Cary Dental Associates

Dr. Thomas Skleba

Star Star Star Star Star 289 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Definitely a 5 Star Dental Office๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


StarStarStarStarStar I love what Dr. Skleba was able to do to make my smile look so much better —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love what Dr. Skleba was able to do to make my smile look so much better. I am so thrilled with the results. Thank you to the Dr. and all the nurses and clerical with everything they do overtime I come in. Adie Broadhead


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure no pain to visit —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly stafff explain everything and answer all my questions to make me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I forgot to mention when I was there that your reminder notice went to my Spam file, which I never... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I forgot to mention when I was there that your reminder notice went to my Spam file, which I never check. I just happened to notice it as it was being deleted. It always came to my Inbox previously. Just thought you should know in case there's a way to correct the situation.


StarStarStarStarStar please pickup Metlife, it will make my life easier. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

please pickup Metlife, it will make my life easier.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone I spoke with on my recent visits were all very friendly and accommodating —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone I spoke with on my recent visits were all very friendly and accommodating. I couldn't be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Well, sugar cookies would of been nice. Just pulling your tooth Ha! Ha! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Well, sugar cookies would of been nice. Just pulling your tooth Ha! Ha!


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was great, just like always. And Dr —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wendy was great, just like always. And Dr. Brewer was very good with my daughter,Grace, and myself. Grace has just started coming here and she feels very comfortable with Wendy and Dr. Brewer.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is just great, always asking me if everything is OK, if anything she is doing is causing me... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Donna is just great, always asking me if everything is OK, if anything she is doing is causing me pain. All of the staff from front to the back are ALWAYS so very nice and pleasant in person and on the phone too. I'm so happy with Cary Dental


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists and Sarah Brewer are a fantastic staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienists and Sarah Brewer are a fantastic staff!


StarStarStarStarStar always a great visit. Love everyone here, front desk is great. Always treated well. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

always a great visit. Love everyone here, front desk is great. Always treated well.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your patience for getting payment to you!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for your patience on getting payment to you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, overall, is so pleasant and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone, overall, is so pleasant and friendly. I really can't think of anything at this moment in order for you to make me feel more comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Service —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They always take good care of me and are very thorough and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I had chipped my from filling out and I was in the very next morning. I was in and out in a flash —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had chipped my from filling out and I was in the very next morning. I was in and out in a flash. Thanks you for fixing my emergency so quickly. The whole team there is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best and have a customer for life!! I'm telling everyone about you if they are... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys are the best and have a customer for life!! I'm telling everyone about you if they are looking for a dentist or even if there not. Most advanced equipment that I have ever seen and very pleasant experience every time. Keep up the good work. Craig.


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy and Dr. Brewer were great with Grace on her first visit to your office. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wendy and Dr. Brewer were great with Grace on her first visit to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so fortunate to have found such a wonderful dental practice —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am so fortunate to have found such a wonderful dental practice. I really feel like everyone really cares from the moment I walk in the door until the time I leave. This is bar far the best dental office I have ever been to and I have referred many friends and coworkers to them. Nobody is ever disappointed! Dr Skleba is the best and the staff is professional and still fun! I no longer have anxiety attacks prior to my appointments like I used to at my past dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service. Keep doing what you're doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Veru good service. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always have a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience....wouldn't change a thing. :) —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome experience....wouldn't change a thing. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred people to your practice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have referred people to your practice. I would not refer anyone or stay with your practice if I did not feel comfortable with your services & staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I especially liked speaking with Deb. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I especially liked speaking with Deb.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Debbie-- did a great job with my dental cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Cary Dental! Everyone is wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great team at Cary Dental! Everyone is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and staff! Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dental care and staff! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie is always very good. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Bonnie is always very good.


StarStarStarStarStar fun place to visit..will always recommend you! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

fun place to visit..will always recommend you!


StarStarStarStarStar i am so grateful to Cary Dental for the knowledge skills and customer service.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i am so grateful to Cary Dental for the knowledge skills and customer service. Always a great experience and the work Dr. Skleba and his team have done over the years has literally changed my life for the better!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Brewer!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I just love Dr. Brewer!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for helping out with my granddaughter during my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thanks for helping out with my granddaughter during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar less blood from me - I hope. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I plan to return with less bloody gums. This is some think I only can change not you. Love your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Deb, is awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dental hygienist, Deb, is awesome. She makes going to the dentist fun! And Doctor Skliba is great too.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, my visit was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. No complaint —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys are the best. No complaint


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of anything that would improve my visit (other than the choice of reading material... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I cannot think of anything that would improve my visit (other than the choice of reading material in the waiting room) :).


