Cary Family Dental

Dr. Niraj Patel

Star Star Star Star Star 86 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love Cary family dental! The staff is so frie... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Cary family dental! The staff is so friendly and informative. I had to make an emergency appointment during a holiday week and they got me in very quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, compassionate... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire staff is professional, compassionate, warm and caring. I love going to Cary Family Dental. Dr. Patel provides up to date affordable treatment options in a state of the arts facility. I have never been more comfortable in a dentist office. My appointments are completed in a timely fashion, while ensuring my comfort and knowledge of all procedures in a welcoming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The ladies up front were extremely helpful and very friendly as were the hygienists. The girls up front helped my with an insurance issue I had and was very patient. I will recommend Cary Family Dental yo my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The new office looks great! Complete profession... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The new office looks great! Complete professionals all around, from the front desk to the dentist! Rosie not only does a great job, she takes pride in her work being the best! Love Cary Family Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit for Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Rosie cleaned my teeth and did a great job as always. She’s friendly and outgoing and always explains what she’s doing and gives me recommendations to improve my oral care. Had a rough edge on a tooth the Dr. Patel took care of by smoothing off and updated on what he saw when he looked at me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy appointment with friendly faces!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always an easy appointment with friendly faces!


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first visit to Cary Family Den... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Yesterday was my first visit to Cary Family Dental. From the moment I walked into the office, it was a great experience. The office is modern and very welcoming. Upon entering, I was promptly greeted warmly and enthusiastically by Susie at the reception desk. The wait was minimal while I completed some initial paperwork. My hygienist, Emily ("Em") gave me a quick tour on our way to the examining room. Em was very personable while also professional and thorough. It was clear to me that she knows her stuff, and it helps that she has a gentle, relaxing manner. After the exam was complete, Dr. Patel came in to personally check the results. I was impressed with him as well. Afterwards, Em cleaned my teeth and got me on my way with a couple of goody bags in hand. I will be a returning patient and highly recommend CFD to anyone in the area looking for great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the online reminder they are so helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the online reminder they are so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for my bi annual cleaning and check . ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was in for my bi annual cleaning and check . The new office was clean and all the employees very friendly and willing to help you. I’m very happy with the dr. Patel and his people and servic3s.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facilities  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone there is very friendly and professional, and the new facilities are awesome. The reception area and all the rooms are clean and bright. All the equipment is state of the art too.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Cary Family Dental. Everyone is s... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love going to Cary Family Dental. Everyone is so nice! I was having my cleaning with Emily and put my almost 3 year old with Jessica for a cleaning. I didn't realize that we were both scheduled to go at the same time and was a little nervous about it. My daughter is a little tough one and screamed while resisting a cleaning 3 months ago. This time, my daughter did wonderful but only because of everyone there! I could hear Jess being so animated through the walls. Dr Patel and Emily even went to keep my daughter comfortable and they took pictures for me of my daughter. Talk about going above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice service.All the employed behave like ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice service.All the employed behave like a family member.Never waiting.Dr Patel treats very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Love the overall atmosphere of this office.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the overall atmosphere of this office. The clean, warm, friendly and professional environment puts all anxieties to the wayside.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've only had positive, friendly experiences each and every time I visit the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and plesant visit. I look for... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and plesant visit. I look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, as always! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Wonderful care, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cary Family Dental. The best staff, extr... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Cary Family Dental. The best staff, extremely friendly and welcoming. Rosie does the best cleaning my teeth. Thanks everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is both professional and friendly. I a... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is both professional and friendly. I always feel I am in good hands. I love the attitude of preventing unnecessary problems by taking care of issues before they become major . Would and have recommended you to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Same day service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a toothache and they got me in the same day I called about it. I’m now seeing them for regular cleanings and am referring my family too. The staff is friendly and informative. The office is clean and decorated nicely.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cary Family Dental! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We love Cary Family Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar The assistants and staff were the most pleasant... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The assistants and staff were the most pleasant I have ever encountered. I am soooo happy that I used the mailing special offer. Dr. Patel was extremely kind and generous with my treatment. Happy I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar the dental cleaning procedure by the hygienist ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the dental cleaning procedure by the hygienist was very delicate comparing to the scratching and scrubbing cleaning I have received at other offices and the job was done perfect to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar general cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff and Dr.Patel are great as always, this is what I expect of them because this is what they have always provided for me. I enjoy coming in and the pleasantness of the staff and the office make it easy to be at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my most recent visit with Dr Patel was... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As usual my most recent visit with Dr Patel was like all previous visits; nothing short of awesome! I always look forward to my appointments now that I switched to Dr Patel. Every one of the staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating; not to mention his office is beautiful. And those views from every room, what else can I say?! Thank you Dr Patel and your awesome staff. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff are always very professiona... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Patel and staff are always very professional and give great dental care. We refer all our friends and family so they can share in the same treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning done by Rosie was great! Efficien... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The cleaning done by Rosie was great! Efficient, painless, informative. Looking forward to seeing her again.


