesent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, I had a pleasant visit!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My initial visit —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Faghih was extremely thorough with his examination and explained the issue as well as my options clearly. He is a fantastic doctor. There was a very strong air freshener scent in the entire clinic which for those who are sensitive to chemical smells is not a pleasant experience. I left with a headache.


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and clean. I liked the service to charge the cell phones —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Well organized and clean. I liked the service to charge the cell phones. I did not use but it's a good detail when battery is low.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have a very positive experience on my recent appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed by all your staff. Yesterday I was greeted by Neddy —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have always been impressed by all your staff. Yesterday I was greeted by Neddy. She was friendly and very kind. Your office deserves an A+. Thank you for your excellent care. Regards, Dee Dee Rhode


StarStarStarStarStar very good and professional service! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very good and professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with Dr. Huda Albather's Professionalism with great knowledge provided for my dental treatment needs. Friendly and efficient staffs were also a big plus. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for the excellent care! My paperwork was processed on-line, and there was no... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you very much for the excellent care! My paperwork was processed on-line, and there was no surprises. Special thank you to Dr.Faghih! I was very nervous, but did not feel any pain during root canal procedure! If you want an outstanding care, go to Cascadia Dental Specialists


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My cleaning visit was great —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My cleaning visit was great. The x-ray exam that followed was very painful and frustrating since it wasn't completed. My mouth is still hurting. I hate the idea of repeating this procedure in July.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, a lot of positive energy from each of the staff members; Doctor did a wonderful job... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service, a lot of positive energy from each of the staff members; Doctor did a wonderful job by identifying and explaining the dental issue and developed a plan for promising resolution.


StarStarStarStarNo Star it's great you have a survey —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

it's great you have a survey. However, I can't forsee myself referring business (unless somebody needs a root canal)


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a pleasure experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Not sure how you do it but the dental billing/insurance process is painless. Always confident in the work being done on my teeth and clearly understand what procedures are being performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaner I've ever experienced. Patient —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best teeth cleaner I've ever experienced. Patient


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit at your office thank you for having such nice and courteous staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really enjoyed my visit at your office thank you for having such nice and courteous staff. My only complaint is that I wish I could have gone in the aqua massage after my cleaning.


Reply

Thank you so much for your feedback Karen. We would love for you to stop by so we can pamper you anytime. There is no need for an appointment to do the Aqua Massage.

StarStarStarStarStar If there were any criticism i can give it would be for the dentist to talk about what is happening... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If there were any criticism i can give it would be for the dentist to talk about what is happening during the procedure more often. Without the ability to talk, one could use a play by play so to speak. Other than that, it was by far the best dental experience I have ever had.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I apprecated you getting me in right away. Every one was very nice —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I apprecated you getting me in right away. Every one was very nice. If you really want to know, I stood near the desk for aprox. 4 minuets before my presence was acknowledged.(a hello, good morning or we will be with you in a moment) I DON'T want to get anyone in trouble. I'm just answering your questions. The young lady who was asking me questions when I was brought into the exam room, spoke in a very loud tone. I finally asked her not speek in such a loud tone, Did she think I may have been hard of hearing? The emailed estamit cost was confusing, sloppy and incomplete. Again Thank you for your time. Sincerley June McKiernan


Reply

Thank you for responding to the survey. Your feedback is very important to us as we are always striving to improve our services. Please call us with further questions. We are always here to help you.

StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely use your services again if refered by my regular dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would definitely use your services again if refered by my regular dentist!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I did not complete No. 4 because no one was in the reception area for quite a while —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I did not complete No. 4 because no one was in the reception area for quite a while. Later, Jessica said she was talking with the doctor. Since my visit was for consultation only, I will not be able to recommend your office until after I have had the root canal.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Cascadia for seeing me so promptly and taking such good care of my teeth! From the front... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you Cascadia for seeing me so promptly and taking such good care of my teeth! From the front to back office, you guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Needing a new root canal —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They did a wonderful job and took the time to get the job done and done right. I will be be recommending people to this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service and overall knowledge —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best service and overall knowledge


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was great. Dr. Kuo was awsome and the staff were very friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My overall experience was great. Dr. Kuo was awsome and the staff were very friendly and courteous. I'd definitely recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Retreatment  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My retreatment was painless, professional, and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent work and very nise staff. I'm glad to be your patiant. Happy Hollidays to all. Alex Sarvin —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excelent work and very nise staff. I'm glad to be your patiant. Happy Hollidays to all. Alex Sarvin


StarStarStarStarStar Right now I would, but I haven't actually had the treatment, but so far, yes —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Right now I would, but I haven't actually had the treatment, but so far, yes. I am waiting for a real bill so that I can understand the costs. You were helpful with an estimate, though, and honest and thorough which I appreciate.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated Dr. Fughih's pre & post procedure info & efficient speed of actual procedure. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciated Dr. Fughih's pre & post procedure info & efficient speed of actual procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Dr. seemed to know what he was doing —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Dr. seemed to know what he was doing. As he was working I was thinking, " I hope he is getting paid a lot for this", as it seemed like a lot of intense work. I just wish he would have explained what he was doing as he went along I think that would have made me more comfortable. Kirsten was very good at trying to make me feel more relaxed and assure me everything would be okay. For a dentist appointment overall it was as good as it could possibly get!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Albather did a very good job explaining my problems and a course of action to get my gums in better shape


StarStarStarStarStar Top drawer operation. Only wish they were located in Duvall. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Top drawer operation. Only wish they were located in Duvall.


StarStarStarStarNo Star overall satisfied — 

not sure I'd go back, but have already recommended to others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental hygienists were great, and I love the comfort package lists! I will have try out... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental hygienists were great, and I love the comfort package lists! I will have try out something new each time I visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I've ever had —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dental visit I've ever had. I really appreciate being able to have my root canal taken care of on short notice. The expertise and professionalism of he doctor and staff was most appreciated!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cascadia Dental Svcs. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As I understood from the website, this is a good office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is terrific there —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is terrific there. If you need extra dental work done, Cascadia at least makes it a pleasant experience.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Didn't receive a greet, had to wait 30 min —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

By the time I entered the office, there was no receptionist, when she showed up I said hi and she replied"one second please" she was on the phone, when she hung up she took another call, bottom line I didn't get a hi- welcome at all. After that I had to wait 30 min to be seen by the doctor, I think is really disrespectful to make a new patient wait that long.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with this office the front office lady Jessica was so helpful and understanding —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with this office the front office lady Jessica was so helpful and understanding. Then in the back the Dr. was so gental and so kind, the dental assistant was so knowledgeable I love this place I wish they did general practice as well but oh well!! Wonderful experince here!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and clean —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The procedure was fast, yet professional. They made sure I was comfortable. Very pleased with results!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and were very good at anticipating my needs for my next visit, which i... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was very friendly and were very good at anticipating my needs for my next visit, which i appreciated very much. It was very nice that everyone was aware of my discomfort and did everything they could to make sure I would be comfortable until and during my next appointment during which I will be having a root canal. The staff did a wonderful job at making a scary procedure as easy and comfortable as possible for me, and I feel confident that I am in good hands. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar Kori, Jessica, and Tonya are outstanding! They are patient, understanding, kind, courteous, they... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Kori, Jessica, and Tonya are outstanding! They are patient, understanding, kind, courteous, they listen to what I am saying, responsible, and follow through. I had the option of an aquah massage and parafin hand-dip which helped relax me before my treatment of a root canal. No way would I ever turn this down. Totally unexpected, love, love, love this. Jamshid Faghih, DDS, MDS, wow, he is kind, gentle, does excelent work. Everyone answered my questions and asked if there is anything else they could help me with. I will come to this team for now on. Thank You! Carol


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for the quick and clean work... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

thank you for the quick and clean work...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great & friendly staff. Quick to respond. The endodontist, Dr Faghih, was very knowledgable & beyond great.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience, refreshing! —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We Left feeling like we knew what we needed to do and a direction to go into that was really in the best interest of us NOT the office and how much money they were going to make. We can't wait to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff was professional and informative —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly and accommodating staff was professional and informative. Comfortable and relaxed environment, even for a dentist's office!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very Professional —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I found the facility adequate and the staff very professional. The only suggestion for improvement would be to make the rooms more private. I could hear everything that was going on in the room next to me. I value my privacy.