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie Zordan and Sarah Brewer are fantastic!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Debbie Zordan and Sarah Brewer are fantastic!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My kids Loved Dr. Brewer. She was awesome and made him so comfortable.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Laura wasn't even on duty when I was there, but she made sure I was comfortable and explained to... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Laura wasn't even on duty when I was there, but she made sure I was comfortable and explained to Dr. Brewer who I was and my anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie and Sarah are AWESOME!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Bonnie and Sarah are AWESOME!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to believe that popcorn in the lobby would be a nice addition —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I continue to believe that popcorn in the lobby would be a nice addition. As a supplement to x-ray, popcorn provides a somewhat random physical test of structural integrity of molars. Better than x-ray, however, there are no health limitations on exposure to popcorn. Hello Dr. Skleba!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean and professional environment


StarStarStarStarStar Deb and Dr. Brewer are awesome —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Deb and Dr. Brewer are awesome. The ladies at the front desk are always very helpful and courteous. Quite a difference from my childhood dealing with the crazy old dentist that used the same tools as my Dad used to work on his car. Overall, a much more pleasant experience!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE YOUR TEAM! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everybody is so nice and always there if you have a question. It's really a great dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Hygienist very pleasant and professional. Really made my visit nice. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Dental Hygienist very pleasant and professional. Really made my visit nice.


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, you are greeted at the desk with a warm and sincere welcome —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First of all, you are greeted at the desk with a warm and sincere welcome. I was there to have my teeth cleaned and as always, Debbie was excellent, explaining everything she was doing and the reason for doing it! Dr. Skleba came in for my exam and finding no concerns at this time, asked me if I had any questions..... The staff is professional, competent, and always make you feel at ease and at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy and Dr. Brewer were wonderful, as always! —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wendy and Dr. Brewer were wonderful, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel in the best of hands by Dr. Skleba and all of his wonderful Staff —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel in the best of hands by Dr. Skleba and all of his wonderful Staff. That's why I continue to travel from my home in CT., and more recently Co., for their excellent care. All of the Technicians are top-notch, proactive and a joy to visit with. What a Team!


StarStarStarStarStar Just a real good group of people who care about me and my family, thank you —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just a real good group of people


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual, always great to see everyone and catch up and Dr. Skleba is BEST dentis "in the world" !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie is courteous, professional and my experiences with her are always pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Bonnie is courteous, professional and my experiences with her are always pleasant. Penny and Bev at the front desk always help to make my visit a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and Dr. Brewer were very nice and helpful. They should be commended. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ashley and Dr. Brewer were very nice and helpful. They should be commended.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

While going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, I have always had a good experience at Cary Dental. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm smiling! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As with all my visits to Cary Dental, I was reminded how very happy I am that I found this dental practice and became their customer. The technical aspects of the work were the absolute best, and I really like the way Dr. Skleba stays on schedule and sees me on time for all my appointments. It's no surprise I refer family and friends to Cary Dental whenever I can.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bill's Evaluatiom —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Debby always takes good care of me. I realize I am not an easy patient to care for.


StarStarStarStarStar Deb is the best hygienist I've had since my wife used to do my cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Deb is the best hygienist I've had since my wife used to do my cleaning. Pleasant, friendly, knowledgable and dedicated.


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry we didn't win the mini iPad... :) —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sorry we didn't win the mini iPad... :)


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice anywhere —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Immaculate environment, friendly staff, knowledgeable practioners.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean again —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good visit with a lot of helpful information received.


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie and everyone is great as always, you know how to find the correct people to work for you. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Bonnie and everyone is great as always, you know how to find the correct people to work for you.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is terrific —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is terrific. Have been long time patient(s) as well as other members of our family and wouldn't change.


StarStarStarStarStar my hygenist that day was very good  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

my hygenist that day was very good


StarStarStarStarStar Sal —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service as always. Good to see everyone :)


StarStarStarStarStar Makes me not mind going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very nice and accommodating, always asking if there if everything is OK (which is good at a dentist office). They teach as well as take care of my teeth. I will continue to go there and encourage others also.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care I Have Found —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I feel very lucky to have found Cary Dental and to have been a customer for many years. I feel my teeth are the best they can be, and that I have a complete understanding of my dental issues. I refer family and friends and acquaintances whenever dentistry and teeth come up, because everyone should be as lucky as I am when it comes to dental matters.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie and Tom are great!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Debbie and Tom are great!


StarStarStarStarStar best dental care on planet —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

best dental care on planet. no hestitaion to book an appointment here ever! Quality, great dental work by qualified staff.


StarStarStarStarStar CLEANING AND CHECK-UP —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

11 YEARS I HAVE BEEN GOING TO CARY DENTAL I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERANCE. I TRUST THE STAFF WITH MY CARE.