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie was great as usual, as were the front des... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Rosie was great as usual, as were the front desk personnel. Have no complaints, excellent service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had bad experiences at dentists before s... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had bad experiences at dentists before so I found Cary Family Dentist online with great reviews and decided to try them out. I cannot say enough great things! Their office is beautiful, front desk staff were extremely helpful, my hygenist was fantastic and made me feel very comfortable! Even the doctor came to see me in a very timely manner!! Now I won't be so anxious about going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Our family's whole experience was extremel.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wow! Our family's whole experience was extremely wonderful! We just moved to the state and needed a new dentist. Many Cary residents recommended this practice. I called and they were able to fit my four children in the next day! All children needed sealants, so two appointments were made for the following day and the other two children were set up for next week. However, they were able to accommodate all four again the day after to avoid extra trips! The whole staff was so nice and helpful. It made going to the dentist a breeze! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly, always trying to ma... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff, very friendly, always trying to make you as comfortable as possible being in the dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comprehensive, thorough visit with fri... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a comprehensive, thorough visit with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Patel and his staff far exceed any other dental practice I've been to as a patient. They are always on time, efficient, and above all, very competent. Their newly expanded office is beautiful and lends to the overall feeling of being well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service, very helpful, under... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful customer service, very helpful, understanding, very well explained. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Another EXCELLENT Experience at Cary Family Den... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Another EXCELLENT Experience at Cary Family Dental! I had an unexpected dental problem come up and Dr. Patel and his staff were able to get me in that same day. The office staff is incredibly kind and personable. I was in and out in less than 45 min total. Each time I come in I have full confidence that I am getting the best dental care and that the staff genuinely cares!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we chose Cary Family Dental! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been very happy with the staff and service! Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Love the massage chairs too!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and almost speechless....I have been to... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome and almost speechless....I have been to many dentists/dental offices during my lifetime but by far Dr. Patel , his staff and his office is absolutely amazing in just about every way possible! The staff is happy, friendly,knowledgable and supportive as well as Dr. Patel. The office is beautiful as well and the exam room all have nice views, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me and taking care of my p... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for seeing me and taking care of my problem so quickly. Always a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Office and staff are very nice and helpful. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Always an exceptional experience. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always an exceptional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cary Family Dental! They are always very... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love Cary Family Dental! They are always very respectful and caring. My family works with Emily and Rosie. They are wonderful! Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and kind. We recommend Cary Family Dental to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great visit today. I was really i... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had another great visit today. I was really impressed with the new addition. The new layout and equipment is very nice and makes for an even better experience.


Reply

Thanks Ronald, we are glad you like the new addition.

StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. Made me feel as if the patient ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very impressed. Made me feel as if the patient is very important. They didn't try to sell me service I didn't need like many other dental offices. I feel my needs and concerns were taken care of.


Reply

Thanks Timothy, our patients are our top priority.

StarStarStarStarStar Environment is so relaxing and staff is very ca... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Environment is so relaxing and staff is very caring. Procedures are performed with the utmost competence.


Reply

Thanks for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar As always, best staff around! Can't believe th... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, best staff around! Can't believe that I don't mind my dental visits since going to Cary Family Dental.


Reply

Thanks Lori.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff go above and beyond to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Patel and his staff go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and pain free during my visit. I've recommended him to my friends.


Reply

It's always a pleasure Laurel!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been with Dr. Patel almost from the beginning when he took over the practice from my previous dentist. I am extremely happy with all the service that I've gotten from Dr. Patel and the entire team they are a great bunch of people. I would highly recommend anyone to pay a visit.