StarStarStarStarStar See review below, thank you to the whole staff and dentist who were involved with my appointment.  —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

See review below, thank you to the whole staff and dentist who were involved with my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I just wanted to sincerely thank you for everything you did for me —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just wanted to sincerely thank you for everything you did for me. I've had a few root canals in the past and this was by far the best experience I ever had. Everyone went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and understand the procedure every step of the way. I can't thank all of you enough. I will be sure to tell anyone that needs a root canal to call you first. Thanks again, Valerie Dorton.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very happy with my visit and would not hesitiate to go back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was super helpful. I am glad I was referred to your office —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was super helpful. I am glad I was referred to your office


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very nice and professional team —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You have a very nice and professional team. You have your patient in the center and I have no doubt that you will grow because of that focus.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not realize that the "teeth" [porcelain bridge] was not part of the total price —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I did not realize that the "teeth" [porcelain bridge] was not part of the total price. I am waiting for an estimate from Dr. Uhde's office to determine whether or not implant or partial. Thank you so much for your professionalism and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with your office. I appreciate being able to talk to the Doctor and that he listen and just not blew me off. Everybody was great


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the water massage. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I loved the water massage. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing was that initially I was schedualed for 5:30pm. During scheduling that appointment I asked if I could come earlier, I was told no, that is the only time. I got a call a couple of hours before my 5:30 appointment and was told to come over at 4:30 which I did. Then I had to wait for about 30-45 minutes to see the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place and great team. — 

Nice place and great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Can I select you as my family dendist? —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Can I select you as my family dendist?


StarStarStarStarStar Cascadia Dental Is a very wonderful dentist office to visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Cascadia Dental Is a very wonderful dentist office to visit. The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous and they make you feel comfortable from the first moment you walk in to when you leave. I would recommend Cascadia Dental to anyone who needs dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful - no pain during or after the root canal —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful - no pain during or after the root canal. I like that the suction device is used only as needed during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, awesome "comfort menu". Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Pleasant staff, awesome "comfort menu". Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. Felt in the know, and didn't feel like i was being jerked around at all —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service. Felt in the know, and didn't feel like i was being jerked around at all. :) Would come back


StarStarStarStarStar just great —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

healthcare as it should be


StarStarStarStarStar It was great!! —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Huda and staff are the best!! The water massage & hand paraffin dip was also great!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Faghih and Dr. Albather —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr Faghih and Dr. Albather. They have taken care of all my teeth problems and they have a wonderul staff that goes above and beyond. I love the massage bed and the parrifin wax!!!! Who does these things. WOW I will always refer my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are very professional and very cheerful. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your office and staff are very professional and very cheerful. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! You got me in so quickly during my emergency. I cannot tell you how much better I am starting to feel. You made me feel comfortable too, and I am scared of the dentist after a bad past experience. I look forward to my next appointment acutally and that NEVER happens!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough discussion of the issues, friendly dentist and staff -- thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very thorough discussion of the issues, friendly dentist and staff -- thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and accomodating. I had never experinced a comfort menu before —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional staff and accomodating. I had never experinced a comfort menu before. The water massage offered on it was just the ticket to relaxation after a root canal procedure. Definitely a positive experience with minimal discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant first encounter. Thanks. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A very pleasant first encounter. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! Every body from front desk to dental assistant and Dr Faghih himself... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a great experience! Every body from front desk to dental assistant and Dr Faghih himself were so caring and nice! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice Office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff was great and made the wait worth my while with a free massage!