StarStarStarStarStar great service and care at Cary Dental —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My family and I have been going to Dr. Skleba for 7 years. He is the best dentist we have ever had.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am fine with my service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am fine with my service


StarStarStarStarStar checkup and cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As good of an experience as possible at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and very caring to my needs and questions —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

friendly staff and very caring to my needs and questions


StarStarStarStarStar Movies. Definitely. More movies. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Movies. Definitely. More movies.


StarStarStarStarStar change nothing it was a great experience —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

change nothing it was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Deb is very competent and very pleasant to work with —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Deb is very competent and very pleasant to work with


StarStarStarStarStar There is a tension at every appointment as the option to have X-rays with you is not really an... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

There is a tension at every appointment as the option to have X-rays with you is not really an option in your eyes. I had the experience of your finding a "shadow" on an X-ray then recommending a root canal on tooth with no symptoms and that root canal did not go well...I have discomfort/pain in root of that tooth since having it done. So, based on my experience I don't want to go hunting for problems when I'm not experiencing any. EVERY appointment when X-rays are suggested I make a decision based on how long it has been and decide. I have had some X-rays done when it seems to make sense to me. But, I'm not for doing them just to find a reason to justify another procedure when I have no symptoms. I am made to feel like this is a BIG deal that I sometimes choose to opt out of the "recommended" X-rays. Last appointment the worst with Dentist being very short and walking away as if I am taking food off his table for just exercising my choice to wait until next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie was her usual professional self. I am very happy with the thorough job she does. —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Bonnie was her usual professional self. I am very happy with the thorough job she does.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great! I have great confidence in them.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is great! I have great confidence in them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be very helpful if you would become a part of an insurance company's network. — 

It would be very helpful if you would become a part of an insurance company's network.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate the excellent service at Cary Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie didn't hesitate to address the sensitivity i was having before starting her work on me, so... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Debbie didn't hesitate to address the sensitivity i was having before starting her work on me, so i would be more comfortable. Great service and friendly, attentive staff, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You make dental appointments as enjoyable as possible


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly began to feel uncomfortable with the amount of "up-selling" by both the Hygenist and... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I honestly began to feel uncomfortable with the amount of "up-selling" by both the Hygenist and the Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient @ Cary Clinic for about 25 yrs. and have never been lived in Chi —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient @ Cary Clinic for about 25 yrs. and have never been lived in Chi. area since 1973. But my family living in Cary & Glenview were patients. My positve experiences and healthy teeth have kept me a loyal customer. While I have lived in Denver, NYC, CT & Boulder, no one else has ever serviced my teeth! Only one time did I have a regrettable experience! I was having a chipped front tooth "patched". Dr. S's new young partner did the cosmetic work. She was talking w the technician the whole time. When she was done my bite was off. She tried to correct it but finally, what seemed like frustration over my feeling that my bite was off, she started making corrections by filing my bottom front tooth down. I regret it because now my nice even teeth on the bottom are no longer nice & even. It still bothers me. I have only had that Dr. once but I vowed I will never use her services again. That was over a year ago. Dr. Skleba & Tech. , especially Deb, are STELLAR!


StarStarStarStarStar Get rid of the snow & cold weather (just kidding, that would cost more). —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Get rid of the snow & cold weather (just kidding, that would cost more).


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years but this is the first time i have had this hygienist and it... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient for many years but this is the first time i have had this hygienist and it was the best experience i have ever had she was professional, kind, explained everything she was doing and why offered me options. The front desk staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Thank You For your staff


StarStarStarStarStar December 2013 Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nothing. Debbie is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Deb Zordan, as always, is very pleasant and cleaned my teeth very thoroughly, which I much... — 

Deb Zordan, as always, is very pleasant and cleaned my teeth very thoroughly, which I much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Once, again, my visit to Cary Dental was a pleasant one. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Brewer!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy everyone with whom I come in contact with at Cary Dental Associates —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoy everyone with whom I come in contact with at Cary Dental Associates. You have an excellent team. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I are always treated great. I apreciate the great customer service.Thank you —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My family and I are always treated great. I apreciate the great customer service. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patient —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for many great years of care!