Reply

We love having you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is caring and kind. I have recommened ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is caring and kind. I have recommended this office to many friends.


Reply

Thanks Barbara!

StarStarStarStarStar A great atmosphere to visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A great atmosphere to visit.


Reply

Thanks for your kind words Keith.

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Fantastic dentist and wonderful staff!


Reply

Thanks for your kind words. Your care and satisfaction is our top priority.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great experience. Jessica was fantastic and a worthy addition to the staff! I think we are kindred spirits!


Reply

Thanks Bruce! We are very excited to have Jess as our newest addition as well.

StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line everything! From the service, ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Top of the line everything! From the service, to the facility, to the quality of care, Cary Family Dental out does them all!


Reply

Thanks Sara! Its easy to do what we do when we have top of the line patients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The new office is great! It's good to see re-investment to stay on top of technology and patient comfort. Well done!


Reply

Thanks Michael!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and the entire staff at Cary Family D... —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Patel and the entire staff at Cary Family Dental treat their patients like family. They thoroughly explain the what, why, and how of everything they are doing. We travel about an hour in order to see Dr. Patel for our dental needs--it is because of his sincere advice, hard work, and warm nature, always making sure you feel comfortable every step of the way! The entire staff is this way! HIGHLY recommend everyone at Cary Family Dental!!


Reply

Thanks Sapna! We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar "Service with smile without any compromise". —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My wife and I drive an hour for every visit to this place and it's is all worth. Newly renovated office is very well designed, very well equipped and keep you surrounded with nature as well. Dr Patel and everyone working there are very courteous and have created a one family environment. Manu & Chanchal


Reply

Thanks Manu! We can't wait to see you at your next appointment.

StarStarStarStarStar Periodic Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, appointment went well. Emily was very pleasant and informative and did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and suggested several additional treatments which I had done. During her initial exam she found that one of the small fillings I had done a few months back was gone and Dr. Patel replaced it for me at no charge, so all in all was a very good visit. Front desk staff was pleasant and helpful as is always the case.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything one is wonderful at your office! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything one is wonderful at your office!


Reply

Thanks Eileen!

StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my experience at Cary Family Dental w... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, my experience at Cary Family Dental was great. Kim and Susie were friendly in greeting me, and apologized for the construction that was going on in their expansion. Emily was her usual great and friendly and professional self in taking my xrays, checking my teeth for potential problems, and even provided a new chair massage that was relaxing (can you believe being relaxed in a dentist's office. Then, Dr. Patel came in and completed my examination and told me exactly what I needed to have done and what was a priority and what could wait. On my way out, I saw Rosie and Lisa, who are both also and excellent dental assistants, and met Dr. Patel's wife, who is very friendly and is designing the renovated offices. Finally, I got my bill from Susie and Kim, and made my appointment to get my procedure done as well as my 6 month checkup...Great people through and through.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent staff, very professional.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Always the best dental expertise and customer s... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always the best dental expertise and customer service.


Reply

Thanks for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Niraj & Rosie were fantastic, thoroughly explaining everything. Also, as per the unspoken Dentist's code, each cleaning room has a window looking out over a small pond.


Reply

Thanks David! The view is beautiful especially with the change of seasons.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Doctor Patel and his staff always make our visit to the dentist a pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend him for your family too.


Reply

Thanks Rick!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice service.Excellent service... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice service.Excellent service


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar So pleased! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family just moved to the area and we were referred to Dr. Patel's office and we couldn't be more happy. Rosie is an amazing hygienist and she is so wonderful with my 3-year-old. Dr. Patel is such a great dentist and I can feel that he truly does care when he is talking with you. I've always enjoyed going to the dentist and even more so now that we are going to such an awesome office!


Reply

Thank you, we are so pleased to welcome you to our dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are always kind and courteous. Fro... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone there is always kind and courteous. From check in to check out. I may leave with a numb jaw... but I always leave there smiling and knowing I got awesome treatment. They always explain what they did that day and what needs to be done in the future.


Reply

Thank you, David!