StarStarStarStarStar You rock! Your entire team is professional, well informed and always go above and beyond my... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You rock! Your entire team is professional, well informed and always go above and beyond my expectations. You are the best Dental Office I've ever done business with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly staff, great follow up and reminders. Excellent explanations of issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, no complaints whatsoever. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great visit, no complaints whatsoever.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cascaidia dental has always been good to me and worked with me and my ins —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Cascaidia dental has always been good to me and worked with me and my ins. to best treat my conditions.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional and updated office. Staff is knowledgeable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind Caring Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It is so hard these days with so many people in need and no insurance. The fact that you where able to help me make arrangements and really showed you cared Is amazing. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome visit-Very caring staf and Dr's.


StarStarStarStarStar dr. Kuou —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

great, professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star Someone to trust —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great visit, gives all the information I need, and does an excellent job.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star i was completely surprised that the Doctor spent no time what-so-ever during explaining to me what... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was completely surprised that the Doctor spent no time what-so-ever during the appt. explaining to me what he was going to be doing during the procedure. Historically, the dentists' that I've been to talk to you during the appt. and explain the different steps. He said absolutely nothing. I never knew what he was doing and he seemed completely indifferent to my physical comfort. Never once inquired how I felt. Didn't test the Novocaine prior to starting his work which was unprecedented. Hardly spoke to me prior to starting his work on my mouth. He was much better after, but I was so surprised at how little he seemed to care about my overall well-being.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service best dental experience I have had. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Amazing service best dental experience I have had. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a positive atmosphere at a dentist's office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have never had such a positive atmosphere at a dentist's office. The receptionists made me feel very welcome and I felt like they really wanted to put me at ease--they were so polite and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring.Great customer service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Caring.Great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love the way the doctors explain everything in great detail and are so very personable.


Reply

Thank you for trusting in us. Our patients are always #1. We are so happy to hear your visit was wonderful.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Root canal —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was pleasantly surprised there was very little pain and the dentist was personalbe and put me at ease. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the dental assistant was really really nice, and the dr working on my teeth was really... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I thought the dental assistant was really really nice, and the dr working on my teeth was really clear about what he did and what was done! I could not rate my experience excellent because I hate all dental work :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fantastic experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have a terrible fear for the dentist office regardless whonand where. Dr Albather is simply fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Cascadia was excellent.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience with Cascadia was excellent.Everyone was professional, very helpful and friendly. Dr.Faghih was very concerned for my comfort and explained the root canal procedure very well.This is the third such procedure that I have had, with the best results. I would most certainly return to Cascadia for any subsequent dental concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Mehdi Mashoof —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Such an excellant & great visit to a dental office


StarStarStarStarStar My best experience with the surgeon since I have been visiting a Surgery in the last 35 years —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My best experience with Dr, Huda since I have been visiting a Dental Surgery in the last 35 years. Highly recomended


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I understood the measuring of pockets and recession that you did. For the uninitiated, it would be better if you gave a brief explanation for each procedure. I appreciated you professional knowledge and manner. Thanks. A. Lavon Hart


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very pleasant experience and I feel veryconfident with the doctor and staff — 

It was a very pleasant experience and I feel very confident with the doctor and staff. I'll see you in about a week for my next appointment. thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal consult —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Faghih and his staff were very professional, friendly and helpful. The equipment in the office allowed Dr. Faghih to show me the xray while I was still in the chair, and he explained thoroughly what was going on with my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Faghih to anyone who needs a root canal.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone in the office was so nice and professional. Dr.Faghih was very professional and took the time to explain to me what the problem was and what was done during the root canal. I wish that this office had general dentistry. I felt well taken care of. I will definitely come back her for any future issues that require an Endodontist.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The medical staff here is outstanding, and their bedside manner is extremely kind and attentive. They put me at ease right away and their sharp eyes and steady hands made the procedure quick and painless. Thank you for attending so well to your patients! I am so grateful to have been referred here. Thank you.