StarStarStarStarStar No changes —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No changes. A dentist visit is not on the top of my list, but if I have to go, Doctor Skleba is the dentist I prefer.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and polite. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very professional and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Dr & staff did a Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Rev —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always have a good visit


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been living here for 2 years. So I didn't have any information for dental things. And we are here for missionary on Korean church. That's why we don't have dental insurance. I believe less 2weeks I got suffer on my moral tooth. Even though I was so embarrassed for that, they made me so comfortable. Thanks a lot. I will be there soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Good care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

consistently excellen dental care


StarStarStarStarStar You are the BEST..I recommend when possible. No need to go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You are the BEST..I recommend when possible. No need to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be a very nervous dental patient —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I used to be a very nervous dental patient. I am happy to say your office and staff have made a big difference in that for me. I really appreciate all the detailed explanations I receive at my appointments also.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit to Cary Dental —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are always friendly and greet me warmly. I have a good feeling when I step into your offices. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't get to see Dr. Skleba, but Debbie is Five Star!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Didn't get to see Dr. Skleba, but Debbie is Five Star!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a patient at Cary Dental for 15 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is so friendly and I cannot remember a single time where I was not greeted by name when I walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Skelba is the best! I didn't realize there were so many bad dentists out there which is why I keep coming back to Dr. Skelba. I don't remember the name of the lady who cleaned my teeth, but she was great! She was efficient, kind, and knowledgeable, which I appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar My new daughter-in-law is now a new patient with your team. She was afraid to go to a new dentist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My new daughter-in-law is now a new patient with your team. She was afraid to go to a new dentist. She loves the way her teeth feel now after a good cleaning. We both love the crew there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer is great —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

She always is courteous and explains everything very well


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No other Dentist I would visit


StarStarStarStarStar My wife Joan and I love Deb , she does a great job .  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My wife Joan and I love Deb , she does a great job .


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie is doing a great job. I am very happy working with her. She is a great hire. Dave Knocke —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Bonnie is doing a great job. I am very happy working with her. She is a great hire. Dave Knocke


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i have referred Amy Wagner. I will continue to refer people


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star A job well done —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Deb did a very good job. I reserve excellent ratings for God and war hweoes


StarStarStarStarStar I got there early and was seen early. Can't beat that.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I got there early and was seen early. Can't beat that.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to have Bonnie as my hygienist!I would not change a thing, everything is great... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very happy to have Bonnie as my hygienist! I would not change a thing, everything is great the way it is.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Teeth Will Smile At Cary Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am so glad I am a customer of Dr. Tom Skleba at Cary Dental because I know I will benefit from his highly skilled work using the best practices, techniques, technology and equipment. And he always sees me at my scheduled appointment time. I will continue to be his customer, and I have for years and will continue to refer family and friends to Cary Dental.


In last visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

In last visit Dr Skleba, as well as his assistant Chris, did a very professional job on some cosmetic work on my teeth. They are both also just very pleasant people to be around as is all the staff I've met


StarStarStarStarStar There's a great group at Cary Dental!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There's a great group at Cary Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very happy with your office and staff. Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Unsurpassed —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Top notch service, knowledge,professionalism, and above all - results


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience overall...I would definately recommend others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time with Deb since I have had Patty for many years. She was fine will continue with her —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

First time with Deb since I have had Patty for many years. She was fine will continue with her. Have stayed with Cary Dental despite Dr. Cox and Patty leaving even though I do not live in Cary for the past 13 years. Have considered leaving closer to home, but still satisfied. Dr. Weber has been excellent for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Water cleaning  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

At my last cleaning you used the machine that uses water. I loved that and would prefer that method of cleaning every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone worked with professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the caring attention I receive from Dr. Skleba and the staff. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always impressed with the caring attention I receive from Dr. Skleba and the staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Professional —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

"A dental visit is probably not on the top ten list of many people. However, of my health care experiences, those at Cary Dental are as good as they get.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything was great. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I know i started this off with a "Not so good,", but that has nothing to do with your staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I know i started this off with a "Not so good,", but that has nothing to do with your staff. It's just that i'm going to need new bridgework, because Dr. Brewer found something underneath the old one. There is never anything wrong with your service. Just so you know.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone has always been wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star when I came in it would have been helpful to let me know they were running late. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

when I came in it would have been helpful to let me know they were running late.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff Is Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love going for my cleaning and check ups.


StarStarStarStarStar No caries at Cary Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very caring organization which shows through their work allowing the patient to be at ease during a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar No suggestions. You guys are great!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No suggestions. You guys are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years, first with Dr Cox,now withDr Brewer and I just love her she... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient for many years, first with Dr Cox,now withDr Brewer and I just love her she explains everything and is so very caring and kind. The only thing i would like to be different is the cleaning procedure. I have in the past had cleaning done with some type of machine and it was much less uncomfortable. Don't know if it is as good or approved that would be your call. I love the staff at the desk each and every one are a pleasure to work with. I especially like to get Penny on the phone she is always so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Repair a damaged bond —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The repair was made quickly and efficiently and I am very pleased with the outcome. I am very happy with the service being given to my family.


I really liked and felt very comfortable with Dr. Brewer —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really liked and felt very comfortable with Dr. Brewer. She was very informative about my dental problems. She was very understanding and professional about my dental fears. My fears have been addressed and I hope when the actual time comes to start my dental procedures I can push them a little to "old irrational memories".