StarStarStarStarStar Cary Family Dental is great! Service is great, p... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Cary Family Dental is great! Service is great, personalized care and follow up before and after an appointment is what I like most.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great experience.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar 4 Month Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual everything went well. Rosie is very friendly and outgoing. She is very efficient at her job and keeps you informed as to what she is doing and why during the cleaning.process and provides helpful information as to what you can and should do at home between visits to keep your teeth and gums healthy. Am very satisfied with Cary Family Dental and would highly recommend to anyone that wants top notch dental care.


Reply

We appreciate the referrals. The highest compliment our patients can give us is the referral of their family and friends.

StarStarStarStarStar I love your practice. My whole family is happy with the entire staff. From the front desk to the b... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love your practice. My whole family is happy with the entire staff. From the front desk to the back of the office. We hope you never change.


Reply

We love our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great! So welcoming and educational. I will definitely be back and will recommend my fri... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was great! So welcoming and educational. I will definitely be back and will recommend my friends and family.


Reply

We can't wait to see you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Cary Family Dental is great. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Cary Family Dental is great. Dr. Patel has been my dentist for several years now and has done has made dental work for me painless. And his staff is very professional. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!


Reply

When a patient states they actually enjoy going to the dentist we know we did our job. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What an impressive dental office. I walked in and it seemed like I was in another dimension. The office staff was incredibly kind. They smiled all the time. They actually like you and want to help you in any way they can. Then you get to go to the dental chair. I actually had a lake view. Can you believe that? A lake view in a dental office. They gave me a gift bag. It felt like I was a Hollywood star. It was amazing. They also have so much of the latest technology it was like being on the starship enterprise. It was really fantastic. I can't say enough about the place. Btw, the dentist Dr. Patel was very, very knowledgeable and incredibly kind.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant visit to the dentist. A short wait time, friendly staff who really care about your... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A very pleasant visit to the dentist. A short wait time, friendly staff who really care about your dental health.


Reply

We value your time and hope to never have you wait past your appointment time. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Emily's my favorite hygienist and always makes the appointment entertaining. She's also my friend in real life so this is probably a biased review.


Reply

Emily is great! I don't think your biased at all.Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very professional, organized and personable!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at this office is very professional, organized and personable!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar High quality service and superb geniality combined with top level skill all combine to make me a s... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

High quality service and superb geniality combined with top level skill all combine to make me a satisfied and long term client.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole staff. Everyone makes me feel welcome. Very professional atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the whole staff. Everyone makes me feel welcome. Very professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Emily was great. I liked how she explained before doing anything —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Emily was great. I liked how she explained before doing anything. Everyone was very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Review —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Treated very professionally


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is the VERY BEST not only with her technical skills, but also people skills —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Emily is the VERY BEST not only with her technical skills, but also people skills. I miss her already! She is the finest ambassador on behalf of Cary Dental. So glad I have the entire staff in my back pocket. Keep up the GREAT work.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff award extremely friendly and welcoming. The doctor was great. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff award extremely friendly and welcoming. The doctor was great.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I can think of that needs to be changed —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There is nothing I can think of that needs to be changed. Everyone I dealt with was extremely pleasant and professional and was happy to take the time to make certain I had complete understanding of everything that was happening and what my option were. Emily was wonderful!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar As usual the ladies at the front desk were friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual the ladies at the front desk were friendly and efficient. My dental hygentist, Rosie is great, very friendly, lets you know exactly what she is doing and why and always does an excellent job of cleaning and polishing my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Nope....Impossible unless.... transportation??? —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Nope....Impossible unless.... transportation???


StarStarStarStarStar Rose was as cheerful as ever —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Rose was as cheerful as ever. I always enjoyed the service and smile of the front desk and the service of the care team.


Reply

It's easy to be cheerful with patients like you.

StarStarStarStarStar Kim and the staff at the front desk are always friendly and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Kim and the staff at the front desk are always friendly and Dr. Patel's assistants are all very professional and pleasant ladies. Dr. Patel is a very professional dentist.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Patel is the dentist I've wanted all my life. He and his entire staff made me feel at ease from the minute I walk in. Dr Patel realized how hard it is for someone with a very small mouth to keep it open for dental work and provided me with a pediatric bar to rest my jaw and keep my mouth open. Amazing. Thank you Cary Family Dental!


Reply

We are delighted to welcome you to our dental family. See you at your next visit.