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I had seen Debbie for my cleaning. She used the ultrasonic cleaning thing —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was the first time I had seen Debbie for my cleaning. She used the ultrasonic cleaning thing. That was great! I have very sensitive teeth and using that along with the de-sensitizer made it much nicer than hand scraping.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist and staff! Very thorough and knowledgable. You can tell they love what they do and they always make sure you are comfortable through any procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a New or. Different dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Skleba and Brewer's office is the best! I am so impressed with every aspect of the practice —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Skleba and Brewer's office is the best! I am so impressed with every aspect of the practice. Every staff member and both dentists are extremely professional and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar everything was fine and I don't think any changes need to be done  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everything was fine and I don't think any changes need to be done


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Skleba understands that many patients do not carry dental insurance, and works with them to create a treatment plan that fits within their budget.


StarStarStarStarStar You have always treated my family and I to great denal care —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You have always treated my family and I to great denal care. Thank you and I will continue to refer people your way.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always made to feel very comfortable at Cary Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always made to feel very comfortable at Cary Dental. My daughter tells me that at her dentist's office in the city (Chicago), they give massages. Ha!


Bonnie and Dr. Brewer are awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Bonnie and Dr. Brewer are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel welcomed and comfortable when we arrive at the office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We always feel welcomed and comfortable when we arrive at the office. The staff remember our names and always are happy to see us. I am very happy with the service provided by Cary Dental.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is great as always! Only complaint is the same as usual, I wish you we're in my BCBS plan!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is great as always! Only complaint is the same as usual, I wish you we're in my BCBS plan! The expense is tremendous for a family of 6!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team! My teeth feel great, thanks so much Deb Zordan! —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional team! My teeth feel great, thanks so much Deb Zordan!


StarStarStarStarStar Between Dr. Skleba and Deb, hygenist, I was thoroughly satisfied with my visit and care. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Between Dr. Skleba and Deb, hygenist, I was thoroughly satisfied with my visit and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is always the best. Dr. Brewer is very thorough. —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wendy is always the best. Dr. Brewer is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie was great as always —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Debbie was great as always. Dr Skleba always takes the time to keep me informed on what is going on and what procedures are options.


StarStarStarStarStar Making Cary Dental Associates my dentist office was one of the best decisions I have ever made —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Making Cary Dental Associates my dentist office was one of the best decisions I have ever made. As an "anxious" patient, I have been made comfortable and always informed as to what is going on with my treatments. No surprises, I like that. I smile now when I am asked who's your dentist? Thank you very much to everyone there. Carol J. Raudebaugh


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always friendly and helpful, like we're a family.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff is always friendly and helpful, like we're a family.


StarStarStarStarStar Jack Review —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Debbie is the best! We really like your office.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual, everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Generally this is as good as it gets when you have to go to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Generally this is as good as it gets when you have to go to the dentist. Consider limiting the attempts at upselling patients on other products, whitening, fancy polishes, etc.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good as always —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff are professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star ? —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

AS usual Debbie did a fine job


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the friendly and excellent service, do not cut out anything. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just keep up the friendly and excellent service, do not cut out anything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a great experience! Everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar debbie and tom work great together —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

debbie and tom work great together


StarStarStarStarStar the hygeenist is very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the hygeenist is very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Skleba's office is very professional and thorough —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Skleba's office is very professional and thorough. My family and I have used this office for 7 years and have recommended it to many friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very cordial and professional!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very cordial and professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Skleba and his team is wonderful! No changes at ALL! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Skleba and his team is wonderful! No changes at ALL!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the positive climate and on time service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Keep up the positive climate and on time service


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit all the way around as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good visit all the way around as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was handled in a professional manner as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tim Tesmer —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was on time and went well.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Debbie and I would rate her highly. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first appointment with Debbie and I would rate her highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking down in the mouth? —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every time I visit Cary Dental for either a cleaning and exam, like this time, or other dental work, like treating cavities or a crack in a tooth, I am reminded how lucky I am to have the highest quality dental care and how glad I am to have teethesses.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I will be seeking another dentist. I took off work to make a 4pm appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I will be seeking another dentist. I took off work to make a 4pm appointment. I was the ONLY PATIENT in the building. I was not seen until after 4:20 pm. This is unacceptable. I'm done.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my dental hygienist, Bonnie, and my dentist, Dr. Skleba! Great job! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very happy with my dental hygienist, Bonnie, and my dentist, Dr. Skleba! Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I WOULD NOT CHANGE A THING. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I WOULD NOT CHANGE A THING.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star When speaking to the patient while they are in the chair, it would be nice for everyone to move... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When speaking to the patient while they are in the chair, it would be nice for everyone to move towards the foot of the chair so the patient can actually see the person talking? It is difficult to try and turn so you might actually look at who is speaking to you? I do not know what the dentist looked like that checked things out since I do not usually see her? Same thing with the hygenist...it is hard to talk with someone behind you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great office great staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoy your office and your team!!! See u in 6 months!! Well,really see you in March!!:)


StarStarStarStarStar Best root canal ever —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was really nervous and it all was better than I expected


StarStarStarStarStar no title —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A+ #1 service, as usual. you trained her well, Dr. Skleba.


StarStarStarStarNo Star New hygenist and dentist, trying to get used to, since I have had Patty and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

New hygenist and dentist, trying to get used to, since I have had Patty and Dr. Cox for over 20+ years. Miss them, and that was my reason for staying there, since I don't live in Cary anymore.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Debra Zordan was very pleasant — 

Debra Zordan was very pleasant. A discount for people without dental insurance would be nice as I've heard of other offices doing this. This could also motivate patients to come more often!


StarStarStarStarStar As always your dental service was fantastic.  —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always your dental service was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Usual cast of characters were awesome. Debbie, Penny and even Dr. Skleba —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Usual cast of characters were awesome. Debbie, Penny and even Dr. Skleba. I would like to see a NOx bar for those with dental anxiety or simply for those that have had a bad day. Relaxtion therapy.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no more fear about going to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have no more fear about going to the dentist. All procedures are explained before starting and it's a very relaxing atmosphere. EXCELLENT!


As usual staff was friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Brewer was efficient and explained the procedure as she progressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Cary Dental for always making me feel comfortable getting my teeth cleaned!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you Cary Dental for always making me feel comfortable getting my teeth cleaned!!


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was attentive, took thorough, took their time, and explained clearly what they were doing and their evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very friendly and I do not dread going to the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everyone is very friendly and I do not dread going to the dentist. It is a pleasure to have such a great dentist and staff and it is very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Skleba was correct with his diagnosis! I saw Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Skleba was correct with his diagnosis! I saw Dr. Baldassano, who took more xrays and agreed that a root canal was in order. I am scheduled for January 4 and received another prescription from him for Penicillin to take until then. Still infected and swollen at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know what review title means —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nametags. I don't remember my hygienist's name who took over for Patty.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Review #1 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like my dental hygenist. She does a good job of cleaning & makes notes of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure meeting Debbie —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a pleasure meeting Debbie. She was very thorough in cleaning & explaining any questions I had. Dr Skleba's exam was also informative. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, just like always. —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was great, just like always.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, Deb does a terrific job! Very thorough and educational


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy and Dr. Brewer are the best! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wendy and Dr. Brewer are the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star ? —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I KEEP COMING BACK SO I GUESS EVERYTHING IS AOK


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service by all —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Bonnie did my cleaning and did a wonderful job. Everyone at the office always make me feel welcome. I would not hesitate to recommend Cary Dental to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer and the rest of the staff are wonderful. Thanks for the great dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Brewer and the rest of the staff are wonderful. Thanks for the great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar every one/thing was great...Thanks Joe D. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

every one/thing was great...Thanks Joe D.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would highly recommend Dr. Skleba and his team to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well by everyone while I was there and have no complaints about the experience. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was treated very well by everyone while I was there and have no complaints about the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, my answer for #1 is a little misleading —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Actually, my answer for #1 is a little misleading. My overall visits are always excellent (especially when Bonnie is there)--it's just the news that i need crowns on my 2 front teeth that made the visit not so good. Speaking of Bonnie, what's it gonna take to keep her this time? haha


StarStarStarStarStar Gosh! No one that I know, is ever comfy at any dentist's office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Gosh! No one that I know, is ever comfy at any dentist's office. But you have a great team and I appreciate you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistantly great, friendly service and puncuality —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Consistantly great, friendly service and puncuality. Only negative feedback ever received from referred friends/family concerns relatively higher fees charged vs their prior attended practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I need an explanation of my dental benefits: Does the insurance cover every 6 months or 2 times... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I need an explanation of my dental benefits: Does the insurance cover every 6 months or 2 times per year? Otherwise, my wait time was less than 15 minutes and that was not a problem for me. Care is with gentleness, genuine concern, and questions are answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual, my dental visit was a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with your people and service. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased with your people and service.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure coming there, everyone is very friendly and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a pleasure coming there, everyone is very friendly and Dr. Skleba always is gentle and kind and explains everything fully so I have a complete understanding of what is going on in my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done to my satisfaction —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was done to my satisfaction. I appreciate the care and concern for me each time I visit for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Uhhh, everything was great, as usual.Will I have to take this survey after every visit?:-) —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Uhhh, everything was great, as usual. Will I have to take this survey after every visit?:-)


StarStarStarStarStar my experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everything went great especially no needles


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You...you guys are great!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank You...you guys are great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was wonderful-like always —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wendy was wonderful-like always. This was the first time I had to wait past my appointment time and I understand it was beyond her control.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome when I visit the office and everyone seems to know us without a word being... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel welcome when I visit the office and everyone seems to know us without a word being said. The office is warm and welcoming and that is why I haven't changed dentist since moving to the city.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very friendly and fun staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, the staff was very professional and friendly. I should note that this was the first visit in many visits where the hygenist did not suggest that I whiten my teeth. I am always put off by that suggestion, from her. I am satisfied with the "whiteness" of my teeth. Perhaps others have experienced the same level of discomfort with the suggestion. A better way of approaching the subject would be to ask the patient if they are satisfied with their smile.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy coming to Cary Dental. everything is explained really well to me and any apprehension I have immediately goes away.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was fine, although I miss Patty. :(


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to know if I have 15 minutes or more to wait, then I could go to my car and get... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like to know if I have 15 minutes or more to wait, then I could go to my car and get something to do or read while I am waiting. That is the only problem I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everytime I come to my appointment everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and procedures are done as quickly as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have always found you guys to be top notch and referred folks to you. Thanks for always making my dental experiences so easy and so pleasant. You guys are the BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great. The denatal hygienist is the best, as well as all the staff —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is great. The denatal hygienist is the best, as well as all the staff. They couldn't be more helpful or nicer...and Dr. Skleba is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been coming here for 20 years. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar More crowns please —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Brewer and Sam are the best.


You guys are the BEST. JDixon —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys are the BEST. JDixon


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years. The entire staff is fabulous —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient for many years. The entire staff is fabulous. They are Professional, friendly and above all provide great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been a bit nervous about seeing the dentist, but not anymore —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have always been a bit nervous about seeing the dentist, but not anymore. I know that everyone there treats the patients with gentle care and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar I find your office and personal are very professional and courteous —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I find your office and personal are very professional and courteous. Debbie always does a great job and answers any questions that I might have. Thanks


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The wait time is really long. My husband experienced the same thing. His wait time was 25 mins —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The wait time is really long. My husband experienced the same thing. His wait time was 25 mins. In the past we never had to wait. Our appts. were with Patti and there was never a wait time. Now when we come in for our appts to get our teeth cleaned we have experienced a long wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Swartwood —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Knowledgable and friendly, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Cary dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am extremely confident in the team at Cary Dental. I highly recommend them to anyone who cares about their teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar two crowns, cash discount. no discount off for long term patient. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

two crowns, cash discount only. no discount off for long term patient?


StarStarStarStarStar Update on appointment —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The appointment went fine.


StarStarStarStarStar August Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Started my day with squeaky clean teeth--all 24 of 'em. Bravo Deb!


StarStarStarStarNo Star everything was fine. do you not have water or coffee any more? —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everything was fine. do you not have water or coffee any more?


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie was very nice and checked thoroughly on my insurance before she proceeded with my treatment —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Debbie was very nice and checked thoroughly on my insurance before she proceeded with my treatment. I really appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar check up —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Skleba and all the lovely ladies in the office! What a great group!


StarStarStarStarStar Not to mention that my overall dental check-ups have improved, but everyone goes out of their way... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not to mention that my overall dental check-ups have improved, but everyone goes out of their way to assist with insurance questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Deb was awesome as usual,and rest of staff also! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Deb was awesome as usual,and rest of staff also!


Waited 10 minutes to be seated - after juggling a last minute situation at work to make it to the... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Waited 10 minutes to be seated - after juggling a last minute situation at work to make it to the office on time. I kept the front desk apprised of the situation - when I thought I'd be late and then that I would be on time, afterall. I re-arranged, rushed and then sat in the waiting area for 10 minutes. I know... doesn't seem like it should matter, but I schedule as my lunch and every minute counts. Not first time, or I wouldn't even mention it.


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to see the office accept Met Life Dental. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Would like to see the office accept Met Life Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointments. Sorry to see Patty gone but Bonnie was great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always enjoy my appointments. Sorry to see Patty gone but Bonnie was great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please make sure Bonnie doesn't leave again. She's killing me —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Please make sure Bonnie doesn't leave again. She's killing me. That's the only reason you didn't get 5 stars. :>)


Everyone was very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office is wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at your office is wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not expect that Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I did not expect that Dr. Skleba would not be in and would have preferred an appointment when he was available.


StarStarStarStarStar wear name tags, easier to remember, enjoy having Debra the hygenist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

wear name tags, easier to remember, enjoy having Debra the hygenist


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need hygenist, not used to. Had the same one for over 20 years. Somewhat hesistant about cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Need hygenist, not used to. Had the same one for over 20 years. Somewhat hesistant about cleaning. What happened to my previous one ?


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer was very helpful, thanks to all! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Brewer was very helpful, thanks to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Cary Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Check up —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As much as I (and I believe most people) do not look forward going to the dentist, my visit was as good as can be expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Deb too great care of my teeth during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie always does an excellent job.  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Debbie always does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Never Looking Down In The Mouth —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My recent visit to Cary Dental reminded me both of important regular care is and how much I respect and appreciate my dentist, Dr. Tom Skleba, and his team. I have for years recommended Cary Dental Associates to all my family and friends and will continue to do so. I consider myself lucky to be Dr. Skleba's patient and wish everyone the same good fortune.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer and her assistant worked together like they had done this a million times before —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Brewer and her assistant worked together like they had done this a million times before. Everything turned out fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is wonderful, kind, calm, and gentle. She is sensitive to my sensitive mouth!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Debbie is wonderful, kind, calm, and gentle. She is sensitive to my sensitive mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar I missed having Patti clean my teeth. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I missed having Patti clean my teeth.


Love Dental Care & Cary Dental —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Deb is most knowledgeable and most skilled hygienist ever. Penny and Bev are masters at juggling and squeezing in ... and I mean that in a good way!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The time and cost of routine cleaning went up-no discussion before hand. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The time and cost of routine cleaning went up-no discussion before hand.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in changing my time so Andy and I didn't have to wait too long for the other one to... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very helpful in changing my time so Andy and I didn't have to wait too long for the other one to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, competent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good Job. Keep your head down and your left arm straight.


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am a long time patient at Cary Dental and will continue to be. Bonnie has been hygenist (off and on) since my first visit 14 years ago. As long as I'm in Cary I will continue to seek dental services at Cary Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar You people are wonderful! Have a great day! Brian. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You people are wonderful! Have a great day! Brian.


StarStarStarStarStar The front office "girls" are always friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The front office "girls" are always friendly and helpful. Patty does a great job, and of course, Dr. Skleba is a wonderful dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Perhaps a better explanation of the charges would help —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Perhaps a better explanation of the charges would help. Sometimes the insurance company's accounting of what we should pay is different than your bill.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All survey answers are on target.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Up to date equipment and procedures, combined with personal care, make Cary Dental my dentist of choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with service .


StarStarStarStarStar Deb and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Deb and Dr. Brewer are awesome! I left with a positive attitude about my dental care and with information that I did not know before my visit. I am now scheduled for an implant so that I don't waste the money already spent on a bone graft. I thought the graft would last forever but was advised that I needed to get the implant done before it deteriorates. Kudos to both of these excellent professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Patty happy. She's the consumate professional. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Keep Patty happy. She's the consumate professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I usually never have to wait for my appointment and everyone is nice. Deb always explains what I should be doing and provides suggestions. Thanks! Wendie.


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally satisfied and couldn't be happier with the way I am treated and problems are solved.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am totally satisfied and couldn't be happier with the way I am treated and problems are solved.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen's Visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Even if you move to Iowa, I'm still coming to see Doc Skleba! I love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great -- except costs —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything is great -- except costs


StarStarStarStarStar All was great as usual. It was nice finally meeting Deb.Tell Dr Tom "On Target" Opens May 9 —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All was great as usual. It was nice finally meeting Deb. Tell Dr Tom "On Target" Opens May 9. Its at 560 Beachcraft Ln, Crystal Lake, not yet in GPS. (Across from Countryside Flowers on Rt 176). Thanks, Lou V.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this new online appt reminder. I love the front desk.. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love this new online appt reminder. I love the front desk...and I love my hygenist! Everyone is great.Thanks for 20 yrs of great smiles!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Glad to have found your service.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Glad to have found your service.


My dental hygenist (Wendy) is as always ... the BEST!!! None better!! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dental hygenist (Wendy) is as always ... the BEST!!! None better!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have always been happy with the service


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always get good service from the staff. They're very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cary Dental! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Cary Dental and all of the staff. I recommend all of my family and friends!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Outstanding staff, knowledgable, skillful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Many Years of Excellence —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I, along with the rest of my family, have always received excellent care at Cary Dental. I hope Dr. Skleba intends on practicing for many years because I can't imagine even stepping foot into another dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always caring and understanding!


StarStarStarStarStar the visit was fine, everyone was professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the visit was fine, everyone was professional and pleasant. Hygenist made sure I was comfortable or as comfortable as I could be during the process.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is awesome and understanding to all situations( medical,financial and personal) —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All the staff is awesome and understanding to all situations( medical,financial and personal). I've never went to a dental office that I liked til I started going here!